Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Loc Phat Hoi An Homestay - Villa

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 227 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 227 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.6
Loc Phat Hoi An Homestay - Villa Located at 420 Cua Dai, Hoi An, Quang Nam, , Hoi An.
Loc Phat Hoi An Homestay - Villa
Vietnam
Hoi An (0)510 420 Cua Dai, Hoi An, Quang Nam
96% 227
15.8812681 108.3445589
Loc Phat Hoi An Homestay - Villa
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
9.4

Super Familienbetriebenes Hostel (Homestay) in Hoi an. Alles was man in nem Hotelzimmer erwartet ist da, incl A/C, preiswerte Minibar, gute Dusche etc. Alles liegt in einem sehr schönen Garten. Das Frühstück ist auch sehr gut, es gibt diverse wahlmöglichkeiten. Man braucht auf jeden Fall Fahrräder, die man sich für 1$ leihen kann. Der einzige Kritikpubkt ist, dass diese Klapperräder nicht im Preis incl sind.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2016
10.0

Allies bestens, freundliches und aufmerksames Personal, super Ausstattung, alles sauber und zwischen strand und stadtzentrum gelegen. Bestes Hotel, in dem ich auf meiner bisherigen Reise war. Ich würde es uneingeschränkt jedem weiterempfehlen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Румыния, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
9.1

Absolutely lovely place, the owners are very helpful and the room was great. More of a hotel than a hostel, quiet at night and we saw quite a few families while we were there. Breakfast is included and it's delicious. Not quite in the city centre - either a 25 min walk or a quick taxi. Would very much recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
9.1

공항 픽업 서비스 이용해서 여자 혼자 트윈룸에 잤습니다~ (예약 후에 이메일로 공항 서비스 신청했어요) 자전거 대여료 1$ , 안방비치까지 약 15~20분 걸렸던거 같애요! 시설은 매우 청결했습니다! 새벽에 개구리가 어디서 들어왔는지 너무 놀랬지만.. 주인 아저씨가 잘 내쫓아주셨어요 에어컨은 16가 제일 낮은온도인데 적당히 시원했습니다 ㅎㅎ 위치가 조금 아쉬워요 .. 호이안 시내에서 도보로 20분 거리인데 자전거 타고가서 마켓에 자전거 주차 시키고 구시가지 및 야시장 둘러보고 자전거 타고 숙소 들어가시는걸 추천해요! (실제로 프론트 여자 주인이 추천한거임) 조식도 너무 잘나와요! 아들 2명이 조식주문도 받고 서빙하는데 넘 귀여워요ㅎㅎㅎㅎ

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • cmh252
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
4 Июль 2016
9.7

This was my second time staying at Luc Phat and it was wonderful yet again. Linh and the staff make you feel like family and my 2 friends and I felt pampered all week. It's clean, cozy and comfortable and winter or spring, a beautiful place to enjoy Hoi An.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Июль 2016
9.7

De kamers zijn schoon en sfeervol en het personeel is ontzettend vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Scooters en fietsen zijn aanwezig. Je bent binnen 5 minuten in de oude stad. Het terrein van het hostel is relatief groot en sfeervol ingericht.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 Июль 2016
10.0

Perfect stay. Stayed there for six nights. Wonderful family. Very, very helpful! Location is in the middle between the beach and old town. Rent a bike or a scooter, and you will get anywhere in no time. Or you can just take a cap. Nice restaurant too. It's a quiet place, with a beautiful small garden to enjoy!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июнь 2016
9.4

We stayed three nights here and were overwhelmed with how accommodating and lovely the host was. She checked us in late the night we arrived, gave us tons of food recommendations (specifying what is a local favorite versus tourist favorite), and taught my boyfriend how to drive a motor bike so we could get around easier. The villas are small but very nice. Location is on the main street in town, midway between Old Quarter and the beach. Breakfast is simple and good. Overall highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • archanajkmr4897
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
23 Июнь 2016
10.0

We had been traveling for 5 weeks around Asia, and the 2 nights we spent here were our favorite. The staff went ABOVE AND BEYOND for us; we had lost items during our trip and didn't realize it until we had left the country. The staff went into town and found our items for us, which were left at a random store. So amazing!! The location and food was perfect. Couldn't have asked for a a better stay. Thank you

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июнь 2016
9.7

Stayed in private double (not the deluxe one just the normal one). Very clean, nice design, no substantial complaints. The water pressure was somewhat inconsistent, which was weird. It was hard to get the right temperature. The breakfast was the same breakfast every hostel serves. So as usual don't get the instant pho.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.