Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Los Angeles Backpackers Paradise Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.0
Хорошо 817 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 5.8
  • Расположение 5.3
  • Персонал 5.4
  • Атмосфера 6.1
  • Чистота 5.8
  • Оснащение 6.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.0
Хорошо 817 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 5.8
  • Расположение 5.3
  • Персонал 5.4
  • Атмосфера 6.1
  • Чистота 5.8
  • Оснащение 6.3
Los Angeles Backpackers Paradise Hostel Located at 4200 W Century Blvd, Inglewood, Los Angeles.
Los Angeles Backpackers Paradise Hostel
USA
Los Angeles CA california 4200 W Century Blvd, Inglewood
60% 817
33.9453714 -118.3491897
Los Angeles Backpackers Paradise Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • jflaata
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
6.6

LA is a hard city to find a good value hostel. If you are sorting by cheapest first you may skip over this hostel due to its low rating but it's worth a try, particularly if you are traveling through LAX. While far from perfect it is clean and offers free shuttles. There are no lockers in the rooms and other guest mentioned thefts of chargers etc so keep an eye on your stuff, if you can't there are secure lockers you can hire. The biggest downside is the rude and unhelpful staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
8.9

Pretty good hostel, Palms, pool, bar... LA ! Maybe a more pleasent staff will be nice. Globally attractive !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2016
4.6

Personnel vraiment pas accueillant ! L'auberge fait vraiment vieille, désuète même. Le quartier est vraiment inintéressant ! On comprend mieux le prix (bien qu'on peut trouver de superbe auberge en Europe pour 10€ la nuit). Beaucoup trop de monde dans un meme dortoirs, et pas de chance, une ronfleuse à côté de moi !! Et pour finir pas de muffin au petit déjeuné comme annoncé.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2016
6.9

You get what you pay for here. Rooms were clean but the pool and bar area were not. Reception staff were helpful..some communication issues as the shuttle bus was 2 hours late picking us up from the beach. However, we loved the fact that there was a free shuttle to and from Manhattan beach. Probably not suitable for families as there was a numerous people smoking weed around the bar/pool area. Overall it's a good place to stay for 1/2 nights if you need somewhere cheap thats near to the airport.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
6.0

The personnel is one of thé worst I ever had in an Hostel. I'm lnly talking aboit the people from the front desk. They offering champagne in thé afternoon, but are not able to let you phone with the Hostel's phone. They're not helpful at all and they don't care about their job, this hiw I felt when I had to ask something there.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июль 2016
8.0

一日のみの滞在でしたが、日本人も割と多く友達を作ることができました。とても楽しかったです!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
8.0

人种比较复杂,我住得是八人间,亚非拉都有!我是赶飞机住在那还算方便,有停车场,只是不够大,美国毕竟是汽车大国,处处考虑到停车位,对我们租车游还是比较有优势

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 Июнь 2016
2.9

I've stayed in many hostels before and this is easily the worst. The two selling points, free breakfast and free Wi-Fi were non existent. The staff said their kitchen burnt down so they couldn't even provide a basic breakfast (really??) and the Wi-Fi was just 'not working' which was the same excuse all 3 days I was there. No indication of this upon booking. No security lockers in the rooms, you have to pay for outside lockers that other guests told me were broken into just nights before I ar

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Июнь 2016
7.4

The Hostel is in a rather sketchy area and really very big! I wouldn't want to arrive on public transportation during night alone. There are lots of people hanging around, from single travelers to whole families. The staff is more than friendly and very helpful! The rooms are okay and secured with chipcard keys. The airport shuttle worked out perfect for me and was really fast! I would only recommend it if you need to stay close to the airport or have a car, since it is far away from everything.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Июнь 2016
4.9

Cheapest in LA but only advantage is its close to airport and car rental

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.