Hostelworld.com

Little Hanoi Diamond

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 636 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 636 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.7
Little Hanoi Diamond Located at 11 Bat Dan street, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Hanoi.
Little Hanoi Diamond
Vietnam
Hanoi 11 Bat Dan street, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi
89% 636
21.0336377 105.8474993
Little Hanoi Diamond
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Апр 2016
10.0

Service, cleanness, location 10/10. I slept in the dorm and can definitely recommend. Compared to the price, this is probably the best hostel I've stayed so far on my 4 month journey

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
8.9

ein tolles Hostel/Hotel. Leider hat man hier nicht so die Chance andere Leute kennen zu lernen. Es ist doch eher ein Hotel. Wir übernachteten drei mal dort, da wir zwischendurch eine Sapa - Tour und eine Halong -Tour machten. Die ersten beiden male schliefen wir im dorm, danach in einem Zweibettzimmer. Die Zimmer sind sehr schön und mit tollen Bädern. Das Frühstück ist Buffet und sehr lecker. Leider waren wir von unserer Lunchbox ziemlich enttäuscht- eine Scheibe trockener Toast und ein Ei.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Апр 2016
10.0

Handsome Dave and his team really looked after us for our 3 nights. Dave booked us an anazing value for money cruise to Halong Bay and he helped us book travel to Hoi An without any hassle. All the staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast was delicious. The rooms were spacious and comfortable. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
10 Апр 2016
7.7

As has been mentioned, this hostel is very nicely furnished. There's tons of other hostels around too, so though you're in the middle of Old town, you can't really escape the hordes of westerners. Meh, can't win 'em all. The made-to-order eggs at breakfast are a great bonus. It's easy to eat a big breakfast here before hitting the town.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 Апр 2016
9.7

Free Breakfast Buffet (including made to order eggs/omelets) and the softest most comforting comforter I have ever slept in ever. I stayed for two nights in a dorm and those two factors made me want to stay for another week. The staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. They have free tea and coffee available for guests all day. The bathroom was large, seemed almost like a private bathroom. It's about a 6min walk to the lake once you know your way around. Would stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 март 2016
10.0

Super hostel / hotel !!! Wir haben hier 3 Nächte geschlafen und hier bekommt man wirklich ein mehr als zufriedenstellendes Preis leistungs Verhältnis. Die Zimmer sind 1a sauber, es riecht gut, das Frühstück wird in Buffet Form angeboten, das Personal spricht überdurchschnittlich gut englisch und ist immer sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit! Wir buchten hier einen Tagesausflug zur Halong Bay und und eine Zweitagestour nach Sapa. Beides tolle Erfahrungen mit einem tollen Reiseveranstalter! j

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 март 2016
10.0

Very good place to stay, great value for your money. The one thing they didnt tell you is the dorm is on the 6th floor and its quite a climb. they do have breakfast included.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 март 2016
10.0

This hostel is really bunk beds in a HOTEL and is reaaaally value for money. The dorm I stayed in was super comfortable, big and they even changed the sheets everyday!! There's free breakfast buffet which is a bonus. The staff is really friendly. The only thing that sucked is that the dorm room is on the 6th floor and you gotta climb the stairs. But I'd stay here again anyway.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • YasminTravels
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
22 март 2016
10.0

Nice and helpfull staff. The best bed I've ever slept in. Really clean. Breakfast buffet changes partially - so you have more choices. Breakfast was really tasty. Location is almost perfect. Close to the beer corner. I really recommend this hostel!!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 март 2016
10.0

This really is a diamond in hanoi... I stayed in a dorm for $7 a night including breakfast and the dorm was excellent, comfy beds, working Aircon, a TV that I didn't use, lockable storage and a nice bathroom with a real bath! The breakfast was a buffet with fruits, vietnamese dishes, made to order omelettes and bread and was far more than I expected. The reception was very helpful and the location is excellent, right in the centre of the old town. Wifi is great, can't really fault anything!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.