Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
6.3
Хорошо 1,118 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.6
  • Безопасность 6.4
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 5.8
  • Атмосфера 5.8
  • Чистота 5.9
  • Оснащение 5.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.3
Хорошо 1,118 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.6
  • Безопасность 6.4
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 5.8
  • Атмосфера 5.8
  • Чистота 5.9
  • Оснащение 5.9
Lodge32 Located at 32 Hantverkargatan, , Stockholm.
Lodge32
Sweden
Stockholm Sweden SE-11221 32 Hantverkargatan
63% 1118
59.3291944 18.0418467
Lodge32
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 май 2016
4.0

receptionist they don't work all the time, just 9 -11 and 15-18 and we arrived at 18:15 and they reduced money of our account visa without our permission. last Sunday receptionist was so lazy and air condition did not work I told her she told me she is coming soon after 20 minutes again I told her why she didn't come she told me she is busy and after 10 minutes she came thank you before Mehrdad

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 май 2016
8.6

It's a nice place. I missed a little more information and interest in explaining the attractions nearby.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
27 Апр 2016
7.4

It's a decent hostel. Close to several places and easy to get to. The rooms are not super large but have storage.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Апр 2016
2.0

!!! My backpack got stolen out of the locked baggage room !!! Dear Backpackers take care where you leave your baggage.LODGE 32 HOSTEL IS NOT SAVE ! I arrived at Lodge 32 and was welcomed with really bad service. the staff was not friendly and seemed to be stressed by me who was asking for the door codes. Maybe she had a bad day, I thought. Later when I preapared my dinner & took my stuff out of the fridge I saw that other people started directly to use my milk & muesli. DON´T GO THERE! ;)

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, we are sad that happened to you. Unfortunately as you are sharing luggage room with all the guests we cannot guarantee that another guests will not take it (maybe by mistake?), same to your food - we cannot follow each guest to see whose milk they take from public fridge. Just in case we are changing luggage room code as well. Currently we are under staff change to provide the better service! Regards, LODGE32 team

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Апр 2016
6.9

Le gros point positif de l'auberge est son emplacement : le quartier est sympa, très proche d'une bouche de métro et d'un arrêt de bus, à 15 mn à pieds de la gare centrale et il y a quelques supérettes et restaurants autour. Par contre, le gros point négatif lors du séjour a été internet. Sur les 7 nuits passées dans l'auberge, ça n'a fonctionné que 3 soirs... C'était assez dérangeant pour regarder les horaires des bus, prévoir le programme du lendemain, etc...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Литва, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Апр 2016
5.7

Staff - helpful but you won't find anyone in the evening as reception ours finish at around 6 PM. Atmosphere - there are some tables and chair around hostel but there is no cozy feeling. Cleanliness - not dirty but not clean. Location - metro station is few minutes walk, there are some bars, supermarket and not far away from city center. Wifi - did not work in half of the hostel. Overall not bad hostel but I would look for another one if I will ever visit Stockholm again.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, Thank you for the review! Reception works only till 18, but if you have any troubles you can always access our 24/7 Security line and they will help you right away! Wifi is now fixed and we are working on improvement of coziness :) Welcome back again! Regards, LODGE32 TEAM

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Апр 2016
4.0

The hostel is not specially big for the number of beds they have. The prize is OK, but still is about 15-20€ to sleep in a room with other 13 people. The reception is almost always empty, there are some reception hours in which is possible to talk to them but it does not seem really inviting. The 'kitchen' is really small and doesn't include a proper stove or an oven. There is no possibility to recycle. The toilets are fine but the showers were a bit dirty at 7 am (maybe they clean later)

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, Thank you for the review! In winter we have limited hours, but we are always there between 14-18! From now on and till October we have reception open all day long! Cooking plate is available within reception hours. Unfortunately we had to remove recycling bins because to our surprise guests would not recycle properly instead of throwing regular trash in all the bins :( We do clean 3 times a day, but not at 7 am. Welcome back again! Regards, LODGE32 TEAM

  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Апр 2016
2.0

stop asking me for reviews

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Апр 2016
8.6

you just get what you have paid for. nice location!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, Thank you for the review! Welcome back again! Regards, LODGE32 TEAM

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
27 март 2016
7.7

Hostel was clean but it's outrageous that they make you pay extra gor sheets and pillow and don't let anyone use sleeping bags

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, Thank you for the review! It is normal for Sweden to charge separate for sheets - this way you can always bring your own if you wish to economise! Due to hygiene standards we do not allow sleeping bags as any other Swedish hostel Welcome back again! Regards, LODGE32 TEAM

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.