Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.8
Превосходно 1269 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 10.0
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 10.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.8
Превосходно 1269 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 10.0
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 10.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 май 2017
10.0

We stayed here for two nights and absolutely loved it! The hostel staff were very helpful and super friendly. The beds were comfortable and the bathroom was clean - almost a 4 star hotel standard. The location is very good compared to other hostels as it is literally a 5 minute walk from the marina. Would love to come back and certainty recommend it to everyone who wishes to come to Hvar!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 май 2017
9.7

Luka and his wife are amazing and so welcoming. We were on the ground floor room so we sturggles to get wifi in our room but everything else about this place is amazing. They dongroup bbqs and sangria nights and know so much about the island, you can also hire scooters from here. Loved staying and would definitely come here again if we come back to hvar

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 май 2017
9.4

I loved Luka's! It was a little far from town/the better beaches but definitely manageable. It was one of the more fun hostels I have ever stayed in! The staff was amazing, so helpful and always willing to join the party. It was my birthday while we were there and they gave me a free bottle of alcohol as a gift! Hvar itself was amazing, dreaming of going back and would definitely stay at Luka's Lodge again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 май 2017
10.0

When we arrived all the staff were lovely and so helpful, recommending places to eat at and go visit. The room was a good size and very clean with a small en suite. Not far from the shops and clubs, only about 5/10 mins and it's a lovely walk. Quite time is between 10.30 and 7.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 39 отзывы
12 май 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel, located with a beautiful view of the water and other islands. Only a 5-10 minute walk from the main square. Great atmosphere and very welcoming, helpful, and friendly staff. The hostel often puts on events (BBQ and Sangria parties), which is a great way to meet everyone! Rooms are comfortable and spacious with lockers. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 май 2017
10.0

Very nice hostel! Clean. Nice rooms & big outdoor kitchen. Super friendly staff and very helpful. I recommend to everyone, loved my stay there even though it was only for 2 nights. You can walk from the port and everywhere around Hvar town from the hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 май 2017
10.0

We were very well received by an awesome crew. Everything is very clean, it was just perfect. Really the place to be in Hvar!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 май 2017
9.1

Great hostel if you're looking for a place to meet people! The staff was amazing. They invited us to a concert and recommended a lot of fun stuff. We also rented scooters through them and they gave us a map and told us the best beaches and everything we needed to see on the island. Even though I was sick the hole stay I had a great time there. Comfy beds and nice bathrooms. Would definitively stayed here again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 май 2017
9.4

This has been my favorite hostel to stay yet in all the traveling I have done in Europe thus far. We were given a warm welcome by the staff who were extremely nice and helpful. They even went out with us to help celebrate my birthday in town. As far as the hostel itself goes, it was very clean and comfortable. We stayed in a three bed private that was very affordable and clean. The bathroom was big and new. All around great experience, great hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.