Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 1282 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 7.4
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 6.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 1282 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 7.4
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 6.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 март 2017
7.4

Sehr gemütliches Hostel, sehr klein, liegt im Keller. Sehr gute Lage, man kann überall hin laufen. Sehr entspannte Atmosphäre. Von der Gemeinschaftsküche kann man jedoch nicht ganz so viel erwarten. Ein Herd ist nicht vorhanden. Gutes Preis Leistungsverhältnis

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 март 2017
9.7

Great budget hostel - stayed there 2 nights, the security/autonomous entry system is great, and the location is just a few minutes' walk from town. Highly recommend. Beds weren't very comfortable, but at £12 a night, I didn't expect them to be.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 март 2017
6.0

The staff was friendly and helpful, 15 minutes walking distance from central station, but rooms, bathrooms and lockers were quite small, wasn't very clean and the pillow and quilt wasn't good.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 март 2017
7.7

This is a very average hostel. It has an okay location, it's a little dirty, it doesn't have outlets by all the beds, and the lockers are small. Taking these things into consideration, I would probably stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 март 2017
8.6

Bella esperienza, ostello con personale gentile e disponibile, sicuro e pulito, a10 minuti a piedi da gamla stan e posizione abbastanza centrale

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 март 2017
4.3

when i was about to cook, a worker just took away the kitchen tool and she hadn't explain me the kitchen is open until 6pm. even though the price was expensive, it was so dirty and you have to pay for linen and print... however security code changes sometime, so i felt safe. the worst thing was i didn't get a plug and light i. my bed, there were many plugs near a bed, so only a person can use many of them. how can i get my devices recharged ? to be honest, this hostel is the worst one ever.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Февр 2017
8.0

The place ir very OK. I recommend this hostal. It is clean and has good beds. I do not recommend the breakfast buffet, it is not that good for what it costs. The girls in reception are very kind and helpful, except for the guy that was there when I checked in. Very unkind.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
24 Февр 2017
8.6

Clean, cheap and great location. It's a 'no frills' hostel that is perfect for a weekend city break on a budget as Stockholm is quite expensive in general. The staff were friendly too.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Февр 2017
7.7

Great location, comfortable, clean. It's a first hostel I stayed in without 24-hours (or at least 16hrs) reception. Sometimes I had a feeling it's a self-managed hostel because recetion was open while we were visiting the city (9 to 18) . Interesting experiment, a bit surprising but it was pretty fine in the end.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Болгария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Февр 2017
9.7

Great place, the staff is really kind, it's quite big with a lot of rooms, nothing too fancy but it's comfortable and cozy; there is enough bathrooms and always hot water unlike other places! It's very close to the city center and it's very warm (a must for Stockholm :D) I would definitely come back and will recommend the place!:))

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.