Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
6.9
Хорошо 82 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.1
  • Расположение 6.4
  • Персонал 6.2
  • Атмосфера 5.6
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.9
Хорошо 82 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.1
  • Расположение 6.4
  • Персонал 6.2
  • Атмосфера 5.6
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.5
Londra Located at Via Cocumella, Sant'Agnello Sorrento, Sorrento.
Londra
Italy
Sorrento Campania 80065 Via Cocumella, Sant'Agnello Sorrento
69% 82
40.6317700 14.3891930
Londra
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Июнь 2016
8.0

Me gustó sólo q no tiene desayuno ni la posibilidad de prepararlo. Sólo comprarlo lo demás bien el WiFi no tanto

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июнь 2016
6.0

Overall pleasant stay, my one complaint would be the gentlemen working in the lobby at night. He'd look up the ladies in our party up and down whenever he thought they weren't looking, he did this on multiple occasions and it was actually so creepy that we would make sure to stay in a group if he was around.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
23 Июнь 2016
6.0

This is a hotel not a hostel, they have converted a few rooms into 'hostel' rooms on their basement floor. The room had no space to move in with four people and luggage. It also advertised free breakfast which is a lie, not only does it not have free breakfast but also no kitchen or space to eat. The staff doesn't allow you to eat in the lounge so you have to eat outside on their not so nice patio and I found the staff to be rather rude for the most part. The one big saving point is the pool.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июнь 2016
8.0

EL hotel no se encuentra en el centro de Sorrento, pero se puede ir caminando (20-30 min) sin problema. Está bien comunicado con trenes y autobuses. La habitación estaba bien, nosotras nos quedamos en habitación compartida y era un poco pequeña para tener que compartirla con personas desconocidas. Las camas son cómodas, sabadas limpias. Habitación aire acondicionado. La ducha es muy pequeña y un poco incomoda. Se escuchan las cañerías de agua, lo cual es un poco molesto. EL personal agradable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
12 Июнь 2016
6.6

My stay at this hostel was okay. t's actually a hotel with a few hostel rooms. Therefore, the 'dorm' rooms are actually just hotel rooms with extra beds. They are pretty small and there are no lockers to keep your things safe and very little room to put bags anywhere. Luggage storage is out in the open and not secure at all. Overall, this was okay but definitely not the best hostel in Sorrento.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июнь 2016
9.7

Perfect time! Thanks!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Июнь 2016
6.3

20-30min walk into town

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
28 май 2016
8.9

Great place to stay. Not too far from train station and nice stroll into town. Beach close. Relax by the pool and take advantage of their bar. Staff were fabulous (one male night staff member was a bit rude). We had a 4 bed 'dorm' and yes it was a hotel room with x2 singles and a bunk bed but there was still plenty of room and the bathroom was spacious and clean. With hot showers. And fresh towels daily (it's the small things after 5months backpacking). Would definitely go back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • joerch82242
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 май 2016
3.1

Its a hotel, not a hostel. But if you book a dorm bed they offer you are treated not very... friendly. The dorm (a 4 bed room) was in the basement with a tiny window to the street which was big enough to get the noise in. The cellar war furnished with a mixture of hotel room interior moved to make space for an extra bank bed which was metall, loud and the mattress saggy. It was truly not worth a penny and a waste of holidaytime. Oh by the way, internet cost extra of course!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
20 май 2016
3.7

Staff: CREEPY. Constantly watched us like we were an annoyance to their normal pensioner clientele. Made us feel very unwelcome and monitored closely when we used the pool. Breakfast we were watched too - quite annoying. Generally hotel is out the way of Sorrento, DO NOT get a taxi from here to Sorrento - walk it. Security is poor - no lockers - just a wardrobe. Plus side is the pool. If you're young, go camping - SO MUCH BETTER!!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We thank you for your comments, we feel very disappointed that you have this impression of our hotel. We do not “monitor “ our guests . We try to be attentive to any requests or questions they may have with regards to security we have safe in reception this is available for guests to have any valuables. It is a pity that you did not raise these concern with us during you stay, We would have tried to resolve you concern ,so that you would have been left with a good impression of our hotel.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.