Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 3125 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 3125 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Февр 2017
6.3

Établissement très "clinique", accueillant pour moitié des classes découvertes/colonies de vacances. Peu de lieux communs (les qu elques chaises dans le hall d'entrée ne suffisent pas à créer du lien), aucune activité proposée, pas de cuisine mais une cafétéria avec des repas de cantine. C'est propre, pas loin du centre ville et pas si cher pour Luxembourg mais ce n'est pas une vraie auberge de jeunesse.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Камбоджа, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Февр 2017
5.4

The room is quite smelly with no proper airing system. The bathroom is really dirty and need further cleaning.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Февр 2017
8.0

Great location, clean, breakfast isn't very vegan friendly. Only 1 cereal, not enough fruit for more than 8 people and all gone by 7am. . The hostel doesn't offer information about things to do in the wonderful country so do your research before. Staff were very nice but not very enthusiastic, There is a social room with books, pool and table tennis. Good but the vibe was pretty clinical. Need some music maybe? :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Февр 2017
8.9

ルクセンブルクの中央駅から徒歩20分以上かかりますが、ホテルなどが限られているルクセンブルクでは非常にコスパがいいと思います。 駅から歩いていく途中に聖堂などもあるので散策しながら楽しんで行けました。ホステル周辺にはお店などはありませんが、ホステル内にカフェと自販機が数台あるので飲み物、お菓子などは買えます。無料の朝食はパン、チーズ、ハム、シリアルです。Wifiはカフェエリアでしか繋がりませんでした。 施設は大きめのユースホステルで綺麗です。部屋にロッカーもあるので南京錠、ダイヤル式ロックがあるといいです。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Февр 2017
8.0

This is the second time my group stayed during our study trip in Luxembourg. Overall we like this hostel very much but we still would like to have a couple of suggestions which we believe will make this hostel more fantastic. First, we suggest that facilities for games be placed on ground floor (ping pang table for instance) so that the atmosphere for social would be nicer. Second, I think it will be more convenient for girls if there is a curtain in the showing room to prevent water.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • ianjranson1407
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
31 Янв 2017
9.1

The only hostel in Luxembourg City so you don't have much choice! The hostel is decent although it has very little atmosphere. The rooms are spacious and the facilities are well cleaned. Breakfast was included which was nice, but there isn't a communal kitchen to use. The location is pretty good, with the centre about 10-15 minutes walk away however there is little around the hostel. Lockers are provided in rooms too (bring your own lock). WiFi is decent, although only accessible in the foyer,

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
31 Янв 2017
9.4

Très bon hostel dans le centre de Luxembourg!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Янв 2017
8.3

Communicating with the staff was very easy and they were very helpful and friendly right when we came in! It was fairly easy to find our way to the hostel from the airport, and the location was very beautiful and close to the center of town!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Янв 2017
4.9

This is terrible place to stay (For Asians) The manager is rude only to Asians. (I can tell you the manager is a racist. He spoke bad things which is surely racist language.) I wish you to close this hostel so that Asians to be undamaged. The other male staffs are also rude. I wanted to extend my room and I paid. But a few days later, they told me I couldn't get room. I demanded my room or my money back but they refused and were rude from beginning to end. I had to leave the hostel at night.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Янв 2017
8.6

Very good location. Staff very friendly and free breakfast was nice. Showers aren't really that great. Water doesn't stream very well. Otherwise a great place to stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.