Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 3,077 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 3,077 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 7.9
Luxembourg City Hostel Located at 2, rue du Fort Olisy, , Luxembourg City.
Luxembourg City Hostel
Luxembourg
Luxembourg City L-2261 2, rue du Fort Olisy
83% 3077
49.6131083 6.1379349
Luxembourg City Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Янв 2017
8.9

Free basic breakfast, clean facilities, massive lockers - which you can use for free to store bags once you have checked out! Fulfills all the requirements for a good hostel. Well worth a stay - considering the price and location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you, dear, for your rating and kind words. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your time at our hostel. Very much hoping you also enjoyed the city and our country in general. Wishing you a safe journey onward!

  • stalterisam
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 Янв 2017
9.1

I really enjoyed this hostel. Everyone there was very friendly, and in a central spot (despite having to walk up a giant hill :P)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
8 Янв 2017
8.9

Excelente, mas ambiente de hotel que de hostel, tranquilo y bien situado, lo único malo es que el wifi no llega a las habitaciones, a parte de eso, un 10

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for you constructive criticism and our apologies for replying to you in English: We hope it wasn't too much of an inconvenience that our free WiFi didn't reach all the way up to your dorm. It's on our to-do list for 2016!

  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
7 Янв 2017
8.9

This is a really hotel-like hostel. Everything is well-organized with breakfast. Everything is just as expectation and good. Highly recommended!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for staying with us and leaving us some feedback. Being 'hotel-like' is not actually something we try to do, but seen as you were referring to the good organisation, it's a compliment we'll be happy to take! :-) Kind regards from Luxembourg

  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
7 Янв 2017
8.6

Location is great, at the bottom of a hill with a beautiful view and a 10 min walk to the city centre. Wifi is not accessible in the rooms in the second floor. Breakfast is included but not many choices. Overall the staff were friendly but the check in was poor.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
4 Янв 2017
9.7

No sé si sea la única opción en Luxemburgo pero sí vale la pena. Está bien ubicado y las habitaciones son cómodas.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • oodduckoink
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Янв 2017
8.3

I only stayed the night so didn't really get the feel of the hostel but was impressed at how easy it was to find. If you have more than a day in Luxembourg I would recommend this place.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Перу, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Янв 2017
9.4

Everything perfect except wifi. The sigbal is very very weak inside the dorms. It only qorks fine if you are standing around the lobby. Other thing i didnt like: 10am checkout. Too early.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Янв 2017
10.0

ホステルというよりホテルのような場所でした。施設の大きさや新しさ、全て整備されている感じはホテルのようで、ホステルの小さくて古くて雰囲気があってという感じとは真逆です。ホステル独特の雰囲気が好きな人にとってはつまらない場所かもしれません。観光地から近く、施設もきれいで良いホステルでした。シャワーの水量がもう少し多く出ればなと思いました。シャワーは高いところに固定されていて、水が広く少なく出てくるため足などが洗い流しにくかったです。またシャワーカーテンがなく、床が必ず濡れてしまいます。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • david_pitkin5402
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Янв 2017
8.0

Staff were helpful but Internet wasn't stable. The signal kept dropping out even when I was near to the source.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.