Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lub d Bangkok Siam

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 2,399 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 2,399 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.7
Lub d Bangkok Siam Located at 925/9 Rama 1 Rd., Wangmai, Patumwan, Bangkok.
Lub d Bangkok Siam
Thailand
Bangkok Bangkok 10330 925/9 Rama 1 Rd., Wangmai, Patumwan
88% 2399
13.7466906 100.5290114
Lub d Bangkok Siam
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Сент 2016
7.7

Great place to stay for one night, if you're simply looking for somewhere to relax. It is within walking distance to the big MBK shopping centre that has plenty of food, shops and a supermarket, and is also close to the siam skytrain. However saying this if you're looking for somewhere a little more lively and are a solo traveller hoping to meet people - I would suggest staying somewhere closer to khao san road. Not many people around, however this is my only negative of the place.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Niehaal
  • Индия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Сент 2016
8.6

Great location for shopping and close to all other places. Staff werent as friendly and doesn't have a proper hostel feel. Apart from that great place

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Сент 2016
8.9

Wir waren während unserer Thailandreise ganze dreimal im lub d. Wir finden die Atmosphäre einfach super. Die Mitarbeiter sind super nett und haben uns immer direkt wieder erkannt. Sie helfen bei Fragen immer gerne. Man hat wirklich dass Gefühl dass jeder Gast ihnen wichtig ist. Die Lage ist gut, mes liegt direkt an einer slytrain Haltestelle. Und die großen shoppingzentren sind direkt neben an. Die Zimmer sind etwas klein aber sauber und es reicht völlig aus. Kann es nur weiterempfehlen.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • vikki91
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
8.6

Lovely hostel. Nice and clean. Not the best to meet people but great if you just want to chill out and get some sleep. I only stayed the night before flying home so can't review extremely well but from what I saw it was lovely and clean. Great facilities. Short taxi or tuk tuk ride to most attractions.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
9.7

绝佳的位置

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
4.3

rip off. No one responds to emails or calls. Staff also did not respond and charged me for 2 nights while I stayed just for one. Wrote 3 emails to cancel one night and no response .

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
9.7

Lub D is a great hostel and I would definitely recommend it. It feels really clean and safe - you need a card to access the area with the bedrooms and for the rooms themselves. The staff were very friendly and happy to help us with any questions we had. I really can't fault it at all, if you come to Bangkok stay here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
10.0

What a great place that completely changed my trip around Thailand. Met some fantastic people had an easy time getting around and bathrooms were clean. Out of all the hostels I stayed at around Bangkok, I thought the value of this one definitely stood out. Staff was more than helpful, they offer free snacks and spirits on some days.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Авг 2016
9.4

I've always loved this place and I will surely come back soon!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • RobSpilling
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
27 Июль 2016
8.6

Nice place clean rooms and facilities and centrally located in Bangkok. Not a very social hostel at least for the 3 nights I was there.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.