Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 214 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 214 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 май 2017
10.0

I had a wonderful stay in Lofg Galley Amsterdam! The room was small, under the roof, but this made everything even better: the view from the window was amazing! The shared kitchen is fully equipped: dishes, glasses, cups, cutlery, fridge, microwave and oven. Clean bathroom, even if just one in 6 people. The stairs are both positive and negative: you have to climb 6 floors to get to your room, but the terrasse on the roof is worth! It's like staying in the attic of a doll house! Very nice staff!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Апр 2017
8.9

Great little place apart for the stairs upto 5th floor, (especially if you had a knee operation 3wks before) but apart from that I seriously cannot complain about this place , it's like your own little loft apartment in the center of Amsterdam , literally 5min walk from centraal Stn ..and DAM Sq you arrive get key and then you are left alone to enjoy whatever you went to Amsterdam for .. really enjoyed it

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Апр 2017
3.1

I was at the sixth floor, no-one help me with my baggage, the room was the cooldest i have ever been and, even if there was 6 degree, my room was without a heater!!!!!!!!! No haidrier, only a small towel!!!!!!! Bathroom at the seventh floor, the first day without a light!!!!!! No bin inside the room!!!! It was terrible!!!! The worst money i have ever spent. I will never suggest the location!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Customer, We are very sorry to remind that we are not 5 star hotel. There's a heater in a room and we are always happy to help with luggage, just ask for that. Bulb in your lamp was replaced within one hour. Thanx anyway

  • Анонимный
  • Словения, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Апр 2017
9.1

Stayed in a room at the top floor (attic). The room was basic, but the apartments was very nice - spacious with a small balcony and a modern kitchen. There is only one bathroom for 5 rooms, but it wasn't a problem since the rooms were mostly for 2,3 people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Vietnam, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Апр 2017
6.6

Location and the indoor design is super good but I cannot accept the staff's attitudes. The heating was not working when I came and there was no curtain for the window, so I asked them to sort them out. They said they will fix the heating and bring the curtain but then they never did that through 3 days of my staying. The staff showed no supportive attitudes.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear customer, we were trying to explain you that on warm days heater is not working (it was 20'C outside), we gave you additional blankets instead. We also cant put different curtains, just because you like. We are not 5 star hotel, but trying to keep high standards, but I guess some requests are going above our possibilities.

  • laha54501190
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 март 2017
9.7

My boyfriend and I stayed on the attic level of the Loft Gallery and LOVED IT. It's a private and quaint apartment with 3-4 bedrooms, a bathroom and a shared kitchen/living space. We were in love with this place and I kept joking that I wanted to move in here. My only complaint is if you are staying on the attic level (all of these photos shown here are in the attic), it is 85 stairs from the ground to the top and there is no lift. Overall, we loved this place and recommend it to everyone.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
2 март 2017
7.1

Stairs are not too bad, but the room was extremely noisy! From the 6th floor you can hear people screaming and traffic and the people sleeping in the room above woke up every morning stumping (part of it was their fault, but ceiling and walls are extremely thin). Cleanliness can be improved but not too bad for the standards of the city. The staff should do some more efforts to be welcoming. I would recommend it only if considerably cheaper than a hotel like it happens with our late booking.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Февр 2017
8.3

Very clean and well looked after. The pillow if you could call it that was horrible to sleep with and having two single quilts on a double be was very strange. However I would stay there again as the location is great for being close to the city but it still be quiet enough to get a good sleep and was real good value for money.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Февр 2017
9.4

The Loft Gallery was beautiful, in a great location with a great view! It was fairly private (unlike a hostel!) and was cleaned daily. We were in the top room so you had to walk through the apartment and up the stairs to the bathroom which I wasn't expecting but it was only a mild inconvenience. The roof terrace was a lovely place to sit and relax. Overall we had a great time and would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Февр 2017
9.4

L' ambiente molto confortevole e pulito..personale disponibile e tutto positivo.. le uniche pecche erano che in 10 persone per piano dovevamo condividere un bagno solo e che si trova al 6 piano senza ascensore..

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.