Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 204 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 7.4
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 204 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 7.4
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.6
Lost & Found Hostel Located at Estrada Municipal 526, Patroves, Albufeira.
Lost & Found Hostel
Portugal
Albufeira Portugal 8200-373 Estrada Municipal 526, Patroves
91% 204
37.0882371 -8.2929396
Lost & Found Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Окт 2016
9.7

Das beste Hostel in dem ich je war. Einfach alles top! Wir kommen definitiv wieder! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Окт 2016
10.0

Charming hostel and helpfull people !!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Сент 2016
9.7

It's one of the best hostel I've ever been to. Everything is new/modern and each room has its own big bathroom. There is a kitchen with a lot of devices so cooking is fun. The big highlight is the wonderful garden in which you can find some tabels with candles on them. A supermarket is really close but you need a 10-15 min ride to get into the town. We really enjoyed our stay and definitely want to come back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Сент 2016
10.0

Muito bom!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Сент 2016
9.4

It was perfect. Concerning facilities no air dryer on the room and no soap dish on the shower otherwhile we had everything. Thank you for this nice stay

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Stevo_0
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 51 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
7.1

Just a note with security, if you life your mattress, you can access the draw underneath the bed, so the lock kind of has no effect or purpose. Location is noted on the listing that it is well outside of town, but I was bike riding through so this didn't effect me so much. However having stayed in Albuferia before, I wouldn't want to be here if I was wanting to visit the town. Not much atmosphere. Very Clean, much like a niche hotel! If passing by, recommend, if for Albuferia I don't recommend

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • flormacchi
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
8.3

The hostel was really nice, amiazing place for breakfast and dinner. It is a friendly place. We were by car and it has parking that was excellent for us if not is kind of far from the city centre. The wifi is not so good but it works.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
11 Сент 2016
10.0

This place is a haven! It's outside of Albufeira but it's definitely worth it. There are grocery stores and restaurants around that you can go to ... plus the beach is a 15 minute walk. The rooms were super clean, GREAT shower, air-conditioning, huge kitchen. The ladies running the place were really friendly, especially the cute grandma who only speaks Portuguese. I would recommend staying here for AT LEAST three nights and venturing out to the various beaches from there. Will visit again!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels i've ever been in! Super clean, amazing bathrooms, wonderful kitchen with bbq, pizzaoven and a seperate fridge per room. A nice garden where you can eat or have a drink. They have a good restaurant next door. And the supermarket is close. It's not in the touristic area and a little harder to reach with public transport but the beaches are lovely and you can rent a car, bike or scooter if you want to be more flexible. Loved it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • wielandvoss1209
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
8.0

Good hostel for couples or small groups. The hostel provides you with all you need for a few days at the Algarve coastline. Apartments are spacious, ours was equipped with an own kitchen and large bathroom. However, beds were too short (even for my 1,70m girlfriend) - and not very comfortable. Because of its location outside of Albufeira and the distance to the beach (~ 2,5 km), traveling by car is highly recommended.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.