Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 138 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 138 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июль 2017
9.7

I love this hostel so much I stayed twice. The staff are so helpful and kind and super knowledgable. The beds are comfy and the breakfast included is really good. I loved the atmosphere here, and The location was perfect. 10 minutes to the centre or 10 minutes to the sea. Love love love!! Thank you for the amazing stay :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июль 2017
10.0

Ljmonade was an absolutely amazing experience that made me love Cascais. The hostel has great staff who are extremely kind and caring and help you out with everything. We had a great taco party dinner our first night and have beautiful beaches ranging from a 10 to 30 minute walk and the town center only 10 minutes away. We spent the first half of our trip surfing with the surf school they are allied with and had an amazing experience learning to surf and enjoying Cascais - THANK YOU!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Июль 2017
9.4

Perfect location, 5 minute stroll to the beach, close to town centre. Staff were lovely and helpful! 10/10 would reccomend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
2 Июль 2017
8.9

Man kann sich hier sehr heimisch fühlen. Das Personal ist sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich. Es gibt viel Platz zum Kochen und sich Wohlfühlen. Einziger negativer Aspekt: Die Bäder könnten besser gereinigt werden. Dennoch hat es mir hier sehr gut gefallen.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
9.4

What a fantastic Hostel, I loved it. Great staff, beautiful home feeling! I had a blast. Can get a bit noisy as I stayed in the loft room so no doors but it was spacious, clean, airy and just overall really nice. Thnak you to all, it was a gret 2 night stay. I hcan't wait to be back! All the best

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июнь 2017
8.0

Charmant auberge de jeunesse à trois maisons collées est dont l'accès et facilite par le petit jardin. Bonne localisation! Attention il y en a deux lieux pour deux auberges! La notre etait proche du port!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июнь 2017
6.9

El personal es genial, pero el sitio no es bueno para descansar, en los dormitorios se oye todo el ruido de la casa, es casi imposible poder dormir. La habitación no tiene puerta, asi que no puedes dormir. Adicionalmente las escaleras son de madera y suenan mucho y los locker son de metal y hacen un ruido enorme.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 май 2017
10.0

Not only is this place charming, the people are too. We were fortunate enough to get to spend 2 nights in a private room and met some great people who are now friends in the communal dining area. The rooms are clean and it's very quiet. The patio is relaxing. You can get a 90 minute surf lesson for only 30 euro board and wet suit included. The hostel has gear you can borrow and bring to the beach. Breakfast simple but perfect. Make sure you make the effort to talk to people! You won't regret it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
19 май 2017
9.1

Nice, comfortable hostel within a few minutes walk of the main town area and beaches. They have two well-stocked kitchens for cooking (bonus!) and nice patios area. Wasn't the most social of hostels but still workable for meeting other travelers. Top floor dorm gets a little hot but it wasn't all that bad. Would definitely stay again if in the area

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 май 2017
10.0

I loved my stay at Ljmonade! Best hostel I've been until now in Portugal, and I've been in 7 in total! The breakfast is awesome, the staff is sweet and helpful, and everything is so clean! I recommend it 100% :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.