Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

London Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 3,451 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 7.1
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 3,451 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 7.1
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.7
London Backpackers Located at 8/10 Queens Parade, Queens Road, Hendon Central, London.
London Backpackers
England
London London NW4 3NS 8/10 Queens Parade, Queens Road, Hendon Central
78% 3451
51.5826032 -0.2262282
London Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
6.6

There are better hostels in London for the same price or cheaper. This one is way too far from the city center. Besides, the three bunk beds are very unconfortable. If you have an option just choose another one.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Sorry that you didn't like it, most people find our beds very comfy. Enjoy the rest of your trip!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
4.0

This was definitely the worst hostel we've been in so far. The location is about a £9 underground ride just to The Westminster area. The staff was pretty rude and the room was so muggy that 3 of the 4 in my party just decided not to sleep because we were literally dripping. Breakfast was also just cookies....

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Sorry that you missed the cereal and the toast on the big table. Also, keep in mind for next time that £9 is the price of a Day Pass, not a Single Way ticket. Enjoy the rest of your trip!

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
8.6

Location is very easy, it's right beside the Hendon Central. The bed is good and handy, it has curtain and own light, sockets (usb as well). They have lockers in down the bed. My stay was pretty good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

That's great news. See you next time!

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
8.3

The room was huge and with an infinite number of beds, so you can imagine how it is to share a room with too many people. Apart from that, all the rest was great and the location and facilities are incredible. The area is too calm and it gives an insecurity feel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
6.9

facilities are a little bit outdated. restrooms were not that clean but decent hostel if you are spending a night or two.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • nadimsky1687
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
8.0

Huge free lockers under beds, two computers free to use, free breakfast, clean rooms and laundry is very cheap. Definitely value for money. My only issue is that Hendon is quite far away from Central London, and there's nothing much to do in Hendon. However , the hostel is across the road from a tube station. I would definitely stay again at this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the feedback. See you next time!

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июль 2016
9.1

Agréablement surpris! Juste à côté de la station de métro Hendon Central, excellent pour les déplacements! Quartier sympa. Personnel très souriant et disposé. Satisfait de notre séjour!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the feedback! Happy that you liked it :)

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июль 2016
3.1

I stayed in London Backpackers for 4 days. I can't choose if the worst part was the staff behavior or the cleaning. They were so rude with me and in all the question that i have made for them, they were incredibly ironic. What is the reason for that? I was a tourist and i didn't know anything about the place, they could just answer me with some kindness, they are there for this, i am the customer their job is to help us. I would like to write more, but there is a limit for the review.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We're sorry that you didn't get the best experience. Enjoy the rest of your trip!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
6 Июль 2016
7.4

I stayed in the 15 female dorm and had enough room to sleep and put my backpack away in the under bed cage. The breakfast had a few cereal and bread options, decent. The female bathroom had 3 showers and 3 toilets, so sometimes there was a wait. There wasn't any AC in the room and the street did get a bit noisy, but for the cheap price it was okay. I would suggest finding somewhere a bit closer to the city as this is about 4 stops away from Camden town by tube and 40 minutes from the city.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the feedback, enjoy your trip!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июль 2016
5.4

It is more like a university student hostel than a backpackers' hostel, most of the people there are long-term residents, so the atmosphere would be a bit different. It is far away from the city centre, but there are supermarkets and shops nearby. The bed has curtain which means you got some privacy. They have kitchen, washing machine, dryer, and the bathroom is relatively clean, however, the common room at the basement is a bit dirty.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the feedback and see you next time!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.