Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lub d Bangkok Siam

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 2478 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 2478 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 март 2017
8.6

Felt like we were away from the night life and sightseeing attractions so ended up getting lots of taxis etc.. Room was functional, comfortable and safe. Communal bathroom spotless.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 март 2017
7.1

I was in a 4 people dormitory, and I think I got what I paid for. It is a good place for a couple of nights and it is well located.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
11 март 2017
6.6

Positives: Great location, comfy beds, unlimited clean towels on a rack. Negatives: This hostel is SO expensive and doesn't even include free breakfast, there was NO atmosphere at all and no-one socialising. I felt very lonely at this hostel.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
10 март 2017
9.1

Excellent, as usual. I always stay here - right at the BTS skytrain so it's very easy to get to anywhere, in or outside of the city. It's also walking distance to lots of things : river, cinema, palace, wats.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 март 2017
10.0

Es muy limpio, cómodo ... especialmente cuando necesitas acceso rápido desde el aeropuerto.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Греция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 март 2017
10.0

I spend just one night in a ladies' dorm. Everything was very well organised and clear. It is very easy to reach the hostel with any public transportation and super easy to go to the airport! The room and the shared bathroom were very clean! The staff is very helpful, available and smiling :) I highly recommend staying in Lub d!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
6 март 2017
8.0

Well located hostel just next to all the shopping centres. Rooms are basic with spacious lockers, the only downside was that the female dorms sadly had quite a damp smell that despite efforts from the staff didn't disappear. Very helpful staff and nice facilities.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Queencyndee
  • Филиппины, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
1 март 2017
8.6

Best Location, Best Atmosphere, Best People! Very Nice Hostel. :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 март 2017
10.0

Just great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Февр 2017
7.7

This hostel has a great location if you're there for shopping. On the whole, it was an average hostel but pretty quiet. The dorm I stayed in was quite smelly- the windows were never opened-, and also small. The beds were ok. And the bathroom area was big and very clean.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.