Hostelworld.com

MEININGER Amsterdam City West

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 2,548 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 2,548 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.9
MEININGER Amsterdam City West Located at Orlyplein 1-67, , Amsterdam.
MEININGER Amsterdam City West
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1043 Orlyplein 1-67
86% 2548
52.3901110 4.8366665
MEININGER Amsterdam City West
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
21 май 2016
8.6

Very clean, established hostel with lots of facilities (kitchen, breakfast (not free), free wifi, laundry, walking tour etc). Very close to the train station, so getting to the city centre or the airport is very easy (although do keep in mind that it will cost you 6 euros per person to get into the city, each way). While you need an electronic key to access your room, I felt security was lacking as anyone can enter the hostel and go up the lift, and there were no lockers in our room.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 май 2016
9.1

I guess everyone know that Meininger is a new concept of hostel . Actually they are a hotel with shared rooms ! The atmosphere looks more like a hotel . The staffs are good ! We arrived at 6am and they were gently enough to to give us a room since we could no more stand up after 7h bus from Paris ! The beds are sooo confortable and the rim smell good ! I love it !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy that you're satisfied with your stay. With Kind Regards Meininger Team

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2016
9.7

Enjoyed our stay. It was very clean with a very nice breakfast for a reasonable price. The staff helped us with all our questions and were a great help. The only problem we had was the noise from large groups that stayed there and some were very loud at night. We asked them to please be quieter and they complied. We would stay there again because we were treated very well.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2016
9.4

Really great place to stay, perfect location with easy access to the centre! Would recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
20 май 2016
8.9

Very nice facilities and super clean. Close to the airport and really comfy beds. However far from city center and more like a hotel. would definitely stay again.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest , Thank you for your review, we hope to welcome you some other time! Kind Regards Meininger Team

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2016
9.7

L'hotel et le personnel sont vraiment agreable. Magnifique sejour a Amsterdam. Mention special a Boy et a Michelle qui nous super bien acceuilli.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Deyallaire
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
20 май 2016
9.1

Cette auberge est plus un hôtel qu'une auberge. Nous étions contente car nous avons eu une chambre une chambre avec deux lits. Très propres. Loin du centre ville mais c'est bien indiqué sur la page de l'auberge quand on réserve. L'auberge est proche de la gare et il est facile de se déplacer.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 май 2016
9.7

Overall nice experience. I have stayed in 6 bed dorm. Other girls stayed in that room were playing TV till 2.a.m with lights switched ON. They have to frame rules in dorm for people to stay together.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Palani, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. Our main objective is to provide guests with a comfortable stay and deliver a high level of service in all our MEININGER hotels. Please be assured that your comments will be duly followed up by Customer Services and the Management Team. Please be assured that your feedback is very much appreciated as it enables us to improve standards. We hope to welcome you back to MEININGER Amsterdam in the future as we would love to get another chance to impress you with our services. Kind Regards MEININGER team Amsterdam

  • swz
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 май 2016
7.1

Location was 25minutes on the bus away from city center but it was very close to a main train station. This is definitely more of a hotel then hostel. The atmosphere at the hostel was slow at night but it was wry nice and clean. The staff were for the most part nice but a few stuck up chicks that were rude and just made it feel like you burdened them when asking a question.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 май 2016
5.4

staffs poor attitude, no welcome sign to customer. kitchen & dining table squeeze in one area is an bad ideas. not convenient for both chef & eater.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.