Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 2,811 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 2,811 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.4
Lucky Lake Hostel Located at Vinkenkade 75, Vinkeveen, Amsterdam.
Lucky Lake Hostel
Netherlands
Amsterdam Vinkenkade 75, Vinkeveen
93% 2811
52.2510235 4.9635061
Lucky Lake Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Сент 2016
10.0

Lots of shuttles between the city and the Lake. Cozy caravans. Awesome friendly helpful staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Северная Ирландия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
9.7

I absolutely loved this place! It's a little out of the way but if you don't want to stay in the centre it's great. Very easy to get into the city anyway. This hostel is unique and so cute. Everyone is so laid back here and so friendly. We took the boat trip and it was brilliant, so chilled out and much better than the boat trips you get in the city! Best part is breakfast is served till 11:30 so you can have a lie in! I can't praise this place enough, I'll definitely be staying here next time!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Сент 2016
9.7

Excellent stay and warm welcome staff. Will definitely come back again in future

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Yay!!!

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Сент 2016
10.0

Parfait, unique ! Des souvenirs plein la tête ! Magique !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Magical, wow! Thanks for your positive review.

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Сент 2016
9.1

I loved stay in Lucky Lake, the best hostel. Good vibes, good, fantastic Lake, breakfast it is delicious and the team staff is very helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Сент 2016
10.0

I enjoyed my stayyyy! Everything was perfect except the wifi connection was a bit poor and the toilet was a bit far from our caravan but that's not really a problem tho.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

100% WOW!!! Thank you.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Сент 2016
10.0

We absolutely loved our stay best place ever. And the shuttle system is great for transportation. Youbwuickly learn how to get around. People are great. It was nice meeting peiple from all over yhe world. Cant wait to come back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

So sweet! Thanks and till next time!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Сент 2016
10.0

Lucky Lake is without a doubt one of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. Great location out of the city and It's no chore at all to get back into Amsterdam with the shuttle service that runs hourly to Holendrecht. The lake is so close and absolutely lovely. Kitchen / bedrooms / toilets / showers are all amazing. I stayed in both a 6bed dorma nd a private caravan and can not fault either. Amazing stay! Special thanks to Ester (breakfast bus forever!!) and Captain Jesse! xo

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Сент 2016
9.7

Very friendly and helpful staff, good location (out of Amsterdam but still nice and easy to go to the city). good breakfast (pancakes, eggs depending on the day....). We enjoyed our stay at the hostel very much. Showers and toilets are clean which is of course a good point. This is a small place but there for very pleasant, I would definitely recommand it and come back here if ever I'm back in Amsterdam. Thank you for everything!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you too! See you next time.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
5 Сент 2016
10.0

What a fabulous hostel. Incredible vibe while still being close (enough) to the city. Come here to chill out!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hahahaha thanks for your nice review.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.