Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 1249 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 1249 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
24 Февр 2017
10.0

The best hostel in San Diego. Great staff, Clean, Location is amazing, Always something going on. Walking distance to the convention centre if you need that. Free breakfast. You HAVE TO STAY HERE if you come to San Diego.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • sweetboxer
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Февр 2017
8.0

I stayed here whilst training at the wild card gym and had a good time. The staff are friendly and helpful especially the Irish lad. The atmosphere was great.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 35 отзывы
14 Февр 2017
9.4

The hostel was better than expected because of the staff. They were the most welcoming I have experienced in a long time. All aside from one, Paul. The way he speaks to guests, and staff is horrible. I have never been spoken to by anyone, let alone staff in this way, and I would have changed hostels to keep away from him. Laundry is cheap and breakfast is good. The organised outings were fun too! The door lock on the room didn't work every time and it was very annoying during the night.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Mariacleta
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Февр 2017
9.4

Me gustó mucho el hostal, sin duda volveré

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Февр 2017
5.7

숙소 근처가 너무 시끄러워서 잠을 잘수가 없음

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
29 Янв 2017
8.0

Nice central location. The room was clean, nice beds. Lots of common areas to relax (reading room, tv room, kitchen). I didn't stay long, but I'd stay there again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • manicortes
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
14 Янв 2017
8.9

Esta muy cerca caminando de la estación de buses de Grey Hunt .

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
31 Дек 2016
8.9

Numerous events are (co-)organised by the crew and we participated to the NYE pub crawl, which was fun and rather well set up! The hostel is among the cheapest, although not cheap, and the location is just great for downtown strolling. You'll need to ride or have a car though to reach the shores but it's a short trip. Breakfast is included and well designed, hostel facilities are good enough and the hostel was cleaner than at first sight. Hostel crew is nice and open and made our stay enjoyable!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are so glad to hear you had a great NYE with us. We always strive to get our guests involved in one of our many activities and make them feel part of the Lucky D's Family. We hope you will come and see us again.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 Дек 2016
10.0

Stayed here for New Years. We had so much fun, the place was perfect for what we needed. Great location for going out in the Gaslamp Quarter, everyone who was staying at the hostel and the staff were outgoing, fun, and welcoming. Building is on the older side but they do a good job maintaining it and keeping it clean. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for taking the time to leave us such positive feedback. It is great to hear our staff are doing an amazing job interacting with guests and also keeping the hostel clean. We look forward to seeing you again.

  • zanaduet
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Дек 2016
10.0

Bravo great team!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are glad you enjoyed your stay and that our staff made you feel so welcome.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.