Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 1259 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 1259 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • paradamiguel6649
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 март 2017
9.7

Location is what impressed me the most. All the places I wanted to go to were within walking distance. Staff was very helpful, mostly providing directions. I also liked very much that a key card was required to enter the hostel, it gives you a sense of security.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 март 2017
9.7

I was sick during my stay, but no fault of the facility. I appreciate that they were able to fix my mistake when I called them the day when I was supposed to come instead of what was on my reservation. Location was a bit hard to find, but excellent value.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 март 2017
9.4

Awesome value for money. Awesome staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks so much for the review. Its great to hear our staff are doing an amazing job. We hope to see you again soon. Peter

  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 март 2017
9.4

I enjoyed my three day's stay. The location is great and convenient to get connected to other places. The atmosphere is good, and easier to make new friends. The staff is nice and very helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for such a lovely review. I am so happy that we were able to help you in enjoying our beautiful city. All the best. Michelle

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
24 Февр 2017
10.0

The best hostel in San Diego. Great staff, Clean, Location is amazing, Always something going on. Walking distance to the convention centre if you need that. Free breakfast. You HAVE TO STAY HERE if you come to San Diego.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for such an awesome review. It is always nice to receive feedback that we are getting it right. We are lucky with our amazing location that it is not difficult to always find something fun to keep our guests happy. safe travels. Michelle

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 Февр 2017
9.1

Staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast of bagels, fresh fruit, coffee and tea was very good and we were encouraged to have more if we needed to. The location was good and security also good. We would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We hope to have you back. Our staff love hearing that their efforts have been appreciated. All the best. Michelle

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Февр 2017
10.0

The staff is very friendly especially Hector , Alex and Jackie. The place is cleaned several times a day. The beds are very comfortable and the location is close to everything. Will go back on my next visit.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the staff shout out. They will all be happy to hear that they made such a great impact on your stay. We just replaced all our dorm bed mattresses so I am glad that you found them comfortable. Kind regards, Michelle

  • sweetboxer
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Февр 2017
8.0

I stayed here whilst training at the wild card gym and had a good time. The staff are friendly and helpful especially the Irish lad. The atmosphere was great.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

I am glad that you were able to keep to your training schedule AND join in all our nightly events! It was great having you stay with us. All the best, Michelle

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 35 отзывы
14 Февр 2017
9.4

The hostel was better than expected because of the staff. They were the most welcoming I have experienced in a long time. All aside from one, Paul. The way he speaks to guests, and staff is horrible. I have never been spoken to by anyone, let alone staff in this way, and I would have changed hostels to keep away from him. Laundry is cheap and breakfast is good. The organised outings were fun too! The door lock on the room didn't work every time and it was very annoying during the night.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Mariacleta
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Февр 2017
9.4

Me gustó mucho el hostal, sin duda volveré

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.