Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 1288 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 1288 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 май 2017
8.3

Good location in the Gaslamp quarter and easy to access other great attractions in San Diego e.g. Balboa Park - can also highly recommend the "Stay Classy" bike rental service.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • vbeaudoin7861
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 май 2017
4.9

It was not clean, old and super loud. The guy at the front desk asked for my passport when I checked in and then made a photocopy of it without asking me before doing it and without telling me why. When I asked him his answer what, because my boss told me too. He wasn't very welcoming..

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 май 2017
9.1

좋습니다.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 май 2017
7.4

Lucky D's in located right in the Gas Lamp district and is close to the red line train. I was able to store some of my items in a small storage for the day, prior to checking in. They have larger storage lockers in the actual hostel room. The facility offers activities in the evenings. The dorm room is a shared, two bunk bed room, pretty small, but nice to have only 4 beds. There is a laundry room which is available for guests, as well as a fairly large kitchen facility.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the review! Hope you enjoyed your stay, safe travels.

  • cheryl198620035903
  • Шотландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 май 2017
6.0

Staff who work here live here so it feels like the over rule the place, specially the girls who were also so loud at breakfast time. The noise coming from the the bar directly below is just unbelievable, you can feel the vibrations from the sound system on your feet. We had to wait for the bar to close before we could go to bed. It's just a party hostel for kids. If you want to party all the time it's good if you want a bit of both or just sight seeing not good.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

On weekends it can get a bit noisy at times with a local hotspot just below us—we provide courtesy earplugs at the front desk, and they do offer all of our guests a 15% discount, should they be open to joining in on the fun. As far as sightseeing, we try to offer a range of opportunities for our guests to explore the city and its surroundings; currently we are in the process of developing these even further, starting with our upcoming weekend biking brewery tours! But thank you for the feedback, we appreciate when people take the time to keep us informed of all aspects of their stay. Hopefully you’ll give us another go next time you’re in the area!

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Апр 2017
10.0

Posizione centralissima, staff super cordiale e disponibile a qualsiasi vostra necessità, ambiente molto tranquillo e ben curato, pulizia molto buona. Consigliatissimo per chi vuole passare qualche giorno nella splendida San Diego

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
9.1

Good place to stay. Make sure you use the free earplugs supplied! The street is very noisy.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Glad you enjoyed yourself! Safe travels.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Апр 2017
10.0

Very nice staff! Location is perfect.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We love our family and our location here at Lucky D's, we're glad you did too! Safe travels.

  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Апр 2017
9.7

Had an awesome stay, would absolutely reccomend it😊

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the lovely feedback! Safe travels, come see us again next time you're back stateside.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Апр 2017
9.7

For staying right in Downtown San Diego and only two blocks away from Petco park, a Starbucks, many restaurants and a bargain grocery store.... this place was great!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey, thanks for the great review! We pride ourselves on our great location in the heart of the Gaslamp Quarter, and it makes our day when guests love it too! Come stay with us again next time you're in town.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.