Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 1,168 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 1,168 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.2
Lucky D's Located at 615 8th Avenue, , San Diego.
Lucky D's
USA
San Diego California 92101 615 8th Avenue
86% 1168
32.7116780 -117.1574020
Lucky D's
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2016
7.4

Very noisy at night specially on week end since there is a club in the same building. Cleanliness ok. Budget hostel if youre mainly in town to party, otherwise would recommend going somewhere else.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2016
7.1

My stay there was amazing. Nothing major to complain about except for maybe one rude employee who I'm assuming works there because no one wears a name tag. I say rude because of the way he talks to people. He's aggressive and not a happy person. I wish I knew his name but he didn't have a name tag. Like I said nothing major but he should be nicer and more welcoming. As far as the front desk staff, they were awesome!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2016
10.0

Paul & Hannah are amazing! Great stay! I felt very comfortable and happy. Perfect location! Great staff! Fun atmosphere! Hannah was super nice and Paul helped me find my purse! Thank you guys!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • alysongagne6717
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
1 Июль 2016
5.7

Location is great, but this was the loudest hostel I've ever stayed at. The first floor is literally a nightclub. Between music, drunk people yelling, car alarms, and jerks revving their motorcycles outside the window, I barely slept. There was no waffle breakfast as advertised, only some disappointing store-brand white bread and greasy peanut butter. Plus the hostel overbooked so one morning I woke up and two people were sleeping in the bed next to me, one of which was a man in a women's dorm!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • alex__333476
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 34 отзывы
25 Июнь 2016
8.3

Great location, decent place to sleep (if you can deal with the music on the streets, but that's what comes with being in the location they are in). It could have used more bathrooms/showers as they seemed to always be in use when I was there. Don't know if its always the case, but when I was there most of the people skewed to be very young travelers, many with drinking/drug problems already. The staff was very disengaged compared to other hostels I've been at.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • rhysgebuehr
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 30 отзывы
23 Июнь 2016
8.6

Good hostel with everything you need in a good location. Staff friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Июнь 2016
7.7

Stayed at lucky D for 4 days! It's in a great location! Lots to do and in walking distance! The hostel was cleaned all the time! To wash your clothes was really cheap! The only down sides was that the hostel was too big to form friendships, and that the staff were at times intimdating all eat together.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

The staff here love to include all guests in our daily run activities and outings, which is the best way to meet the other guests, especially the pub crawl or brewery tour!! I'm sorry you felt intimidated, there are a lot of staff here and we are all great friends. Safe travels. Rinee

  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июнь 2016
8.6

I like the general ambiance (it's very arty), and the staff is super friendly. It is also generally clean, though there are a few small details that might be taken care of if possible (clean the carpet on the stairs and hall, change some mattresses as they may have some stains). But overall, the place is clean. The rooms are nice, with lockers for your valuables (bring your own lock). It is quite at night (silence required from 11 pm), so you can get a goodnight rest on the comfy mattresses.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the review. We have taken on board your comment about the carpet and have purchased more mattress protectors to keep mattresses in better condition for longer. Cleanliness is something we do take very seriously. We trust you enjoyed your stay with us. Rinee

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
2 Июнь 2016
8.0

Not a bad hostel. Amazing location. Facilities are pretty average.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Sorry you thought our facilities were pretty average. We offer a tv room, quiet reading room, common room, internet room, fully equipped kitchen, laundry facilities and a sink room with irons, hairdryers etc. Hopefully the very reasonable prices made up for that. Safe travels. Rinee

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 май 2016
6.6

Es un lugar para viajeros tanto de negocios, trabajo , fiesta y esparcimiento, completamente multicultural, sumamente flexible y con mucho personal con amplia disposicion para resolver cualquier detalle, incluyen algunas cenas. El pure y el pollo son exquisitos...puedo afirmar que son de clase gourmet, no te lo puedea perder.!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.