Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 3,015 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 3,015 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 7.9
Luxembourg City Hostel Located at 2, rue du Fort Olisy, , Luxembourg City.
Luxembourg City Hostel
Luxembourg
Luxembourg City L-2261 2, rue du Fort Olisy
82% 3015
49.6131083 6.1379349
Luxembourg City Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 Дек 2016
9.7

Great and clean hostel. Location is near to city centre but have to walk down the hill with luggage.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Нояб 2016
6.6

I agree with the rest of the reviews on this page. It shouldn't be advertised as a youth hostel. Zero atmosphere which made for a pretty lonely stay. It is at a bottom of a hill but I was prepared for that. When I arrived at the front desk the girl behind the counter could not be bothered to help me. When I asked for recommendations on things to do while here she literally shrugged and said I don't know. The rooms were clean, it's safe, the breakfast is fine but I wouldn't stay here again.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
24 Нояб 2016
6.6

The hostel appears to be great. The staff did little to make you feel welcome. The room that was given was in the second floor and the door was literally next to my head. Every time the door opened i was woken up. The wifi is only available in the main floor and is ridiculously slow. The hostel is concerned in nickel and diming you for everything vice having most of the services included for paying a higher than usual price to begin with

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Коста-Рика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Нояб 2016
9.1

Seria bueno que utilicen el nombre que esta en los rótulos que lo guían a uno a llegar al hostal. No cuentan con cocina. Todo lo demás muy bien, el servicio, las habitaciones, baños y áreas publicas limpias y hay un espacio que permite socializar y conocer gente.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
21 Нояб 2016
8.0

Modern and clean. Good location. Doesn't have the kind of atmosphere to meet other backpackers easily.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Нояб 2016
5.1

O maior problema são os chuveiros, que molham completamente todo o banheiro. A luz do banheiro é com sensor e também desliga durante o banho. Senti falta de tomadas próximas as camas para carregar nossos equipamentos eletrônicos. O hostel é bastante barulhento, é possível escutar tudo que o quarto de cima está fazendo. Os funcionários são bastante amigáveis e ajudam no possível.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Египет, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 Нояб 2016
6.6

I couldn't sleep at all because of a snoring man the whole night , when asked to change rooms , they said it is not available which I doubt , and when asked to check 2 hours later to sleep a bit they just gave me 30 minutes. The staff is going by the rules regardless, like while checking in to a hostel room , my bed is ready but they refused to give me the key except at 1 exactly with the excuse of cleaning the room though there were ppl already in . But they have very good breakfast.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Нояб 2016
6.6

단 1박만 머물다갔지만 정말 위치는..... 위치따위 상관없다 하시는분들만 오세요 체크인할때도 그렇고 체크아웃할때도 구글맵보고 갔는데도 꽤나 고생했습니다 그리고 욕실이 방바깥에 따로 있었는데 공용이었고 제 기억으론 고정식 샤워기였던것 같습니다 직원은 친절했습니다

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Нояб 2016
6.3

Hello I'm deaf .Luxembourg beautiful

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • CadeWalks
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Нояб 2016
8.0

I was tentative to stay here because of the other reviews, especially the ones about the staff. I had absolutely no issues with the staff, they were actually very friendly and helpful. The rooms were very clean, as were the bathrooms. Breakfast was sandwiches, cereal and yoghurt and was good.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.