Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.0
Очень хорошо 123 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 7.3
  • Расположение 6.9
  • Персонал 6.6
  • Атмосфера 6.4
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.0
Очень хорошо 123 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 7.3
  • Расположение 6.9
  • Персонал 6.6
  • Атмосфера 6.4
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
5 Окт 2016
7.7

Me and my friend booked for dorm and on arrival they upgraded us to twin room, which really nice of them. The hotel/hostel is really nice with swimming pool. the location is really good bit of walk from the train station & main square but it was good. Staffs were helpful & friendly. The only downside is that they charge for wifi 1 euro per day however, on the website it stated free wifi. The room is very clean, the shower is very small & tight and the bed wasn't comfortable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Сент 2016
3.7

Parking cost 10 eur per day, with necessity to leave the carkeys. Stinking small room

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Сент 2016
4.3

C est un hotel qui loge en sous sol dans une situation insalubre les voyageurs qui cherchent un hostel.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 Сент 2016
6.3

They crammed 4 beds into a room that should only have a queen bed. Can tell that it's built like a hotel but they give hostel prices. The Internet is terrible unless you're in the common area. Quite a walk from sorrento city center.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • tamimurcia1156
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Авг 2016
7.4

No me gustó la habitación, no tiene lokers y no hay cocina. Pero el precio es correcto para estar en la costa Amalfitana. Se puede estar tranquilo, la gente que trabaja es muy buena onda y tienen una pileta hermosa. A solo 15 minutos caminando del centro de Sorrento y la estación de bus. Si querés estar tranquilo y disfrutar de la costa Amalfitana lo recomiendo!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Авг 2016
8.6

I loved the pool! The room was small with not a lot of space for luggage and the bathroom kept flooding but the beds were comfy, we consistently had warm water and it was nice having a little coffee bar onsite. The Staff were accommodating and overall I was happy with my stay. It was about a 20-30 minute walk to the main square but a safe and enjoyable walk every time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
8.3

La opción es muy buena. Ya que por ese precio no hay nada, hablamos de la costa amalfitana no? el hotel esta bien. Para mi, cerca del centro ya que al mismo caminando son 10 min máximo 15, eso es lejos? y el barrio incluso es mejor y mas tranquilo, tiene una linda piscina, la habitación es subsuelo, pero tiene aire acondicionado y tv, esta claro que no es un hostel, pero nada que no se solucione con un buen sandwich playero, ya que hay un super cerca, Yo lo recomiendo!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • fanim
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
6.0

비싼 가격에비해 시설은 ..

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
8.0

basically booked here because I couldn't find anywhere else. Pros: it's technically a hotel so they give you a towel, shampoo & housecleaning pops in. Cons: no vibe for meeting people, I got lucky and found another solo traveler so it was fine.:) if you can't get the main hostel this is better than the camping situation that's out there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
6.6

It was ok. It was disappointing to find that it is part of a hotel, and therefore no facilities for cooking, eating etc. They do have a pool, but the wifi is touch and go, and no phone reception at all in the rooms, as they are in the lowest level of hotel, No air con Staff were more worried about hotel guests, and we were told to move when we tried to eat our own food by the pool around dinner time - to an area there was no wifi. Wouldn't stay again, but it wasn't the most terrible experience.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.