Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 2,732 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 2,732 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 7.9
Luxembourg City Hostel Located at 2, rue du Fort Olisy, , Luxembourg City.
Luxembourg City Hostel
Luxembourg
Luxembourg City L-2261 2, rue du Fort Olisy
81% 2732
49.6131083 6.1379349
Luxembourg City Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
26 Апр 2016
7.4

Great! Lots of families there when I stayed. Wifi is spotty. Really only in the restaurant. Location was wonderful

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женские группы, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Апр 2016
6.9

Por el precio, recibes lo justo. El personal contesta lo que se le pregunta, no recibes un plus de atención.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2016
9.4

Très bonne pour une auberge

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 Апр 2016
7.7

It took a long time to check in as I had to wait whilst a busload checked in. Carparking was a bit chaotic. Meals were good. Great location

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time to visit and review us. We're sorry for any inconvenience during the check-in -- it's unfortunate that you arrived at the same time as a large group. Great that you liked the location, as it's something we're rather proud of!

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
21 Апр 2016
4.3

Looked nice outside. That was it. No wifi in the room. A female staff who didn't recommended me to ask info about the city at the tourist center. She also didn't want to explain anything on the map. Never had a experience like that in a hostel. Also location looks nice but many ups and downs. Better take the bus.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
9 Апр 2016
9.4

Nice place to stay, very clean and well manage. I fully recommend it Hallways smell like hopistal hehehe

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear, thank you for staying with us and taking some time to leave us a flattering review. It's always humbling to be recommended! Apologies for the 'hospital smell' - our floors were buffed and it takes some time to evaporate. :-) Kind regards from Luxembourg

  • Анонимный
  • Сербия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Апр 2016
8.6

The hostel is nice, it's clean, it has a free parking, the breakfast is included, but didn't like it too much (it's OK though), there is a daily menu, which is... nothing special. All in all, considering the accommodation prices in Luxembourg, it's a great value for money. The only thing I really didn't like is my room mates (6-beds room), where one of them was like a junkie, and he would always turn on the lights during the sleep time, and wander around the room... he was so annoying.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Апр 2016
5.7

Despite booking for two nights at the same time, they made us move rooms without informing us. Showers were dirty and toilettes were often out of toilette paper. The location was okay, but there was nothing in the immediate vicinity. All restaurants, museums, bars, etc. were up the big hill. If I come back to Luxembourg, I'll be sure to do AirBnB instead. Good points: Large breakfast, easy to meet other travelers, and safe feeling.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear, thank you for visiting us in Luxembourg and leaving us some very important feedback. If the staff member forget to inform you about having to change rooms beforehand, we can only apologies wholeheartedly. We have addressed the staff present at the time of your check-in on the issue and will do whatever necessary to ensure that this is an isolated incident We also appreciate that you pointed out the things you did enjoy/like despite being (understandably) unsatisfied overall. If you do come back to Luxembourg, we would hope that you gave us another chance. But in any case, we wish you good luck and all the best for any future travels. Kind regards from Luxembourg

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Апр 2016
4.0

I have never been treated so poorly by any housing/hostel facility. When a key problem arose, the staff was hardly accommodating to my complaint. Very deceptive by the representation on this site. The age range of guests went from children to older couples. If you're looking to stay with "backpackers," this is not the place for you. Also, it seemed like this "hostel" was heavy on conferences for students. Lots of actual running around, even in the night.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 Апр 2016
6.9

Safe as safe goes, ten people behind the counter, lockers. Keycard system. Location isnt central, no good places to eat or drink nearby. At least its quiet? The staff is doing their job, and thats about it. Well... its a youth hostel. No bar, restaurant with plastic chairs, no real lounge, ...boring place. Very clean, inside the rooms, and outside; no complaints here. Too expensive, but not outragously so. Food included though, if you stay around. Well, its got the basics+1.. but thats about it.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.