Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 1279 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 1279 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
9.1

Good place to stay. Make sure you use the free earplugs supplied! The street is very noisy.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Апр 2017
10.0

Very nice staff! Location is perfect.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We love our family and our location here at Lucky D's, we're glad you did too! Safe travels.

  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Апр 2017
9.7

Had an awesome stay, would absolutely reccomend it😊

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the lovely feedback! Safe travels, come see us again next time you're back stateside.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Апр 2017
9.7

For staying right in Downtown San Diego and only two blocks away from Petco park, a Starbucks, many restaurants and a bargain grocery store.... this place was great!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey, thanks for the great review! We pride ourselves on our great location in the heart of the Gaslamp Quarter, and it makes our day when guests love it too! Come stay with us again next time you're in town.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Апр 2017
8.3

Amazing ! Very clean . People were nice. Wish they would've had the activities that they say in the website like trips to Tijuana and shuttles to the beach. But other than that I'm a happy camper .

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey, thanks for the feedback! We stopped doing trips to Tijuana many years ago, but can link you up to great tour opportunities to explore our neighbors across the border. Would you mind letting us know where you saw this listed? Thanks again for a great stay! Safe travels.

  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Апр 2017
9.4

Great place, amazing location, staff was nice, facilities were great. Parking garages all around, nice people, would recommend to anyone!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks so much for the wonderful feedback, we loved having you here! Come see us again next time you're in San Diego.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Апр 2017
8.6

Of the half dozen hostels ive been too this is by far the best. Super cool trendy young vibe going on. If you are traveling alone you could definitely meet some new people with their Karaoke night and happy hour!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the great review, we loved having you here! We keep a full social calendar here and have a different event planned for every night of the week, though Sunday night Karaoke is a real fan favorite! Above all, we believe it's the guests and staff who are responsible for the great energy around here. Thanks for the response, come see us again soon!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 март 2017
6.6

The location was great, the staff were all nice, but the room was not clean. You could tell that the room was not used for months, and the bed sheets were dusty. You could see the dust on the floor, and the room smelled like an old attic (it's a hostel after all). The communal bathrooms were clean tho; they were cleaned three times a day. I think I just got unlucky and got the worst private room. I paid about $97 including deposit and I think with that money I could've stayed at a decent hotel.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

So glad you enjoyed our location and team members! The rooms are cleaned every day by our staff, and the bathrooms are cleaned three times a day as well; we try to keep the windows open for fresh air and sunlight, and occasionally it can get a little dusty from all the construction nearby. We take the cleanliness of our hostel very seriously and are extremely gratified when guests take the time to let us know if something is not quite up to snuff, so we can hope to remedy the situation as quickly as possible. Thanks for the feedback!

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 март 2017
8.3

I only stayed one night. It was a nice hostel in a great location. Friendly staff, good rooms and facilities.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Our location is definitely the best for seeing all of our beautiful city. I hope you are able to return with a little more time so we can show you around some more. Best, Michelle

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
24 март 2017
9.4

Great hostel close to the gaslamp quarter, breakfast ok for the price.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the great review! Unfortunately due to constraints of the San Diego health department, we have certain limitations since we are not a commercially licensed kitchen; however we do try our best to provide nutritious and light offerings to our guests every morning, with selections of fresh fruit, freshly baked bagels and spreads, and a wide selection of granola bars available for your choosing. Please come see us again next time you're in town!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.