Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 178 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 178 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.0
Locanda Silva Located at Castello 4423, , Venice.
Locanda Silva
Italy
Venice 30122 Castello 4423
83% 178
45.4362554 12.3406720
Locanda Silva
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Uruguay, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Сент 2016
8.9

El lugar magnifico.la relacion calidad precio muy buena. el desayuno muy bueno. las chicas del pesonal muy agradables. el conserje de la tarde mal educado y muy poco servicial. En lo posible evitarlo.Por lo demas lo recomiendo y volveria.en el centro de lo mejor de Venecia.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • mattchevrier2568
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
24 Авг 2016
6.9

Great location, 5 minutes to San Marco. The host is nice, and the breakfast is a pleasant addition. Nevertheless, the room is not very tidy : it seems, judging by the walls, that there has been a war won against mosquitos, bloody stains covering the walls (which are quite thin by the way). I recommand it anyway for a short stay.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Авг 2016
9.4

Seria de mucha ayuda más referencias para llegar al hostal ya que es un poco complicado encontrarlo, el señor es muy amable y simpatico

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
8.3

Everything other than cold shower was brilliant

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Rain18
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Авг 2016
9.7

It is very nice place. middle of the Venice. romantic. clean and silence. Also the owner is very kind. If i'll go to Venice again, I must be stay here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • paulaberg01106
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 Июль 2016
6.0

Venice in the summer meant that I specifically wanted to book a place with AC so I picked Locanda Silva. They may have had AC, but they chose not to turn it on, apparently and there was no temperature control in my room. Instead, they just left the windows open for when I arrived and it was so hot that I did the same, which of course resulted in me getting at least 25 mosquito bites in one night. Other than that, I didn't expect much because Venice is expensive. The location was central.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
28 Июнь 2016
9.1

Lovely place!The shared shower always smelled awful but appeared clean enough. Regardless I still liked this room and hotel, and it was a very short walk from the vaporetto station and Piazza San Marco.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
23 Июнь 2016
10.0

Amazing place to stay bang in the centre of Venice. Not really a hostel more of a B&B/hotel but really really good. We had a private room with a WC and the shower was down the corridor. Breakfast is lovely, staff are friendly and the air con in the rooms is essential in the summer and worked really well. Really good value for money if you consider the excellent location, breakfast and having a private room.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
18 Июнь 2016
10.0

Love this place ! The staff is great . You can't beat the location right in the center of town . Few minute walk to Saint Marcus square . Amazing breakfast in the morning . For the price this place is a steal !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Июнь 2016
10.0

I loved my stay here. It was pretty far from the touristy parts of town but still in Venice. I could walk to the busy parts of the town and I was able to explore the whole city. I loved this place! They even had this small balcony up on the roof and I bought dinner and enjoyed a beautiful view of the city while eating dinner. I was only in Venice for a few days but I'm so glad I stayed here. The staff was amazing and the room was good. Stay here and enjoy Venice!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.