Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Living Lounge Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 4743 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 4743 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Февр 2017
9.4

空港からのアクセスは電車で1度乗り換えをして、約30分で最寄駅からも徒歩1分圏内。アクセスは抜群です。 また、サンジョルジェ城や28番トラムは徒歩圏内。その他主要観光地も、ロシオ駅という大きな駅も徒歩圏内の為、非常に便利でした。 また、ホステル自体はよく清掃もされており非常に清潔感がありました。 朝食はパンとクレープ生地とその他ジャム、チーズなどと簡素的なものではありましたが、食べれるだけありがたいです。 早朝に到着し、チェックイン前でも食べれました。 スタッフの方も非常にフレンドリーで、印刷が必要になった際には、無料でして貰えました。 ひとつデメリットをあげるとすれば、近くにスーパーがないこと。(レストランはたくさんあります) 治安も問題なさそうで、再びリスボンに行くことがあれば、もう一度泊まりたいです!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
14 Февр 2017
9.4

Thanks for a nice stay, clean and comfortable hostel. Location is perfect and staff friendly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
12 Февр 2017
10.0

Excellent place to stay in Lisbon. Good value for money, breakfast is great, rooms are comfortable and clean. Higly recommend it. Stayed there for a week.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • lautox
  • Коста-Рика, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
11 Февр 2017
9.7

El lugar es exc!! Cuartos y baños cómodos, amplios y súper limpios. Todo el staff es simpático y atento. Incluye desayuno MAGNÍFICO fresco y variado todos los días y ofrece la opción de cena por €10 que simplemente es insuperable: vino, postre y suficiente comida. Volvería sin dudarlo

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Февр 2017
10.0

Upon arrival was taken aback by how central and easy to find this hostel is :) right next to the met and 10 min walk of the main sights! Staff very friendly. Hostel beautiful, stylish and clean! Iv stayed in A lot of hostels travelling this is definitely one of the best yet. I never struggled for use of bathroom. Would definitely recommend and would stay again. I stayed in a private single room which was very stylish, clean and comfortable, wifi in room Too :) Great hostel 10/10

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Февр 2017
10.0

Amazing place to stay in Lisbon! The location is absolutely perfect, the staff are very nice and helpful (they recommended us awesome places to eat when we had just arrived to the city at midnight, thinking that we wouldn't be able to find anywhere open). Nice decoration and super clean! We will surely repeat!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Февр 2017
9.7

I really am glad I chose to stay at this hostel. The staff were very friendly, the hostel itself was very homely. The shared bathroom facilities were clean as well as the room I was staying in. The free breakfast is great, pancakes are delicious. Its a very short walk from the metro and its quiet at night which is what I was hoping for. If I ever do come back to Lisbon, I will most definitely be coming back to the Living Lounge Hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Февр 2017
9.7

This is probably the best hostel I've ever stayed it. It's super clean, even the rooms with 8 beds are quite spacious. Everything is new and decorated nicely. It's an amazing location, literally steps from the metro, about 30 minutes from the airport. You can walk to barrio alto, the sea, or the beautiful castle all in about 15 minutes. The perfect location, although it's a bit hard to find, you just have to look closely.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Февр 2017
10.0

Very good location, easy to reach by metro from the airport. Clean and friendly staff. Nice environment, safe place. Nice people. There are available some guided tours also for free and some of them very interesting.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Февр 2017
10.0

I loved this hostel, my stay was perfect. The hostel was very clean, the staff were so friendly and the breakfast was really tasty. Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.