Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

London Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.7
Очень хорошо 3,523 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 7.1
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.7
Очень хорошо 3,523 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 7.1
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.4
London Backpackers Located at 8/10 Queens Parade, Queens Road, Hendon Central, London.
London Backpackers
England
London London NW4 3NS 8/10 Queens Parade, Queens Road, Hendon Central
77% 3523
51.5826032 -0.2262282
London Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Дек 2016
6.9

The staff was really helpful but sometimes hard to find if you need them at the desk. The location is pretty good cause it's by a subway station with food places around, but getting to it from the airport is pretty difficult. The facilities were my main problem because I went during the winter and the heater in my room wasn't very strong if it decided to work at all and the water in the shower was freezing! This isn't a bad hostel, but when I go back to London I'll probably find another.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Нояб 2016
4.3

My bed was assigned to somebody else both days, which caused me trouble to sleep at night, as I didn't know what bed to take. No apologies were offered, and when I asked for the late breakfast as a small compensation - just a normal hostel breakfast o coffee and toast- I was bluntly denied it and told to eat elsewhere. The rooms were smelly, and so were the bed linnen. I don't think I am coming back to that hostel anymore.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, We have just checked our records and you didnt stay here, are you sure it was this hostel your reviewing ?

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Нояб 2016
8.3

Pasé 4 noches con mi hermano y nos encantó. Tiene el `punto justo entre cool y underground. Muy buen rollo del personal y la gente que vive allí. Está a la vuelta de la estación Hendon Central, lo que hace que sea muy cómodo transportarte. A veces es un poco frío. Las duchas y camas muy cómodas, además de limpias. Volveremos!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Нояб 2016
6.3

I ll not advise to go in this hostel. It s the tiniest that i ve ever seen, in the common room everybody walk on one another. There s only four stoves on the narrow corner of a very tiny kitchen. After clean is ok and staff s nice.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Нояб 2016
8.3

The showers were lovely and powerful however they were not very hot and had no way of turning the heat up.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Пакистан, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
12 Нояб 2016
8.9

Good value for money. Clean and comfortable. Right next to the tube station and bus stop. Welcoming staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Нояб 2016
8.0

The staff was extremely accomodating and offered great recommendations! I found people to be very nice here even though it seemed a lot of people had/will be living there for awhile. Location wasnt right in Camden like hostelworld made it seem. Its in a different neighborhood about two or three metro stops from Camden.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • dougoxer358
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Нояб 2016
8.0

A very nice hostel with friendly staff and very good facilities, and ideal location for food and travel, tube just across the road.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Нояб 2016
9.1

The staff were all really kind and helpful. My bed was not good - springs were really uncomfortable in the mattress I had to ask for another duvet to put underneath me! Communal area was a bit small and the extraction in the kitchen was not good when a lot of people were cooking. Clean and adequate. Thank you!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Нояб 2016
7.4

I think the hostel was good for the price: it's right next to a subway station (but fares are more expensive to get to the city centre); it has a standard breakfast (cereals, cheese, cookies, bread, butter, jam, milk, juice, coffee, tea and chocolate powder) from 7.30 to 9.00 am; beds were acceptable (but i felt it wasn't that hygienic). There's a problem with showering if you go during cold season because the changing room is not that warm. Apart from this, the staff has been very nice to me.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.