Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Living Lounge Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 4,564 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 4,564 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.2
Living Lounge Hostel Located at Rua do Crucifixo 116 2nd floor, , Lisbon.
Living Lounge Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1100 Rua do Crucifixo 116 2nd floor
95% 4564
38.7110148 -9.1390800
Living Lounge Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Сент 2016
10.0

Fantástico sitio, muy acogedor, la ubicación es destacable, a pasos del metro y puedes llegar a pie a los principales sitios de interés, si quieres fiesta o ir de bares, cruzas la estación y ya!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
21 Сент 2016
9.7

Sehr schönes Hostel mit einer wirklich guten Lage. Das Hostel bietet auch viele Freizeitangebote zu fairen Preisen. Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Сент 2016
9.1

My last stay at a hostel and as a solo traveller was 20+ years ago so i was uncertain about staying at a hostel but was very glad i did. It was easy to meet fellow travellers and the hostel organizes several outings (Sinatra, Fado club, walking tours, etc). The location and staff are wonderful. It was clean and comfortable. Wifi was great and i appreciated the availability of computers for use. My complaints are the lack of hot water in the showers and the lighting in my room was very dim.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Сент 2016
8.3

Tout était parfait, la seule chose c est qu il n y a pas d ascenseur Compliqué avec des grosses valises

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
9.4

It's a great idea on the part of the staff to offer dinner to the guests on the premises. The food was delicious and it was more than a meal, rather an opportunity for the guests of different ages and nationalities to meet and talk with each other

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
10.0

The staff here was incredibly friendly and very helpful. Every morning the breakfast was delicious, especially with an abundance of coffee and tea! I also witnessed the staff clean the bathroom near my room several times so I felt that I was in a very clean facility! The rooms were spacious and the entire hostel felt like home - warm and comfortable! I also love the way it is decorated. My favorite part was how you could pay 10 euros for a 4 course Portuguese dinner !! Definitely stay here :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Сент 2016
9.7

I had a lovely time and meat lost of travelers to do things together.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
9.4

Really happy here. Good location, nice big bunks, nice bathroom and shower for a hostel. Only complaint would be that they need to have powerpoints easily accessible for the top bunks, but I was able to tie one up there anyway to get past that. Would go again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Сент 2016
10.0

Sehr sehr empfehlenswert!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Румыния, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Сент 2016
9.7

Excellent location, beautifully decorated, great facilities, friendly and helpful staff, would definitely stay here again when in Lisbon!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.