Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 2,697 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 2,697 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.3
Lucky Lake Hostel Located at Vinkenkade 75, Vinkeveen, Amsterdam.
Lucky Lake Hostel
Netherlands
Amsterdam Vinkenkade 75, Vinkeveen
93% 2697
52.2510235 4.9635061
Lucky Lake Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июль 2016
8.6

Great place to stay- the city only 30 mins away whilst being in a relaxing countryside location. Staff were friendly and helpful, wide choice of food for breakfast and easy airport transfers available. The caravan we stayed in was clean and a really fun experience! Would definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Awesome, thank you for staying!

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2016
8.9

Loved this place, we will definitely be back! Already can't wait :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Yay!!!!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
9.4

Had a fantastic time at Lucky Lake. If you're in any doubt as to where to stay whilst visiting Amsterdam then look no further. The staff were all super friendly and regularly went over and above for us. The only tiny downside for me was just how hot the Caravans got but that is mainly because of the amazing weather we had (maybe a small fan in each on one ease the heat). Last point, the one euro 50 cents toasties are amazing.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hahaha thanks guys!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2016
10.0

Ich fands großartig! Ich habe mich rundum wohlgefühlt in Vinkeveen. Für diesen Ort kann es nur 10/10 Punkte geben. Die Caravans waren gemütlich eingerichtet und es fehlte an nichts. Der Platz ist sehr Sauber, man ist in allem sehr frei und man hat genug möglichkeiten um hier lange nichts zweimal machen zu müssen. Beim nächstenmal hoffe ich auf einen Regentag. Dann probier ich das Kino aus. Ps. Wlan ist sehr schwach.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Woohoo!! 10 out of 10, thanks!

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2016
9.4

Un petit coin de paradis , des gens souriants, accueillants, gentils, respectueux, QUE DU BONHEUR !!! L'endroit est idyllique, c'est super propre , la musique de fond est de super bonne qualité, les services sont au top, j'ai adoré (et chouchou aussi !). On a même rajeuni pendant ces 3 jours ! Nous y retournerons, ça c'est sûr !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

MERCI! A bientot!

  • Анонимный
  • Румыния, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
9.4

le séjour s'est très bien passé. tout était propre, le personnel sympa et accueillant. a conseiller

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Merci bien!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
9.7

Had such a great time here!! Although is definitely a trip to get to the city center of Amsterdam, the location is so beautiful that some days I preferred just staying by the lake instead of going to the city. Clean, great kitchen facilities, cool smoke room. Please note that the bathrooms and showers are outdoors and coed but this was not a problem at all! Thanks Lucky Lake!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

You're very welcome, we're glad you had a good stay!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июль 2016
9.7

We visited Lucky Lake Hostel as the first stop on a six week interrailing trip throughout Europe. After three nights there, we didn't want to leave! The staff were very friendly and the free breakfast was awesome for two lads on a budget. The rooms were all colourful caravans and that led to the atmosphere being so chilled! It is slightly out the way and takes a while to get into Amsterdam but I'd recommend Lucky Lake to anyone. Amazing trip!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Wow! What an amazing review. Thanks guys and safe travels.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
8.9

Absolutely loved it here. Staff was amazing, the shuttle times were extremely convenient. Everything was perfect, definitely would recommend to anyone!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Yay! Thanks for recommending us and we're very happy to hear you had a good stay.

  • JVisser14
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
9.4

You probably want to stay here if you're okay with a but of travel time into the city and can coordinate with the shuttles times. I stayed for 5 nights and wish it was even longer, so much fun and such great people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Awh that's lovely, thanks!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.