Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lub d Bangkok Siam

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 2460 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 2460 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Февр 2017
7.7

This hostel has a great location if you're there for shopping. On the whole, it was an average hostel but pretty quiet. The dorm I stayed in was quite smelly- the windows were never opened-, and also small. The beds were ok. And the bathroom area was big and very clean.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Северная Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
10 Февр 2017
9.7

Great location on Siam Square, very close to all of the malls. I was only there one night with a very early morning flight so can't comment on the atmosphere, but the deluxe private room was clean and comfortable with the most powerful shower I had on all of my trip. It was a little pricey for Thailand, but the private was more like a hotel than a hostel so may that is why.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • rmalkani7
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Февр 2017
8.3

Nice hostel with clean rooms and bathrooms. Would definitely stay here again. The place is near MBK mall which has a great food stall and is very close to the key attractions in Bangkok.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • LinThuStone
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Февр 2017
9.4

Is it enough to say I have stayed at LubD-Siam Square on three separate occasions and recommended it to friends from three other countries who all stayed there and agreed with my review? LubD-Siam Square is my home away from home. Comfortable, convenient, clean, and with caring staff. They know my name. And they know I'll be back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Янв 2017
10.0

Really neat and tidy hostel with great staff and a perfect location. Great start to our trip!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
27 Янв 2017
9.4

Exceptional cleanliness and facilities. Lovely staff and great location in the heart of all fanciness! A high-standard hostel with a hotel-ish feeling to it, so only drawback for me is a lack of atmosphere.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • vicenzoarendt
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
24 Янв 2017
8.6

good location!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Янв 2017
9.7

Gostei muito do ambiente, mas tive o azar de ter uma companheira de quarto muito rude. O que fez minha estadia não ser a melhor. Achei o chão do banheiro molhado algumas vezes, poderia secar mais. De resto, perfeito. Muita segurança, gostei muito dessa parte.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Chris7
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
19 Янв 2017
8.6

Großes Hostel mit direkter Metro-Anbindung und sauberen Bädern. Zimmer haben alles was man braucht (Schließfächer, Steckdosen, Ablageflächen). An der Rezeption befindet sich auch ein Café, Frühstück ist aber nicht inklusive. Relativ laute Umgebung, da an der Hauptstraße gelegen. Dafür aber schön eingerichtet und gemütlich. Zur Khao-San-Road braucht ihr auf jeden Fall ein TukTuk (Kosten ca. 150-200 Baht).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Янв 2017
9.1

prima Hostel, direkt an der Bahn gelegen, große Einkaufszentren in Laufnähe, allerdings relative weit vom kulturellen Zentrum entfernt. Mitarbeiter immer hilfsbereit und freundlich, Tipps und Ratschläge jederzeit .)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.