Hostelworld.com

MEININGER Amsterdam City West

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 2,433 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 2,433 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.9
MEININGER Amsterdam City West Located at Orlyplein 1-67, , Amsterdam.
MEININGER Amsterdam City West
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1043 Orlyplein 1-67
86% 2433
52.3901110 4.8366665
MEININGER Amsterdam City West
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
24 Апр 2016
8.6

It was the best hostel I've ever been. Worthy. We booked a 7-bed dorm and we got a 4-bed one. Everything is new and clean. Nice and strategically located near a hub station;not far from the airport or the city center (by bus).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
24 Апр 2016
9.7

Nice hostel, I will recommend to my friends.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Коста-Рика, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Апр 2016
8.0

Me gustó mucho el concepto de hotel-hostal, el nivel de limpieza y comodidad son garantizados. El personal fue muy amable. La ubicación es relativa, en tren son 5 minutos, pero la tarjeta de transporte de GVB no incluye tren, hay que pagar cada vez que se usa. No tiene sentido usar el metro por el tiempo y el recorrido, mientras que el bus es el más eficiente, sí está incluido en el GBV y solo toma 15 minutos para llegar al centro. Volvería a hospedarme allí debido al tema de calidad-precio.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Апр 2016
8.9

Great staff. Nice guests. Right next to Slotordijk station. Small grocer, fast food, Starbucks, and a nice bar 1 minute walk away. Rooms are more expensive on weekends ...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2016
7.7

An amazing place to stay. Staff were so friendly

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Апр 2016
8.3

Nice hostel but somewhat away from the city

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • sw_annie5433
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
18 Апр 2016
8.0

It's a bit far away from town but just 5 mins on train then u will arrive city. The room is spacious, clean with hot shower. I was bad lucky the first nite got some bed buds then next day I reported to the cleaning staff he did change everything so all fine the other nites. Staffs are very nice and cheerful, the breakfast was good if u are lazy to find food in the restaurant. I did have a Pleasant stay & definitely will come back.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Ryland93
  • ЮАР, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Апр 2016
10.0

First time staying in a hostel and what an experience it was. I'll definitely be back! 👌🏻

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Апр 2016
9.1

Very nice hostel. Rooms were quite but bar lively. Right next to bus station that has an easy bus to the main Central Station.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 Апр 2016
9.7

Loved the room, interiors are very well done and well maintained and clean. Would have been nice if the bed was a little longer considering the taller guys. A padlock on the lockers would have made me feel much secure. Toilet and shower were perfect. Location was ideal for me because it's only a 5 minute journey by train from central and trains run very frequently. Would highly recommend to friends.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, Thank you so much for your awesome review! We are very happy to hear that you had a nice stay at our hotel and that you liked the facilities and services that we offer. I will let our staff members know that you appreciated their help. It is great to read that you are thinking of staying with us again. It would be our pleasure! All the best and kind regards, MEININGER team

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.