Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Luna's Castle Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 748 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 748 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
22 Авг 2017
9.7

I love this place. Went back to this hostal after coming to Panama city a second time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
17 Авг 2017
9.4

I loved Luna's! Comfy beds, AC in the dorms, friendly staff, cheap beer, fun atmosphere, good book exchange, free coffee / breakfast... this hostel has it all. Location is amazing too - great views from the balcony and you can take one of the free bikes out along the waterfront.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Paurio
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
15 Авг 2017
5.4

I have no idea how this place is rated how it is. I've been to plenty of hostels. Well to start off, I had no toilet for two days and the toilet was clogged for hours. One of the bathrooms had toilet paper the last night. Overall I couldn't use it for a whole day until I decided to use a restaurants washroom. Sorry Luna, but it's far away from being a castle. The doorman was also the rudest person, agressive and non-helpful. Also the rooms are a heat wave where everyone's backs were sweating. Sorry

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • ne_suhaill
  • Объединенные Арабские Эмираты, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Авг 2017
5.7

Just a bad experience ! I don't see it good for Solo travelers #atmosphere

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Авг 2017
8.3

Great atmosphere, great hostel. I felt it was a little expensive for the price and didn't include some of the basic amenities - mainly, lockers in the room and enough outlets for everyone to use. Location is incredible and the rooms were clean.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
2 Авг 2017
10.0

Very nice hostel, very social and huge dorm rooms. Had all I needed. Biiig recommendation!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
1 Авг 2017
10.0

Really enjoyed my time at lunas its in a perfect spot. Good breakfast. Nice happy hour. Overall a good hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
25 Июль 2017
8.6

Nice big rooms with ac, every bed has a curtain and a fan, really good. You can make yourself pancakes every morning, there is coffee all day, a lot if space to hang around a good located in the old town of panama. Bathroom was not to clean, but ok.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Июль 2017
7.7

Great location, friendly staff. Showers, toilets and bedding could be cleaner.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Июль 2017
9.1

Our stay at Lunas Castle was completly sadisfying. Great staff and it was no problem to use the phone all the time, which is quite nice when your baggage hasn't arrived. In Casco Viejo, it's easy to find something to eat and with uber or a taxi it doesn't take long to go to the canal or the biomuseum.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.