Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 1,228 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 1,228 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 8.0
Lucky D's Located at 615 8th Avenue, , San Diego.
Lucky D's
USA
San Diego California 92101 615 8th Avenue
85% 1228
32.7116780 -117.1574020
Lucky D's
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Нояб 2016
9.1

Thank you marie for everything in the lucky ds hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so for taking the time to leave such nice feedback! We will let Marie know! Kind regards, Polly

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Нояб 2016
10.0

Excellente auberge en plein centre de San diego ! A recommander !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Окт 2016
10.0

Awesome place, very clean, very fun decor. Loved how nice and accommodating staff was when I had an airhead moment and booked the wrong night. Will definitely stay again when passing through.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you much for leaving some great feedback! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay, and that our staff could resolve the booking error. Do come and see us next time your here! Kind regards, Polly

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Окт 2016
9.1

Staying here was a very unique experience a warm welcome was followed up buy meaningful inquiries as to how my research was going at the nearby San Diego City Central Library. The interest in my research was most welcome. I especially liked the interaction with "volunteers" from around the world and travellers from distant lands. The "volunteer" program was a unique, positive experience in multilingual, multiculturalism. Overall, this visit was an excellent "hostelling" experience.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and enjoyed the multicultural living experience! We hope you can come and see us again soon! Kind regards, Polly

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
15 Окт 2016
8.6

Basic breakfast like most US hostels. Bagel fruit tea coffee. Lots of street noise but can get free ear plugs at reception. Clean rooms and bathrooms. Mattresses probably old. Mine was quite dipped. Kind of far walking distance but not as issue if you have time to wonder around.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback! We have just finished replacing all the mattresses in the hostel. It can seem a little far to places like balboa park but we have always have public transport information at the reception if needed. We hope you come back and visit soon. Kind regards, Polly

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Окт 2016
9.1

For the money you are paying the hostel was class, right in the centre of the Gaslamp region you couldn't ask for anything else! Staff are friendly and approachable. Will definitely stay there again next time I'm in San Diego!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for the great feedback! We really do hope you get the chance to visit again! Kind regards, Polly

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Окт 2016
9.7

Very great spirit, great location and awesome staff. The place was clean and really great! definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for the great feedback! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay! We hope you can return soon! kind regards, Polly

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 Окт 2016
9.4

Dopo aver girato tutta la California questo è stato senza dubbio il nostro ostello preferito! Nel cuore della night life di San Diego ci siamo subito sentiti a casa . Un grazie enorme va al Jonny ragazzo italiano che prima ci ha spiegato e consigliato dove visitare , per poi uscire la sera ... oltre al enorme favore di spedirmi il passaporto che avevo scordato!!! Ancora grazie mille Jonny per averci fatto divertire e per tutti i favori che ci hai fatto ! Jonny 🔝

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • frakk47
  • Венгрия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Окт 2016
9.4

Absolutely fabulous

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for the great feedback! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Come and see us again soon! Kind regards, Polly

  • Анонимный
  • Египет, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
6.6

The big guy at the desk, please punch him the face :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.