Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

London Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 3,493 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 7.0
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 3,493 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 7.0
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.5
London Backpackers Located at 8/10 Queens Parade, Queens Road, Hendon Central, London.
London Backpackers
England
London London NW4 3NS 8/10 Queens Parade, Queens Road, Hendon Central
78% 3493
51.5826032 -0.2262282
London Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Румыния, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Сент 2016
7.4

Location - too far from Central London. Plus, all in all, Hendon area is not at all very exciting. Hostel and Staff - very little space, but good use of it. Staff were okay, but some hostel policies are not user-friendly [for instance, if extend stay can only do so on the premises for £14/per night even if online room is available for £10].

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Сент 2016
8.6

I CAN'T RECOMMEND THIS HOSTEL ENOUGH!!!! Especially for young travelers looking for fun and inexpensive lodgings. Though the location isn't central, the hostel is right next to the Hendon Central stop on the Northern Line so it really isn't hard to get around. The free breakfast every morning was wonderful, and the female staff member working it is simply fantastic!! She was so nice and fun to talk to and very friendly. I'm definitely coming back to stay here! Can't wait to return!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Авг 2016
9.4

Ich habe London mit einer Freundin besucht und wir haben unsere Woche bei London Backpackers sehr genossen. Es ist kein fünf Sterne Hotel, was aber kein bischen stört, da sowohl die Angestellten, als auch die Gäste allesamt unheimlich Freundlich waren. Die Athmosphäre im Hostel war immer sehr gelöst und freundlich. Desweiteren war das Hostel sehr sauber, so dass man auch in den Waschräumen nie das Gefühl hatte sich in einer unhygienischen Umgebung zu befinden. Wir würden jederzeit wiedrkommen

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 30 отзывы
23 Авг 2016
6.9

Alright as just a bed but be aware the hostel is far from where you'll most likely want to go in London so you'll lose out a lot in transport fares. There is limited atmosphere, most residents are long term English students that live there. Reception runs at limited times

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Румыния, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2016
10.0

Everything was great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us, and hope to see you again.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
9.1

The common room is crowded with people and it is impossible to watch TV because of the chatter. The TV room should be separate. Also the VCR machine was broken. The kitchen was dirty and the refrigerators (all of them) were bursting with food. No space for me so I went out to eat instead.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Sorry for the VCR, we will get a new one soon. We're happy that you had a good time overall. Enjoy your trip!

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2016
8.6

A estrutura é muito boa, só é uma zona meio barulhenta...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are sorry for the road works, they will be finished very soon!

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Авг 2016
8.9

직원분들 친절했구 특히 Denny(?)라는분이 아주 친절했습니다(very kind !) 전반적인 시설은 깔끔한 편이었고 매일 청소하시는것 같더라고요 (clean) (식당에 있는 의자는 천으로되서그런지 조금 지저분했어요 ㅠㅠ) 여행지도 대부분 삼십분이면 가서 불편하진 않았어요 ㅋㅋㅋ 7일 머물면서 만족했습니다 ㅋㅋ 돈 아끼시려면 가성비 좋습니다 추천해요(cheap&nice:))

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2016
9.4

Great place for young travelers! Great enviroment!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your reply and we are glad that you have enjoyed your stay here. See you next time you come to London.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
4 Авг 2016
9.1

This hostel was really nice, though we were skeptical from some reviews. It's has a community vibe. It was really clean, though the fridges have a smell, & the middle fridge stunk up the whole kitchen for a few days, but one of the staff cleaned it/them. Breakfast has toast, cereal, & beverages. For free, it rocked. Staff were awesome. Also we stayed in the 18 bed, & it was really spacious. The individual curtains made it better. Didn't find it too hot at all, in fact it was a little chilly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review and we are really happy you enjoyed your stay with us. See you next time you come to London.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.