Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 3998 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 3998 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2017
9.7

Supernice Personal:)) Special greetz to Valther🙌

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
18 май 2017
9.4

Lisbon lounge is awesome! It was really nice to have crepes or eggs as staples in the included breakfast, and the beds were comfortable. This hostel is smack dab in the middle of Lisbon, which is easy to find from the metro. Also, they're connected to a great travel/tourism agency (you tours?). Prado and Sintra were both great! I definitely recommend this place, and would love to return in the future!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 май 2017
9.4

El hostel muy lindo! La ubicación excelente para salir a caminar.El desayuno muy bueno y las camas súper cómodas. Muy recomendable!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 май 2017
10.0

I had to stay only one night in Lisbon, and in this hostel I found exactly what I wished: I could not hope in anything better and cannot complain about anything.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • meghanbolton77015
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 май 2017
9.7

This place is amazing. Great staff, very friendly and helpful, we arrived early at 8am before check in and they kindly stored our bags and even invited us to have breakfast. The only downsides were the wifi didn't work on the top floor and the top floor shower could really use a light, a hook/shelf and a bath mat provided, I had a few showers that ended with wet clothes. Other than that this hostel is fantastic would definitely recommend and definitely do the fairytale tour 👌🏼 Great atmosphere

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
12 май 2017
10.0

I love this hostel. So large, spacious, clean, comfy and peaceful. Met some really cool people staying here. The rooms are enormous. Any other hostel would cram in twice as many beds. Each floor has it's own lounge plus a beautiful lounge downstairs and great kitchen with a wonderful dinning table where we had dinner and wine from the Italian chef.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 май 2017
9.7

I had a great time at Lisbon Lounge Hostel! The location was perfect and surrounded by many different restaurants. The rooms in the hostel were extremely spacious and clean. The staff were extremely friendly and provided a lot of suggestions as to where to go and what to see in Lisbon. There were also trips, pub crawls, and hostel dinners organized by the hostel for a very good price! (we got unlimited wine and a 3 course dinner for only 10 euros!). Can't wait to go back :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 май 2017
9.7

Can't beat this location! Walkable to all the major beaches and in the midst of the town where there are many shops, restaurants, and bars. Very close to where you can rent kayaks to tour the caves (highly recommend this). Staff was super friendly and a great atmosphere at the hostel. Beds were clean, as were the bathrooms.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
5 май 2017
8.0

Overall this was a good hostel to stay at. Very clean, great location, good free breakfast and they offered a full day Sintra tour. The tour was a tad too long but it was still quite fun! The only downside of the hostel was the lack of atmosphere. We were there over the weekend and it was very quiet and sleepy, not much going on at all even though they offered pub crawls.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
5 май 2017
10.0

Equipe parfaite, j'ai passer une soirée arrosé et l'équipe a récupérer toutes mes affaires qui m'attendais gentiment a l'accueil le lendemain !!! Bref une gentillesse inégalable :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.