Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 1328 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 1328 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2017
8.0

The location was great with a friendly staff but the rooms were hot with no A/C and the bathrooms and showers would be pretty nasty by the time someone cleaned them. They offer a lot of group activities, which is nice. My stay was really pricey because it was Comic-Con week.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Июль 2017
10.0

This hostel is pretty awesome. Loved the environment, the staff, and the location was ideal. Thank you guys for helping make our stay awesome!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We're so glad you enjoyed your stay! Come see us again next time you're in San Diego.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2017
8.9

This is the first hostel I've ever booked and I was surprised how clean the bathrooms were, and the staff was really nice. All the artwork on the walls to the colors of the walls were pretty cool. I enjoyed the reading room and kitchen area. The downside was the evening hustle and bustle outside the window because there is a bar below the building and there's no escaping the 1am blasting music. Thankfully I slept through that but my boyfriend who is a light sleeper didn't get much sleep.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We're so glad you decided to give hostel life a try! Being situated in the middle of the vibrantly social Gaslamp Quarter, it can get a little noisy at night on occasion. We offer complimentary earplugs at the front desk to help manage during more exciting evenings, and the bar below tries their best to be a good neighbor by offering a 15% discount to all Lucky D's guests. Great excuse to enjoy a nightcap before bed! Thanks for checking us out, hopefully we'll see you next time you're in SoCal.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2017
7.7

Room was hot, even with the fan on. Cooling mode did not work on the air conditioner.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the feedback. We just installed the AC units within the last few months, and if they're not functioning properly we appreciate the heads up. Thanks for staying with us, take care.

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Июль 2017
8.0

Um pouco sujo, principalmente os banheiros, mas é um lugar com ótima localização e com preço muito bom.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Румыния, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Июль 2017
6.0

I stayed in room 214, and the room was small. They hardly fit there two bunk beds and it was also so hot to sleep. When you check in if they tell you that you're going to stay in room 214 I suggest you don't stay there.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the feedback! We're very sorry that you were not thrilled with your dorm; we urge all of our guests to notify us immediately when displeased with any aspect of their stay--in this instance, given that the particular room in question was not to your liking, we'd have been happy to set you up in a more suitable situation. Hope you enjoyed your time in San Diego despite this, safe travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июль 2017
10.0

Me encantó. Todo super super genial. La gente muy amable, el hostel muy limpio, super grande, las camas cómodas. El único tema es que por ahí es un poco ruidoso (porque abajo hay un bar), y yo justo me quede un fin de semana, pero mas allá de eso, lo ame!! Super recomendado!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июнь 2017
4.0

Very unsanitary. Every time I would go to the restroom, it would be very dirty. There was no soap in the restroom and i don't understand why instead of paper towels, there was ONE towel for the whole floor. I wish my experience would have been better.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the feedback. We clean our facilities thoroughly multiple times a day, and use hand towels rather than paper towels to practice sustainability; if the soap dispensers need to be replenished--or if anything else seems deficient in terms of hygiene for that matter--we ask our guests to let a staff member know immediately. Aside from the aforementioned issues, we hope you had a pleasant stay during your time in San Diego!

  • TheResi90
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Июнь 2017
6.6

The people are super nice and I really enjoyed being with them! Just that it was not so clean because there was only one shower and one toilet at the floor.. I am not even sure if the internet was working.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Glad you enjoyed our great social environment! We take the hygiene of our hostel very seriously; our rooms and facilities are cleaned vigorously every day, and we request that guests let us know immediately when something is amiss in this regard. Hope that didn't compromise the quality of your stay, please come back and see us next time you're in SoCal!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Июнь 2017
10.0

Really great hostel with.very.helpful staff - could.do.with better lighting in dormss.but otherwise great. Lots of activities if youre interested.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.