Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.7
Хорошо 610 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.7
  • Безопасность 6.5
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 7.0
  • Атмосфера 5.8
  • Чистота 6.1
  • Оснащение 5.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.7
Хорошо 610 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.7
  • Безопасность 6.5
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 7.0
  • Атмосфера 5.8
  • Чистота 6.1
  • Оснащение 5.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Апр 2017
2.6

环境差,卫生很脏,工作人员态度不好,设备陈旧,门锁几乎是坏的,床的脚差不多要断了。实际环境和照片中完全不一样,有史以来住过最差的青旅。

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 Апр 2017
8.0

The hostel was in a great location. Easy to walk to anywhere. Check in was a bit confusing since it is in a different building and if you don't have a working phone you can't call the number to tell them you are ready to check in for them to take you to the check in hotel. The hostel has 4 rooms with different amount of beds. I stayed in the 4 bed room with my friends and we had a good stay. The bathrooms were cleaned every day and there is a small kitchen you can use.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 март 2017
4.9

No primeiro dia tivemos problema com horário. Marcamos de chegar as 22hs, falamos com o funcionário, ele disse que estaria la e nao estava. Já fomos sabendo que as instalações nao eram boas então nao foi nenhuma surpresa. Uma funcionária nos atendeu e não falava inglês então foi difícil a comunicação. Cobraram duas taxas extras que eu nao estava esperando. Muita confusão! Mas localização excelente e pelos péssimos comentários qje eu já tinha lido aqui eu imaginava que ia rolar essas coisas.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 март 2017
5.7

No Internet, and they turned off the heaters and hot water on my last night. That freezing cold shower in winter made me angry. I guess they were trying to save money, so be ready for that kind of behavior.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 март 2017
7.7

The staff is friendly and the location is great. But the facilities are not good, especially the shower. There were two availables but one of them was partially broken. The other had almost no pressure. And the temperature varies between very hot and very cold, with no intermediate point.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
25 Февр 2017
4.6

The hostel do not have its whole reception, and we need to go to another hostel to check-in. And the check-in place is not always open but need a key which is not provided to access, we stand in front of the door and waited for nearly 2 hours for check-out. The staff was rude and impolite. The place is not clean enough, especially the toilet. The facilities are poor, the shower is not working sometimes, and the door cannot be closed without using a key to lock.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Февр 2017
4.0

The lockers on the room were broken, the mattress were really old or at least the quality was terrible cause you can even touch the floor, the bathroom was flooded, the kitchen didn't have enough instruments to cook(not even a decent knife) and the wifi didn't work properly. I wouldn't stay here again, I think it would be better to spend a bit more and stay in a decent place

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • dobboy
  • Болгария, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Февр 2017
9.7

Buon albergo, ottima localita, personale amabile.Grazie per tutto! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
3 Февр 2017
7.4

Falta um recepcionista 24h, durante a minha estadia eu ví várias pessoas para o lado de fora, sem entender o pq dá " recepção" ser em outro prédio. Uma cozinha com melhores condições também seria, de grande proveito. Já a limpeza, está de parabéns! Todos os dias, tudo estava impecável, apesar de simples lugar muito bem cuidado pelas faxineiras.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
1 Февр 2017
6.9

There is no atmosphere due to only two rooms, you have to check in at a different hotel. No where to lock your bags. Showers were awful, hot but no pressure at all. A great place to stay as a couple or someone not looking for other people to communicate with. Wifi would turn on and off or was slow.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.