Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 2,557 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 2,557 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.2
Lucky Lake Hostel Located at Vinkenkade 75, Vinkeveen, Amsterdam.
Lucky Lake Hostel
Netherlands
Amsterdam Vinkenkade 75, Vinkeveen
92% 2557
52.2510235 4.9635061
Lucky Lake Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Палестина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 май 2016
9.7

It may not be in the city, but it's definitely worh it. It's a very unique and laid back hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Yay! Thanks for the compliment.

  • vinylj
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 34 отзывы
20 май 2016
9.7

Lucky Lake Hostel has a great chilled out vibe and the staff members are extremely helpful. Our vintage caravan was nice and the bed comfortable, the shared facilities were clean, the hostel also offers some extras like free tea and coffee. My only suggestion, if you are a light sleeper, bring earplugs and an eye mask as the birds like to wake up early and it can get bright in the caravans. Other than that we had a great stay, many thanks!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • khazelwood
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2016
10.0

I loved lucky lake! Would definitely stay again. Very calm chill vibe to recoup during travels

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you sooooo much!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 май 2016
9.1

Lucky Lake was an amazing stay and such a fun time. Everyone was so nice and friendly-I loved the experience and the comfortable beds. The facilities were decent and the commute though outside the city was easy to navigate. Would love to come back! So nice for a calm and relaxing stay near the city.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you!

  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 май 2016
8.9

Everything is okay but the wifi is a bit sucks

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Sorry! We've been having some trouble with the WiFi lately. We have 2 computers to use in reception if you really need to go online. Thanks for staying and safe travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 май 2016
7.4

We spent 3 nights at Lucky Lake and it is a perfect way to see both the urban and rural sides of Amsterdam - especially when people only normally see the city! It has a bus to take you to the nearest station, breakfast, bedding... All free of charge and all great! In Amsterdam we didn't spend a penny on travel. The staff were also lively chatty and friendly and despite their accents and mother-tongue languages it was so easy to speak to them! Great hostel, would definitely return!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Wow! Thanks and we hope to welcome you back.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 май 2016
10.0

Lucky Lake hostel is quite literally everything you need and want out of a charming countryside stay. I biked all over, kayaked through the canals, shared great stories with other travelers/staff, explored nearby towns, and went into the city. The staff is incredibly friendly, enthusiastic, and helpful. Furthermore, it's very very clean, there's always good music playing, and FREE breakfast, with coffee & tea available (for free) through out the day! No doubt I'll be back again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Amazing! Thanks for staying and leaving such a lovely review.

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 май 2016
10.0

I wasn't to pushed on ever going back to Amsterdam but after staying at lucky lake hostel I think I'm going to go back in a few weeks iv never stayed in such a friendly place! Only problem was trying to find it but the staff there explain it better! Such a beautiful place it's something like a fairy tale only problem was I didn't have enough time there!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Yay!!! Thanks for leaving such a lovely review. It makes us very happy! See you soon.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 май 2016
9.7

Alles Super immer gerne wieder

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Danke schon! Bis zum nachsten mal :-)

  • Анонимный
  • Бахрейн, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
9 май 2016
9.1

Opppppps stock up as much as u can to enjoy، unforgettable moments of lucky lake hostel and lake

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Great, we're happy you had a good time here.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.