Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.1
Очень хорошо 1315 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 6.8
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 6.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.1
Очень хорошо 1315 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 6.8
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 6.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 май 2017
6.3

Passable for one night. Not a fault of hostel, but loud Manchester fans having drinks in common area,- shameless scum as out to party on night of tragedy in Manchester.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • chanjivsingh
  • Индия, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
20 май 2017
8.3

Nice place with a good host. I enjoyed my star except for the light breakdown. Worth staying

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 май 2017
4.9

I've stayed at around 50 hostels in my lifetime, and this one rated among the lower 10%. The hostel is interesting in that it is underground and the walls are irregular. It was a bit cramped, but not terrible. But what really pissed me off is that they force you to pay 60 SEK (~$8) for sheets. While this is written in a few places, it certainly didn't occur to me as a possibility. And considering hostels can be ranked by price, the increase by ~30% as a result of this policy is very annoying.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
18 май 2017
8.6

No kitchen (but they provide a mikrowave and a fridge); other than that: great hostel overall!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 май 2017
5.1

Leider gab es auch einige Punkte, mit denen wir nicht wirklich zufriedenen waren. Unser Zimmer hatte kein Fenster und so kam man sich schon vor wie in einem Kellerloch. Es gibt keinen Herd, sondern nur eine Kochpaltte, die nur zu Rezeotionszeiten verfügbar war (diese sind nur bis 18 Uhr). Das Personal ist leider nicht sehr freundlich und aufgeschlossen. Ich will gar nicht wissen wie häufig die Codes der Türen gewechselt werden.Es war häufig dreckig wofür aber auch die Gäste verantwortlich waren.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 май 2017
6.0

Opening hours are not really flexible. What happened to the microwave ?? Couldn't even heat anything (because ofc the cooking stove is removed according to opening hours) . So disappointed , had to eat my freezing pastas which led to a stomachache and an awful night. Last time I came, there was at least a microwave... (even outside opening hours of the reception). For the price we pay, the overall quality is not good at all

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сирия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2017
6.9

Det är en bra plats för att bo en natt men när man kommer under natten och vill gå i rumet kan man se inget och det är svårt för att veta vilken säng man har. Om ni kan kan ni tillsätta led lampor som visar lite inne rummet. Även om priset är billigt men det betyder inte att ni inte kunde sätta schampo inne duschen. Mvh.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hej! Tak för omdöme! Vi har ej led lampor i rummet för att gäster kunde sova ordentligt på natten. Andra gäster använder sin telefon för att se vid sen ankomst. Vi ernjuder ju gratis tvål i all duschar. Välkommen åter! Med vänliga hälsingar, Marina Lodge32

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
21 Апр 2017
6.6

You cannot cook if the reception is closed, that means the most of the time. The kitchen doesnt even have enough plates and forks. The bedlines are not included (7 euros more or less) and it is not that cheap for that quality. (it is the cheapest one that I found in Stockholm though). Some people complained about the wifi but I always had a good signal. Also the guy in the reception was kind and friendly.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, thank you for the valuable feedback. You are welcome to cook between 9.00-18.00 Welcome back again! Much love, Marina Lodge32 hostel team

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Апр 2017
5.7

Showers were in bad shape. There is no kitchen and common areas are small. Beds are not comfortable.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, thank you for the valuable feedback. We are working hard on improving our service. We would like to know what was wrong with showers so that we could try to make it better. Welcome back again! Much love, Marina Lodge32 hostel team

  • Анонимный
  • Пакистан, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2017
3.4

I didn't receive the codes & the correct check-in timing to the entrance and was unable to check in on the 1st day of my stay.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, thank you for the valuable feedback. We are working hard on improving our service. Please get back to us so that we can solve your issue. Welcome back again! Much love, Marina Lodge32 hostel team

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.