Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 1360 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 1360 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Македония, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Сент 2017
6.6

Pros: The location in Downtown SD was great! Staff was friendly and helpful with great suggestions. Cons: Breakfast was below average. They had bagels, coffee and some fruit. They had only two toilets and two showers per floor, so in the the morning it gets crowded and it means waiting in line. Showers, toilets and rooms were dirty and they had a strange smell to them. Didn't feel safe to leave anything valuable in our room, lockers were tiny and disgusting.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Сент 2017
6.6

The hostel is in the downtown of San Diego. There is a bar downstairs so it is noisy at night until very late. The room is not very clean and I can't say whether they have changed bed sheet after customer leaving. Four beds in one room is good. The breakfast is just so so. There is a grocery market three blocks away, which is good to buy some fruit. The staff are very friendly and nice.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

I am sorry that you did not find our cleanliness up to standard. It is something that we take very seriously and work very hard at to achieve. Sheets are definitely changed after every guest, in fact you bring down your dirty sheets when you check out. I wish you had pointed out where we were lacking while with us so we could have fixed immediately and you could have better enjoyed your stay. Michelle

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Сент 2017
9.7

If you are looking for a fun hostel to meet people or even explore the city with a good knowlage of where to go, I would definitely recommend here. I had the best three days staying here, the rooms are nice and the staff are even better, two guys who work there called David and Max are two really fun people so Thankyou guys for making my stay so good. I was only there for 3 days but met such good people in a short space of time. Don't mess around people choose this hostel 👍

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

What a lovely review. David and Max will be very happy to hear that they were able to help you enjoy our beautiful city. Safe onward travels. Michelle

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Сент 2017
6.6

Certainly not bad for the price, though not really my scene. Lots of young people, huge drinking/party culture present with the staff. Location was loud and busy (gasslamp district=lots of bars) but since the place doesn't have airconditioning units, it was absolutely necessary to sleep with the windows open all night, which meant that even with earplugs, my sleep was distrubed. Ahh well. Was definitely happy to find that access and use of the community kitchen was included!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for staying with us. I am sorry that you did not enjoy the party side of our hostel. We do try to keep the party to the common area or out at the bars so that guests can enjoy our many other common spaces quietly. I see that you enjoyed our large kitchen, did you use our small reading room or TV room for relaxing quietly? We do now offer some rooms with AC. I am sorry that was not clear to you. If booking again please select 4 Bed Dorm WITH A/C at time of booking. I am sure you will find them a lot quieter.

  • josepmiranda6615
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Сент 2017
7.4

Not enough bathrooms. It feels dirty. Just the carpet alone is old, worn out, and dirty. There's a pub under the hostel so If you like music while you sleep it's perfect. If you don't than it's a nightmare.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

I am sorry for the noise from the bar below. They do offer our guests a 15% discount to try and improve our neighborly relations.:) We do have some rooms available off the main street with A/C which you will find a lot quieter if staying with us again. Michelle

  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 Сент 2017
7.7

Nice location, comfy beds, good common spaces. Pretty good atmosphere, but I think I expected more of a party hostel. My one big concern is that the rooms where incredibly hot as they have no AC, so sleeping wasn't always comfortable. Overall a good hostel for a few days, I would recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for staying with us. We have recently replaced all our dorm mattresses. I am glad you enjoyed them! I am sorry that you did not find a party with us. Did you join us in the common room or go out on any of our nightly events? We do now offer a few dorm rooms with A/C. I am sorry that was not clear to you. Just select Dorm WITH A/C when booking next time. Thanks, Michelle

  • MarcusFanson9
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 Авг 2017
9.1

Staff were amazing and got everyone involved in events and nights out! Great facilities and an awesome hostel! Location is perfect!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for a fun stay. Our staff loved having you out with them on the events we put together. I am so happy that we were able to help you discover our beautiful city. Michelle

  • caraschnabel
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Авг 2017
8.0

Es war ein wenig muffig aber die Lage war echt super, alles in allem hat man sich wohlgefühlt, gutes Frühstück.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
25 Авг 2017
6.6

Nice place but expected far more based on reviews and the price. Things like having to pay for towels, and very poor organisation of hostel-wide events defeated the point of them in the first place.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

I am sorry that our events did not happen as planned. Unfortunately we did not have any interest on our Monday and Tuesday night events. We did have a big turn out for the Wednesday evening planned pub crawl. Did you join us? Safe travels, Michelle

  • julianpinkert4703
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Авг 2017
6.3

Nettes Personal und für ein Hostel auch wirklich sauber! Allerdings hatten wir ein 4er Zimmer und nur 1 Steckdose und das WLAN ließ auch zu wünschen über.. Wer das Partyleben in San Diego erleben will ist hier auf jeden Fall richtig, ansonsten sollte man eine andere Unterkunft suchen, da man bis 03 Uhr morgens mit Bass von der darunter liegenden Bar beschallt wird.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×