Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lisboa Central Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 3498 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 3498 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Июль 2017
8.0

nice and chilled place to stay. Staff v friendly and helpful. Maybe not quite at the centre of Lisbon town centre but is accessible. Silly rule about not having plastic bottles of water in freezer!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
17 Июль 2017
10.0

You have to stay there if you're in Lisbon

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2017
10.0

Super adresse!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Super guest!! :)

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2017
10.0

Absolutely amazing under all the categories! What really stood out to me was the friendliness of the staff! There's also a great atomsophere and there's free pancakes made every morning in the kitchen - definetaly goes above and beyond my expectations

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Июль 2017
9.4

El Hostel nos resultó agradable. El personal eficiente. La limpieza perfecto. La ubicación, aunque la habíamos visto por el mapa, no nos resultó muy cómoda. O sea, tomamos el subte y estábamos en el centro histórico; pero el subte cerraba a la una, con lo cual no fue placentero caminar varias cuadras. Y como es una zona de oficinas, el fin de semana muchos restaurants cerrados.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2017
10.0

My favorite hostel!! Went on my first ever solo trip here and this place made me feel at home! Great breakfast, great vibe, and if you don't know what to do in Lisbon you'll find a lot of advice and tours through this hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks! :)

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Июль 2017
10.0

Great for solo travelers. I only stayed for 2 nights and wish I stayed longer. Had an amazing time here. They serve breakfast which is great. Staff were friendly and facilities were great

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks! :)

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
13 Июль 2017
8.9

Great place! Not the most party hostel but good for relaxing and good vibes. Staff are awesome and very helpful!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
12 Июль 2017
10.0

It's my second time here but I would still rate it as the best hostel I've ever stayed in Europe! Staffs are super nice and helpful, the place is super clean, with the best equipments ever! No need to bring adaptor and there's a bed light for each of us. Also the distance between the upper and lower bunks are quite fair, big space to pack my suitcase in the room. They changed the shower head so we no longer have to push every 5 seconds. We never starve here, always something to eat in the kitche

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks! Hope to see you again!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
12 Июль 2017
9.4

Wow! What a great hostel! Spacious, clean and comfortable rooms, with great beds, a/c and lockers. The whole place was clean and fresh and relaxed. The staff were very very helpful and friendly, giving great recommendations and local knowledge. Located close to the metro and 15 minutes walk into centre was ideal. Only one comment would be there was only one toilet/shower near the room so had to wait a little bit but loved my stay here - will be visiting again and recommending to others :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.