Hostelworld.com

Liverpool International Inn

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 652 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 652 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 7.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Февр 2017
10.0

We had a great stay at Liverpool International Inn. Staff were friendly and helpful, rooms were very spacious compared to what I've experienced before, and clean too. Short walk (about 13 minutes) from the train station which was a big plus with heavy bags. Would definitely stay here again. Thanks!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
20 Янв 2017
6.3

Extremely uncomfortable beds. The mattress was horrible. I needed to use the duvet as a topper, because I could feel everything on it and it hurt a lot. The other mattress in the room was with kind of a hole, not good for your back for sure. The toilet as private in the room is good, but the shower didn't drain well. Heating good too. The hostel needs to change the mattresses.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Янв 2017
9.1

Basic accommodations for a private room with a full bed, but no complaints whatsoever. Spent one night, and everything was very easy and straightforward.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
25 Нояб 2016
8.0

Good hostel for a couple of nights! Ensuite bathroom was very handy in a 8 bed dorm

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Северная Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Нояб 2016
9.4

Hostel was clean, friendly and a 5 min walk from city centre. Would recommend to a friend and would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 Нояб 2016
5.4

It's an ok hostel for a quick nights stay. We were there for the weekend,the wi-fi didn't work once,the common room is awful with a couple of couches in there and a tv that didn't work. Our room was frozen with the heater not working so we had a portable heater which they took off us the next day without even asking us. The beds were terrible,the noise they made when you moved would wake the whole of Liverpool.staff were pleasant.We had to pay 50 pound each deposit which we didn't know about.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Сент 2016
9.4

The staff here was very helpful and professional. The kitchen was nice and spacious. The only thing i think could be improved would be the TV lounge room, as there was no way for me to turn the television on (no remote was there), but other than that I would like to stay here again in the future!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 Авг 2016
10.0

That's OK.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.