Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 2875 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 2875 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
20 Апр 2017
9.4

We loved our stay! This is a great hostel with a super cool environment. The staff was incredibly helpful. The shuttle worked really well for us. We also loved the tiny cinema. If you are going in early spring/fall, bring an extra layer or two it can get chilly at night!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your lovely review. Yes, it can be chilly so good advise :-)

  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Апр 2017
9.7

The hostel has a very hippy atmosphere with all the caravans, cabins and facilities in colorful paints. The staff are cheerful, friendly and helpful, the best one could ever asked for. The breakfast was simple yet sufficient, if you fancy some omelette, you need to make it by yourself. The location is closer to nature than to Amsterdam, so if you are up to some relaxing moments, this is the place to be. I am quite contented with my 4 nights stay here and I really recommend Lucky Lake.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for recommending us and for your positive feed back on our staff!

  • coryciccone
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Апр 2017
9.4

This place has a great welcoming atmosphere. There's a lot to do around the hostel, like kayaking, foosball, ping-pong, or hanging out with other visitors. Our caravan was clean, although it was cold despite the heater. It wasn't a problem just come prepared if it's not summertime. There's one washer and dryer that cost 7€ total to use, but the showers are free. Kayaking and bike rentals are very affordable. Breakfast is also included. I would definitely come back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Yay, thanks for your review and we hope to welcome you back one day.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Апр 2017
9.4

Lucky Lake hostel is very pretty and quaint. The staff were so friendly and helpful. The showers were hot and clean. There was a BBQ on while we were there which had great food and was fantastic value for money. The free shuttle was great so we could get to explore easily and we were more than happy to stay out of central Amsterdam as it was very touristy. The village nearby is lovely and had all the basics. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at lucky lake and would 100% recommend staying here again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Awesome, thank you!

  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Апр 2017
10.0

This place is perfect for enjoying and meet new people and after all I love it 😊

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

100% whoohoo!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Апр 2017
9.4

Its the cutest hostel I've ever been too. Very unique, clean and the staff we're super friendly. Loved every moment there. Would stay over and over again. I highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your cool review!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
16 Апр 2017
10.0

Lucky Lake is a great place to stay if you don't want the expensive of staying in the city. I also had my car so didn't have to pay for parking either. There was a shuttle to the Metro every hour which took 17 minutes into Central Station and it would pick you up until 1am. The staff were very friendly and helpful, the facilities were great and the caravans were nice. It you go outside of summer, make sure you bring a jumper as it can get quite chilly! Thank you Lucky Lake for an enjoyable trip!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Wow! Thanks for your lovely review.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2017
9.7

Great people fun place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Whoop whoop!

  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
8.9

Very nice place !! If I go back to Amsterdame, I will go there again !!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the compliment!

  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
6.6

Friendly and helpful staff, it is far in comparison to Amsterdam but it's in a peaceful area by the lake

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review. We're glad you appreciate our staff!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.