Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lotte - The Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 1,091 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 1,091 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.4
Lotte - The Backpackers Located at Burgweg 3, , Heidelberg.
Lotte - The Backpackers
Germany
Heidelberg 69117 Burgweg 3
96% 1091
49.4113400 8.7123700
Lotte - The Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Jasmineora
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Авг 2016
10.0

My first time to stay in a hostel.Lotte locates at a very good location in Heidelberg,near to most of the places.The stuffs are very friendly.I like the kitchen very much because it's very clean and useful.I will definitely recommend you to stay in Lotte!Perfect experience!Sorry I'm just 16,but I have no choice but to label above 18😭

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2016
10.0

super! comfortable bed and lovely 100% cotton linens👍 incredible location just below thecastle, near the tram to the top and right in the center of the charming Altstadt / old town!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
9.1

员工挺热情的 位置也还不错 总体还行吧

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
9.4

This is a lovely hostel. I stayed only one night but enjoyed my stay very much. The place is kept very clean, common areas and the rooms alike. Has a lot of character and would have been an amazing place to meet people and travel together as it has a youth-ish vibe. It is also VERY conveniently located, in the centre of the old town and a very leisurely (uphill!) climb to the beautiful Heidelberg castle. Highly recommended!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the great review! Always our pleasure to make guests happy!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
7 Авг 2016
9.7

Fantastic location right next to the steps up to the castle. Staff were really friendly. The kitchen and lounge were wonderful, comfy dorms, great bathrooms and all super clean. Really nice place that I'll be staying at again on my next trip to Heidelberg.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We're glad you had a good time here! Thanks for your super review! Yes, please, come back soon(-:

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
1 Авг 2016
10.0

I spent a wonderful 3 nights here. The location alone makes it the only place to stay in Heidelberg, but it's also so comfortable and friendly, with a great kitchen and cozy living room. It's like staying at a friend's house. Look no further, this where you want to be, trust me.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks a lot for your kind words and the fantastic review! It was our intention in the first place to create a homey feeling. We're glad it worked!

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 Июль 2016
9.1

Great place! Nice staff and very clean. Central place close to everything. I will definitely return someday.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Yes, please, come back one day(-: Thank you for your good review!

  • Ievine
  • Литва, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 Июль 2016
10.0

Amazing, loved that place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the fantastic review! It makes us happy when you are happy!

  • maryyoon
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Июль 2016
8.3

위치가 너무좋아요! 하이델베르크성에 바로 뒤에있어서 하이델베르크성보고 체크인하고 시내 구경하고 돌아다니면 딱!!! 시리얼이랑 커피 우유등등 무료로 주시고 리셉션 친절하고 다음에 올때도 여기 오고싶어요 ^^

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the review!

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июль 2016
10.0

정말정말 좋은 숙소에요 모든 것들이 전반적으로 떨어지는것 없이 갖추고 있습니다 특히 하이델베르크 관광지 중심에 자리하고있어 관광하기 참 좋고 방이 넓고 화장실이 깨끗하다는 점이 가장 큰 장점입니다

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the fantastic review! Always our pleasure to make guests happy(-:

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.