Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Long Street Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.2
Очень хорошо 289 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.8
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 7.1
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 6.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.2
Очень хорошо 289 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.8
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 7.1
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 6.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
17 Февр 2017
6.3

Even tho the location of the property is amazing, right on the best party street of Cape Town, the room that I got allocated was really badly structured. It was an ensuite dorm with 2 rooms, of which we got the room without a door. Parties will last till 2 or 3 in the morning and once there was a guy singing super loudly walking into my room. If you still want to sleep somehow, Longstreet backpackers will not be the best option for u.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Февр 2017
6.0

Ihr habt Euch im Datum geirrt, mein Aufenthalt im Long Street Backpackers ist erst im März. Nach Ostern könnt Ihr nochmal nachfragen. Herzlichen Gruß Wolf-Dieter Lazé

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Февр 2017
6.6

This place is nice and well located but the staff doesn't really seem to care about their customers. The reception is not located in the entrance so outsiders can come inside and nobody care. The first night someone who had checked out in the morning was sleeping in my bed wasted and the night after an outsider robbed my phone inside the backpacker while I was to the balcony with my friends. I think it's a shame to not feel safe inside a backpacker and it's a shame the staff doesn't care about it

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Янв 2017
8.9

Large clean rooms in a very central location. Staff extremely helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
25 Янв 2017
5.4

I think it should be cheaper. Not hot water -not clean (most of all: not clean sheets)-In order to get to my dorm got to go trought another dorm- Had to pay for the internet. The staff were veeery nice and helpfull, but when i arrived and saw that the bed i had to sleep in was kind of dirty because of leaves and dust from the outside, the receptionist just atempt to turn around the pillow. The sheets on the other free beds weren't much cleaner. GREAT thing: the location. Party atmosphere.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
30 Дек 2016
8.9

If you look for location and price, thats the place you should go. But do not expect any comfort, clean and calm rooms or normal beds:(

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Дек 2016
6.9

We paid for our one night stay and some of us left to Cape Town stadium for the HSBC Sevens rugby, leaving our baggage in the car. When the others got to the stadium i was told that we would be staying in a 5 bedroom dorm and one had to share with random people. I was not impressed with this as i booked a 6 bedroom dorm. I also paid the full amount on book in. Did not receive my deposit back which i paid when i made the booking on Hostelworld. Other than that i was very happy.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Саудовская Аравия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Нояб 2016
9.4

Very good hostel. Great staff. Meet alot of friends You can find what ever you want👍🏻

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Нояб 2016
6.9

We ended up leaving after one night as the location of this hostel wasn't what we were looking for and we didn't feel safe arriving late at night. The staff were friendly enough but we didn't feel very comfortable or at home here and moving hostels was the best decision.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Сент 2016
5.7

Incredibly noisy. Plays loud music every night until 12pm which you can hear very clearly from the rooms. In the morning cleaners arrive at around 8am and are also very loud and shout in the courtyard. Very basic facilities, hostel don't even provide soap

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.