Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Local Hostel Manaus

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 394 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 394 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
15 Июнь 2017
10.0

Great hostel to stay at in Manaus. Staff are very helpful and allowed us to pay a small fee to use facilities during a long wait for a late flight. Rooms and facilities very clean, would stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 Июнь 2017
9.7

Bunk beds have curtains and are really modern with socket and light! Really nice. Also the atmosphere is nice and the common area is spacious and comfortable. There are computers for common use (one with internet) and a pool table. Breakfast is 10 real but very nice with eggs, sausages, breadrolls, cake, juice and fruits.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Июнь 2017
9.4

Ótimo hostel. Localizacao privilegiada a menos de 5 min a pé do Teatro Amazonas com bares, restaurantes ao redor. Quartos espaçosos.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словакия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
6 Июнь 2017
9.7

The hostel is a great place. We stayed there 2 nights before our jungle tour and 1 after. The rooms are clean, airconditioned, staff nice and helpful, English speaking. The location is just around the corner of the opera house which was good because our agency for the jungle tour was around the corner as well. We could leave our bags there during the jungle tour as well (1R for 1 bag). Overall, great stay, there is everything you need.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Июнь 2017
9.7

Very friendly staff, good atmosphere and great to meet people. There is an travel agency in the hostel for trips into the Amazonas. I booked my trip to the Amazonas in advanced online, but from Feedbacks from other travelers I can recommend this agency as well to book your trips there. It's located right in the center. Restaurants, grocery and some sightseeing spots are in walking distance. I enjoyed my time at Local Hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 май 2017
9.4

primeira vez que fico num hostel, pessoal super atencioso, localização boa para pessoas interessadas em conhecer os pontos turísticos, dá pra fazer tudo a pé, teatro amazonas, mercado adolpho lisboa, feirinha de domingo, e todos as agencias de viagens estão perto, único porem foi o chuveiro fraco, e a privada um fraca..., limpeza excelente, cafe da manha bonzinho, afinal são 10,00 reais.., tem presunto, queijo, salsicha, ovos e 3 tipos de paes e 2 bolos e frutas: mamao, banana, abacaxi e maca.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
28 май 2017
10.0

We had a very enjoyable stay. Upon arrival we noticed the ac wasn't working, so we told the front desk. They moved us into another room, no issues at all. Would highly recommend them. Within a block from the square and the Opera House. Great guide company across the road as well. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • dominikkeupp2053
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 май 2017
9.7

Great hostel. Right in the middle of the center, still very quiet at night. Friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was awesome. Definitely recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 май 2017
9.1

Recomiendo ampliamente este hostel. Especialmente si vas a tomar un tour guiado por las amazonas, queda cerca de las agencias y junto a la plaza mas bonita de la ciudad que es donde se encuentra el teatro, y a una distancia caminable de otros lugares del centro de la ciudad, y a un par de cuadras de la salida de autobuses que te pueden llevar al aeropuerto.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
7 май 2017
10.0

Excelente hostel, muy bien ubicado a una cuadra y media del Teatro Amazonas. Muy bien logrados los espacion de uso comun, agradables y con muchos sillones.- El desayuno normal, la atencion muy buena al igual que la limpieza.- A titulo de critica constructiva, porque creo que seria bueno para el hostel, quedaria muy lindo que poongan mucha vegetación para darle un aire tropical.- solo eso.-

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.