Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Little Hanoi Diamond

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 678 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 678 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.9
Little Hanoi Diamond Located at 11 Bat Dan street, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Hanoi.
Little Hanoi Diamond
Vietnam
Hanoi 1000 11 Bat Dan street, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi
89% 678
21.0336450 105.8475865
Little Hanoi Diamond
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • louisjx
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
9.1

Loved this place! Very welcoming staff and value for money place! Hotel is ideally placed on bat dan street! Close enough to busy places of old quarter but in a calm street! Considering having a double bedroom + breakfast + helping staff for 20$ a night... Was kind of a dream! Would highly recommend to people!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
8.6

Enjoyed our stay here while in Vietnam. Great breakfast and in an excellent location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
9.4

We really enjoyed our stay here. The staff were lovely and helpful, we booked a tour to Cat Ba island through the hotel and were able to leave our rucksacks during our tour. We originally booked a standard double room for one night but were upgraded when we arrived, then when we extended our stay for another night we were able to keep our room for the original price. The only downside is that there is no lift - walking up to the sixth floor is incredibly tiring, especially with heavy rucksacks.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
9.7

We loved our stay there. It was quiete, very clean. The breakfast is very good also!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
9.1

The staff at reception were lovely! I ended up staying for 4 nights between my Sapa and Halong Bay trips in the dorm room. It was really clean and there were lockers to secure all your important belongings.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Июль 2016
9.4

This is a really lovely hostel. The staff were so friendly. On arrival, we were given a map and explaination of how to get to certain places. One of the men on reception booked our overnight train for us and a taxi to the train station. Only improvement I can think of is that it would be nice for the dorm room to have a lock or a card to scan for added security. Although this isn't too much of an issue as there always seemed to be people on reception.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
6 Июль 2016
8.6

This is more of a hotel than a hostel. Extremely clean. They upgraded us to a huge room because we said that we didn't mind walking to the 6th floor (no elevator). They let you keep your bags there if you are headed to Halong Bay or Sapa which is super convenient. They are very helpful in planning the activities too!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Vietnam, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Июль 2016
10.0

Great bed, good location in old quarter and best breakfast. Also handsome Dave and Ivy will help you with anything you could possibly need.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Vietnam, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июль 2016
10.0

Very nice and helpful staff, good breakfast. A communal room/ lounge would be great.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
27 Июнь 2016
9.1

Wir (20 und 22) haben das little Hanoi Diamond zwei mal auf unserer Reise für je 2 Nächte besucht. Der Aufenthalt war sehr angenehm. Die Zimmer komfortabel und sauber, wie auch das Bad. Das Personal war sehr freundlich, hat uns bei der Organisation von Touren gut unterstützt. Das Frühstück war ebenfalls in Ordnung, nichts besonderes, aber gut. Das Hostel ist vor allem sehr gut und zentral gelegen. Aufenthalt Juni 2016, Paar

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.