Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Luna's Castle Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 626 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 626 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • jefferyjames
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 март 2017
8.6

Luna. You big, beautiful, loud, just-the-right-amount-of-sketchy, goddess of Casco Viejo. From the central patio that's sticky with pancake syrup and last night's Balboas, to the crooked tables in the cave-dark pit outside the bar below, Luna's Castle is the perfect place to experience Panama City's Old Quarter. The staff is helpful (not to mention gorgeous) and they make it very easy to get around the city. Bummer Note: Don't go out alone at nite, and don't expect decent sleep on the weekends.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
19 март 2017
8.9

Great Hostel but only tiny lockers available. There's a good couple of rooms to chill/nap if arriving in the early morning after taking the night bus from bocas. Nice bar down stairs with happy hour of 50 cent beers! I give this this hostel the Tom stamp of approval.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 март 2017
9.1

Nice hostel in a old building in Casco Viejo. The place is great and staff too. Stayed for a long layover but it was a Nice experience with the old city nearby, the bar inside the building and the pancake breakfast. I recommand. Could have more showers but it was only a small rush in the morning.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 март 2017
9.4

Love the staff! They're sooo friendly and able to help! Yevone was such a darling! Location was great! I suggest you walk around.There's a huge street where they have like a flea market with tons of stores and cheap clothing! I bought so many cute dresses from a store called el costa? I believe. Everything was under $8 each! Just get lost in the city and make friends in the hostel. I suggest you rent a car and make the 2.5 hour drive to Isla Grande and sleep there a night in a hostel! Beautiful!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • oskarka2906
  • Норвегия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 март 2017
8.9

Digged it

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
6 март 2017
9.4

Nice hostel, we only stay one night but I'll definitely go there if I have the chance to go again and stay more

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
5 март 2017
8.6

Really Comfy beds Dorms were nice and big Staff were helpful and chilled Kitchen was good Breakfast was abit rubbish All in all Good hostel

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Болгария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
28 Февр 2017
10.0

The staff was brilliant! So helpful and nice :) I also enjoyed the common rooms, the pancakes and the bikes ;) I am deffinitely staying there again :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • laerkeoline
  • Дания, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
26 Февр 2017
9.1

Lunas castle is a very nice hostel! The pancake breakfast is fine and on saturdays they have pancakes with chocolate chips, peanutbutter and nutella. The happy hour with 1 dollar drinks is excellant too. The toilets could have been more clean and it would have been nice with lockers in the dorm room.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • jvillegas
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
24 Февр 2017
8.6

Pretty good! Location is just a bit off as at night it gets a bit "obscure", but its perfect for exploring Old Town and going out. I couldn't try the attached bar as I was there only one night, but it was full and seemed fun!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.