Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Little Hanoi Diamond

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 696 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 696 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.9
Little Hanoi Diamond Located at 11 Bat Dan street, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Hanoi.
Little Hanoi Diamond
Vietnam
Hanoi 1000 11 Bat Dan street, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi
90% 696
21.0336450 105.8475865
Little Hanoi Diamond
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Нояб 2016
10.0

Positives-huge clean room, with a massive bed and a great hot shower! Breakfast was fab, omelet station plus a buffet of fruit breads, toast etc and self service coffee so you can have as much as you want!! PLUS free tea and coffee in reception!! Staff were fab, very friendly always welcoming and very helpful too! Perfect location, loved the street we were on, not too busy but some great resuarants especially the pho place on the corner! Negatives-can't think of any! Would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
25 Окт 2016
9.4

Es ist mehr wie ein Hotel und dafür sehr günstig. Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Wir haben uns dort sehr wohl gefühlt und können es nur weiter empfehlen. Da es eine sehr zentrale Lage hat, kann es ab und an schon mal etwas lauter hinten raus sein, jedoch nur tagsüber. Das Frühstück war nicht so meins, wer jedoch Spiegeleier und Omelett mag, kommt auch hier auf seine Kosten.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Окт 2016
9.7

Really nice breakfast. We ended up staying 6 nights in total and upon returning from a trip to Cat Ba were upgraded to a honeymoon suite for no extra charge. And the staff were extremely helpful with everything we asked. We would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Окт 2016
10.0

Great location, very friendly and trustworthy staff, can help you with busses, trains etc. breakfast is very nice, rooms are clean. The place is definitely not a hostel though if you are looking to meet other travelers. It is a hotel. But next door are a couple of hostels which you can visit to meet people, have drinks at their rooftop bars etc. left my laptop here for a couple days while I went to Halong, they kept it save. Definitely would recommend this place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
8 Сент 2016
10.0

It's my third time staying at the Little Hanoi Diamond, there's always a very friendly face at the reception desk willing to help with anything and the rooms are really nice and cleaned daily. Hot water, AC, TV, hairdryer and all the luxuries travellers may want for a cheap price. They do tours here too however this time haven't needed to book any. Location is good with some cafes and food places around and easy walking distance to anywhere in the Old Quarter. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Сент 2016
10.0

A Wonderful place, I stayed for 7 nights, breakfasts were especially good, staff all spoke excellent English, before I arrived I emailed with some questions re room having windows etc and these emails were promptly answered. I then moved into a much more expensive hotel as part of a tour I was doing and found it to be inferior in some ways the the Little Diamond!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Авг 2016
2.0

we booked a tour through a local tour operator, the hotel didn't like this and contacted the tour organiser and sabotaged our booking. Luckily the tour operator was able to negotiate with the organiser to still let us on the trip. We found this very unprofessional on hotels part, and all because we didn't want to pay their inflated tour prices.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 32 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
9.1

Really good value for money, very clean and helpfull staff. This is however an hotel and there is no common room whatsoever. They clean your room every day and the free breakfast is really nice. However be a bit carefull with the relatively high prices for their services, such as visa and tours or bus tickets.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
6 Авг 2016
9.4

Sauberes und charmantes Hostel im Herzen von Hanoi. Das Personal ist kompetent, sehr freundlich und hilft bei Fragen immer gerne weiter. 24h-Rezeption und Möglichkeit Touren zu buchen, die erfahrungsgemäß etwas teurer sind als die anderer Hostels bei gleicher Leistung. Das Frühstück ist üppig und man kann sich individuelle Rührei/Spiegelei/Omlette-Gerichte zubereiten lassen. Ich komme gerne wieder :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
25 Июль 2016
8.6

Very nice hotel with very helpful staff. No common area but we had a very nice private double room. The breakfast was very good including an egg/omelette station and fresh fruit. Great location in the middle of the old quarter.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.