Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lub d Bangkok Siam

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 2,426 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 2,426 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.8
Lub d Bangkok Siam Located at 925/9 Rama 1 Rd., Wangmai, Patumwan, Bangkok.
Lub d Bangkok Siam
Thailand
Bangkok Bangkok 10330 925/9 Rama 1 Rd., Wangmai, Patumwan
89% 2426
13.7466906 100.5290114
Lub d Bangkok Siam
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Нояб 2016
8.0

Pleasant stay at Lub d Siam. The location is unbeatable: right next to national stadium BTS (one stop from Siam BTS). We stayed here before and came back for the convenience. Wrt cleanliness, we were told that the 4-bedder dorms would be cleaned daily (sheets changed etc). This was not done. We then found out that Guests needed to make a specific request for this to be done (no extra cost). Just a note that my Wifi was problematic throughout but my friends were able to use quite ok.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Таиланд, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Нояб 2016
9.4

This place is always crowded with guests. sometimes guests also bring in outsiders (friends) inside bedroom and their conversation is a bit too noisy. Since this place is always crowded and sometimes is understaffed. so real paid guest get disturbed by friends of other guests. Location is superb. cleanliness and all other facilities are atop.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Нояб 2016
8.9

In a great location with Siam discovery/center/paragon (I went there to eat almost everyday, huge variety of food) within a few min walk and the bts station right in front. Supperrich in front of the hostel which is best place to exchange money. Super clean rooms and nice cold ac and the bathroom is spacious! The only thing is that if you are looking for a fun party hostel I would suggest elsewhere because there's not much to do in the hostel itself!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Нояб 2016
5.7

The dorm rooms were very crammed, beds were hard as rock and our room had a really terrible smell

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Нояб 2016
9.4

Chill and central and koh san road is only a 100bath trip away

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Нояб 2016
9.4

Nice hostel in Bangkok. Best location,security and nice working air conditioner. If I go back to Bangkok, I will go again 시암에 위치해 있는게 장단점입니다.(거리가 중간이어서 무조건 교통비가 든다는 단점과 근교에 밤에 놀 것이없다는게 단점. 하지만 어떻게든 100Bat 이내로 올 수 있습니다) 침대상태도 좋고 청결도 깔끔한편입니다.(먼지 하나 없는 상태까지는 아니지만, 제주도 게스트하우스의 평균이상은 됩니다.) 에어컨을 세게 틀고 잘 수있어서 좋지만, 이불이 모포담요 한장이어서 추울수도 있습니다. 그리고 수건도 무제한으로 사용가능하고 스탭들도 굉장히 친절합니다. 다만 친구를 사귀기에는 아쉬운 점이 많습니다. 좀 가족끼리 여행객도 있는편이고 만나서 이야기할수 있는 공간은 조금 아쉽습니다.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Нояб 2016
9.4

Very clean, people are very nice. Not much arround at night but you are close to the sky train station.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • michelelo6275
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 33 отзывы
9 Нояб 2016
9.7

Great Hostel in a great location. Bathroom got cleaned several times a day!! Beds are comfortable and the staff is very friendly. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Нояб 2016
9.7

Super nice hostel! Bedrooms were clean and a good number of bathrooms/showers available. Nice ambience and helpful and friendly receptionists. You can get breakfast and snacks and dinner + do laundry. Good location and right next to a subway stop if you need to go elsewhere. I would recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
2 Нояб 2016
9.7

I stayed at three different hostels in Bangkok and this was my favourite - really nice rooms, right next to the big malls in Siam, and chilled but easy to meet people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.