Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 128 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 128 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
19 май 2017
9.1

Nice, comfortable hostel within a few minutes walk of the main town area and beaches. They have two well-stocked kitchens for cooking (bonus!) and nice patios area. Wasn't the most social of hostels but still workable for meeting other travelers. Top floor dorm gets a little hot but it wasn't all that bad. Would definitely stay again if in the area

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 май 2017
10.0

I loved my stay at Ljmonade! Best hostel I've been until now in Portugal, and I've been in 7 in total! The breakfast is awesome, the staff is sweet and helpful, and everything is so clean! I recommend it 100% :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
7 май 2017
9.4

A great place to relax! More of a bed and breakfast vibe and super chill! Loved it here! Breakfast was great and the staff were are very friendly. Few things I did notice: don't use their laundry service- way expensive and my clothes were not even dry. And when I had to leave at 5am (before staff were on duty) both of the back patio doors were wide open! I would still stay here again in a heartbeat! Don't miss out on this place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 май 2017
10.0

Great little place with great people running it. Our private room was very clean and sunny. The only suggestion would be reading lamps as there was only one tiny lamp in between two beds and one very dark wicker sconce in the wall. Impossible to read by that light. Would suggest the clamp on reading lamps from Ikea for easiest solution. Otherwise nice place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
26 Апр 2017
8.6

Can't remember if I've ever stayed in a guesthouse that felt homey. This one did. Location is quiet and residential but 500 meters from the tourist district. Only complaint was the staff. This was the 2nd guesthouse during my trip where the staff had an evening social event with their friends. That would have been fine with me except each time it took priority over doing their jobs.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Апр 2017
10.0

Tive assistência que precisei

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
4 Апр 2017
8.3

Exerything is great except needs major quality updates to rank in the upper 25%. Old tubs poor lighting, patio area all need major upgrades. Excellent staff and atmoshere plenty of kitchen space!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • NESDC
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Апр 2017
9.4

Equipe muito bem preparada e ambiente tranquilo.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 март 2017
10.0

This hostel is awesome. The private room which we booked fullfilled our expectations - it was very nice decorated and the bed was comfortable. The rooms are better than what you see in the pictures, you really have to try it by yourself. The hosts are superb friendly and drinks are cheap. There is a kitchen and even a library.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • DanishCookie
  • Словения, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
1 март 2017
8.9

Me and my friend stayed here only one night in the off-season time of the year, but I can say it was still a super relaxed stay. They have a great breakfast that you can eat on their nice terrace. The bathroom is clean and the rooms were spacious. The people (staff and guests) were all mingling together and it was a really chill vibe. I would love ti go there again in the summer too.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.