Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 1245 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 1245 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • sweetboxer
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Февр 2017
8.0

I stayed here whilst training at the wild card gym and had a good time. The staff are friendly and helpful especially the Irish lad. The atmosphere was great.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Mariacleta
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Февр 2017
9.4

Me gustó mucho el hostal, sin duda volveré

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • manicortes
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
14 Янв 2017
8.9

Esta muy cerca caminando de la estación de buses de Grey Hunt .

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
31 Дек 2016
8.9

Numerous events are (co-)organised by the crew and we participated to the NYE pub crawl, which was fun and rather well set up! The hostel is among the cheapest, although not cheap, and the location is just great for downtown strolling. You'll need to ride or have a car though to reach the shores but it's a short trip. Breakfast is included and well designed, hostel facilities are good enough and the hostel was cleaner than at first sight. Hostel crew is nice and open and made our stay enjoyable!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are so glad to hear you had a great NYE with us. We always strive to get our guests involved in one of our many activities and make them feel part of the Lucky D's Family. We hope you will come and see us again.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 Дек 2016
10.0

Stayed here for New Years. We had so much fun, the place was perfect for what we needed. Great location for going out in the Gaslamp Quarter, everyone who was staying at the hostel and the staff were outgoing, fun, and welcoming. Building is on the older side but they do a good job maintaining it and keeping it clean. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for taking the time to leave us such positive feedback. It is great to hear our staff are doing an amazing job interacting with guests and also keeping the hostel clean. We look forward to seeing you again.

  • zanaduet
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Дек 2016
10.0

Bravo great team!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are glad you enjoyed your stay and that our staff made you feel so welcome.

  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Дек 2016
10.0

Very good experience, I will recommond people to come if you don't drive. The public transit is very convenient to access most of the attractions. My friend and I like this place and the staff there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are glad you had a great time. The downside to being in the heart of downtown is it can take some time to find parking. But the public transport around San Diego is world class. We hope you come and see us again soon.

  • Winniebago
  • Англия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 Дек 2016
9.1

The staff were very welcoming, they put on a perfect Christmas spread for the guests and even came out for drinks with us. The rooms were simplistic but comfortable and the hostel was very clean. The location was perfect for tourists and the price was good value

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the awesome review and for joining in with our christmas dinner. We aim to make everyone feel at home and during the holidays this is extra important. We hope you will come see us again.

  • jrbranfm7983
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
18 Дек 2016
8.3

Pros: Great location, very friendly and helpful staff, good kitchen, comfortable beds, free breakfast, plenty of showers and bathrooms. Cons: Lockers a little small (could fit a backpack, but not a small suitcase). Also, I was there in winter, and the rooms could get cold at night. In terms of cleanliness, it was a mixed bag: On one hand, charts in every room note that they're cleaned multiple times a day. On the other hand, my room smelled a little bit of mildew.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are glad you enjoyed all the amenities we had to offer. We are sorry you were put in a room with a smaller locker. The majority of our rooms have large lockers that can easily fit a large suit case and carry on. We would have been glad to move you to one of those rooms.

  • oz07
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Нояб 2016
8.0

La ubicación del hostal es muy buena, pero falta limpieza en sus habitaciones pero por el precio fue un buen hostal

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.