Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

MEININGER Amsterdam City West

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 3789 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 3789 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • maulazone
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2017
9.7

Incredible place to stay and Amsterdam was the best part of my trip in Europe. Great atmosphere and the staff has always helped me whenever I needed it. Awesome hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2017
9.4

Very nice place!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Uruguay, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2017
10.0

It was the best hotel/hostel ever. It's not a hostel. It's a shared hotel room. Everything was excellent. It's just one stop from Amsterdam Centraal, so convenient. Es el mejor hotel/hostel de todos. No es un hostel. Es una habitación de hotel, compartida. Todo estaba perfecto. A una parada de Amsterdam Centraal, muy conveniente y cómodo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2017
8.9

Very nice and clean hotel. My only issue was the fact that in my 4 person mixed dorm room, my bed was directly next to another person's bed. Like, we are pretty much sleeping together. This is fine for two friends, but very awkward for two strangers. I would have appreciated knowing before booking the room that I could be sleeping next to literally anyone, male or female, particularly in terms of my sense of security as a woman.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • mazen89
  • Саудовская Аравия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
19 май 2017
6.6

It's far from the central area you have to take a train. The train station its only 2 mins away from this hostel . You have to look up for the last train station is going back usually it's around 1:40 am is the last one. The reception has a transportation tickets. It's really clean and comfortable bed. They even give you a towel . Would recommend this to a one who will not have problems with going to the hotel early at night.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 май 2017
9.1

Great location and facilities. Free luggage storage for unlimited time is awesome =)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Румыния, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 май 2017
10.0

I had a really great stay at MEININGER! I was there only for two nights in order to attend a conference so I needed a place where I can leave my stuff & have a good night rest. The vibe of the hostel is great, everything was better than I expected. I booked a bed in a 5-bed mixed dorm and when I got there I got a place in a room with 4 beds & we were only girls there - bingo! I left my belongings in the locker without locking it, as I felt it was safe. One big bonus is the big & clean bathroom:)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 май 2017
7.1

This place was a hotel and defiantly not a hostel. There wasn't a great atmosphere nobody mixed together. It's over an hour work to the city centre, however you can hop on the train which is a 2 minute walk away. The kitchen is great though and they also have washing machines/dryers.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • douner0216
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 май 2017
8.3

호텔과 같이있어서 그런가 건물지체는 매우 큼. 시설도 매우 크고 침실도 사진이랑 똑같을정도로 매우 크다. 방마다 욕실 화장실 있는데 엄청 크고 넓고 시설도 굿! 수건은 안줌. 조식은 7점몇유로. 1층에 주방 있어 음식 해먹을수 있으나 주류는 본인들 파는것만 먹을수 있음. 주방 옆에 bar가 있어 사먹을스 있음. 플릭스버스 타고 오는사람들은 정류장에서 도보 1분거리, s무슨역에서 도보1분. 그러다보니 암스텔담중앙역에서 무조건 기차타고 5분 와야됨 한번 탈때마다 2.2유로정도! 반고흐박물관쪽으론 트램도 한방에 연결되어있음. 교통권은 op무슨 끊으면 기차트램버스 모두가능. 새벽 1시정도까지 중앙역에서 기차있음. 하지만 수학여행온건지 학생들 바글바글 ㅠㅠ 룸메운도 살짝 없었음 ㅠㅠ 위치도 안타깝긴 마찬가지이지만 시설은 정말 좋았음

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 май 2017
8.9

Als wir ankamen waren wir zunächst erstaunt was wir für den Preis bekamen. Der Eindruck hat sich nicht verändert. Das Hotel Ansich lag außerhalb, das Zentrum war allerdings schnell und zu jeder Uhrzeit zu erreichen. In Zukunft werde ich mich voraussichtlich immer für Meininger entscheiden, ich hätte mir insgesamt nicht mehr wünschen können und meinen Freunden ging es genauso.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.