Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lotte - The Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 1,145 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 1,145 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.5
Lotte - The Backpackers Located at Burgweg 3, , Heidelberg.
Lotte - The Backpackers
Germany
Heidelberg 69117 Burgweg 3
96% 1145
49.4113400 8.7123700
Lotte - The Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • debaratichatterjee9269
  • Индия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 Дек 2016
7.7

Nice cosy hostel in the heart of Heidelberg, close to the Bergbahn and the Christmas market at Kornmarkt. Rooms clean and cosy, efficient services. Good value for money.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
22 Нояб 2016
10.0

Perfect location! Easy to walk to castle and through old town. Great atmosphere. Breakfast for free and can eat all day. Good kitchen - they even do the dishes for you!! Yayyy!! Beds are clean and spacious rooms. Staff are so lovely and helpful. Wifi is good. Worth the money!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
22 Нояб 2016
9.7

Really top hostel. One of the best I've ever stayed in. Sparkling clean rooms and bathroom. Warm and comfortable beds. Very friendly, helpful staff and a well equipped kitchen and lounge to socialise in. The free coffee, tea and cereal were a great touch. Located in the heart of the old town I wish I could have stayed longer because both this hostel and Heidelberg are lovely places.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
17 Нояб 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay here. It was quiet and relaxing. Not your traditional "party" hostel which I really liked. The lounge is great to relax with other guests and read a book in. Kitchen is accessible and rooms are large and comfortable. Definitely recommend staying here

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Нояб 2016
10.0

전체적으로좋았어요^^

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Principes
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
8 Нояб 2016
9.4

Super cozy hostel, with a fantastic location in the heart of Alstadt Heidelberg. The facilities are excellent, the beds are comfortable, the bathrooms are clean! Only thing was there wasn't much of an atmosphere but maybe that's more due to the time of the year, it seemed like there were not that many people in the hostel. But anyways, I would definitely recommend this hostel if you are staying in Heidelberg. It's very easy to get from the Hauptbannhof to the hostel, just take bus #33 to Rathaus

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
7 Нояб 2016
9.1

Really nice hostel, like staying at a friend of a friends house. Kitchen facilities were great, sitting room was really cute and comfortable. Better seating to eat a meal could be good. Not overly social, a lot of people who would spend most of the days inside I found. The rooms were spacious, but to suit the rest of the hostel could perhaps be a bit more decorated and have a nicer place to sit in the room. Highly recommend!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • povalenz
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
3 Нояб 2016
9.7

Very nice place to stay. Very close and homy.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the great review. It was our intention in the first place to create a homey feeling. We are glad it worked(-:

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 30 отзывы
27 Окт 2016
10.0

The best hostel I've stayed in and I've been backing for 5 months. Feels like home!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Окт 2016
9.7

Great small hostel with heaps of charm. :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your super review! We're glad you had a good time here!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.