Hostelworld.com

London Backpackers

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 3,322 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 7.2
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 3,322 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 7.2
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.8
London Backpackers Located at 8/10 Queens Parade, Queens Road, Hendon Central, London.
London Backpackers
England
London London NW4 3NS 8/10 Queens Parade, Queens Road, Hendon Central
79% 3322
51.5826032 -0.2262282
London Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Апр 2016
7.4

I stayed at the London Backpackers for 2 nights and it was really easy to get to! The free breakfasts were great and the staff at reception were very helpful :) Would be nice to come back in summer as there werent many guests so didnt meet anyone.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
7.1

En general anda bien. Seguro y muy cerca del metro y supermercado. Bastante limpio.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Апр 2016
7.7

Location: a little bit outside of the city, zone 3/4, about 30 minutes by tube, next tube station (Hendon Central) in 2 minutes of walk away Room: small (only double bed inside), clean, but very noisy (also early in the morning) because of thin walls Staff: very friendly and helpful, also helping to cancel and rebook before our stay via email!! Breakfast: included, tea, coffee, cacao, cornflakes, toast, cheese, marmelade

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your comment, we are always trying to improve. Unfortunately sometimes you get noise from the other rooms which we can't control 100%. Anyway, we're happy that you had a good time overall, and enjoy the rest of your trip!

  • Анонимный
  • Алжир, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Апр 2016
10.0

Très agréable auberge bien située très bon accueil charmant personnel Thank you

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Arrow5050
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
16 Апр 2016
10.0

This place was perfect. Easy to get to, really nice staff, and everything I needed. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the great feedback. Enjoy your trip!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Апр 2016
9.1

A few steps away from Hendon Central. About 20 mins from London. Andrew was great help with anything. Bring your own lock to keep your stuff locked up. The wifi didn't really work if you weren't in the hallway...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your comment, the wifi usually works just fine inside the rooms for most people. Maybe there were too many people connected this weekend. Anyway, enjoy your trip and hope to see you back soon!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Апр 2016
9.4

Only stayed a night but really enjoyed it, staff were super friendly, hangout rooms had a good vibe, everything was clean. Own light and power points next to bed which is super handy. Location is really easy via London underground.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Happy to know that you liked our little home. Hoping to see you back soon!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Апр 2016
8.3

It was chill, I enjoyed being around the people there and some people are there for long term so it nearly felt like a family environment, very welcoming to new comers!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are very glad that you have enjoyed your stay here with us, and that you felt welcome. See you next time you come to London.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Апр 2016
7.7

I only stayed one night and arrived late then departed fairly early so I didn't get much of a sense of the place. It was definitely a place to sleep and I was a fan of the USB outlets for each bed, having just come from Europe I didn't have the proper adapter for my charger.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Glad you liked our new beds with USB points, next time please ask at reception for adapters, we have loads.

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Апр 2016
9.4

Hi everyone ! That night over was excellent in anyway, the hostel was clean, easy access, the staff was excellent especially Andrei !! I really and honestly recommend it ! Enjoy your night(s) over there !!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello. Thank you very much for your review, and hope that you will join us again next time you are in London.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.