Hostelworld.com

Lisboa Central Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 2,622 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 2,622 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.6
Lisboa Central Hostel Located at Rua Rodrigues Sampaio 160, , Lisbon.
Lisboa Central Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1150-282 Lisboa Rua Rodrigues Sampaio 160
96% 2622
38.7245759 -9.1479098
Lisboa Central Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Апр 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel! We had a great stay there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Апр 2016
10.0

Probably the best hostel I've stayed in. Extremely clean, good location and you get a tour. It's quiet, comfortable, lots of powerpoints, lockers, nice rooms, comfortable beds and bedding.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • maxhei
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Апр 2016
10.0

Wie die Bewertungen vor mir ist einfach alles perfekt :) die Mitarbeiter das Zimmer alles ! Und es steht immer was zu essen einfach so da oder Sangria etc .

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
16 Апр 2016
10.0

Just like home, loved the kitchen and home cooking! So clean, definately one of the best hostels I have stayed in!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2016
10.0

Excelente, en todos los aspectos. Tuvimos una excelente estadía.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Апр 2016
9.7

Very nice areas to relax such as the hangout room, the outdoor patio and the computer room. The dining room is also fun, mostly because there is free breakfast and fresh pancakes! The city center is a 15-20 minute walk, which is quite a pleasant walk, and I actually prefer this location to some of the hostels in the city center. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Would definitely recommend to a friend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Апр 2016
10.0

We loved our stay there for a night. The hostel was very organized! The place is clean and the staff are really friendly and accommodating. I really recommend to stay here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Апр 2016
8.9

It was a pleasant stay, but everything extra costs too much. Just laundry for 8 euros is ridiculous.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for staying with us! Regarding the Laundry, our service is not a self-service. You just have to give us the bag of clothes and we will wash, dry and fold everything for you. Thanks, LCH

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2016
6.0

The atmosphere of the Hostel itself wasn't particularly the best I've been in. Had to be quite early on in the night as opposed to having fun with other people in the hostel. The staff themselves were pretty uptight with everything and wasn't the most enjoyable time. Just not the best vibes, but Lisbon itself was fantastic!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
14 Апр 2016
9.7

We enjoyed our twin private room at the Central Lisbon hostel. Staff members were informative and polite. The hostel was lovely with homey touches: the owner made soup to share with the hostellers, Sangria night, etc. however it was a little noisy for our liking - we were at ground level facing the street, and was often awoken by trucks, and the wooden floors in the hallway magnified the sounds of door slams (a pair of ear plugs did the trick!). Signage a little small. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.