Hostelworld.com

Los Angeles Backpackers Paradise Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.1
Хорошо 755 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 5.8
  • Расположение 5.6
  • Персонал 5.5
  • Атмосфера 6.2
  • Чистота 5.6
  • Оснащение 6.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.1
Хорошо 755 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 5.8
  • Расположение 5.6
  • Персонал 5.5
  • Атмосфера 6.2
  • Чистота 5.6
  • Оснащение 6.6
Los Angeles Backpackers Paradise Hostel Located at 4200 W Century Blvd, Inglewood, Los Angeles.
Los Angeles Backpackers Paradise Hostel
USA
Los Angeles CA california 4200 W Century Blvd, Inglewood
61% 755
33.9453714 -118.3491897
Los Angeles Backpackers Paradise Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • sam123song
  • Китай, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Апр 2016
9.4

离机场很近,有免费接送机的巴士,这是很难得的。。。这家旅社很大,不错的旅社。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
25 Апр 2016
8.3

Stayed for one night during flight layover and everything was very smooth with staying and getting to and from the airport. Highly recommended for this type of stay for sure!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Апр 2016
6.9

If you are just staying here overnight and have an early flight the next day then stay here. It's very close to the airport. I arrived here at 9:30pm and got up at 3am, took a shower then left for the airport. It's in a ghetto area, the area is not safe to go out at night at all. If you are visiting LA to see the sights stay elsewhere. If you are only staying here for 1 night due to the airport being so close then stay here. It's a good value for the money, only $20 a night!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Эфиопия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Апр 2016
6.9

Unfortunately, I did not get the opportunity to stay at this Hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Апр 2016
2.3

I strongly urge no one to ever stay here. The woman at the front desk was extremely rude and horrible to deal with. Two men I had met there got robbed at gunpoint and knife point!! No word of a lie!! Thank god I was leaving the next morning. The bathroom had NO door on it I felt so bad for the people sleeping right beside it having to listen to the noisy fan and have the light flicked on and off all night. I truthfully got MAYBE an hour of sleep as drunk girls came 3 times to bang on the door

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Апр 2016
4.3

他に泊まれるなら他をオススメします。 【良い点】 ・空港に近い ・温水のプール ・カードキー ・毎日シーツ、タオル交換 ・コーヒー・水飲み放題、ポップコーン食べ放題 【悪い点】 ・スタッフが常に不機嫌 ・清掃スタッフが盗む(ジャケット、ジーンズ、現金・充電器) ・朝食(コップ1杯の紅茶orコーヒーとマフィン1個) ・おやつ(チョコチップクッキーのみ) ・周辺の治安が良くない。 ・こいつ本当に宿泊者か?って人の出入りが多い まとめてみるとこんな感じです。 荷物には必ず鍵をかけてください。盗難に関してはこちらに泊まる前に2週間別のホステルに転々と滞在し、なにもなかったので気が緩んでいました。 他に安く気持ち良く滞在できるところはたくさんあります。

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Апр 2016
8.6

The first person I met was the driver, Hawthorne, he was very nice and friendly. Then the receptionist was very nice too. I think her name was Marissa. They have a car rental right inside the hostel. Very convenient. Way cheaper than anything else.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 Апр 2016
7.7

great atmosphere, great value for money...the pool is awesome and so is the bar

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Апр 2016
2.0

This is the worst place i have ever stay in my life, is super dirty, the workers are not kind, the people that stays here is no bagpackers is people that can´t pay for an apartment and they livr there, its horrible and is no secure, its like an old motel turned hostel. Its super dirty my banquets were dirty and thr bathroom with pee. I booked 2 nights but i left after 1 night i couldnt stand it.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
2 Апр 2016
4.6

Rude staff, dirty pool, tiny muffin as breakfast, dirty dorms. Stay there only if you're on a budget and max. 1 night!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.