Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.0
Очень хорошо 118 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 7.2
  • Расположение 6.9
  • Персонал 6.8
  • Атмосфера 6.4
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.0
Очень хорошо 118 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 7.2
  • Расположение 6.9
  • Персонал 6.8
  • Атмосфера 6.4
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.2
Londra Located at Via Cocumella, Sant'Agnello Sorrento, Sorrento.
Londra
Italy
Sorrento Campania 80065 Via Cocumella, Sant'Agnello Sorrento
70% 118
40.6317700 14.3891930
Londra
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Сент 2016
4.3

C est un hotel qui loge en sous sol dans une situation insalubre les voyageurs qui cherchent un hostel.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 Сент 2016
6.3

They crammed 4 beds into a room that should only have a queen bed. Can tell that it's built like a hotel but they give hostel prices. The Internet is terrible unless you're in the common area. Quite a walk from sorrento city center.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • tamimurcia1156
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Авг 2016
7.4

No me gustó la habitación, no tiene lokers y no hay cocina. Pero el precio es correcto para estar en la costa Amalfitana. Se puede estar tranquilo, la gente que trabaja es muy buena onda y tienen una pileta hermosa. A solo 15 minutos caminando del centro de Sorrento y la estación de bus. Si querés estar tranquilo y disfrutar de la costa Amalfitana lo recomiendo!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
8.3

La opción es muy buena. Ya que por ese precio no hay nada, hablamos de la costa amalfitana no? el hotel esta bien. Para mi, cerca del centro ya que al mismo caminando son 10 min máximo 15, eso es lejos? y el barrio incluso es mejor y mas tranquilo, tiene una linda piscina, la habitación es subsuelo, pero tiene aire acondicionado y tv, esta claro que no es un hostel, pero nada que no se solucione con un buen sandwich playero, ya que hay un super cerca, Yo lo recomiendo!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • fanim
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
6.0

비싼 가격에비해 시설은 ..

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
8.0

basically booked here because I couldn't find anywhere else. Pros: it's technically a hotel so they give you a towel, shampoo & housecleaning pops in. Cons: no vibe for meeting people, I got lucky and found another solo traveler so it was fine.:) if you can't get the main hostel this is better than the camping situation that's out there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
6.6

It was ok. It was disappointing to find that it is part of a hotel, and therefore no facilities for cooking, eating etc. They do have a pool, but the wifi is touch and go, and no phone reception at all in the rooms, as they are in the lowest level of hotel, No air con Staff were more worried about hotel guests, and we were told to move when we tried to eat our own food by the pool around dinner time - to an area there was no wifi. Wouldn't stay again, but it wasn't the most terrible experience.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
6.9

Stayed in 4 bed mixed dorm with my partner. We arrived at 2pm (check in time) and none of the beds in the room were ready for us. There is not enough space to hang out 4 peoples bath towels and beach towels as there are only 2 hooks total in the room/bathroom. Pool area is nice and clean. Breakfast was not included in our room but seemed to consist of mainly sweets so didn't appeal to us anyway. Air con in room 154 makes squeaking noises when it's on. Also many mosquitos in the afternoon!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
7.4

Is not a real hostel, the room was a normal hotel room with more beds and that could result a little bit uncomfortable for the lack of space inside the room. On the other hand the hotel has a nice pool, that make it very nice after a long day discovering the amalfy coast. You can go walking to different places in the town, no more than 15 min walking

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2016
9.1

The staff was very friendly! They really made the stay better. The garden is lovely. It's easy to get to the hostel by metro and it's close to the city centre, so you can just walk..

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.