Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Luna's Castle Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 505 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 505 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.6
Luna's Castle Hostel Located at 3-28 Calle 9na, Casco Viejo, Panama City.
Luna's Castle Hostel
Panama
Panama City 3-28 Calle 9na, Casco Viejo
89% 505
8.9535842 -79.5365095
Luna's Castle Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
7.1

Me encantó la idea de que esta cerca de todo, Casco Viejo es un barrio muy lindo, excelente para nosotros los turistas. Adoré que tienen los pancakes con bananas de siete a doce, todo lo que puedas comer. Delicioso!Lamentablemente llegué en fin de semana, y esta repleto de bares y restaurantes, una zona muy fiestera y muy ruidosa por la noche mi cuarto se convirtió en una fiesta, la gente bebiendo, fumando y consumiendo drogas... definitivamente no pude dormir. pedí mi cambio a otrahabitación

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 30 отзывы
6 Сент 2016
8.9

Great location. Awesome setup. Very helpful staff. The bar/club downstairs is swell; this is definitely the party hostel and the best place to meet other travellers.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Авг 2016
10.0

Best hostel i have ever stayed. The best place to meet new people and Staff is so great and helpful. Its located in the heart of casco viejo a beautiful and safe zone. Choosing this hostel made my trip to panama even more awesome.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
29 Авг 2016
9.7

Ontzettend leuk hostel met een goede sfeer. Kamers hebben hoge plafonds en voelen niet krap aan. Enige minpuntje was dat de airco kamers wel heel erg naar zweetvoeten roken. Minpuntje.... Dan hebben we beter geslapen in de kamers zonder airco en met frisse lucht.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
23 Авг 2016
8.9

A castle! Perfect location w/ a beautiful view of the city - called Casco Viejo. Loved the area, reminded us of Spain! Tons of restaurants, bars & a couple supermarkets near by. There are 2 cool bars at the hostel w/ $0.50 beers for happy hr! Definitely a party hostel & fun atmosphere, but you can also get away & relax, for the most part. Ok bathrooms & great kitchen. Free pancakes! Loved the curtains to close off your bed in the dorms. If you're in Panama City you definitely have to stay here!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Авг 2016
9.4

I thought this was an excellent place to stay in. They had the best beds of any hostel I've ever been in. I'll definitely be staying here again when I return to Panama City.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
7.4

El lugar está súper ubicado, buenas instalaciones. Si quieres un lugar con fiesta y ambiente este debe de ser, lo único que hay algunas personas que laboran ahí que no son tan amables como debería, pero no todas, este Hostel, me parece, es el más popular en Panamá City, no lo descartaría como opción.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Jimmolo
  • Италия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
6.9

Ottima posizione, pulizia media, personale gentile. C'è anche un pub al piano inferiore, in generale lo consiglio.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
9.1

Would definitely recommend staying here! Great vibe, awesome style hostel with areas to chill and areas to party.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 33 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
9.1

This place has a stunning view you will never forget. It's lively and a good place to meet people, I loved the do it yourself pancakes at breakfast (definitely good to cope with hangover ). The 12 bed dorm has a powerful aircon, the 10 bed with ocean view doesn't and can be quite hot. I see them cleaning around, but still something more should be done. I found a coakroach running in my bunk bed. Disgusting!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.