Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Livingstone Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 201 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 201 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.4
Livingstone Backpackers Located at 559 Makambo Road, Livingstone, Livingstone.
Livingstone Backpackers
Zambia
Livingstone 10101 559 Makambo Road, Livingstone
81% 201
-17.8508800 25.8568060
Livingstone Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Нояб 2016
6.9

The price listed here for 2 people might be PER PERSON even if it says PER ROOM. Check with the hostel to avoid having to pay double of what you expect. FANTASTIC staff, really friendly & helpful. Wifi really slow at times. A lot of insects everywhere. (This goes for all of Zambia but felt like more could have been done.) Dogs sometimes in the pool. None of us dared to sleep at the top of our bunk bed (no edge, matress hanging out over the side). SUPER hot in our room, impossible to sleep.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Окт 2016
8.0

+ staff: super nice and helpful + nice pool + free, reliable and fast WIFI + good food/drinks for purchase +/- location is not better or worse than any other hostel in Livingstone: you always need a taxi to the falls +/- not many people at night, but if you have a room near the pool, you will even hear normal talk through the walls - the washrooms are directly accessible from outside and the lights logically attract insects, of which Zambia has many - holes in my mosquito net

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Окт 2016
9.1

Stayed 3 nights with my GF whilst visiting & falls as part of a RTW trip. Staff were really friendly & helpful and atmosphere around the hostel was great. People of all ages and from different parts of the world chilling out and sharing stories. Room clean and comfortable decorated in funky colours. Food available & a bar that serves till late. All excursions can be booked from reception & a free shuttle to the falls every day @ 10:30hrs. Recommend white water rafting & Devil's Pool! :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
8.6

ソファー、バーやプール、大きなキッチンなどが近くにあり居心地のよい場所でした!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Сент 2016
4.0

We booked for 3 nights but finally we stayed there just 1. The room was very little and there is a local disco in front of the accommodation so we could't sleep during the night. Is very expensive for what is, the pool was completely dirty, we didn't like it.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 41 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
9.1

Nice place at the heart of Livingstone. Well kept, tidy, all pretty clean (sp the kitchen), nice facilities, swimming pool... Good option at fairly good price.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2016
9.7

Had a great stay. The guys working their were awesome. Helpful, friendly. They went the extra mile

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
8.9

Amazing place with everything you could possibly want. Staff are very friendly and helpful. They do provide free lifts to Vic Falls. Activities are quite expensive but they are everywhere near Victoria Falls.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
6.3

The dorm beds are horrifying. They feel like they are going to fall at any moment. I'm a 115lb female and as I got on to the top bunk I thought I was going to break it. The kitchen is only opened from 7-7 and the options are very limited. I decided to cut my stay short and go elsewhere.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
8.3

Great hostel- lovely rooms, kitchen and awesome pool area with a bar! Had loads of information on trips to do plus a free shuttle to the falls!! Highly recommend!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.