Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Livingstone Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 215 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 215 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • jgh3008
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 Июнь 2017
9.1

마트에서 멀지 않아서 좋고 빅토리아 폭포로 가는 무료 셔틀이 있어서 매우 좋았어요. 수영장 및 야외에서 쉬기 좋은 공간이 있어서 휴식을 취하기에 좋은 공간이었어요. 다만 주변의 다른 숙소에는 공항으로 무료 샌딩 서비스가 있었는데 여기에는 없어서 아쉬웠어요.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июнь 2017
10.0

Had a great Stay at Livingstone Backpackers! Staff was very helpful and friendly in helping me book my excursions and also loved having the daily free shuttle down to Vic Falls. Oscar was such a big help in driving and also driving me to my excursion to Botswana and also in guding me on how it works to cross to Zimbabwe to the falls on that side as well. Breakfasts were great at the hostel and it was a nice relaxing enviroment. Location was great with plenty of restaurants to walk to nearby!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2017
8.9

Was pretty satisfied with our stay here. Our group age range was 18-37, mixed. The hot tub and rock climbing wall were out of service, which was a bummer because we were looking forward to that. Location was great, just a few blocks from some shops and restaurants and a 15-20 minute walk from the main road where the restaurants, shopping, banks are. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. Would stay here again for sure.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • ghodge
  • ЮАР, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 май 2017
10.0

Really awesome backpackers!! Great staff, all very friendly. Epic pool/bar/chill area! Would have loved the jacuzzi to be working, looks like it has been out of action for a while.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Апр 2017
8.9

We stayed in a twin room for 7 nights. The room was spacious with bunk beds. The bunk bed aren't very comfy and feel a bit unstable. There is music until late from a nearby club but this didn't affect me - it might if you are a light sleeper. There is a fan in the room but it can get quite hot. The showers are warm and powerful. The lights are on constantly so there can be a lot of bugs. The facilities are all very clean except for the pool which has a lot of debris. Staff are nice and helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Февр 2017
9.1

The comum area in the hostel is amazing. The staff is friendly and the food is good. The only problems are the wifi quality, that was off every now and then, and no one cleaned up the bedroom for 3 days.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 71 отзывы
1 Янв 2017
7.4

The only way the door to my room (9) would close was with the key having locked it. It would not even latch otherwise; basically inattention to maintenance of the property. Property needs more security boxes. The staff was really nice and it is a cool place to hang out. Unfortunately one of the main areas had a television on 24 hours a day with annoying programs. I came to Africa to experience Africa and perhaps African music not the Fresh Prince of Bel Air.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Дек 2016
9.1

Very conveniently located with plenty of great restaurants, bars, and cafes nearby. Be sure to take advantage of the free 10:30am shuttle to Victoria Falls that runs each day. The beds had nets (important in rainy season) and most rooms had fans. The lodge can be noisy at night but that'll be true of every lodge in this area because of nearby clubs that play music until very late. This lodge had plenty of spaces for lounging outside with friends. A good spot to stay!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.