Hostelworld.com

Luna's Castle Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 450 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 450 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.3
Luna's Castle Hostel Located at 3-28 Calle 9na, Casco Viejo, Panama City.
Luna's Castle Hostel
Panama
Panama City 3-28 Calle 9na, Casco Viejo
85% 450
8.9535842 -79.5365095
Luna's Castle Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 май 2016
7.1

I got my money stolen within the first five minutes that I was in the hostel, and I was being careful. Other than that, the location is good, and the other people are super fun. The staff isn't anything to write home about, but they are chill. Definitely an interesting place to stay, and the Pancakes are soooo good.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 май 2016
10.0

I've stayed at a lot of hostels and this is the best one I've ever been to by far. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 май 2016
10.0

Awesome place!! The staff makes you feel completely at home. Well run, top to bottom. I've been to Panama multiple times, and no other place even comes close.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
2 май 2016
9.7

Awesome location in old town. Was a good atmosphere to meet people too. I had an ocean view hostel dorm room, great view, noise from traffic in the morning but it woke me up about 8am which is like an alarm clock for me lol

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • El Salvador, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Апр 2016
8.9

Great place to meet all types of people. Great location

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
26 Апр 2016
8.6

Great location right in Casco Viejo and close to all manner of bars and restaurants. No air conditioning in the dorms meant it was tough to sleep at night but it had a great atmosphere and is home to the Sanblas Adventures tour company briefing the day before your trip.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
5 Апр 2016
9.1

The hostel is well situated in the nice neighborhood of Casco viejo full of good restaurants and rooftop bars. From the hostel, you can spot the whole Panama City impressive skyline. The staff is great, you can meet easily people in the common areas. As the Main Street of Casco viejo is down the hostel, bring ear plugs at night as it's noisy due traffic and bars and restaurants activity around. I would stay there again if I had to come back to Panama City.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Апр 2016
7.7

Great location in the old town of Panama... Close to loads of cool cafes and restaurants. Great dorms and scarily cheap happy hour. Nearby Magnolia Inn Hostel is an alternative if you want less of a party vibe, but this place wasn't intense. Recommended.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
17 март 2016
8.0

Overall great. One small thing. ...the noise from the street outside...police sirens and taxi horns honking all night. Other than that was great

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 март 2016
7.7

Actually, we canceled our stay at the first nigh, since the 10 bed dorm room was too hot even with fan. But the staffs were wonderful we get our money back, but lost our deposit.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.