Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lisboa Central Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 3626 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 3626 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Бельгия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Сент 2017
9.7

Very nice stay in the hostel. Staff were perfect. The soup was tasty :-)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словения, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Сент 2017
9.4

Very helpfull staff, comfortable beds, cute hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Коста-Рика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Сент 2017
10.0

Simply amazing! The staff from 1-10 I'll give them a 20 they are the best! Breakfast is great with the pancakes and delicious orange juice. Everything is always really clean and I made so many friends there. A really nice place to stay filled with good vibes:

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks! We are very glad you enjoyed your stay! :)

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Сент 2017
8.3

It was a very clean, safe atmosphere, and I met some lovely travelers there. The staff were friendly and helpful, and the free soup was definitely a nice touch! Bedrooms and beds were standard. The lockers were small, but enough for the essential valuables. There were places to hang out, but it overall didn't have that cozy, laid back feeling other hostels have. We couldn't hang out at night and talk. So you can either go out or go to bed.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Швейцария, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Сент 2017
9.7

Super nice hostel, very friendly staff, would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Сент 2017
8.0

Great hostel, great staff and free food! Struggled with lack of atmosphere and was difficult to find people to talk to as most people were only staying for 1 night before flying back home.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for staying in our hostel for a few hours and for the review. The atmosphere in the hostel is usually good, and the average stay of each guest in the hostel is almost 4 nights. I'm sorry that during the night (few hours) you stayed at the hostel you could't find anyone to talk.

  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Сент 2017
7.4

THIS HOSTEL IS NOT CENTRAL. The name of this hostel is false advertising. Unfortunately this really impacted on our trip in Lisbon as we had imagined it being in the centre of the city and booked other accommodation a further 10-15 mins away. It is a clean hostel with good facilities but just too far out of the heart of Lisbon to truly enjoy your stay. It is near a street lined with designer shops which is very far from the true Lisbon experience. However, the staff are very helpful!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Сент 2017
8.9

Spent two nights here in a 4-bed female dorm. The Hostel is in a quiet street, location is good to walk down to city centre in about 15min, public transport nearby too and easy to reach from airport (and glad very detailed indications were shared sincee beginning). I found the staff at reception very nice and friendly, all communal spaces were cosy and clean, maybe the tables for breakfast could be more (there are lower tables in front of sofas but not so comfortable for eating).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
9 Сент 2017
10.0

A wonderful hostel. Very nice building with spacous nice rooms, very clean and comfortable. There are enough showers and small bathrooms. The staff was very nice and helpful. For breakfast, you get free pancakes and other tasty things. We were sad that we only spent two nights in the hostel. Next time I'm in Lisbon, I will definitely come back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks, you very welcome to came back and stay more night whenever you want! :)

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Сент 2017
10.0

It was a very beautiful stay there... Everything positive... And the staff very kind....

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks! :) Hope to see you again!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×