Hostelworld.com

London Backpackers

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 3,365 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 7.3
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 3,365 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 7.3
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.7
London Backpackers Located at 8/10 Queens Parade, Queens Road, Hendon Central, London.
London Backpackers
England
London London NW4 3NS 8/10 Queens Parade, Queens Road, Hendon Central
79% 3365
51.5826032 -0.2262282
London Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
23 май 2016
6.0

Cheap place to stay, but all money saved will be spent on the tube to actually get to the city. The staff was very nice, but the hostel was not very clean. My room had a certain smell and the floor was sticky. Also, there was either poop or blood smeared on the bathroom wall that was never cleaned.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 май 2016
8.6

Some staff were friendlier than others. Very good location - practically next to the station, 20 mins from Euston. Locked space to leave your bag before check-in for £1. Big lockers under bed but bring your own lock. Each bed has a light, multiple sockets and curtains. A nice park practically next door. Close to supermarkets. I didn't use the kitchen but I think it was full of permanent resident's food. Seperate gender bathrooms which were cleaned often enough. Laundry facilities provided.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 май 2016
5.1

To sum it up, this place is more like a really grungy college dorm in a worn down building, with an eerie vibe. It's way overpriced for what it is. I won't stay here again.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We're sorry that you didn't get the best experience. Enjoy the rest of your trip!

  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
14 май 2016
7.1

The underground its so expensive and this place really requiere you to use it, so there is a lot of money wasted. I would spend a little more money in a centric place than staying far from the centre again. The place tho, its nice and clean, the staff is helpful and great. Breakfast is horrible

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for reviewing! You are right, although in London you will need to take the underground no matter what. Have a lovely trip!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 май 2016
9.1

Pros: Directly across the street from the tube, charging panel/light above each bed/ privacy curtain/locker for each bed Cons: Kitchen was not well equipped-- not enough utensils or storage space

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the feedback. Enjoy your trip!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 май 2016
7.1

location is a bit further than I anticipated, but it's reasonable. Staff member wasn't always around which was a bit annoying, but all staff was kind. I only stayed one night, biggest compliant is probably that theres only one bathroom for each gander. I was also bothered that the wifi didn't work well. But this hostel is a decent spot for a short stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Sorry about the wifi, it usually works fine but when the hostel is really busy it can slow down. Have a lovely trip!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 май 2016
9.7

I was genuinely and positively surprised when I arrived at the hostel. It is way bigger than it seemed on the photos. I stayed in a 15 bed dorm with a lot of cool people. The showers were really clean and the water had the perfect temperature!!! It's situated quite well though not as central as I thought but you have a supermarket and a lovely pub just around the cornen plus you easily get to the city center wit the tube. I'd renturn anytime!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 май 2016
5.7

The location is very far from anything you want to do in London, at least 20 min on the tube to the main part of the city. Only one bathroom and it was on a different floor then my room. Breakfast was just toast and tea they didn't have coffee. Wifi is spotty in the dorms. You're better off to shell out a bit more money and stay somewhere more central otherwise you'll end spending all your money on the tube.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the feedback, we are sorry that you missed the coffee but it was there. You are right about the location, although in London you will need to take the tube no matter what. Anyway, enjoy the rest of your trip!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 май 2016
9.1

Great hostel with clean accomodatoin and facilities. The staff is friendly and helpful, there was no problem to check-in lately. Lockers were available for 1£ per night. 15min from the city by tube, so it felt more central than previously expected. The breakfast was not worth it, though. Would really recommend this hostel to any low-budget traveller.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the review! Hoping to see you back soon.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 май 2016
9.4

I was nowhere to sleep, you were awesome. thank you so much for helping me

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We're always happy to help. See you next time!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.