Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 611 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 611 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.5
Louise 20 Located at Louisenstrasse 20, , Dresden.
Louise 20
Germany
Dresden Louisenstrasse 20
88% 611
51.0672098 13.7500119
Louise 20
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
25 май 2016
9.7

I just stayed one night and everything was fine. Nothing to complain about. Great location and nice helpful staff. Would chose this Hostel again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2016
10.0

Although I might have been one if the oldest there I found it very comfortable safe and fun. The staff was fantastic and the restaurant downstairs for breakfast was great for dinner also. You can walk from here to the old section in about 30 minutes. Just a great adventure overall. Steve from Texas.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 май 2016
9.1

We were there for only one night but really enjoyed our stay. The hostel is small and charming and located close enough to the old city to be able to explore, and far enough to escape the touristy spots. Also close to the train station (10 min walk). The area is super hip and filled with restaurants/bars/cafes. The tea and cookies were definitely appreciated!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 май 2016
10.0

Vorher habe ich mich spontan (ohne Recherche) für diese Hostel entschieden. Sowohl Dresden und als auch die Hostel haben mir sehr gefallen und ich würde jederzeit wieder gerne hier übernachten. Die Mädels von der Hostel sind sehr hilfsbereit und geben gerne Auskünfte.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 май 2016
8.0

Big rooms with many windows and light and nice furniture. Very confortable and pleasant. Very quiet even though I was there on a holiday and there were a lot of parties all around the city.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
21 Апр 2016
7.4

Certainly one of the cleanest, most comfortable hostels I've stayed in. Was super quiet while i was there, but i imagine it would be jumping with activity during the warmer months. Restaurant / bar downstairs is well worth trying.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 март 2016
8.6

I spent two nights in the hostel and all I have is words of gratitude. Very quiet and clean, we seemed to be the only guests of the hostel. The spot is excellent if you are looking for having a great nightlife experience with many pubs located in its surroundings, also short walking distance to the city centre. The stuff were nice, specially Steffi who suggested us great spots to have a funny night. Highly recommended place

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 март 2016
10.0

Alles super. Auffallend ist der schöne Aufenthaltsraum, in dem ein Gast auch mal einen ganzen Abend verbringen kann.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • kamga
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
27 март 2016
8.9

샤워기 물이 잘 안나와요... 쫄쫄... 그리고 샤워 부스랑 화장실이 같이 있어서 약간 불편! 샤워 부스 안에 걸데가 없어서 세면 가방이나 수건을 걸 수가 없어서 부스 밖으로 나가야하는데!! 화장실이라는 사실!!! 또하나는 계단!! 체크인 하는곳이 짧은 계단 수로 3번을 올라가야한다는 사실!! 트렁크 큰 것이나 무거운 짐 들고 올라가기는 약간 얼굴이 달아 오르죠~ 훗~ 나머지 경치나 시설들은 나쁘지 않아요~ 조용하고 친절하고!! 케잌이랑 차는 프리!! 특히 거기 남자 직원이 대박 친절해요^^ 저 영어도 못하는데 천천히 아는 단어 골라서 얘기해 줬네요^^ 처음 갈 때는 잘 몰랐는데 구시가지랑 걸어서 20분이면 가요!!! 엄청 가까움^^ 4회 교통권 끊었는데 다 못쓰고 와서 후회~

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 март 2016
8.9

Very nice hostel, staff was nice and allowed us to store our bags while we waited for our room to be ready. Great breakfast offered. Quite comfortable showering/bathroom facilities. Only thing they should mention (and they don't) is you need to climb a couple flight of stairs, some outside and some inside to get to the hostel and rooms, so if you have heavy luggage, you should take it into consideration.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.