Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 185 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.9
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 185 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.9
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.6
Lost & Found Hostel Located at Estrada Municipal 526, Patroves, Albufeira.
Lost & Found Hostel
Portugal
Albufeira Portugal 8200-373 Estrada Municipal 526, Patroves
93% 185
37.0882371 -8.2929396
Lost & Found Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Авг 2016
8.9

Really chill place; relaxed atmosphere, definitely not a party hostel. Quality finishings; it's really more like a shared-room hotel rather than a hostel. Location is pretty remote - 2km to the closest beach, 3-4km from the main town. Really good place for long term travelers to take a break from the grind and take it easy. Wi-Fi was strong throughout the property. I would stay here again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Авг 2016
9.4

Ho dormito due notti in questo magnifico ostello e ci tornerei subito. A me andava benissimo perché volevo girare le spiagge e in 10 minuti a piedi ci si arriva. Quello che mi ha sorpreso sono le camere molto pulite, i bagni (in ogni camera) veramente spaziosi e ben tenuti e una zona comune da invidiare con tavoli e sedie all'aperto inseriti in un magnifico giardino

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
9.7

Amazing hostel, it is a little outside the main centre but its worth it. You just take one bus from the main bus station. Cleanest hostel I have stayed in. There is an awesome courtyard where I ate dinner every night. Supermarket couple of minutes away. Would def recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Авг 2016
8.6

Beautiful hostel. AC is great to have during summer since it gets really hot in albufeira. The rooms are tidy but the bathrooms could be cleaner even though they are very modern and look new. The staff isn't really helpful, the older lady was really not welcoming and helpful (and we did not ask for a lot). Other than that, it's probably the nicest hostel I have been too. Not very backpacker style, more like hotel style.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Авг 2016
8.3

Ambiente pulito e tra quillo,posto in una buona zona per visitare la costa. Fondamentale è aver una auto per gli spostamenti,proibitivo l'uso di bici e davvero problematico anche con scooter 50cc. Servizi bus in alta stagione inefficienti e scarsi... Personale disponibile,camere e bagni nuovi e puliti, buono anche il confort letti.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Июль 2016
8.9

Muy alejado del centro, muy cómodo y cerca de la playa pero preferible ir con coche.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Июль 2016
10.0

The best hostel I have been so far. The showers and bathroom were amazing, really modern en spacious. The beds were really good and liked the fact I had 2 pillows. The only thing was the cracking of the bunkbeds, but I dont mind it. It is near the beach, just 15 minutes walk. The supermarket was only 2 minutes walk. The staff was great and really nice. They are open for questions and just nice to everybody. The cooking facilities were great aswell, the kitchen was really nice.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июль 2016
9.7

My stay was really nice! We didn´t have any problems. The staff were so kind and the hostel was beautiful. Its not that close to the center but there are taxis, bikes that you can rent in the hostel and you can walk to the beaches, 20 minutes. I recomend it 100%!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
9.4

Es ist ein traumhaft schönes Hostel. Super modern und sauber. Bis zum Strand läuft man ca 15 Minuten. Supermärkte und Bars sind auch nur 2-3 Minuten entfernt. Zum feiern Nuss man ein Taxi nehmen, pro weg ca 10€ . Ich würde das Hostel jederzeit wieder buchen!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Июль 2016
9.7

Away from the busy tourist centre of Albufeira Lost and Found the perfect relaxing retreat. The rooms are spacious and clean with hotel quality bathrooms. The garden, courtyard, common areas and kitchen are all fantastic. It seems to be run by a family and they could not be more helpful. We really loved staying here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.