Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 4195 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 4195 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
15 Авг 2017
10.0

Everything good, no complaints (except the resulting hangover from the pub crawl....)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Авг 2017
9.7

Auberge de jeunesse très propre et située en plein centre ville de Lisbonne, dans les rues très fréquentés (un peu de bruit avec les fenêtres ouvertes la nuit..). Décoration moderne et originale. Salle de bain propre et spacieuse (possibilité de se doucher dans salle de bain privative!!!). Je recommande!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2017
9.7

Fantastic hostel with very clean rooms and facilities. Location is perfect and very accessible to sightseeing sites as well as metro and tram to travel around the city, just a quick walk to Commerce Square and is lovely to go to at the end of a long day :) Light sleepers may not enjoy the rumbling tram sounds as they pass by; this was not really an issue for me. Lovely breakfast spread in the morning included~

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2017
10.0

Muito bom! Ótima localização, rodeado de restaurantes e lojinhas. A recepção é muito boa e tudo muito limpo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Авг 2017
9.4

Everything was great! The only "bad" thing that happened was that one day our key wasn't working but they solved it right away. Very clean, a lot of space and big and clean bathrooms. I would only add an air conditioning so we shouldnt open the windows since it is a little bit loud outside (because of the great location). The staff was super friendly :D I would totally come back!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 Авг 2017
9.4

It is well located, with clean rooms and bedrooms all the time, plus the rooms are quite big. One distinction about the hostel is their breakfast, depending on the day you get either pancakes or eggs.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 52 отзывы
6 Авг 2017
9.7

Awesome location - close to the Prace de Commercial. Facilities are brilliant - wifi works fine, breakfast is really good. Staff are super friendly and helpful. Hostel ties up for a walking tour, which was really nice. There is dinner at the hostel every evening - made by an Italian chef - it was so tasty. Beers are cheap at the in-house bar (and there is a welcome shot when you check-in) Dorms are really nicely done and modern. Everything you need from a hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
5 Авг 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever been to! The hostel was exceptionally clean, spacious and well-located. All sites worth seeing were within walking distance. We stayed in an 8-person dorm and it was huge! Every floor of the hostel has a lobby area, which is a cool place to hang out and meet people. I would also highly recommend the dinners hosted by a chef at the hostel for only 10 euro, definitely worth it. Thank you for an amazing stay, I'll definitely be back next time I'm in Lisbon!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • VitorHuP
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Авг 2017
10.0

Excelente Hostel! Café da manhã muito bom, extremamente limpo e organizado.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
4 Авг 2017
10.0

The staff are lovely, the bedrooms are spacious with excellent locker facilities. Free breakfast is the best free breakfast I've ever had in a hostel. Overall our stay was fantastic and I will come back if I return to Lisbon 😊

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.