Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Little Hanoi Hostel Le Thai To

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 733 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 733 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
28 Дек 2016
7.4

Wir hatten einen guten Aufenthalt, Preis-Leistung ist super, die Lage auch. Direkt am See am Old Quarter. Mitarbeiter waren auch alle freundlich, Zimmer sauber & ausreichend. Allerdings wollte uns der Host immer relativ aufdringlich Touren buchen. Wir hatten noch nichtmal eingecheckt, da hatte er schon rumtelefoniert obwohl wir nicht darum gebeten hatten. Würde es jedoch trotzdem weiterempfehlen. Von der Atmosphäre her eher spärlich.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • lcastle123
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
1 Дек 2016
8.9

Nice hostel, well located. Ideal for a few nights in Hanoi! Good breakfast with free coffee and tea and lots of fresh fruit! Helped arrange our tour to halong bay, but could have paid less if we went elsewhere which we didn't realise until after.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
26 Нояб 2016
9.7

Very friendly and helpful staff especially tour and transport booking. Located right in the heart of Hanoi. A lot of things to see in walking distance. Quiet. Good breakfast.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Нояб 2016
10.0

everything works out really good... staff are very nice and helpful. calling taxi for us, which is much cheaper than we called.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Окт 2016
9.4

Wonderful hotel in the perfect location- close to the old town crazy, but not directly in it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • indahfsari4141
  • Indonesia, Женские группы, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 43 отзывы
2 Окт 2016
8.0

I was informed to move to their other hostel due to renovation and they upgrade the room into bigger one. It was great include their hospitality and services since I need to informed some parties for the movement and they help me to contact them. However, I don't really like the location since street in hanoi are more like labyrinth to me

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Сент 2016
7.7

Perfect place to stay if you're looking for a place to sleep with zero atmosphere.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
25 Сент 2016
8.9

L'hôtel est parfait pour passer un séjour en couple dans la capitale : chambre confortable, grande et propre. Le seul problème est l'insistance du staff pour la réservation d'une excursion pour la baie d'Halong avec eux.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
25 Авг 2016
10.0

Su and her team were one of the best hosts we ever had! They were so amazingly helpful and friendly, we couldn't even believe it. The room was friendly, clean and had even enough storage room. The housekeeping cleaned the room and the bathroom (ensuite) every day. The breakfast was freshly made according to your wishes and they always had a range of fruits you could choose from - all day! If we are ever coming back to Hanoi, we will definitely stay there! Thank you for everything ;))

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.