Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 2,627 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 2,627 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.3
Lucky Lake Hostel Located at Vinkenkade 75, Vinkeveen, Amsterdam.
Lucky Lake Hostel
Netherlands
Amsterdam Vinkenkade 75, Vinkeveen
93% 2627
52.2510235 4.9635061
Lucky Lake Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
22 Июнь 2016
8.3

Great hostel to relax at! A little ways from town but they do shuttle you to the train station which is great. Close to a lovely lake and had a great atmosphere!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you!

  • Анонимный
  • Коста-Рика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июнь 2016
9.4

I looooved this hostel! The caravans, the table, the location, and the people are just simply awesome!!! I really got the true feeling of summer. The only thing I didn't like was that the wifi was very bad in the caravans and that there was also no AC or fans for the rooms. Aside from that, everything was great! Highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for recommending us!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 Июнь 2016
8.6

This is a beautiful hostel in an idyllic setting that I wouldnt really suggest for solo travelers- definitely for couples and groups of friends though. It was a great place to unwind and on sunnier days explore the local area and meet new people. Otherwise, when it rained, the location felt a little inconvenient.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your suggestions. Safe travels!

  • hopepatterson
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Июнь 2016
10.0

Staying at Lucky Lake Hostel is without a doubt the best decision I've made on my 10week backpacking trip. Lucky Lake is more than just a hostel: it's a community where travelers from all over the world eat breakfast together in a converted bus, kayak the lake together, and then unwind together at night to play cards or relax in the lounge. Getting to Amsterdam is easy with the hourly shuttles that take you right to a metro station. Seriously, just stay here. I can guarantee you won't regret it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Whoohoo! What an awesome review.....unbelievable. Thanks X

  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Июнь 2016
5.1

Location is pretty impractical and the shuttle service was unreliable, especially with a larger group. The staff were mostly rude and disinterested with the exception of a few.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We're sorry to hear that you found our staff being unfriendly to you. We do ask groups to be a bit flexible with taking our shuttle as we can only take 8 people at the time. We do all we can to make sure everyone can take the shuttle at the time they would like to go.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Июнь 2016
9.4

It's a little far away from the city, but it was totally worth it. Such an adorable place, so chill, and overall would definitely recommend! They also have pretty good breakfast :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your friendly review.

  • adagupta
  • Индия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июнь 2016
10.0

I had an amazing time here. Perfect place to laze around. The staff was really sweet an helpful. The shuttles make it really convenient to get to the city. Met some really nice people. Overall a great experience. Would definitely love to come back and stay for longer.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Lovely, thanks! We're happy you had a good stay!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июнь 2016
9.4

Really nice hostel, great value for money, I was initially concerned about stying in a caravan etc but they were very comfortable. My boyfriend and I shared the double basic and there was plenty of room and the bed was of a reasonable size. The free shuttle bus is really useful, and it was so nice to be able to explore the busy city in the day and then relax in such a nice atmosphere.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We're glad that you've enjoyed your caravan stay. Thanks for your review.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июнь 2016
8.6

War ein super Aufenthalt! Sehr zu emphelen, gerne wieder!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Danke!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июнь 2016
8.0

Beautiful site and beautiful caravans. There is a smoking lounge and breakfast bus - both of which are great. Shuttle runs often but you need to book in advance. Getting into Centraal takes about 20-30 minutes. Only let down was that the door of our chalet (Number 9) did not close properly so it got quite cold at night (even with the heater on) and insects had easy access in and out. Also, our bedding was stained. Did not get to tell staff because we realised after reception had closed (11pm).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for letting us know about the door, we'll get it fixed now. We're sorry your bedding had stains on it, this shouldn't have happened. We wish you would have told us because there is always someone around till 2 am who could have helped you. We hope you've enjoyed your stay despite of this. Thanks for staying and giving us feedback.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.