Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Locomotive Light Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 636 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 636 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 8.0
Locomotive Light Hostel Located at Baross Ter 2, , Budapest.
Locomotive Light Hostel
Hungary
Budapest Budapest 1082 Baross Ter 2
82% 636
47.4993943 19.0794431
Locomotive Light Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2016
8.0

We booked a room here and our bus got in late and we got here at 9pm and the check in time mistakenly on our end was put in as 7am instead of 7pm which we were originally meant to arrive at 7pm. When we walked 25mins to our room from our bus they told us that our room was gone and they tried contacting us and thought we werent coming lucky they had someone with apartments that we could stay in and the man from the hostel took us to the apartment super lucky and thankful as it was our mistake!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
4 Авг 2016
9.4

We were only here for a one night stopover but had a very pleasant stay. Atmosphere is a bit lacking so might not be great for solo travellers but bathrooms, kitchen and wifi are all great. Can't really comment on security as we were in a private room but our room had a lock and there's two locked doors to the hostel so strangers can't wander in. I'd recommend it but there are loads of super creepy mannequins about though so if you're scared of those like we are maybe go somewhere else haha!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 32 отзывы
2 Авг 2016
7.7

Es un hostel básico, excelente si llegas o te vas en trenes internacionales. La atención del personal muy buena.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • charlotte_iona
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
31 Июль 2016
9.1

This was such a nice hostel, just a shame we were only staying for one night! The staff were really helpful particularly with advice about the early morning train we had to catch. Great location for those travelling by train as it's right next to the station. Everything was clean, bed comfy and room very nice - we'll definitely stay here again if we come back to Budapest!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июль 2016
9.4

Great hostel - booked a private double room with en suite which actually turned out to be located in a separate building, super close to the city centre (and 24hr tram stops). It was essentially a whole apartment, complete with kitchen, for just 20 euros a night for two of us! Only downside was that it was on a very busy road which could get pretty loud at night. The staff were lovely and even took the time to go through a map with us and point out all the best places to visit. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
8.6

Small non-party hostel, practical for people travelling by train. Nothing fancy, all basic traveller needs covered. Wifi works well.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Июль 2016
8.0

Right next to the train station was really useful, so it meant we could just dump our bags and explore as soon as we arrived. The dorm itself was spacious, and the facilities were good too. Although it's about a 30 min walk to the river, the metro was cheap and a good alternative. It wasn't spotless, but was no means dirty either. The staff were very friendly and extremely useful - when one of our suitcases' locks got stuck, they got all of their tool box out to try and solve the problem.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Июнь 2016
9.1

켈레티역이랑 가까워서 묵은 곳인데 하루 묵는동안 아주 잘지냈습니다 화장실도많고 직원분도 친절하시고 가격도 싸고 근처나가면 먹을것도 많고 기차역가까운게 가장 이점같네요

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 май 2016
7.4

The worst thing about this hostel is the dust! If you have allergies bring your medication, otherwise you will sneeze all night. The decoration is kind of creepy but we liked it. The staff were helpfull and informative (about restaurants nearby, sightseeing, etc). The hostel is walking distance to the restaurant and bars area but far enough to avoid the noise. The is an ATM, supermarket, restaurants and metro/train station just nearby so the location is very good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
22 май 2016
7.7

The person who checked us in was really awesome and friendly how ever later when another staff member was on he was very pushy about us checking out early and even came into our room in the morning and asked us to check out...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.