Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 1359 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 1359 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2017
2.9

Staff relatively rude, only Luka himself was helpful even if he did say there were 'bad boys' in the area. Apartment was appauling, not as advertised on website and had a musty smell, was very very dated and basic, shower room was again basic and water comes out scolding hot in both the shower and basin - we burned outselves! There was even an ants nest in the bedroom doorframe. Extremely overpriced for what you get. Avoid this place like plague and spend the same money on a much nicer apartment

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2017
10.0

We had a great stay at Lukas lodge! The staff were friendly and helpful. They greeted us with a smile and fresh figs! The rooms and washrooms were clean. They provided us towels and a blow dryer as well. It is a short walk from the main city centre. Overall very satisfied with Lukas lodge and I would definitely reccommend it to anyone travelling to Hvar.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2017
8.0

Great location. Friendly staff. Comfy beds. They give you a map with the best things to do, and you can rent scooters outside. Only real complaint was when I got there the bathroom I was sharing was a mess. There were two other guys in there and there's no way they did that much damage in the span of a day, so I'm guessing it had been a few days since they cleaned.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • letter16
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Авг 2017
6.6

호스텔 직원이 무척 친절하십니다. 4인실이었는데 숙소가 낙후되어 화장실 문이 안 잠겼어요. 심지어 목욕 중에 다른 사람이 문 열고 들어왔어요. 게다가 보안이 취약해 새벽에 옆 침대 남자가 여자를 데리고 와 같이 자는 소리에 깼네요. 끔찍했습니다. 1층 침대와 2층 사이의 간격이 너무 좁아 허리를 펼 수가 없습니다.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Oh wow, we understand every word that you said haha :D google translate couldn't help us much, but 10 for the staff for us means the most ;)

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
7 Авг 2017
8.9

The hostel is really nice. Perhaps the bathroom shoud be renewed a bit, but everything was very clean! We got breakfast with cornflakes, juice and coffee in the morning. I think it was a bit overpriced all in all, especially a laundry for 100 HRK.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Авг 2017
8.9

The staff is so wonderful here. Very accommodating! They have a girl Jess that organizes people to go out every night. The wifi wasn't very good, it kept cutting out so I couldn't even connect.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Авг 2017
8.3

We had a great stay at Lukas Lodge. Nice to have breakfast in the morning and the option of a communal kitchen to cook in. Rooms were basic but perfectly suited our need and having air con was great.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Авг 2017
9.7

Jess, Luka and Monika were excellent hosts and ensured we had a great time on Hvar. Jess is a great and really went the extra mile. Me and my buddy were very happy here.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Very nice. Greetings from all of us :)

  • fxrliu977
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Авг 2017
9.1

Great hostel! they were great in giving me good tips about my stay in Hvar. The nightly drinks and pub crawl was also a great way to meet fellow travellers! Would definitely stay here again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 Авг 2017
9.7

Great hostel to stay at! Huge lockers, great facilities and the most amazing staff- Jess was amazing at taking us out on the pub crawls and Luka and the rest of the team were so welcoming! Big bowls of fresh figs off the tree certainly added an extra bonus! Thanks for everything guys, Philly

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.