Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 1,139 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 1,139 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.3
Luka's Lodge Located at S. Buzolica Tome 75, , Hvar.
Luka's Lodge
Croatia
Hvar 21450 S. Buzolica Tome 75
95% 1139
43.1699204 16.4460490
Luka's Lodge
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • mpodokshik5437
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
8.9

Lukas lodge was such warm place to stay for my first solo trip. Thank you to jelena for that first hug upon my arrival which made me feel as though I wasn't actually alone. Thanks to Lukas for picking me up from the port and Claire for creating a social atmosphere. Thanks queen b for the Turkish coffee and unlimited towels :) had a really nice time at Lukas lodge!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
10.0

Lovely place to stay at with amazing staff!! Had great fun!! Would definitely be back and spend more than 2 night!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
10.0

Like any really good hostel this place is made by the people that run it. Had a great time with both the people staying here and working here. The BBQ feast that we had the first night was an amazing start to my stay and the girls working there took care of me for the rest of it. The island itself is beautiful as well of course

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июль 2016
10.0

Upon arriving at the hostel we were greeted by the incredibly friendly and warm welcome from the girl working on reception(I'm so sorry I dont remember your name :()The lodge is a home away from home, all the facilities are there, But what makes Lukas different is the amazing staff that run it. Luka who is always happy to point out the best sites, an incredibly kind man! Clair was fantastic, everyday she welcomed you with a beautiful smile, made you laugh and waited on you hand and foot! Amazing

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
9.4

The staff here are simply amazing. This hostel is great for groups as well as single travellers. They really try to include you in all the day and night activities. Slightly pricey in peak season, but so worth if for the hospitality you receive. Thanks team :) We will definitely be back

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
9.4

Honestly this place was the most homely hostel for me. Not only did I meet amazing people that I got to party with every night.. I also really got along with the people that worked there and ran the lodge. They helped me out in every which way and for that I am forever grateful. I originally was meant to stay there for a few days but ended up staying a week. The airconditioning in the rooms was out of this world. The lockers were good in size. Would definitely go back! From Australia girl!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
8.6

Very good hostel , is a like a family house , Lukas and his family are very very nice , always helping you if you need something !! Very clean rooms ( a little small for 4 people ) with big lockers and very clean and good bathroom !! Location is also good ! The only bad thing is that it's is a little up in the mountain ( I think 70% of the city is like that ) but at 5 minutes walking of city center , and 10 of the best beaches.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
9.7

Great place, love the location and the view from our balcony was perfect! The staff are all so friendly here, and it feels very homely. Really enjoy how everyone comes together in the evenings to drink and party in Hvar! The basic free breakfast was really appreciated too! We miss this place already!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
10.0

Luka's place is veeeery nice, super clean, everyone is extremely friendly and chill. I highly recommend staying here! Had an amazing time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
9.7

Had a great time. Extended my stay twice.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.