Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lotte - The Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 1,111 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 1,111 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.4
Lotte - The Backpackers Located at Burgweg 3, , Heidelberg.
Lotte - The Backpackers
Germany
Heidelberg 69117 Burgweg 3
96% 1111
49.4113400 8.7123700
Lotte - The Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Сент 2016
9.4

Only stayed for one night but would have happily stayed longer. The staff are very nice and friendly and very helpful! Nice quiet place with a small little living room and a small kitchen with cereals, tea and coffee included. Bathrooms clean and room tidy with comfy enough beds! Not for the party crazy people but also very close to cool bars and cafe's etc. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks a lot for your kind words and the super review. Yes, we're not a party hostel. Most guests appreciate the quiet atmosphere, but we had and have a lot of convivial gatherings(-;

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
9.4

하이델베르크 중앙역에선 거리가 꽤 멀지만 관광지랑은 가까움 샤워실 화장실 시설좋고 스태프 매움매우매우 친절함

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the great review. By the way, bus no. 33 just needs 15 minutes from the main station to Lotte(-:

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Сент 2016
9.7

Excellent location almost next to the castle, clean rooms and bathrooms. Nice kitchen and living room

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your super review!

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
9.7

Un hostel genial, con todo lo que se puede necesitar. Con taquillas en la habitación gratuitas, situación en pleno centro de Heidelberg a 25min de la estación de tren. El personal muy atento y agradable, hay una atmósfera de cuidar el planeta que me encantó, con gran cantidad de carteles y mensajes graciosos. Y ya ponen ellos por ti el lavavajillas. Muy limpio, y para finalizar decir que había de todo. Desde una cocina hasta con horno a una salita con una guitarra. Enhorabuena.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for the great praise! It was our intention in the first place to create a homey feeling. We're glad it worked!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
8 Сент 2016
10.0

Wonderful hostel with great and friendly atmosphere! I didn't want to leave... Great place to meet people and hangout. Also perfect location in a safe area close to everything by walking. Also just at the foot hill of the castle! Great kitchen facilities and coffee machine (free..!). Very clean and staff were super friendly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the fantastic review! It makes us happy when you are happy! Please come back(-:

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
30 Авг 2016
10.0

Can't fault this hostel. Just go there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the great review! Always our pleasure to make guests happy (-:

  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Авг 2016
9.7

It was really a great experience to be here. The staffs are super friendly and helpful, the bathrooms and showers are clean and convenient. The atmosphere here is cozy and relaxing. Although it takes about 15 minutes by tram from Hbf to here, it locates just in the old town and you can easily enjoy the essence of Heidelberg. Very recommend !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
28 Авг 2016
10.0

I loved my stay here. Great location, great staff, great guests. They are very accommodating and clean. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We're glad you had a good time here! Thanks your fantastic review! So come back one day and bring your friends(-:

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Авг 2016
10.0

Hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter, Top Lage, sauber, wirklich seeehr hübsche Einrichtung. Habe mich sehr wohl gefühlt. Es gibt ein extra Mädchen Badezimmer ;-)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Danke für die großartige Bewertung! Wir freuen uns sehr, dass es dir bei uns so gefallen hat; komm gerne mal wieder (-:

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Авг 2016
8.9

El hostel es muy lindo tiene una cocina super completa y una sala a estar muy acogedora. Las habitaciones son amplias y cómodas y cada uno tiene un locker. Esta super bien ubicado pudiendo ir caminando al casco antiguo, al puente o al Castillo. La única crítica es que tiene pocos baños para su capacidad y no siempre están del todo limpios.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your good review! Unfortunately we have no more room for another bathroom, sorry )-: About cleaning: we're always trying to do our best, but sometimes we are not fast enough... Please excuse any inconvenience!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.