Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Luna's Castle Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 684 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 684 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • pele00696
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
26 Июнь 2017
8.9

Staff was awesome especially Yvonne.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июнь 2017
9.4

Fantastic place. Never been to a hostel and this is certainly the one I will go back to if I visit Panama city again. It's located at el casco viejo, the best spot in Panamá city, full of youth and night life. You can get a bike for free and it's a ten minutes stroll from the city centre. El casco is a great place to visit, and it's only a few dollars on a taxi to get to the main spots in the city. You are wasting your time if you go anywhere else!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
21 Июнь 2017
10.0

Best spot to start a trip in Panama!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • kruegerdavid36026
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июнь 2017
10.0

The hostel was great. Staff knew about local spots for everything (for example I needed a pharmacy for medical supplies) and they knew the hours of local establishments. They also give you a nice little map of old town so you can do some exploring yourself (and if you venture too far there's directions back to the hostel in Spanish if your cab driver needs them). I'm already planning my trip back and would highly recommend staying there as I will again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 Июнь 2017
5.7

O banheiro não tem espaço/estrutura adequada para guardar toalha, roupas, shampoo, sabonete etc enquanto se toma banho. Considerando que o banheiro é misto, fica complicado sair do banho de toalha... Não havia toalhas disponíveis quando fiz check in, apesar de prometerem. A localização é ótima e há panquecas as much as you can eat para café da manhã.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июнь 2017
9.1

Be careful with the taxi man they regularly use for the airport, the hostel gave me a fixed price and told me it would take 20/30 mins to get to there but once I got in the taxi he told me I either pay him more money to get there on time or miss my flight! I don't usually mind when people chance their arm to earn a bit more but I felt very compromised when making my flight hung in the balance. The hostel itself though is amazing! Great staff, great atmosphere, great location. Would recommen!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
11 Июнь 2017
9.1

Great hostel! The location was perfect. There was a STUNNING view of downtown. The dorm rooms were great, very spacious, even though we were 12 in the room. The overall feel is of a very fun place. The staff was lovely. If you go during particularly hot times, be aware that group areas have no AC. The air in the room at night was great though. The beds in the dorm room also had curtains around them, which helped offer a feeling of privacy. Overall, I was very happy with my experience here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Bolivia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Июнь 2017
7.7

Boa localização no casco viejo proximo de algumas atrações turísticas e boa vista da parte costeira, entretanto um pouco distante do metrô, staff ok, padrão, os quartos ok a cama e boa mas faltaram tomadas q podem ser encontradas dentro dos lockers na recepção, ideal ficar nele durante o fds quando os bares ao redor estão mais ativos.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
4 Июнь 2017
8.6

Good hostel in good location for old town but a bit of a walk (20 mins) to nearest metro. Good common spaces and atmosphere. Cook your own pancake breakfast and coffee, free lockers and bike rental. :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
29 май 2017
9.1

Super nice view from some rooms , lovely staff, big house with enough space for all the people staying there. But they need more Bathrooms. Breakfast is just pancakes.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.