Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lisboa Central Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 2,867 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 2,867 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.5
Lisboa Central Hostel Located at Rua Rodrigues Sampaio 160, , Lisbon.
Lisboa Central Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1150-282 Lisboa Rua Rodrigues Sampaio 160
95% 2867
38.7244596 -9.1477715
Lisboa Central Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Авг 2016
10.0

Credo che sia stato uno dei miglior posti che io abbia mai frequentato . Lati posticipare del soggiorno, posizione, assistenza e soprattutto pulizia . Assolutamente da ricontattato per un mio prossimo soggiorno a Lisbona. Configliato al 100 % .

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
10.0

I instantly felt at home, the staff were really friendly, it's small but really nice and cosy with comfy sofas and nice decor. They take you on a tour of the hostel and I arrived on a Monday when they have free milkshake and food! What I particularly liked was that every bed had its own light, fan, and water bottle holder. :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
10.0

Increible

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • shirleyryder4197
  • Ирландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
8.9

Fantastic hostel, wonderful friendly staff, great location (central but on quiet street so no traffic noise), spotless bathroom and showers and lots of them so never had to queue, free breakfast with pancakes made for you!!!! Only down side is no lounge area to chill in but honestly Lisbon such s great city who wants to sit in the hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
10.0

This place is amazing. A little fan and phone charger by your bed, stairs to go up to the upper bunk, a tour of the hostel right away, free soup for dinner and breakfast - very clean and the staff is great. I loved this hostel and would recommend it to anyone.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2016
9.7

Un staff extrêmement accueillant et soucieux de ses guests. Nous avons été extrêmement ravies de notre séjour et allons recommander cette auberge à notre entourage. Merci pour tout !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Авг 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel in Lisbon, super friendly staff, loved the pancakes for breakfast! I would definitely recommend this place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
10.0

This is a wonderful place! The staff is excellent and very helpful. I stayed in a single, private room and was blown away by how nice and clean it was. I figured I would have a long wait for the one bathroom in the hallway, but I never had to wait at all. The location is very safe, convenient to attractions and close to the metro and many bus stops. I highly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
9.7

The hostel is in a great location, close to the metro and to all the tourist attractions. The room was very clean and nicely decorated. The shower in the all female dorm was a bit tight. The staff was very courteous and we're always there to help. I loved my stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
9.1

Personnel toujours souriant et prêt à renseigner. Le séjour est facilité grace à eux, ils anticipent même les questions et sont tellement agréables! Un vrai plus pour le séjour et ne pas perdre de temps avec l acclimatation, le top. Le petit bémol est l emplacement légèrement plus excentré mais reste accessible à pieds.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.