Hostelworld.com

Little Hanoi Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 1,868 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 1,868 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.5
Little Hanoi Hostel Located at 48 Hang Ga, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi.
Little Hanoi Hostel
Vietnam
Hanoi Hoan Kiem District 48 Hang Ga, Hoan Kiem
88% 1868
21.0346670 105.8470560
Little Hanoi Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
3 Апр 2016
7.7

Location is great and a walking distance from the main sights. The dorm is quite dark and it's just by the kitchen so the staff starts preparing breakfast early morning which can wake you up easily. Bonus points for the security guy who helped us get to the bus station quite early (he even wrote us a note with instructions in Vietnamese in case we got lost!) as well as preparing some bread and jam breakfast for the road. Little things make a huge difference!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 40 отзывы
30 март 2016
9.1

Best breakfast offer I got in Vietnam, including eggs, bacon, bread, rice, etc. Rooms were good and this is rather a hotel than a hostel so atmosphere is not the best.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 март 2016
8.3

Friendly, very helpful, clean, decent breakfast, good location, but no place to meet other backpackers. Stayed there my first night in Hanoi and was a good start of my SE asia trip. Thank you little Hanoi Hostel!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
14 март 2016
10.0

The staff here was exceptionally kind! They helped us organize our stay in northern Viet Nam! They noticed it was my birthday and even got me a cake. Definitely above and beyond normal hospitality. Shout out to Ann who was super helpful and kind!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 март 2016
9.7

KIM WAS AMAZING! she was so helpful with everything. It was also a very clean, big bedroom with a nice bathroom that we stayed at. Would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
27 Февр 2016
8.6

Schönes Zimmer, lecker Frühstück und immer frische Früchte, Tee und Kaffee kostenlos. Perfekte Lage, allerdings kein Hostel, in dem man andere Backpacker kennenlernt.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Февр 2016
9.7

Ich hatte einen tollen Aufenthalt im Little Hanoi, ich war in einem Dorm, die Betten waren bequem und jeder hatte eine kleine Leselampe, das Frühstück war reichhaltig und lecker, die Mitarbeiter sind super nett und hilfsbereit und sprechen ein absolut perfektes Englisch, wie es mir in Asien selten untergekommen ist. Insgesamt kommt jetzt nicht die Hostel-Atmosphäre auf, aber ich war mit Freunden da, sodass ich nicht so darauf geachtet habe.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • adrianz01
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 47 отзывы
12 Февр 2016
10.0

Very great stay, extremely friendly staff, and delicious breakfast. Walking distance to most sights and the old quarter.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Февр 2016
10.0

Great beds, good location in old quarter, and best breakfast we have had in Southeast Asia. Also Dave will help you with anything you could possibly need.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 38 отзывы
7 Февр 2016
9.1

Nice, cheap hostel located in Hanoi's Old Quarter. It was a good place to stay for a few nights. The only thing I felt was lacking was the atmosphere. It's part hostel, part hotel, and the common area felt more like a hotel lobby (decorations, seating) than a hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.