Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.9
Хорошо 92 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 6.9
  • Расположение 6.2
  • Персонал 6.4
  • Атмосфера 6.1
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.9
Хорошо 92 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 6.9
  • Расположение 6.2
  • Персонал 6.4
  • Атмосфера 6.1
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.3
Londra Located at Via Cocumella, Sant'Agnello Sorrento, Sorrento.
Londra
Italy
Sorrento Campania 80065 Via Cocumella, Sant'Agnello Sorrento
69% 92
40.6317700 14.3891930
Londra
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
3.7

Antes que nada: NO ES UN HOSTEL. Es una estafa, es un hotel que le sobraron cuartos y dispuso 4 camas por cuarto para convertirlo en "hostel". El personal hace diferencia evidente entre los que se alojan en el hotel y los del "HOSTEL", no incluye desayuno, está lejos de todo. Por el mismo precio en otras ciudades como Barcelona, Roma, Palermo, Firenze, etc conseguís un Hostel en serio y con desayuno y mejor servicio. Pésima elección, no lo recomiendo ni aunque fuese lo último que hubiese

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • davegar778171
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
9.1

I wanted quite and slightly away from city center and it was good. 20 minute walk was no problem for me.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
4 Июль 2016
5.7

No security lockers in shared rooms, bunk bed was very unstable I was on the top bunk and felt every movement of the person on the bottom throughout the night it felt like the bed was going to break, bathroom door could not be locked

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июнь 2016
7.7

Before I chose this Hostel I read all reviews, and I recognize some points but I think its not bad at all. I had a great stay! The rooms look good and the beds and bathroom are certainly in great quality in comparison to other hostels. The Wifi IS FREE people, just ask for a code. There's a small window in the room and it was not too hot inside. The staff is nice, there is a nice pool and the distance to the city is a nice 20min walk. Only down side was there are no lockers. Still.. I'd say Go!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • sirpunisher
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
29 Июнь 2016
4.9

No tenia lockers en las habitaciones. Está lejos del centro, y lugares de interes. cuando llegamos le fuimos casi indiferentes al que estaba en la recepcion. No hay un lugar donde la gente del hostel pueda reunirse a charlar o tener momentos de distencion, salvo el bar, donde no podes comer tus alimentos, para esto hay que ir a un patio horrible e incomodo. El wifi no llegaba a la habitacion. No habia Heladera ni cocina. tuve una mala experiencia.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
25 Июнь 2016
8.0

Me gustó sólo q no tiene desayuno ni la posibilidad de prepararlo. Sólo comprarlo lo demás bien el WiFi no tanto

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июнь 2016
6.0

Overall pleasant stay, my one complaint would be the gentlemen working in the lobby at night. He'd look up the ladies in our party up and down whenever he thought they weren't looking, he did this on multiple occasions and it was actually so creepy that we would make sure to stay in a group if he was around.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
23 Июнь 2016
6.0

This is a hotel not a hostel, they have converted a few rooms into 'hostel' rooms on their basement floor. The room had no space to move in with four people and luggage. It also advertised free breakfast which is a lie, not only does it not have free breakfast but also no kitchen or space to eat. The staff doesn't allow you to eat in the lounge so you have to eat outside on their not so nice patio and I found the staff to be rather rude for the most part. The one big saving point is the pool.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
19 Июнь 2016
9.1

호텔에 있는 도미토리 호텔내부다보니 관리 잘되는거 같네요 돔가 지하라 와이파이 걱정한거에 비해 연결상태 나쁘지않았공 첫날은 프라이빗룸으로 업글해서 쓰게해줘서 좋았ㅋㅋ

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июнь 2016
8.0

EL hotel no se encuentra en el centro de Sorrento, pero se puede ir caminando (20-30 min) sin problema. Está bien comunicado con trenes y autobuses. La habitación estaba bien, nosotras nos quedamos en habitación compartida y era un poco pequeña para tener que compartirla con personas desconocidas. Las camas son cómodas, sabadas limpias. Habitación aire acondicionado. La ducha es muy pequeña y un poco incomoda. Se escuchan las cañerías de agua, lo cual es un poco molesto. EL personal agradable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.