Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
9.8
Превосходно 1,082 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.8
Превосходно 1,082 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.6
Luka's Lodge Located at S. Buzolica Tome 75, , Hvar.
Luka's Lodge
Croatia
Hvar 21450 S. Buzolica Tome 75
98% 1082
43.1699204 16.4460490
Luka's Lodge
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2016
10.0

WE LOVE LUKA'S LODGE!!! Awesome location and INCREDIBLE staff, we felt right at home and were treated like close friends. Luka is the best, he cooked us fresh fish that was out of this world. Great group of people, I highly recommend this hostel to anyone looking for a good time in Hvar.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • BrianaGoth
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2016
10.0

Awesome!! Very close to everything (Without being too close). Beautiful views! Everything is very clean and tidy, and the beds are super comfy! We had a real authentic Croatian BBQ one night, where Luka cooked. Best fish I've ever had! Very helpful with island knowledge (what to do etc) and they helped me book a boat rental. Also! If you feel like going out.... They do a pub crawl!! We even got free shots! (Try the strawberry colada at Nautica bar!!) Friendly!! Welcoming!! Definite recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
13 май 2016
10.0

Luka and the staff are super nice and welcoming and they ensure that you have fun on the island. If you are to book the three bed private room expect to get the best room on the Island as it comes with a balcony overlooking the whole town and port. I'm coming back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
12 май 2016
9.7

Had the best stay, staff were awesome and super helpful! Would definitely recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
11 май 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I have stayed in - mainly because of the staff, that is awesome!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 май 2016
10.0

I was there with my girlfriend a few days ago, and everybody was so friendly and helpful. It totally worth it. If you are looking for a great place to stay, good location, reasonable price, and nice staff, you should stay in there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 май 2016
10.0

best hostel I have stayed at in 7 weeks travelling - All staff make you feel welcome from the minute you walk in, to the minute you leave! Location is really good, a short walk to the main square, and an even shorter walk from the catamaran port when you first arrive. The facilities are great with a balcony at the front with an amazing view, outside kitchen and chill area at night a and en suite rooms. I was solo but didn't feel like it. There was a real effort to get everyone together.STAY HERE

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 май 2016
8.9

The staff was the best part about this hostel. Very nice, informative, and hospitable. In terms of location, I personally liked it because I was near a beach. I also did not mind the 8 minute walk from the hostel to the square.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 май 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels we've ever been. As people said in many previous reviews, the best part of the hostel is the staff. Been there in the low season was even better since we rceived an amazing personal treatment. There is always a coffee or a beer or whatever you need ready for you there. Apart from that, the rooms are clean and quiet and the bathroom was comletely new. We had a perfect stay there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.