Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.2
Очень хорошо 193 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.1
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 7.3
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 6.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.2
Очень хорошо 193 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.1
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 7.3
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 6.5
Loft Gallery Amsterdam Located at Spuistraat 6a, , Amsterdam.
Loft Gallery Amsterdam
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1012 TS Spuistraat 6a
72% 193
52.3773233 4.8941101
Loft Gallery Amsterdam
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Дек 2016
9.7

Brilliant and beautiful! Note, there is no lift and 6 flights of stairs. Truly loved the experience though!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Нояб 2016
8.9

Very nice room in an apartment, very clean. Top floor of a heritage building, was a beautiful stay. The only thing was there was a rather unfriendly staff member staying in the apartment, who tended to ignore you if you were in the common areas. Otherwise was awesome and managed to meet some great people staying in the other rooms.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Нояб 2016
7.4

It was a nice stay at Loft Gallery. Rooms were as pictured and location was just perfect. There were towels and bed linen provided and basic kitchen stuff. Only negative thing is the fact that there is only one bathroom (and toilet) for 5 rooms / 10 guests.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Окт 2016
6.9

La calefacción no funcionaba. Nos quejamos en recepción pero no nos hicieron caso. Las zonas comunes son geniales (pero frias también en nuestro caso). La habitación muy escueta. No tiene ni un espejo si quiera.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Окт 2016
8.6

Really loved our stay at the loft gallery, very clean and centrally located. Kitchen is very well equipped, and there is a outdoor terrace which was a great place to have breakfast. However it isn't like a traditional hostel, more like bed and breakfast, so may not be the best for those hoping to meet other travelers. Also as others have mentioned there are a lot of stairs to get to the loft so it may be difficult for some, but it is very cool to stay in an old canal house!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Сент 2016
8.3

lots of stairs, espeicallly when it's later on in the evening when you have come back for long hours of touring the city😩. We stayed 12-16th September and surprisingly it was so hot, we only had one window which didn't really do much. We asked for a fan, however we was then told they didn't supply fans, which was a shame because it became unbearable to stay in our roomx definitely good value for money and amazing location!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Сент 2016
8.3

We stayed in the 'Zolder' part of the hostel for 4 nights. The living areas were great. There were lots of cutlery and plates etc to use. Enough storage for food etc. The bedroom was basic, with a double bed,some draws and a coat hanger. The sheets were clean and you get a towel each to use which was handy. The location for us was the biggest plus point, with a 5-10 min walk to the station, it was great. There was also so good places to hear nearby and the bakery on the road is fab!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Сент 2016
5.4

Limpeza do banheiro e demais areas comuns deficientes. Sem sinal de internet ou oscilando. Alto custo.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июль 2016
9.4

my girlfriend and I stayed here for four nights. The locations was great, we easily walked to all the sites we wanted to see. It was very clean and there was a lot of space. Also the staff was friendly and flexible with us. The only bad thing would be that the wifi in the bedroom did not always work and we would have to go out into the common area to get signal. But overall we had a great stay and would definitely recommend it

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks a lot! Wifi is fixed, sorry about it :)

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Июнь 2016
5.4

The room was small and tidy but it had no curtains on the window, found it hard to sleep, this wasn't helped by the continuous noise from the main road below which got really annoying, especially in the morning.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.