Hostelworld.com

London Eye Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.2
Очень хорошо 1,329 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.2
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 7.1
  • Атмосфера 6.4
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 6.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.2
Очень хорошо 1,329 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.2
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 7.1
  • Атмосфера 6.4
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 6.6
London Eye Hostel Located at 73 Lambeth Walk, London, London.
London Eye Hostel
England
London SE11 6DX 73 Lambeth Walk, London
72% 1329
51.4946639 -0.1137900
London Eye Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 май 2016
9.7

Great Hostel to stay at!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 май 2016
5.7

Cleaning staff was on point. But the only bag room they have is a closet they put all the bags on one another. So if you want your bag they give you the key and you go though everyones bag and get yours. Really small and breakfast sucks!! But its free so.. Was a hike to everything, bathrooms no fan, showers always busy. But it was great for the price, 15 people in a room smaller then a normal bathroom smelled bad, no fresh air in there. Its going be small and smell but you'll enjoy London alot.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 май 2016
7.7

Good location near the tube. Beds were extremely small. They did provide breakfast and towels. Could have been cleaner in the bathrooms, overall decent. Overpriced for a weekend night though.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
13 май 2016
6.0

the room has tri bunk beds, so too much people in a small room. Too hot and noise. No lockers! I left the back pack to one guy in reception. when i come back, I ask to another guy about my back pack and he give me without checking anything. if I want I could choose any one. They must improve the security. The location is excellent and the facilities ok.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 май 2016
8.0

gostei bastante do periodo em que fiquei hospedada, tudo dentro do esperado. recomendo

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 май 2016
6.6

The room is unbearably hot at night.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • thiagocgimenes
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Апр 2016
8.3

It's a good hostel if you look for a place cheaper than most part with some quality. The bed are good. I got uncomfortable with the mix of ages on the same bedroom. Nothing against older people, but there was I man snoring really louder. About the noise late night, they should recommend to the travellers to avoid noise, because other people could be trying to sleep, it wasn't my case, but it's a good detail. The hostel is really close to the tube also many nice sightings.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Апр 2016
9.4

London Eye Hostel es un lugar con una buena ubicación en el centro de Londres. El personal que trabaja es excelente y atento. Definitivamente, una buena elección

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
15 Апр 2016
5.4

Incredibly small, no room in the hostel to set your stuff anywhere, only 1 toilet per floor, beds are stacked 3 high, no common area, breakfast was small, but alright. For the money and being in London, I would have rather paid a little more to stay somewhere nicer

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review. I think that you have reviewed the wrong hostel as we have an enormous common area with seating for 20-30 plus a large pool table as well as a 50 inch TV. Breakfast is unlimited amounts of a choice of 5-6 cereals toast, tea and coffee. The hostel has 6 toilets and showers set over 3 floors........ Thanks for your review

  • Nadir_Elmalti
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Апр 2016
10.0

Even though I was staying there for 1 night, Everyone there was absolutely Wonderful, staff and other people staying there The location of the Hostel Is A 10 minute walk the heart of London, place was clean, my room was wonderful. All in All a Perfect 10, and a great place to meet really interesting people

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.