Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Luna's Castle Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 668 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 668 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • spostma929019
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
6 май 2017
9.4

Couldn't be in a better location. Best happy hour in the country - Maybe even the world - with 50cent beers. The general area was home to the gangstas in the 80s, but is now turned into partially a historical district and partially a party district. Partying nearby is expensive by Panamanian standards with strict dress codes in place throughout many of the local clubs. I recommend checking out the many museums (in Spanish) during the day, and going to a roof-top bar at night with the locals!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • timulm
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 36 отзывы
3 май 2017
8.9

Awesome stay in panama city. The hostel was very polite cause I took the nightbus and you could sleep in the living room, store your lugagge and get breakfast. On weekend at happyhour beer is 50cent (ceaper than in the supermarket)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 Апр 2017
8.0

Really nice hostel, great location. Unlimited pancakes for breakfast were yummy!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Апр 2017
9.4

I stayed there on a one day layover on my way to Chile. They had a happy hour with $.50 beers and $1 drinks. You get a free locker and free towel rental. I loved the patio and hammocks where you could hear the music and hustle and bustle of the mini-city below. I was there alone and the people there were mostly paired off and doing their own thing, but I didn't mind much. Overall great hostel; I'd stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
23 Апр 2017
10.0

Great hostel, nice common area's to chill out, good vibe, best bunkbeds ever

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
22 Апр 2017
10.0

Great location with a bunch of places nearby to eat, drink, and dance! One of the nicest clubs is actually in the same building. The staff was friendly. Breakfast was coffee and do it yourself pancakes, which I thought was cool!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 Апр 2017
6.0

We got recommended this place. The area around the hostel and the common area were Nice. But the rooms were dark and my bed was dirty. Only stayed one night. After reading other reviews I find it a bit overrated.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
16 Апр 2017
8.9

The free pancake breakfast was amazing but the best thing about the hostel was the staff. Girl at front desk was super helpful, super nice. Rooms are spacious and fine, and the fans work well! Bathrooms are a bit dirty as everyone uses the same but it was fine if you just wore flipflops. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • rgolembleski
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2017
10.0

Luna's castel, exceeded my expectations for a hostel, one of my favourites. Not only where the rooms nice with good storage for your bag, comfy beds and AC the view was gorgeous. Super great atmosphere, right where you want to be in Panama City. Casco Veijo it's self is a dream, so nice there. One of the best qualites was the staff, they were absolutely wonderful to us, this should be your first pick on where to stay in panama! (Not to mention the downstairs bar & happy hour)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
7.4

Good Hostel in Casco viejo, the big dorms with a perfect view on the city are really nice. Bathroom and kitchen could be a bit cleaner, staff varies between helpful and friendly and not interested

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.