Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 198 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 198 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 май 2017
10.0

The location was perfect! the atmosphere was amazing! and it was in perfect walking distance from everything. The apartment was super clean and had everything we needed and was very safe and comfortable!.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 май 2017
6.9

Amazing staff and great location but the AC was broken which meant having the windows open. So I added to the already red smear of killed mosquitos on the walls and ceiling, for the ones I could find. The shared shower was also cramped and dirty. Breakfast was good, nice Woman that served it.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
9 май 2017
10.0

This is a fantastic place to stay! The room was basic but had everything I needed, including a sink. I had a room with a shared bathroom, so that was a handy feature. The staff were lovely and super helpful and the continental breakfast was delicious. My room was on the top floor, so there were a lot of stairs; I didn't have a problem with that but it could be an issue if you have a lot of luggage or have difficulties with stairs. Considering it's Venice, this place is an absolute bargain!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 март 2017
8.0

Hostel muito bom e bem localizado. Bom custo beneficio.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
26 март 2017
10.0

Muy recomendable! Excelente ubicacion, limpieza, personal muy amable y muy buen desayuno!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Румыния, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 март 2017
10.0

This is one of the best places to stay in Venice, it has a PERFECT location, the rooms are very clean and beautiful, easy access, the breakfast is really good. I was extremely satisfied with the services and would recommend it with all my heart. Everything can be rated at 10+ !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 март 2017
9.7

Super bien ubicado, muy lindo y limpio. Sin duda regresaría.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 март 2017
9.7

The staff here were very helpful and friendly with everything from payments, to breakfast, to suggesting activities. Our room was very clean an comfy. The breakfast was good as far as free breakfasts go. The doors lock at 3 AM but Venice is not a party city so as four 20-some year olds we didn't find that to be an issue. There aren't really hostels in Venice and we found this to be a great, affordable alternative. Wifi worked well!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 март 2017
8.3

La mayoría de la gente que trabaja aquí es súper amorosa, salvo una señora por la mañana muy poco cortés. Luego, el gran problema son las escaleras si estás sola (como en mi caso) y con dos valijas, cuando llegue me ayudaron a subirlas, pero al irme no había nadie para ayudarme. Y lo único completamente malo fue que por la noche había un señor trabajando en remodelaciones y no me dejo dormir.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.