Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.8
Хорошо 1403 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.8
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 6.1
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 6.3
  • Оснащение 6.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.8
Хорошо 1403 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.8
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 6.1
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 6.3
  • Оснащение 6.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Малайзия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Сент 2017
7.1

to increase + comfortable sofa or chairs? + better quality of Duvet and Pillow? the rest are really perfect clean. And easy check in and check out system are good too. Thank you once again.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Сент 2017
8.3

I thought it was real cozy and a good atmosphere, especially for the really low prize. The only thing I could criticize is the showers and that it was difficult to contact them by phone.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
13 Сент 2017
6.9

El chico de recepción era muy poco amable, la limpieza del lugar dejaba algo que desear, las camas no son tan cómodas y la habitación que nos asignaron tenía ventanas sin cortinas, y por esta entraba mucha luz toda la noche. La ubicación en buena, ya que se encuentra a 15 minutos a pie del centro y al rededor tiene restaurantes y bares. La cocina no tiene estufa y solo hay un pequeño horno de microondas. El proceso de recepción es muy bueno, te proporcionan códigos de todo antes de tu llegada

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • bryanortega311821
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Сент 2017
6.9

I stayed with my friend at this hostel for 2 nights. The location was great the customer service wasn't good as we came into the hostels the receptionist was not welcoming us. Very dirty under the beds. But in general was good place to stay for a couple of days.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
31 Авг 2017
5.1

In both nights fell cement and pieces of stone from above to my face. I have photos of that. No staff available before 9 or after 18h to complain. Actually, I didn't see them at all. After 18h we can't cook because it's only alowed when staff are in the hostel. Didn't like!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
29 Авг 2017
2.9

Absolutely unacceptable, even if you expect little! This hostel does not meet European standards. When we arrived, the toilets were clogged, the dustbins were overflowing and it was impossible to use the sink (dirty dishes). After having met our room mates, my sister and I preferred to sleep in the same bed, because we felt safer like that. Others did the same. With the reception being closed at night, you could only call the security service, but there is no signal in the cellar!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Дания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Авг 2017
4.6

Worst service and most rude staff. Fine facilities but nothing to be over exicted about.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
26 Авг 2017
8.6

Well located from the tube station or walking to town, 5minutes by tube or 15 walking. Rooms are very dark with no natural lighting. Scandinavian policy or hiring sheets was also a bit confusing giving Nordic prices on all things as well, so you have to read all the criteria on their website, sheets hire from 50 to 60 sk. Good wfi. And a good anti noise policy after certain times.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Авг 2017
6.3

Kitchen facilities lacking, a single hotplate with no use after 6 pm. Extra cost for poor quality bed linen. Beds fairly comfortable. Room has no windows so no natural light at any hour. Positive or negative? You be the judge. Atmosphere quite good, met some nice people. Lacking a social area. Good location for supermarkets and city centre.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Авг 2017
7.4

The place was very well situated and I enjoyed having a nice bed after a day waking around in Stockholm. However the place wasn't very clean (especially the showers). But it's just a detail because the place is still very nice :)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×