Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Little Hanoi Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 1,898 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 1,898 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.2
Little Hanoi Hostel Located at 48 Hang Ga, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi.
Little Hanoi Hostel
Vietnam
Hanoi Hoan Kiem District 1000 48 Hang Ga, Hoan Kiem
86% 1898
21.0346670 105.8470560
Little Hanoi Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Сент 2016
10.0

Nice and helpfull staff, clean rooms and nice free breakfast! It is not a Party Hostel and that is really Nice. Not that You wouldn't meet Nice people here.. Enjoyed my time here and can only recommend it if You Need to habe a Little rest in a stressfull and busy backpacker life!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Авг 2016
7.4

We arrived very early in the morning (5:50 am) to disgruntled night staff who were not helpful or friendly towards us. After spending an hour sat in reception we then went off to explore Hanoi until check in at 13:00. When we returned we were greeted warmly by the day staff, a lovely woman checked us in, gave us towels, asked us if we needed anything! It was such a different hostel then the one we first experienced! Comfy beds but very expensive laundry! Breakfast was average but passable.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
9.4

It was quite noisy since I was in the room right above reception but that would be my Only complaint. They were fantastic and very helpful!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
10.0

Everything great. Very nice place, clean and the staff is really nice.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
7.1

Pretty more a hotel than a hostel, better to come there with family or in couple. Overall it was nice, the laundry was just a bit expensive (45000 Dong)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • mwhmiller2372
  • Australia, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 Авг 2016
9.4

The staff were very helpful and friendly, and the breakfast was really good! We booked one extra night after we did a Ha Long Bay tour (with Fantasea, great tour!) and they told us our room needed some maintenance so they gave us a free room upgrade at the Little Hanoi Diamond just down the street instead!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • yangjianhao
  • Китай, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
1 Авг 2016
10.0

最好之一!one of the best! 服務員超讚,尤其是Kim,英文流利,且熱心幫我訂到了到順化的廉價車票。這裡的自助早餐也是非常棒,總之非常人性化,為你點讚!you deserve it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Июль 2016
6.9

Cheap hostel and that is what you get. Simple, quite old. Could be more clean but for a backpacking tour it is fine. We had a private room with bathroom. I would not recommend the hostel for couples on a normal vacation.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
8.3

We stayed in a private room and it was more like a hotel than a hostel, it was very good to finally have a bath after so long in dorm style hostels! If you are after a party or social environment then stay elsewhere but if you need a break from the normal backpacker party hostel then this is a very good place to do it. Location wise it is a short walk to the lake or in the other direction restaurants and the bars.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июль 2016
8.9

The staff was super nice. Good trips to sapa and haling bay

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.