Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.7
Хорошо 666 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.8
  • Безопасность 7.0
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 7.1
  • Атмосфера 6.1
  • Чистота 5.8
  • Оснащение 5.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.7
Хорошо 666 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.8
  • Безопасность 7.0
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 7.1
  • Атмосфера 6.1
  • Чистота 5.8
  • Оснащение 5.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июль 2017
5.1

They don't tell you in advance that you need to check in at another hotel and the instructions are very unclear. We had booked 3 beds in a 4 bed room however were put in 2 separate rooms. The bathroom and kitchen were grotty and there was no toilet paper and we didn't not receive any after asking for some. The rooms were haunted, the light continually flickers, both my friend and i were woken up randomly multiple times throughoutthe night and we both woke up with bruises all over our body.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • cvergara7220
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Июль 2017
5.7

Para empezar la ubicación es muy buena, muy céntrica pero el lugar es un pequeño edificio que parece abandonado escondido entre la calle, no se hace el check in ahí tienes que ir enfrente a hacerlo. Cuando llegue me iban a dar mi cama y alguien estaba ahí, no lo tienen bienborganizado. No había internet. El lugar no estaba tan limpio. A final de cuentas si quieres ir solo para dormir está bien puesto que es económico, pero podrían encontrar mejores lugares por el mismo precio.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Июль 2017
8.6

This hostel is perfect for a short stay in Florence! The hostel is located very close to the main squares so you can reach everything by foot. The staff was very friendly! The hostel is actually an old apartment that is now used to host travelers which is thought was pretty cool! It is probably not the cleanest place ever but also not the dirtiest! I would definately stay there again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2017
6.6

Very much get what you pay for (it's very cheap) but the location is incredible and the WiFi connection surprisingly good. There are (basic) kitchen facilities but bring your own towels. 4 rooms in total and a relatively spacious communal living space. The two larger rooms (1&2, 4 bed dorms) are spacious and airy. 3 &4 on the other hand are comparatively airless and 4 was also exceptionally dark and hot. Staff friendly and helpful. Ask for local recommendations (Gusta pizza was a gem).

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июль 2017
3.1

Deberían tratar de mejorar la limpieza urgentemente puesto que los cuartos de baño dejan mucho que desear. Mejoraría también la atención al cliente y el interés por satisfacer sus preferencias.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2017
3.4

Worst hostal I've ever stayed at. Hot and grimy. I would pay more and go elsewhere.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Июль 2017
6.3

The location is amazing! But you have to check in in a different hotel across the street up a scary stairwell and it's all very weird. The staff were okay, he got very angry when we asked for the wifi to be fixed. There were no lockers in rooms and the wifi cut out often. It was clean but there were basically no kitchen facilities, the electric hob was very slow and there was no cutlery. Not the worst but not somewhere we loved staying.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Июль 2017
6.3

La limpieza fue bastante escasa. La casa estaba bastante sucia y encontramos una cucaracha muerta al lado de nuestra cama. El piso es bastante espacioso. La ubicación era muy céntrica y muy muy cerca de todo.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Июль 2017
4.0

There's no equipment on the kitchen, such as things to cook and plates and forks and knifes. On the second day , the bathroom was dirty.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Июль 2017
6.3

The good point is that you can do the Check-in 24hs and there is a lugage storage service for free. The bad point is the cleaning and the locks. The rooms are dirty and the lockers don't work. The hostel is very well located and the price, for be in Florence, is good

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.