Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 3,587 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 3,587 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.3
Lisbon Lounge Hostel Located at Rua de Sao Nicolau, 41st, , Lisbon.
Lisbon Lounge Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon Lisbon 1100-547 Rua de Sao Nicolau, 41st
96% 3587
38.7104162 -9.1368739
Lisbon Lounge Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 май 2016
8.9

Really great place to stay if you're looking for a relaxing vacation. Definitely made for an older crowd, but still nice to stay. Spent one night here and that was all that I needed. Found it pretty difficult to meet people here. Went to Fado, found it a bit pricey for what we were given but nonetheless great experience and happy that I went. Staff were super friendly, but not that helpful for what I was looking for. José was super nice and made me feel very welcome when I arrived. Great kitchen

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 май 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels i've ever stayed! It was my second stay there and I'm looking forward for the next time!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
11 май 2016
9.7

I have already stayed at the Lisbon Lounge Hostel before and it always a pleasure to come back, the staff, the food cooked by Miguel the Chef, the excursions, location is unbeatable, it is one of the best hostels in the world.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Болгария, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
10 май 2016
10.0

Very spacious 8 beds room, with special place where to put your thins even in the upper bed. Great design and comfy spots to rest everywhere in the place. Also one of the nicest breakfasts I have had in a hostel. Excellent location... I will definitely choose it again when I go back to Lisbon one day. :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 май 2016
10.0

素晴らしいの一言です(^з^)-☆

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 май 2016
9.7

Lisbon Lounge is by far the best hostel I've stayed in. Super clean, spacious, and great location. They've thought of everything... big lockers with chargers inside, reading lights, bed shelves etc. The kitchen is amazing with pancakes made fresh each morning, friendly staff and you can book tours through them. The only downside was it was a little quiet in the hostel, as I was there prior to peak season. Otherwise try Living Lounge, as they're sister hostels. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 май 2016
9.7

Awesome staff and great location! Loved our stay there. The pub crawl with Sam was definitely a highlight and j would recommend going. Also having the 10€ dinner at the hostel to meet everyone is a great time. Would definitely come back again when in Portugal again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 май 2016
8.9

This was a great place to meet people. Definitely recommend the dinner; it was my favourite meal in Portugal! And also the pub crawl if you can. The layout of the room was spacious and clean. Really cool decor inside. Only complaint is that one staff member was quite rude when we wanted to cancel the Sintra tour. He didn't make us aware of the cancellation policy and tried to make us pay half the price for it anyway. It all worked out though and overall great experience.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • eau_drey_tess1518
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
2 май 2016
10.0

One of the best hostel I have ever been. The rooms are big, it's clean the deco is cute... Good location. I had a great stay at the Lisbon Lounge.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 май 2016
8.0

職員非常親切 房間乾淨 day tour值得參加 位置優良離地鐵站近 非常推薦 但沒有自助洗衣 衣服洗一次10歐有點貴...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.