Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 3,725 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 3,725 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.3
Lisbon Lounge Hostel Located at Rua de Sao Nicolau, 41st, , Lisbon.
Lisbon Lounge Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon Lisbon 1100-547 Rua de Sao Nicolau, 41st
95% 3725
38.7104162 -9.1368739
Lisbon Lounge Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Авг 2016
10.0

Really great hostel. Very clean and seemed to attract very friendly people who would always engaged in conversation on meeting. Helpful staff and a cool, modern, arty atmosphere.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Авг 2016
9.4

Colazione buonissima! Camere belle! Posizione ottima

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Авг 2016
9.7

Super hostel Sans doute le meilleur que j ai fais. Je ne peux que le recommander

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
10.0

Best Hostel in Lisbon. Join the Dinner, the Pubcrawl and the Tour to Sintra... It is worth it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel!! Do yourself a favour and sign up for the dinners they are delicious and a bargain!! Also super social!! I also did the fado tour and would recommend it, great night out!! Very clean hostel, great beds and in a great location!! Staff were very helpful and overall great hostel!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
9.7

Pleasant stay with this hostel. My only problem would be that the dorm lights were abit dim.. And the lack of air conditioning as the fan was not working THAT well. Other than that, the staff were nice and helpful. Bathrooms were clean. Powerpoints per locker.. Laundry was somewhat expensive, but it included wash, dry and folding. Location was right in the City.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • spazzy579638
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
9.1

The hostel was beautifully designed and in a great location. Staff were pleasant. I did feel like there wasn't much connection once you'd checked in. I found out there was stuff going on after it had happened.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Авг 2016
10.0

Excelente!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
6.9

correct, mais j ai du changer de chambre pour chaque nuit et ai du faire le check out comme un nouvel arrivant ce qui a du modifier mes plans de la journee. Ensemble correct, le personnel et pas beaucoup a l ecoute, j ai vu mieux, c est surtout l emplacement qui est bien. Les chambres mixtes ne sont pas toujours pratiques

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Греция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2016
10.0

I have absolutely no bad words for my stay in Lisbon Lounge Hostel in Lisbon. Also i would like to mention that all the receptionist were great, their willingness to help me with any questions i had was something i don't find every day. Thanks for everything.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.