Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 650 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 650 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 7.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Февр 2017
9.4

The cleanes toilet of my whole trip. Everything was great, my only problem is that it seemed to be a person living in the dorm for a long time, that may be just bad luck.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Февр 2017
7.4

The guy at the counter when we checked in went home half and hour early, and we almost couldn't check in. I paid for breakfast but lost the tacky little green coin they give you as a token. Even though they could prove I paid for breakfast on the bill, they made me pay for it again after much debate. I felt like they were prison officers rather than hospitality staff. I mean how easy is it to calculate at the end that one coin will be missing. Narrow minded command recipients.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Concerning the breakfast issue: Interesting that this entry reflects exactly the condescending tone that I was confronted with, especially as it was wasn’t my fault that the token was lost. I tried to make the issue logic and comprehensible, but failed. So let me try again: Just like a ticket (let’s say for the tram) is not just a mere piece of paper, but parallels the amount of money you paid for it, the token for the breakfast is not just a piece of plastic that can be replaced as many times as you wish. It represents a value and serves as a voucher for the breakfast buffet. If it was just a piece of plastic and had no further purpose, it would not be needed. This is about calculation and certainly not about plainly obeying “commands”.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
26 Янв 2017
7.1

Single room was fine, comfy bed. The location is not really near the sights, but the area around it is pretty cool, some nice nightlife. Wi-fi didn't work very well though.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Янв 2017
8.0

Nice and cozy place. 15-20 minutes walking to the historic center, but with tram line to the center close by if you want. Close to restaurants and bars. Wifi was very good. Kitchen well equiped. The only incovenicence is that there is no place to leave your stuff while you are in the shower. Something to consider ir that the lockers are pretty small, so you can't put you hole luggage on it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Дек 2016
8.6

I enjoyed speaking with the staff members. They were very cheerful and helpful, providing assistance to make my stay more enjoyable. I didn't have a Smartphone with me, and they gladly looked up some things on the Internet for me. The atmosphere was quite comfortable, and I look forward to staying here again in the future.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
20 Нояб 2016
8.0

Location is a bit far from the old city and the showers aren't private enough. But the rooms are very comfortable and everything was clean!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
11 Нояб 2016
6.6

위치가 중심가 위쪽 아우구스투스 다리 건너서 좀더 가야하기 때문에 조금 멀수 있습니다. 그보다도 가는 길이 유흥가라서 대마 권하기도 하고 인종차별적 발언 등.. 경찰 순찰 돌기는 하지만 꽐라들 많으니 조심하세요. 시설은 나쁘지 않고 보통 수준입니다. 창가쪽 벙커 아닌 1층 베드에서 잤는데 밤에 추웠네요 ㅠ 샤워실로 사용되는 공간이 깨끗한 편은 아니었습니다. 저렴하게 하루 묵으실 분들은 나쁘지 않아요!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Греция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
11 Нояб 2016
8.0

ROOM WAS GREAT, BIG AND CLEAN, BUT IT WAS REALLY SMELLY. MAYBE BECAUSE OF THE RESTAURANT WHICH IS IN THE GROUND FLOOR. THERE WAS ALWAYS A SMELL OF SMOKE INSIDE THE ROOM. LOCATION WAS PERFECT AND STAFF REALLY FRIENDLY.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • cuiyangzhishuo
  • Китай, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 56 отзывы
30 Окт 2016
9.7

Nice hostel with a walking distance from the 'Neustadt' train station, lots of restaurants and pubs around here. Free map and tea from the reception, staff are ready to help. Room is clean and more important, its quite all the night, great.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
4 Окт 2016
7.7

Esta muy bien. Un poco lejos pero distancias caminables.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.