Hostelworld.com

Little Hanoi Diamond

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 663 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 663 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.9
Little Hanoi Diamond Located at 11 Bat Dan street, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Hanoi.
Little Hanoi Diamond
Vietnam
Hanoi 11 Bat Dan street, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi
89% 663
21.0336377 105.8474993
Little Hanoi Diamond
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июнь 2016
10.0

We booked for 2 nights in a private room but ended up extending. Perfect location, walking distance to the night market and lake. Staff were extremely helpful especially when booking our Ha Long Bay tour. Breakfast was delicious! Overall, a great hostel and would come suggest it to anyone.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июнь 2016
6.6

Room small and no windows

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
1 Июнь 2016
10.0

So great we came back the next week!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
22 май 2016
8.9

Handsome Dave was great and very helpful. We stayed here 3 times (using Hanoi as a base). Left our luggage at the hotel - very safe. Some rooms are really good, some are in less than desirable locations with noise, but all very clean. Breakfast was a nice treat. Would recommend this for a good sleep!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • anteal
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 май 2016
9.4

Great hostel, the personnel is really helpful and helped me booking my trip to halong Bay which was good value for the money. They also let me take a shower when I came back from the trip, even though I needed to leave to Sapa and didn't book a night (night bus). The breakfast included is good, does the trick. And the rooms are clean, good AC and the beds are comfy. Great experience did spend 4 nights here, would recommend if you want relax and chill hostel!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2016
10.0

Incredibly friendly and helpful staff, perfect rooms, and gorgeous view from the balcony. Great location as well.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 май 2016
10.0

Best Hostel I visited in Vietnam. We stayed in a private room, which was much more like a quality hotel than a hostel. The breakfast was also hotel quality and delicious. The staff, especially Handsome David, was very helpful and kind!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
12 май 2016
10.0

My second time here. Stayed 8 days. Great as always. In my opinion this is the best Hanoi hostel to stay in if you're looking for a relaxing non-party hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 май 2016
8.3

Little Hanoi diamond is a great little hostel. The staff are friendly and accommodating. They have free coffee, tea and breakfast- all of which are delicious! The hostel is centrally located which makes it easy to walk everywhere.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 май 2016
8.0

Handsome Dave and other staff were very helpful. Booked Halong Bay and Sapa tours from the front desk and both were great. Would recommend this hotel to friends.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.