Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

London Waterloo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.5
Очень хорошо 1,484 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 6.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.5
Очень хорошо 1,484 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 6.7
London Waterloo Hostel Located at 73 Lambeth Walk, London, London.
London Waterloo Hostel
England
London SE11 6DX 73 Lambeth Walk, London
75% 1484
51.4943946 -0.1145539
London Waterloo Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Нояб 2016
6.3

An sich ein nettes Hostel, gute Lage und Frühstück mit inbegriffen. Allerdings sind die Zimmer eindeutig zu klein für die vielen Betten. Wir hatten ein 12er Zimmer und es gab kaum Platz für alle Koffer, geschweige denn, einen zu öffnen um Sachen herauszunehmen. Außerdem ging keine der Steckdosen, dabei wurde noch groß angepriesen, dass es sogar europäische Steckdosen gäbe. Der Aufenthaltsraum war kalt und zugig, da er direkt an der Rezeption und damit Haustür lag. Für wenige Nächte in Ordn

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Nicaragua, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Нояб 2016
7.7

Buena ubicacion, cuarto, baño limpio. area comun agradable. cocina podria mejorar! desayuno muy bueno cornflackes leche pan jalea jugos!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Нояб 2016
8.0

Hemos estado un fin de semana. Nos gustó principalmente por la localización. También encontramos un detalle el hecho de que el desayuno esté incluido, el cuál no está nada mal. No nos arrepentimos para nada. El día que llegamos nos atendió un español muy simpático, el cuál facilitó nuestra llegada.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Нояб 2016
8.3

Ho alloggiato in questo ostello a novembre,in bassa stagione.Ho avuto la fortuna di dormire in una camera per 6 ragazze solo con una la prima notte mentre la seconda eravamo in 5. La stanza piccola, necessiterebbe almeno di una sedia ma i letti li ho trovati comodi nonostante fossero a castello tripli. Attaccate alla nostra camera c'erano due docce, non l'immagine dell'igiene ma funzionali. Poco distante si trovava il bagno, molto comodo. Personale molto disponibile. Posizione eccellente.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Нояб 2016
5.4

Paid for a triple room, and the room was basically only enough space for the triple bunk bed, with no room for anything else let alone three people with luggage. Did not realize our bathroom would be so far away from our room, plus there was no separate bathrooms from men and women made for some very uncomfortable encounters with middle aged men. The cleanliness in the rooms was reasonable, but the showers/bathrooms were questionable at best. Location was awesome, but not worth the money.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review. The room you stayed in was only 3 meters from the showers and toilets.....Too far??? All The showers have their own changing room so you can get changed in privacy before you get into your shower. We have cleaners every day, however as it is a hostel is it impossible to keep everything perfectly clean as you would find in a 3 star hotel. I am glad you loved our location. We are only a 15 minute walk from Big Ben and the London Eye. We include breakfast, breakfast includes real orange and apple juice. lemon, tea coffee, your choice of 5-6 cereals as well as Lemon cake for those with a sweet tooth. Thank you for your review.

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
28 Окт 2016
7.4

It's very well located with a good price. Unfortunately there's no subway close by, but there are buses nearby that take you everywhere. The triple bunk beds make it a bit crammed, plus no windows and ac on all day keeps a weird odor. Sheets were white and very clean. The door had a code that no one used it, so it wasn't very safe. Not a bad experience, but I’d think 2x before staying again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank for your review. Our nearest subway is is WATERLOO which is 10-15 minutes walk from us...Thank for letting us know about the door lock not working. It has already been fixed. The area a very safe area...especially as there is a Police Station only 300 meters from us. We have just put nice new pillows on all beds. Breakfast is toast, tea, coffee, your choice of 5-6 ereals each day as well as real orange and apple juice as well as CAKE......lemon cake usually.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Окт 2016
5.4

This hostel does not give good vibes, has an older stranger crowd, the rooms are VERY tiny for 12 people- very hot, loud and crowded, not enough washrooms and showers, staff was not helpful and not caring. I would not recommend staying in this hostel if you want to enjoy London. Overall experience was bad.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Греция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Окт 2016
7.1

Firtly the air quality in the bedroom is very low and unhealthy with the presence of bad smells especially at night, from lack of adequate ventilation and because of the very low rate of volume per person. And the fact that the guests put their shoes in the bedroom makes it worse. Secondly the flow of water of the bathroom is very low extending the time of a bath. They do not separate the garbage in plastic, glass, metal and food waste as required. The nearest underground station is closed.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Our nearest Underground station is Lambeth North which is closed until February. However there is Waterloo station only a 10-15 minute walk from us. You stayed in our 15 bed dorm. The room has ventilation as well as a new Air Conditioning unit. I hope you spoke to our staff you would have of course offered to move you to one of our 12 bed dorms that may have been more suitable for you.

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 Окт 2016
8.0

Great value for money! Power sockets for each bed - superb! Be wary of the security. Great kitchen area to cook meals (don't expect fancy, but works well!) Staff generally friendly/down to earth and helpful. Good atmosphere on Friday nights, where they had free beer!! Good location, short walk to city.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Окт 2016
8.6

Buen lugar, tranquilo y en general limpio. El personal es muy amable

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.