Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 1,185 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 1,185 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.1
Luka's Lodge Located at S. Buzolica Tome 75, , Hvar.
Luka's Lodge
Croatia
Hvar 21450 S. Buzolica Tome 75
94% 1185
43.1699204 16.4460490
Luka's Lodge
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Авг 2016
9.4

Die Zimmer waren sauber und ordentlich mit Klimaanlage. Wir hatten zwei doppelzimmer. Beide waren in einem separaten Haus. Zum Frühstück gabs Cornflakes. Die Lage war gut, kurzer Weg in die Stadt und zu Stränden.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • keremcak
  • Турция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2016
7.4

In the middle of the day they added a new bed on the floor so that was quite awkward. And the facilities could have been a little cleaner. However, overall it was a pleasant experience with helpful staff and a friendly environment.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Авг 2016
8.9

We had a excellent stay in lukas lodge! Lovely staff and great location!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
8.6

If you're looking for a super fun place to stay- this is it!!! We had one of the private rooms which was actually not in the main hostel but just a block away. Room was super basic and small for the price however we didn't mind cause we didn't spend much time in the room anyways. The main hostel rooms were much nicer and updated! The staff is AMAZING! Super friendly and always trying to make your stay better. Nightly pub crawl really helps bring everyone together. Great time here!!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Авг 2016
8.9

Excellent staff, good location. Breakfast provided. I arrived on my birthday and they threw a party which was nice of them. Would recommend people to stay here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Авг 2016
8.9

I was received very well, the staff gave me all informations about the island. I enjoyed the hostel climate, did quite friends there. I just thought check in was a little disorganized. The time to arrive was midday but when I arrived the staff told me to leave the bags , go around the island and return after 2p.m. because my room was'nt released, so I returned but I have to wait more time. About breakfast included, is only milk and cereal .

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
10.0

We instantly felt so welcomed & taken care of here at Lukas by the reception host Jelena! She gave us helpful tips and always made sure everything was okay! She even remembered my name to ask me how everything's going during my stay. She gave me helpful tips for places to check out. Kitchen downstairs is convenient! Location was great! most of all the staff was amazing! We sat and chatted with one of the staff members & she was very sweet and even gave us a hug when we left. Will come back!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2016
8.9

Très bon accueil, petit déjeuner offert, un service très agréable et une ambiance très bonne. A conseiller plutôt pour des groupes d'amis, le lieu est propice pour sympathiser avec d'autres groupes et l'ambiance est plutôt festive bien que tout le monde soit respectueux d'un niveau sonore correct à partir d'une certaine heure. Les chambres sont agréables et propres et les différents accès aux cuisines et autres modalités sont très pratiques. Nous serions bien restées encore !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
9.4

Luka was fantastic! We had a cookout on Friday night and then all went to the bars. I met so many great people at Luka's Lodge because they really stress community and involvement. The location has a great view, but getting there from the bars is a little bit of a walk. I had a single room, so it was a little less frugal than I had hoped. Overall, Luka's Lodge was my favorite hostel of the trip and I could not recommend it more!!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
10.0

Great staff, location and facilities. Value for money and a very welcoming host luka

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.