Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lub d Bangkok Siam

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 2,442 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 2,442 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.9
Lub d Bangkok Siam Located at 925/9 Rama 1 Rd., Wangmai, Patumwan, Bangkok.
Lub d Bangkok Siam
Thailand
Bangkok Bangkok 10330 925/9 Rama 1 Rd., Wangmai, Patumwan
89% 2442
13.7466906 100.5290114
Lub d Bangkok Siam
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Янв 2017
9.4

Was awesome location staff are amazing people place is really cool. Good vibes all round if I come to Bangkok again will stay again. If I had to pick something it would be the food. It isn't good but as you are located to so much amazing food around that isn't a problem at all. Stay here it's a good hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
2 Янв 2017
6.6

I made a mistake trying to book LubD Silom. I proposed to stay one night and move to Silom (Same Group). They refused. It would be good if Hostelworld protects us in these cases. The private twin room did not have a safety deposit box or any lockers. If the TV room is closed at night what's the point of having one? You may as well turn this into a nice common room.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Дек 2016
10.0

The hostel was very clean and tidy. In an excellent location with the skytrain literally right outside the door of the hostel it couldnt be easier to get around. The social areas were great with food onsite if needed or within walking distance of many shops or resturants. Would highly reccomd staying here. If partying is what you want the its a away from the nightlife parts of bangkok but not difficult to get to if you wanted.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Дек 2016
8.9

+ a travel agency was available with good infos for the trip

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Steve__W
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Дек 2016
10.0

The staff members are always so helpful. I have stayed at both this location and the one in Patong Beach in Phuket. The location has everything you are looking for. Whether its a good night sleep or a pit stop to the next adventure. They will connect you and help you plan the next steps with the site seeing rep there. Overall I believe you will have a great experience. I stayed in the private room there so I can't speak for the dorm rooms. But room 201 was perfect for me. I would stay there agañ

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Emmra
  • Филиппины, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Дек 2016
9.4

It's a nice hostel with good location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
20 Дек 2016
9.7

Very good location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • pablo3231
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
14 Дек 2016
9.7

Great hostel! Right next to a BTS station and a few minutes walk from several shopping malls. I liked the way they had a whole floor just for female only dorms. I also appreciated the cleanliness of the shower/bathrooms, the washers and dryers that we could use, and the friendly staff. The only thing that could be improved upon is the breakfast - perhaps some healthier options than white toast and croissants? Otherwise a great stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Дек 2016
10.0

Great staff, helped me store my luggage after my stay and were generally very helpful throughout with whatever I needed. Food was great too!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Дек 2016
9.1

Excellent hostel with great staff. I only had a short stop over in Mandalay and they really helped me to plan and fit the most in.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.