Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 70 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 70 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.1
Llys Ednowain Located at Llys Ednowain Hostel, , Trawsfynydd.
Llys Ednowain
Wales
Trawsfynydd Gwynedd LL41 4UB Llys Ednowain Hostel
84% 70
52.9029488 -3.9225482
Llys Ednowain
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 Сент 2016
9.1

Very clean and nice hostel. All facilities have a hotel standard. Fast wifi internet across the building available.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июль 2016
10.0

Really friendly staff. Awesome location. Clean. Everything you needed.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Июль 2016
8.3

Very clean, nice to see. Could you some tea, coffee, sugar, cooking oil in the kitchen

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июнь 2016
8.0

Clean, comfortable. My room had beds, not bunks, which was nice. Bedding and towels provided, and a washing machine only £1. Very quiet when I was there for 3 nights - one Cambrian Way walker one night, who was good company, one night just me, the other night 3 men who I only met in passing. Interesting exhibit downstairs. My only problem was my own fault-the dorm door locks when you shut it-and although I was aware of this I locked my key in the dorm, and it was difficult to contact help

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 май 2016
9.4

Great stay. A good clean and well located hostel. We stayed for a couple of days to go mountain biking at the local coed y Brenin centre just down the road. The external bike lock up was good but I was concerned that the combination lock was probably the same number as the last time I stayed there. We didn't have any issues but I felt it necessary to park my car across the gate for added security .

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
13 май 2016
6.6

I had a strange experience here: though I was staying on a sunny weekend mid-May when other hostels (ones I drove past, etc.) seemed to be full, I was the ONLY person here for two nights. After check in (which was flexible) I didn't see any staff around for the next 36h. While the facilities were fine and I felt safe, it was also quite unsettling. I don't think I'd stay again.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Апр 2016
8.9

We booked 4 beds in 6 bed mixed dormitory, but we had a suprise on arrival, as we were given a room with 4 beds just for ourselves. The room was clean and warm at night (radiators were on all night). Very nice, spacious,and well-equipped kitchen, it was a pleasure to have a breakfast or cook a meal there. Shower and toilet on the same floor just outside the room, water always warm. Free Wi-Fi. The owners were very friendly but not intruding.Will stay there again.Definitely recommend this place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
29 Апр 2016
9.4

I had a really good time in the hostel I turned up around 8.30 and the owner was fine with checking me in an showing me around unlike previous reviews. He did mention his cut off point is 11pm. As it's only him and his wife that runs the place (as far as I'm aware). So don't leave a mess which people did when I was staying there which was unfair on them. Located in an amazing area and about a 40 min drive to snowdonia, 20 min drive to a tesco megastore (as the local shops close at 7pm)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.