Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 663 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 663 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
18 Июнь 2017
9.4

Overall, I thought it was a pretty good deal for a stay in Dresden. You do have to walk a little to the city center, but it's in a good area. It was a bit hot for me without AC at night, but other than that, I had no issues. It's not the best hostel I've been to, but pretty sweet for short-term stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 май 2017
9.7

Phenomenal hostel. I had a private room, shared bathroom for about 40 Euros. Room was beautiful and bathroom was clean. Location was excellent, 10 min from the train station Dresden-Neustadt, a couple blocks from the vibrant Neustadt night life. I used the kitchen and it was very well-equipped and much cleaner than I'm used to! I was a very happy cook. Would've liked to have Wifi in the rooms and not just in the common areas + the rooms are weirdly named, but those are such small details

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • shaweeg5065
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 май 2017
8.9

Beautiful room. I didn't want to stay in a mixed dorm. So I spent a lot for an amazing room to sleep in for 7 hours. The place was essentially empty. They wouldn't give me a smaller room even though no one was in there. They kept hitting me with more charges.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 март 2017
2.0

I sent in a formal email regarding the cancellation. However, I did not receive a single email from their customer service or staff at hand whatsoever. I would have at least expected a single small quick reply. For me, it seems to be poor etiquette but customer service may be a cultural thing.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 март 2017
9.7

Sehr schönes Zimmer und einfach geniales Frühstück!!Alles superfrisch und tolle Auswahl,z.B.: Waffelteig zum selbst backen,Trockenfrüchte (hausgemacht)Sojamilch,Aufstriche (hausgemacht) Würden wir immer wieder gerne buchen!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 март 2017
8.9

Sehr schönes Hostel mit super Lage, wenn man abends was trinken gehen möchte. Aber auch zur Altstadt kommt man schnell ohne Probleme. Hat mir insgesamt sehr gut gefallen!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 33 отзывы
9 март 2017
7.4

Louise 20 is a solid facility with comfortable beds and great pillows. The building is in a quiet location. This is an opportunity to experience what it is like to stay in an old fashioned German guest house/pension. Dresden is a few years behind with internet/wifi availability. This is a great facility, but be prepared by having your own data package or getting all your advanced bookings/internet tasks done prior to arrival. Perhaps not the best spot for digital nomads.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Февр 2017
9.4

The cleanes toilet of my whole trip. Everything was great, my only problem is that it seemed to be a person living in the dorm for a long time, that may be just bad luck.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Февр 2017
7.4

The guy at the counter when we checked in went home half and hour early, and we almost couldn't check in. I paid for breakfast but lost the tacky little green coin they give you as a token. Even though they could prove I paid for breakfast on the bill, they made me pay for it again after much debate. I felt like they were prison officers rather than hospitality staff. I mean how easy is it to calculate at the end that one coin will be missing. Narrow minded command recipients.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Concerning the breakfast issue: Interesting that this entry reflects exactly the condescending tone that I was confronted with, especially as it was wasn’t my fault that the token was lost. I tried to make the issue logic and comprehensible, but failed. So let me try again: Just like a ticket (let’s say for the tram) is not just a mere piece of paper, but parallels the amount of money you paid for it, the token for the breakfast is not just a piece of plastic that can be replaced as many times as you wish. It represents a value and serves as a voucher for the breakfast buffet. If it was just a piece of plastic and had no further purpose, it would not be needed. This is about calculation and certainly not about plainly obeying “commands”.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
26 Янв 2017
7.1

Single room was fine, comfy bed. The location is not really near the sights, but the area around it is pretty cool, some nice nightlife. Wi-fi didn't work very well though.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.