Hostelworld.com

London Eye Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.8
Хорошо 1,300 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 6.8
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 7.0
  • Атмосфера 6.1
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 6.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.8
Хорошо 1,300 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 6.8
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 7.0
  • Атмосфера 6.1
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 6.2
London Eye Hostel Located at 73 Lambeth Walk, London, London.
London Eye Hostel
England
London SE11 6DX 73 Lambeth Walk, London
68% 1300
51.4946639 -0.1137900
London Eye Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Апр 2016
9.4

London Eye Hostel es un lugar con una buena ubicación en el centro de Londres. El personal que trabaja es excelente y atento. Definitivamente, una buena elección

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
15 Апр 2016
5.4

Incredibly small, no room in the hostel to set your stuff anywhere, only 1 toilet per floor, beds are stacked 3 high, no common area, breakfast was small, but alright. For the money and being in London, I would have rather paid a little more to stay somewhere nicer

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review. I think that you have reviewed the wrong hostel as we have an enormous common area with seating for 20-30 plus a large pool table as well as a 50 inch TV. Breakfast is unlimited amounts of a choice of 5-6 cereals toast, tea and coffee. The hostel has 6 toilets and showers set over 3 floors........ Thanks for your review

  • Nadir_Elmalti
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Апр 2016
10.0

Even though I was staying there for 1 night, Everyone there was absolutely Wonderful, staff and other people staying there The location of the Hostel Is A 10 minute walk the heart of London, place was clean, my room was wonderful. All in All a Perfect 10, and a great place to meet really interesting people

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Апр 2016
8.6

Had a lovely stay at this hostel. All the people were so kind to us. The staff were really welcoming and being able to lock up our bags during the day was handy. The rooms were a little bit tight but all and all we had a really nice stay. Thanks for a good time Love, the girls that made rice at 5 in the morning.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Апр 2016
10.0

Had fun, staff cool, breakfast good, slept well..........close to BIG BEN......tube only a short walk.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • funkyalex876895
  • Греция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Апр 2016
4.9

Staff was unfriendly. My room was too small. The best thing about that hostel is its location.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Апр 2016
8.0

Though no fault of the hostel's my money was stolen and it put a damper on my stay. The staff was great and tried to help me. I do think that 15 beds to a room is way too many. Otherwise great location and facilities.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Апр 2016
7.1

Une auberge bien placée, avec un prix accessible. Les chambres dortoirs sont un peu petites mais pour les cours séjours ce n'est pas un problème. Attention a prendre un casier sécurisé (pour £1) pour éviter les vols.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Merci pour votre avis. Nous avons maintenant écouté nos clients et maintenant tous les casiers sont gratuits

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 март 2016
10.0

Fantastic place...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Хорватия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 март 2016
6.6

first you don't have any space on 3 bunk bed,50 cm hight when you sleep and wake up,bang your head on top bed,wow what an experience.. One day price is 13£ and next day 23£ for monday!! I easy book another hostel for 10£ for that day .

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.