Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 186 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 186 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.1
Loft Gallery Amsterdam Located at Spuistraat 6a, , Amsterdam.
Loft Gallery Amsterdam
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1012 TS Spuistraat 6a
78% 186
52.3773233 4.8941101
Loft Gallery Amsterdam
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Сент 2016
8.3

lots of stairs, espeicallly when it's later on in the evening when you have come back for long hours of touring the city😩. We stayed 12-16th September and surprisingly it was so hot, we only had one window which didn't really do much. We asked for a fan, however we was then told they didn't supply fans, which was a shame because it became unbearable to stay in our roomx definitely good value for money and amazing location!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Сент 2016
8.3

We stayed in the 'Zolder' part of the hostel for 4 nights. The living areas were great. There were lots of cutlery and plates etc to use. Enough storage for food etc. The bedroom was basic, with a double bed,some draws and a coat hanger. The sheets were clean and you get a towel each to use which was handy. The location for us was the biggest plus point, with a 5-10 min walk to the station, it was great. There was also so good places to hear nearby and the bakery on the road is fab!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Сент 2016
5.4

Limpeza do banheiro e demais areas comuns deficientes. Sem sinal de internet ou oscilando. Alto custo.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июль 2016
9.4

my girlfriend and I stayed here for four nights. The locations was great, we easily walked to all the sites we wanted to see. It was very clean and there was a lot of space. Also the staff was friendly and flexible with us. The only bad thing would be that the wifi in the bedroom did not always work and we would have to go out into the common area to get signal. But overall we had a great stay and would definitely recommend it

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks a lot! Wifi is fixed, sorry about it :)

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Июнь 2016
5.4

The room was small and tidy but it had no curtains on the window, found it hard to sleep, this wasn't helped by the continuous noise from the main road below which got really annoying, especially in the morning.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июнь 2016
8.3

Execelente localização e quartos limpos! os lofts são arrumados. O único problema é que ficam no sexto andar, ou seja, se tem malas grandes é furada.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Июнь 2016
10.0

Loved the stay at loft gallery apartment. It was really clean and staff were very friendly and happy to help. If you don't mind climbing a few extra flights of stairs, then go for it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Июнь 2016
8.6

The location of the hostel is really great! Close to the central station and the canals, it's easy to get a feel of the city. When they say the stairs are steep, they are not kidding! Lovely balcony and great kitchen. The room was very basic, nothing to complain. I would have hoped that the room would have had a mirror, otherwise we were happy with the accommodation.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 май 2016
8.0

Brilliant location, a 3 minute walk from Centraal Station. The building is beautiful, with comfortable bed and nice kitchen. Bit tricky to find as no sign. Few easily fixable issues that stopped this being a 10/10 e.g. broken light in the bathroom/broken door handle, and no curtains in the bedroom. Also possibly too many rooms for just 1 bathroom. The photos could do with updating as since they were taken it seems another room has been built making living area smaller. Overall, would recommend.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you! Door handle is fixed :)

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 май 2016
7.7

Nice place to stay if you don´t mind the 70 steps. Light big kitchen with 2 fridges to share with 5 rooms and a cute roof terrace. The bath is to share with 3 rooms which was ok but very narrow steps to reach it. Only one towel per person and nothing in the kitchen or the bathroom to dry the dishes or your hands (but a dishwasher), no glasses to drink but cups. There was enough space in the room and but more furniture like a cupboard or a lamp at the bed would improve the comfort.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.