Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

London Waterloo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 1642 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 6.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 1642 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 6.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • suupmallory
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июнь 2017
9.7

Close to the Lambeth North and Waterloo tube, friendly helpful staff and clean facilities. I enjoyed my time here and would recommend it to friends!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Helgasara71
  • Швеция, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июнь 2017
3.7

Värsta jag varit med om! Det brukades DROGER INNE i hostelets allmänna utrymme, det fanns mögel i byggnaden, dålig luftkonditionering, äckliga utrymmen, trångt och obekvämt!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • LeahNhieu
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Июнь 2017
10.0

A peaceful dorm in a peaceful hostel, in a peaceful area. The location is great, especially if you want to take a short night walk along the river with the view of Big Ben etc. It's not the cheapest place in London but the staff was helpful, the locker was free, the facilities were clean and I had two nights good sleep.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • athlete4christ
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Июнь 2017
5.7

Definitely do not try to find this place at night. It's quite difficult to find. The bathrooms smelled (believe it to be because of pipes as I saw the ladies cleaning in the mornings). Only secure area is locked room downstairs near reception. Breakfast was okay if you like cereal and bread. That's all they offer. The rooms are hot with only one fan near the door. Showers/Bathrooms are very small. Beds are decent and it's nice to have electrical outlet in bunk bed.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review. I have never heard of the hostel having smelly pipes...I will of course check it out. We do not have lockers in dorms as lockers in dorms are not secure. In most hostels the dorms are empty during the day as most guests are out exploring London. Therefore it would only take one bad guest who, left alone in his/her dorm could open all the lockers. However at the LONDON WATERLOO HOSTEL we have our lockers on the ground floor under constant CCTV and I am proud to say that we have NEVER had a theft. Breakfast is your choice of 5-6 crunchy cereals with milk, orange or apple juice. Tea and coffee as well as toast with a choice of jams/marmalades. Our 15 bed dorm has AC and therefore you should be cool in the hot weather. Thank you for your review

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
31 май 2017
10.0

The staff was great! Very helpful with figuring out where things are in the city and always attentative to our needs and questions. The location is great, Waterloo neighborhood is great. Overall it was great. I would go here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 май 2017
9.4

Great location, super friendly and helpful staff. Really clean facilities and door locks with coded entry for each room. Very hot in the room and only one fan but all else was great

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 май 2017
7.7

As other reviews have mentioned there aren't many shower facilities per person here but so there was some queuing in the morning. Triple bunk beds were comfortable and sturdy enough that I wasn't disturbed by the other two occupants. Also each level had charge points and a light which was a nice touch.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
29 май 2017
7.1

We stayed in a private room and the room was incredibly cramped and the floor always had a weird smell. The facilities were clean but still kinda made us raise an eyebrow for a short second. Also in our room out of the six outlets provided only one worked, this obviously caused some difficulties with 3 people having their own phones and laptops. the room was dusty but pretty clean besides that. I think overall the Hostel was expensive but it was worth it if you want a more private type scene.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
28 май 2017
8.3

Great time spent here, although there should be more toilets and showers per floor or less clients per floor. All in all, i recommend it, i would stay there again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
28 май 2017
7.7

Worst wifi ever

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.