Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 104 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 104 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.8
Ljmonade Located at Rua Manuel Joaquim Gama Machado No6, , Cascais.
Ljmonade
Portugal
Cascais Lisbon Rua Manuel Joaquim Gama Machado No6
87% 104
38.6965636 -9.4253253
Ljmonade
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Сент 2016
9.7

I loved this hostel. :) The building is beautiful and the female dorm is so secure with a door code. Having said this, my belongings did go missing a few times (through no fault of the hostel obviously), so just remember to be vigilant when travelling near others! The breakfast was great (especially the figs

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Сент 2016
10.0

Loved the place. Would stay the

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Сент 2016
3.7

Worst hostel stay ever! The atmosphere is very cold, if you want a private stay, alone on youself, go there. I had fleas in my bed and they didn't even offer to wash my things for free. When I packed my things two days before planned, the staff talked behind my back. The bathroom is very dirty. Save your money and stay in another hostel.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Сент 2016
9.7

Such a lovely hostel with the most helpful staff. Really clean and welcoming and lots of space to relax

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
9.7

Lovely hostel. Stayed for 3 nights. Feels more like a BnB than a hostel but great vibes! Perfect base for exploring Sintra, Cascais and surrounding surfer beaches. 10 min walk into the centre of Cascais & the Train Station.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
9.7

Great place to visit Cascais and Lisbon. Very clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
9.7

Nice stay in a familiar atmosphere, next to the best ice cream place in Portugal! Definitely again! Thanks guys.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
10.0

Like home away from home

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
7.7

Beautiful little hostel. Stayed in the female dorm and was great being able to sleep in separate beds not bunks and had a great hang out area. Unfortunately was quite floors/stairs/doors were quite loud and you could hear anyone walking around. Would recommend getting a taxi from the station as it is a bit of a walk. Good breakfast spread, very helpful staff. Really enjoyed my stay!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Июль 2016
9.4

Wonderful, bright and lovely hostel. Very cosy dorm room and not the usual box room crammed full of bunk beds. Not far from the train station and in walking distance from several beaches. Great breakfast and lots of activities available to make the stay as enjoyable as possible bWe really loved our stay and only wish we could have stayed longer.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.