Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Little Hanoi Diamond

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 686 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 686 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.1
Little Hanoi Diamond Located at 11 Bat Dan street, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Hanoi.
Little Hanoi Diamond
Vietnam
Hanoi 1000 11 Bat Dan street, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi
91% 686
21.0336450 105.8475865
Little Hanoi Diamond
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
9.1

Really good value for money, very clean and helpfull staff. This is however an hotel and there is no common room whatsoever. They clean your room every day and the free breakfast is really nice. However be a bit carefull with the relatively high prices for their services, such as visa and tours or bus tickets.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 Авг 2016
9.4

Sauberes und charmantes Hostel im Herzen von Hanoi. Das Personal ist kompetent, sehr freundlich und hilft bei Fragen immer gerne weiter. 24h-Rezeption und Möglichkeit Touren zu buchen, die erfahrungsgemäß etwas teurer sind als die anderer Hostels bei gleicher Leistung. Das Frühstück ist üppig und man kann sich individuelle Rührei/Spiegelei/Omlette-Gerichte zubereiten lassen. Ich komme gerne wieder :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
25 Июль 2016
8.6

Very nice hotel with very helpful staff. No common area but we had a very nice private double room. The breakfast was very good including an egg/omelette station and fresh fruit. Great location in the middle of the old quarter.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Becca24
  • Уэльс, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
23 Июль 2016
8.9

Clean, good facilities. Decent breakfast. Middle of the old town.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • louisjx
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
9.1

Loved this place! Very welcoming staff and value for money place! Hotel is ideally placed on bat dan street! Close enough to busy places of old quarter but in a calm street! Considering having a double bedroom + breakfast + helping staff for 20$ a night... Was kind of a dream! Would highly recommend to people!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
8.6

Enjoyed our stay here while in Vietnam. Great breakfast and in an excellent location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
9.4

The best stuff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
9.4

We really enjoyed our stay here. The staff were lovely and helpful, we booked a tour to Cat Ba island through the hotel and were able to leave our rucksacks during our tour. We originally booked a standard double room for one night but were upgraded when we arrived, then when we extended our stay for another night we were able to keep our room for the original price. The only downside is that there is no lift - walking up to the sixth floor is incredibly tiring, especially with heavy rucksacks.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
9.7

We loved our stay there. It was quiete, very clean. The breakfast is very good also!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
9.1

The staff at reception were lovely! I ended up staying for 4 nights between my Sapa and Halong Bay trips in the dorm room. It was really clean and there were lockers to secure all your important belongings.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.