Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

London Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 3,539 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 7.3
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 3,539 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 7.3
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.4
London Backpackers Located at 8/10 Queens Parade, Queens Road, Hendon Central, London.
London Backpackers
England
London London NW4 3NS 8/10 Queens Parade, Queens Road, Hendon Central
78% 3539
51.5826032 -0.2262282
London Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Guatemala, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Янв 2017
8.3

Es bastante barato. Las instalaciones son bonitas y dan desayuno gratis (pan tostado, mermelada, y cereales). La gente alli es amigable y son bastantes flexibles. El wifi es bueno y las camas tienen compartimientos abajo para guardar tus cosas.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Дек 2016
8.0

I had a great time staying in the London Backpackers Hostel. Overall the place was clean, tidy and quite during the night. The staff was wonderful. 9/10 would come back again! :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Дек 2016
2.9

The people, the room, the breakfast, everything was not good at all. Please note that there is a horrible smell all over the building

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • sammiho
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Дек 2016
7.1

You get what you paid. So many people in the room. The hostel is very close to the metro,but it is still bit far from london centre.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Дек 2016
9.7

I was very happy with all the service. I was staying for almost two months and I definitely enjoyed it. Daria (polish girl)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Дек 2016
10.0

Amazing and friendly staff..we spentg chrstmas night there and the atmosphere was amazing... All the rooms are clean and people there are very helpful...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Дек 2016
8.3

Backpackers is located in a peaceful suburb and the tube station is right next to it which was really handy. There are a few stores and restaurants nearby, but mainly I spent my time other places in London because there wasn't so much to do in Hendon. It felt really safe to stay Backpackers because of the area and also because of the boxes underneath the bed (remember to bring your own padlock!). It was my first experience of staying in hostel and I was positively surprised.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Дек 2016
6.9

The staff was really helpful but sometimes hard to find if you need them at the desk. The location is pretty good cause it's by a subway station with food places around, but getting to it from the airport is pretty difficult. The facilities were my main problem because I went during the winter and the heater in my room wasn't very strong if it decided to work at all and the water in the shower was freezing! This isn't a bad hostel, but when I go back to London I'll probably find another.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Нояб 2016
4.3

My bed was assigned to somebody else both days, which caused me trouble to sleep at night, as I didn't know what bed to take. No apologies were offered, and when I asked for the late breakfast as a small compensation - just a normal hostel breakfast o coffee and toast- I was bluntly denied it and told to eat elsewhere. The rooms were smelly, and so were the bed linnen. I don't think I am coming back to that hostel anymore.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, We have just checked our records and you didnt stay here, are you sure it was this hostel your reviewing ?

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Нояб 2016
8.3

Pasé 4 noches con mi hermano y nos encantó. Tiene el `punto justo entre cool y underground. Muy buen rollo del personal y la gente que vive allí. Está a la vuelta de la estación Hendon Central, lo que hace que sea muy cómodo transportarte. A veces es un poco frío. Las duchas y camas muy cómodas, además de limpias. Volveremos!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.