Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 1,254 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 1,254 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.1
Luka's Lodge Located at S. Buzolica Tome 75, , Hvar.
Luka's Lodge
Croatia
Hvar 21450 S. Buzolica Tome 75
93% 1254
43.1699204 16.4460490
Luka's Lodge
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • kksoul
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Нояб 2016
10.0

finally i wrote this. i went here at end of the season. the host was great and he was really good person. it feels i was in home. and he also helped me when i was in trouble. thanks see you again next season.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
24 Окт 2016
10.0

Luka is very hospitable and helped us around the island. I would highly recommend the place. Very easy to get to and beautiful view of the island from the hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
24 Окт 2016
9.7

Cool place and accommodating host. Definitely recommend a stay here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ajmarsden87
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
23 Окт 2016
10.0

Stayed here two nights in private room. It was end of season so there were only about 10 people staying there, but we still had fun hanging out in the common area. Luka was amazing! He even gave us a free bottle of alcohol to drink. The facilities are pretty good. There are swimming shoes to borrow if needed. The room was simple but nice. There was even an extra kitchen on my floor which I didn't need. Will definitely stay here again when I come back to Hvar!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
23 Окт 2016
9.4

Luka has a great hostel. We stayed in the off season so the town was very quiet. Luka went out of his way to ensure that we would enjoy our trip. He was very accommodating and always willing to go the extra mile. The facilities were great. Lovely communal areas such as kitchen and balcony that made socializing easy and created a great atmosphere. Would highly reccommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Окт 2016
8.3

Muy bien aunque un pelin alejado.Te da toallas y esta todo limpio.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Окт 2016
10.0

We went to Lukas in the off season for Hvar so the hostel wasn't filled out or was the island except it didn't need to be, Luka and his staff were the most accomodating I've had on my gap year so far, everyone at the hostel joined in on a typical Croatian BBQ which Luka cooked, had win beer and Croatian shots. The bedrooms were spacious and beds amazingly comfortable, everything was clean and the shower was CONSISTENT, overall my stay was a memorable one thanks luka!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Окт 2016
8.3

The ferry I was supposed to catch to Hvar got cancelled due to bad weather. Luka emailed and told me to catch the ferry to Stari Grad instead. He assured me I was not alone and told me that another guest was in the same situation. Thankfully, he picked us up at the bus stop as it was very late by the time we arrived. There were only a few of us staying at the hostel and one night Luka made a delicious homemade feast with plenty of food! Thanks so much for your hospitality Luka :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Окт 2016
9.7

Luka was so friendly and such a lovely host. The kitchen was probably the best stocked of all the hostels I've stayed in and the rooms were clean and quiet. Would highly recommend and I will be back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • andrewthompsonsa7285
  • ЮАР, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
8 Окт 2016
8.0

Luka was great - friendly, relaxed and helpful. Hostel is pretty clean and well located for a stay in Hvar - about a 10 minute walk from the main restaurants, bars and swimming areas. A little quiet as the season wound down but that was no problem - Luka and the other staff made an effort to cook everyone a meal and show us what remained of Hvar nightlife before all the tourists retreated to the mainland.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.