Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 108 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 108 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.8
Ljmonade Located at Rua Manuel Joaquim Gama Machado No6, , Cascais.
Ljmonade
Portugal
Cascais Lisbon Rua Manuel Joaquim Gama Machado No6
88% 108
38.6965636 -9.4253253
Ljmonade
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Limabro
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Окт 2016
9.4

I have been the second time at the hostel and I always enjoyed my stay. It is clean, cozy and quiet. The staff is super friendly and the breakfast sufficient for the day. I love the back terrace !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Сент 2016
10.0

Ines, Catia and all the staff were SO WELCOMING, kind and helpful. The Ljmonade is kept clean to a very high standard. Great thought and care has been put into Ljmonade - and it seems that everything that a guest might need is there: a constant supply of tea & coffee, fresh waffles for breakfast, good WiFi, outside area for relaxation, quiet sitting-rooms, lockers for security. I will certainly be coming back to Ljmonade for my next Lisbon visit. It feels like "home". MASSIVE THANKS!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Сент 2016
9.7

I loved this hostel. :) The building is beautiful and the female dorm is so secure with a door code. Having said this, my belongings did go missing a few times (through no fault of the hostel obviously), so just remember to be vigilant when travelling near others! The breakfast was great (especially the figs

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Сент 2016
10.0

Loved the place. Would stay the

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Сент 2016
3.7

Worst hostel stay ever! The atmosphere is very cold, if you want a private stay, alone on youself, go there. I had fleas in my bed and they didn't even offer to wash my things for free. When I packed my things two days before planned, the staff talked behind my back. The bathroom is very dirty. Save your money and stay in another hostel.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Сент 2016
9.7

Such a lovely hostel with the most helpful staff. Really clean and welcoming and lots of space to relax

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
9.7

Lovely hostel. Stayed for 3 nights. Feels more like a BnB than a hostel but great vibes! Perfect base for exploring Sintra, Cascais and surrounding surfer beaches. 10 min walk into the centre of Cascais & the Train Station.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
9.7

Great place to visit Cascais and Lisbon. Very clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
9.7

Nice stay in a familiar atmosphere, next to the best ice cream place in Portugal! Definitely again! Thanks guys.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
10.0

Like home away from home

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.