Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Local Hostel Manaus

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 340 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 340 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.8
Local Hostel Manaus Located at 72, Marçal street, Centro, Corner with Dona Libânia street., Manaus.
Local Hostel Manaus
Brazil
Manaus Amazonas 69010260 72, Marçal street, Centro, Corner with Dona Libânia street.
91% 340
-3.1307803 -60.0214163
Local Hostel Manaus
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
29 Окт 2016
8.6

The hostal was nice and our room really cosy. just: we payed 30 Real deposit for towels wich we didn' got back with check out. It would be nice if the staff could pay attention that people who check out will get back their deposit. Thanks

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Окт 2016
9.4

Very good location. Breakfast buffet was really good compared to many other hostels. Staff was also nice, dormrooms clean with lockers. Very satisfied with our stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Окт 2016
10.0

Perfect Hostel for what we wanted. We used it as a stop over for a jungle trip. We only stayed one night but on our return they let us leave our bags there until late flight after the jungle trip. Rooms are nice, Air con was crucial as it was very hot. Nice open communal area with bar. Staff are Friendly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
24 Сент 2016
10.0

Super, eines der besten hostels. Die lage ist top, das bett war sehr bequem. Es war überall sehr sauber. Das frühstück war super. Ich würde sofort wieder kommen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • annemarieanne7752
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
22 Сент 2016
9.4

A very good hostel indeed. And a great breakfast. I changed the hostel though cause it was a bit pricey for me. If you look to connect with other travelers you are at the right place. Definitely nice to hang out there. Super comfortable.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • igor1008088150
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
20 Сент 2016
8.6

The hostel is very good, they have nice accommodations and breakfast. About the staff, they are very kind and gentle, i just had a problem with a no refund for the extras nights that i have paid, but only this. i would recommend then.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
9.4

A good hostel for a few nights bedre and after a trip to the amazing Amazon. Hostel was very clean, breakfast was good, staff was ok. The lockers are very noisy and not too solid. Not a big fan of the towel rental, but it was not too expensive. Location was good and the bracelets you get from the hostel will get you discounts at a few good restaurants in the area, just make sure the restaurants don't forget..

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Сент 2016
7.7

It's actually two hostels, breakfast was across in the other place. Clean rooms and well organised, air con in rooms which was a pleasant luxury! Good location. Inflexible about an early breakfast for early morning checkout

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • atrapp
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
28 Авг 2016
8.9

A nice little hostel. Great location in being right next to the city square. Showers were hot, rooms were cold which was nice. Rooms were a little crowded with not a ton of space however. Wifi was good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
26 Авг 2016
6.3

Good to spend 1 night

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.