Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 1,158 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 1,158 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.4
Lucky D's Located at 615 8th Avenue, , San Diego.
Lucky D's
USA
San Diego California 92101 615 8th Avenue
87% 1158
32.7116780 -117.1574020
Lucky D's
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Июнь 2016
7.7

Stayed at lucky D for 4 days! It's in a great location! Lots to do and in walking distance! The hostel was cleaned all the time! To wash your clothes was really cheap! The only down sides was that the hostel was too big to form friendships, and that the staff were at times intimdating all eat together.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

The staff here love to include all guests in our daily run activities and outings, which is the best way to meet the other guests, especially the pub crawl or brewery tour!! I'm sorry you felt intimidated, there are a lot of staff here and we are all great friends. Safe travels. Rinee

  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июнь 2016
8.6

I like the general ambiance (it's very arty), and the staff is super friendly. It is also generally clean, though there are a few small details that might be taken care of if possible (clean the carpet on the stairs and hall, change some mattresses as they may have some stains). But overall, the place is clean. The rooms are nice, with lockers for your valuables (bring your own lock). It is quite at night (silence required from 11 pm), so you can get a goodnight rest on the comfy mattresses.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the review. We have taken on board your comment about the carpet and have purchased more mattress protectors to keep mattresses in better condition for longer. Cleanliness is something we do take very seriously. We trust you enjoyed your stay with us. Rinee

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
2 Июнь 2016
8.0

Not a bad hostel. Amazing location. Facilities are pretty average.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Sorry you thought our facilities were pretty average. We offer a tv room, quiet reading room, common room, internet room, fully equipped kitchen, laundry facilities and a sink room with irons, hairdryers etc. Hopefully the very reasonable prices made up for that. Safe travels. Rinee

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 май 2016
6.6

Es un lugar para viajeros tanto de negocios, trabajo , fiesta y esparcimiento, completamente multicultural, sumamente flexible y con mucho personal con amplia disposicion para resolver cualquier detalle, incluyen algunas cenas. El pure y el pollo son exquisitos...puedo afirmar que son de clase gourmet, no te lo puedea perder.!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • k930715god
  • Южная Корея, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 май 2016
9.4

Clean, friendly hostel. located right near Gaslamp quarter downtown SD. Supermarkets are also near. But there is a bar right down the hostel which can be a plus and minus. Plus: bar is super near so you can party whenever you want. Minus: you can hear the bass and the music all night long from your room during the weekends. Other than this one thing, everything was on point!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Great review, thanks! Yes, being located so centrally to everything does have its pros and cons. Bootleggers downstairs also offers all our guests discounts at the bar! Hopefully you picked up some earplugs at reception to help you sleep. We look forward to partying with you again! Rinee

  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 май 2016
9.4

One o the best hostels in california, good location, excellent staff, nice value for money. Thank You for the pancakes !!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

I am happy you were here to try our famous pancake breakfast! Were you able to try one of our yummy free dinners? Glad you enjoyed your stay in San Diego and it was great meeting you. Rinee

  • emilyvcooke3482
  • Уэльс, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 май 2016
7.4

Jackie in the kitchen was lovely. Always smiling. Our room smelt a bit and was run down but everywhere was v clean. Had to wait for showers and toilet even at 7 am. Kitchen was locked when I went to get a drink at 5am having woken with jetlag

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, I will pass the kind words on to Jackie, she is such an asset to our Lucky D's family. I am sorry you had to wait to use the bathrooms, we are a very popular hostel with guests waking up early to make the most of their days in sunny San Diego. Hopefully our low prices made up for that....and we do have to lock the kitchen at midnight, as we have to clean and set up for the next mornings breakfast, maybe we should have made that clearer to you. Safe travels. Rinee

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 май 2016
9.7

Amazing hostel!! It was recommended by a friend who had been a few years before and it didn't disappoint! Literally the best hostel we've stayed at during our two month trip of the US. We had a private room which was spacious with fridge & TV. Loved the vanity room. The free breakfasts were a great start every day. The pancakes were so good. Really tasty free meals 3 X a week too. Loads of activities on offer daily too. Amazing location & close to transport. Loved it....we'll be back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Wow, the best hostel you've stayed at- that's awesome!!!. We try hard to make everyone feel comfortable and part of the Lucky D's family. Offering lots of little freebies, activities and outings is a great way for everyone to meet, and it sounds like you made the most of that. We loved meeting you and hope to see you soon! Rinee

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Апр 2016
10.0

From the minute you walk in the door you can feel the authenticity and great vibes of Lucky Ds. The staff were friendly and helpful. I went out to a local club with some of the staff and guests. Way too much fun. Free pancakes for breakfast the next morning too! Everything was simple and straightforward. Huge place! I'd recommend this hostel to anyone visiting San Diego.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

I am so happy you loved our homely, social hostel. All the staff at Lucky D's enjoy meeting travelers and showing them how fun San Diego is, so it's great you were able to experience that with us. Our pub crawls are definitely the best way to meet the other guests and staff. We loved meeting you!! Safe travels. Rinee

  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
27 Апр 2016
8.9

We had a room to ourselves, which was nice. Very close to downtown, but it wasn't too hectic. Pretty nice spot.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the review! Yes we are located in Gaslamp Quarter so central to everything which makes it super easy to explore San Diego. So glad you enjoyed your stay, come again. Rinee

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.