Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 151 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 151 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Словения, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Сент 2017
9.7

We had some problems on our trip so we had to make a last minute reservation. I could not imagine a better hostel to stay in Cascais, everyone was really friendly, the atmosphere was amazing an overall experience was THE BEST. We would love to come back! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Сент 2017
10.0

Ljmonade Hostel was very pretty with a relaxed and friendly feel. The staff were incredibly helpful - they organised our surfing lessons and paddle board lessons, both of which were great. The location is perfect, just a 10 minute walk through very pretty streets to the sea and town centre. The breakfast was the best we've had at a hostel, particularly as a vegan, I was delighted to find a variety of non-dairy milks and plenty of breakfast options. It was very clean and bright.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
11 Авг 2017
10.0

My favorite hostel in cascais. Amazing staff, thanks for a nice stay! Clean rooms, comfortable beds, hot showers. Kitchen is also great with everything you need. 10 minutes from train station, buses, shopping center and "main area" with a beach and restaurants and stores. 3 minutes walk to a big and beautiful park. 15 minutes by car to guincho beach. Would stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Авг 2017
8.6

Nice place, cost, out of the way from the loud touristic areas but still close to everything. Staff are super sweet, and very helpful! They have three buildings with three private rooms and a small dorm, which creates a bit of an identity crisis. It's neither a hostel, nor a B&B in the traditional sense. If you are a couple on a budget or a group of friends, this is a really great spot. if you are solo it's a bit of a game of roulette, depending on if the other guests feel social or not

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
2 Авг 2017
8.0

This Hostel is really nice for resting even thought the terrace is really a good spot for meeting people. I stayed on private room and the price were quiet high because of the high season. I used to stay in hostels for a long time and the breakfast in Ljmonade was really good. Natalia is really helpful and she knows the surroundings very well, and she always smiles, wich makes the stay even more cool :) I highly recommend it.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
31 Июль 2017
8.9

The best part: the nice staff, cosy atmosphere and decent breakfast!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
27 Июль 2017
8.0

Heel leuke medewerkster checkte ons in, al waren we te vroeg. Prachtig, rustig hostel, na 23 uur moet je stil zijn/rekening met elkaar houden. Heel mooi terras, goed ontbijt. En, je kunt parasols en dergelijke gratis lenen. Topper voor reizigers die veel willen bezoeken en niet komen om te feesten.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
25 Июль 2017
9.7

Een heerlijk bed en super fijn ontbijt. Door het ontbijt en de tuin zijn er mogelijkheden om contact te leggen als je alleen reist. Ook worden er leuke avonden georganiseerd! Top hostel en zeker waar voor je geld!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Июль 2017
9.7

I love this hostel so much I stayed twice. The staff are so helpful and kind and super knowledgable. The beds are comfy and the breakfast included is really good. I loved the atmosphere here, and The location was perfect. 10 minutes to the centre or 10 minutes to the sea. Love love love!! Thank you for the amazing stay :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июль 2017
10.0

Ljmonade was an absolutely amazing experience that made me love Cascais. The hostel has great staff who are extremely kind and caring and help you out with everything. We had a great taco party dinner our first night and have beautiful beaches ranging from a 10 to 30 minute walk and the town center only 10 minutes away. We spent the first half of our trip surfing with the surf school they are allied with and had an amazing experience learning to surf and enjoying Cascais - THANK YOU!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×