Hostelworld.com

Los Angeles Backpackers Paradise Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
5.8
Рейтинг 784 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.8
  • Безопасность 5.5
  • Расположение 5.5
  • Персонал 5.1
  • Атмосфера 5.9
  • Чистота 5.4
  • Оснащение 6.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
5.8
Рейтинг 784 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.8
  • Безопасность 5.5
  • Расположение 5.5
  • Персонал 5.1
  • Атмосфера 5.9
  • Чистота 5.4
  • Оснащение 6.2
Los Angeles Backpackers Paradise Hostel Located at 4200 W Century Blvd, Inglewood, Los Angeles.
Los Angeles Backpackers Paradise Hostel
USA
Los Angeles CA california 4200 W Century Blvd, Inglewood
58% 784
33.9453714 -118.3491897
Los Angeles Backpackers Paradise Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
25 май 2016
7.1

Not bad over all, got what I paid for. Close to the airport, met some nice people in my room, good shuttle. Would only stay for short periods not more than 2 nights. Showers in the 20 female dorm could do with some more privacy.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 май 2016
2.3

It was super dirty, unsafe, random people hang around all day smoking, staff was unmotivated, rooms were bad....it was a new exciting experience in the worst way possible :-|

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 май 2016
6.3

The location of this hostel is not good for travellers in some sense, though they got shuttle to take you to the metro station. It takes like an hour to get to downtown or Hollywood, and there is no way to get to Santa Monica except buses there (which is my main purpose of the visit). The rooms are fine and the beds are quite comfy. The thing I dislike is that there are flies everywhere in the common area, especially the laundry room.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2016
3.7

I waited 2 hours for the shuttle to come get me from the airport. Front desk staff was rude and disrespectful to customers. The bathroom in the dorm was filthy, and nobody ever came to clean it. The restaurant had dirty carpet all over the floor and on the wall, and it made me nauseated to go in there for food because it smelled like an old moody basement. I left feeling itchy just because this place was so dirty.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 май 2016
2.9

The staff were completely uninterested in us as guests, and they were very rude, distracted and completely unwilling to help in any way. They didn't give us a tour of the place, so we wandered for 10 mins to find our room, and even longer to find the bathroom (which was always flooded and you had to shower with shoes on to stop yourself from walking on soggy towels, dirt and various peoples hair). Someone was sick and instead of cleaning it, we were told to do it ourselves and it was just left

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 май 2016
6.0

Muito grande e mal sinalizado internamente

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 май 2016
4.9

Staff not helping, I wanted shuttles (not for the airport) and ended up waiting 3h to be told I could taken a taxi even though when you call them 3 time the shuttle was gonna be there in 10mn. I also wanted to take the shuttle to Uniom Station, I waited 45mn when they said it would take 10, to be told there is no shuttle for Union Station (it is written everywhere that they do). You have to pay to use a computer that can't print and can't open pdf for security, but it's not written anywhere.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 май 2016
5.1

Terrible hostel that only had its price going for it. The free WIFI only works in the Lobby and the free breakfast consists of only 1 muffin per Person. Plus they messed up the room reservations so I had to pack my things and change the rooms at 4 am. If you need something cheap for 1 night then this might be ok but otherwise stay away from this hostel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 май 2016
7.1

ドミトリーに宿泊。 値段の割には綺麗だと思います。 温水プールがあり、全体的にはお洒落な感じでした。 車があれば周辺にはIN n OUTバーガーやタコベルなどのファーストフードもあり、空港も近くて便利。

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 май 2016
4.6

Don't waste your money here!! Really unsafe area, staff are useless!!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.