Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 1,146 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 1,146 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.3
Lucky D's Located at 615 8th Avenue, , San Diego.
Lucky D's
USA
San Diego California 92101 615 8th Avenue
87% 1146
32.7116780 -117.1574020
Lucky D's
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Апр 2016
10.0

From the minute you walk in the door you can feel the authenticity and great vibes of Lucky Ds. The staff were friendly and helpful. I went out to a local club with some of the staff and guests. Way too much fun. Free pancakes for breakfast the next morning too! Everything was simple and straightforward. Huge place! I'd recommend this hostel to anyone visiting San Diego.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
27 Апр 2016
8.9

We had a room to ourselves, which was nice. Very close to downtown, but it wasn't too hectic. Pretty nice spot.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
26 Апр 2016
8.9

Great hostel. Great facilities including movie room and awesome kitchen. Free dinners some nights and breakfast each morning. Jackie is like the hostel mum. Brilliant lady, so friendly and she doesn't breakfast and dinners. She will help you with anything so make sure you hello.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
22 Апр 2016
10.0

they were wonderful, awesome, and excellent

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2016
9.4

Das Hostel hat uns richtig gut gefallen! Die Einrichtung ist gemütlich, das Zimmer war groß und Bad und Dusche waren eigentlich immer sehr sauber! Es hat außerdem eine sehr gute Lage zu den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln und ist nahe dem Gaslamp Quarter gelegen, wo sich viele Bars und Clubs befinden. Das hat allerdings auch den Nachteil, dass es Nachts etwas lauter ist, wenn alle feiern sind. Das beste war allerdings die Atmosphäre und die Mitarbeiter/Gäste! Würden immer wieder zurückkommen!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Апр 2016
7.1

Good location, nice staff. Sheets were a bit dirty, it was very loud outside, 2 sockets for a 4 bed dorm, 2 two mixed restrooms and showers for one floor

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Sorry you found our facilities a little lacking. We hope that our low rates make up a little for sometimes having to wait for a free shower or an available socket in your room. We do have a reading room and computer room, both of which have desks and outlets for your use. The staff never tire of compliments. I will pass on your kind words. Michelle

  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
31 март 2016
9.4

Lucky D's is a perfect spot for the San Diego visitor who wants to stay in the lovely Gaslamp Quarter. The city life with bars and restaurants is just outside the door. The walk down to the waterfront is short and convenient. I'd stay at Lucky D's again when I come back to San Diego.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • lucyjanewhite
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 март 2016
9.7

The staff at Lucky Ds were fantastic, I managed to book the wrong dates for my visit and the manger adjusted my booking no problem. The kitchen facilities were great and the room was clean and spacious. Perfect location for downtown San Diego.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
25 март 2016
8.6

Perfect location and lots of nice activities. The rooms are clean, however as there is not a lot of showers for the amount of people staying here, it can be a little bit dirty. U're fine fit flip flops though. ;-) I switched to that hostel after staying at r.k. hostel for one night and it was a great feeling.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

So happy that you decided to switch hostels. We all enjoyed having you stay with us and join us on our nightly events. Hopefully you can make it back and try Saturdays brewery tour! All the best. Michelle

  • agarcia11_981620
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 март 2016
4.6

If you want to have a good nigh sleep, do not go here. I could only sleep for 3 hours due to the windows open and the nice downtown noise all throughout the night.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Unfortunately there is a negative to being located in the middle of downtown San Diego and that is the street noise. We try to help by offering lots of fun activities to keep you up and out of your room and free earplugs for when you need to retire. Michelle

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.