Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 554 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 7.3
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 554 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 7.3
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 8.2
Loki del Mar Located at Avienda Piura #262, , Mancora.
Loki del Mar
Peru
Mancora Avienda Piura #262
81% 554
-4.1063752 -81.0575580
Loki del Mar
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
25 Нояб 2016
9.7

Great fun, very messy and everything you'd expect from the party hostel leaders in Mancora. Of all the reviews I've read below, I had no issues with the drinks (try the slushies and then try not to be drunk...). The staff on the whole were great. A couple were maybe a little less friendly but that happens everywhere.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Нояб 2016
6.3

Great beach and really quick access, pool is nice, was quiet when we were there but I'm told does get better, food is good and reasonable price with conviemtint tab system which can use home credit card for, but did find sick in bed. Had coke flushed away by security!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Перу, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Нояб 2016
6.0

Es un hostel 100% fiestero, acá no vas a poder dormir o descansar. El personal masculino no es profesional, se dedica más a seducir a las mujeres hospedadas que a atender de forma eficiente, lo cual es bastante molesto, especialmente si vas con tu pareja. Lamentablemente me robaron un bloqueador solar cuando estaba en la piscina y en las habitaciones los lockers son lamentables, por lo tanto en temas de seguridad tiene baja puntuación. Si quieres fiesta este es el mejor hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
14 Нояб 2016
10.0

Really good place fell like I was in Las Vegas for a good ass price Stay here if you want party and bullshit Love it here

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
8 Нояб 2016
7.1

Great location, great facilities, clean, nice pool, reasonably priced meals, big and spacious. My only concern when I was staying was that I didn't have a key to my room, therefor it was never locked. One night I saw a bar staff enter my room at about 1am when he had finished his shift and decided to come sleep in my room with another guest! That was uncomfortable. Apart from some of the staff, great place to stay.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Перу, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Окт 2016
8.6

Todo super genial... solo que deberian limpiar mas la piscina.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Хорватия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
22 Окт 2016
10.0

Great place, nice location. Had a lot of fun.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • sabrinamcc94
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
12 Окт 2016
9.4

If you like to party best place to be with a great party atmosphere, although if rest is what you look for not the best hostel. Has an alley that leads straight onto the beach which is pretty convenient. Staff are awesome and they have daily events usually including drinking. Very secure only people from the Loki hostel can come in.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
11 Окт 2016
10.0

I drank too much and slept with an English guy. was supposed to stay 1 night, I left 5 days later. You'll stay at Loki because everyone who's anyone stays at Loki. You'll have fun.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
10 Окт 2016
8.9

Really great spot, especially if you want to party. Right on the beach and near some cheap restaurants. The pool was closed though.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.