Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

London Waterloo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.2
Очень хорошо 1567 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 6.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.2
Очень хорошо 1567 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 6.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 март 2017
6.0

The staff was good and it had a good location, it was like a 20 min walk from big ben. However the bathrooms and rooms were not clean at all, the toilettes upstairs have no ventilation so they stink bad when somebody uses them. The room was not clean. For me it was a very bad experience as I had an allergy to the poor cleanliness in the room. Also the rooms were so small and there are so many beds inside very tight. Would not recommend it for over $10 pounds.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 март 2017
6.9

Muy juntas las literas Por lo demás un ambiente guay

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
14 март 2017
7.7

This hostel is especially good for its location in a nice quiet road. The staff were very helpful. The mattress was really comfortable (if you like a firm one) The breakfast included was basic continental. First dorm room I was offered a bed in, my worst nightmare, had no windows in it! But girl on reception sorted it quickly & found other room/bed. But beds are 3 level bunks (OK as I didn't need to share), both showers on top floor weren't working, 1st floor one OK.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женские группы, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 март 2017
8.0

Excellent location, very friendly staff always ready to help and advice. While my stay the kitchen was being refurbished and we were told about it on arrival. After checking out I got an email that we have left something behind and the cleaners found it so big thank you.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 март 2017
7.7

It's honestly a pretty decent stay. It got a bit crowded on the weekend we were there, and there was a line for the bathroom but that's customary with most hostels. I would recommend showering at night if you don't already. Free breakfast was decent, the lockers are super convenient to have but I never personally felt that my possessions were unsafe in the room at any time. It's located in a great place in London, you can walk or catch the Bakerloo line into London. Good for sleeping the night.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
1 март 2017
8.9

Had a pleasant stay at this hostel, it's in a great location, so close to the big attractions, walkable distance! Good atmosphere at the hostel, not a party hostel but everyone was very friendly, had the option of buying beer or snacks at the desk. My only issue was the lack of locker space, the only option was smallish school locker types things that would only fit a medium size bag. But nothing went missing so I can't complain to much! Thanks for having us guys!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
28 Февр 2017
5.1

I know London is expensive, but the hostel is quite outdated. As my room was next I the toilet facilities they clean them at 3 am every night which makes it difficult to sleep due their Ruckes. They don't have enough spoons for breakfast, needing to wait till one persons is Done. I would suggest to stay at a diffenerent hostel.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review. I am sorry that the cleaner was too noisy for you at 3am..We even have cleaners working during teh night to ensure that the hostel is clean for all guests in the morning. The Kitchen is currently being totally refurbished and we will have new cutlery when it re opens. Thank you for your review. Richard

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
16 Февр 2017
7.7

There was no Wi-Fi.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

I am sorry, this was only for 2 days as there was a fault outside of our control. Wifi is working now at speeds of 40-50 mgbs Our location is superb. we are only 15 minutes walk from Big Ben and Westminster Abbey as well as the London Eye. Our nearest underground train station is only 5 minutes walk from us and from here you can be in Piccadilly Circus and Oxford Street in less than 15 minutes. As we are located in the centre (zone 1) of London you can walk all around the city without having to use the buses or London Underground trains saving yourself �12.20 per day (currently the price for a one day travelcard) All our prices are inclusive of breakfast, all linen and free superfast WIFI.

  • sandreeva
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Февр 2017
5.4

Thought I'd try this hostel out for 3 nights first and to be honest glad I did that. Moved onto another one since I could get a proper nights sleep, very cramped space, very thin walls, can hear everything, although there are cooking facilities they aren't great either since half the cooking stuff was dirty. Wouldn't stay here again.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review. We are currently completely refurbishing our kitchen. Next week when it reopens. There will be new pots and pans as well as cutlery. You stayed in room 7 which has no rooms next to it so I do not understand your remark about next door being noisy... Thanks for your stay

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Февр 2017
9.7

Tuve una estadía muy corta, pero todo me pareció muy bueno si es que solo lo usaras para dormir. Está cerca de una estación del metro.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.