Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

MEININGER Amsterdam City West

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 3953 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 3953 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июнь 2017
10.0

Even better than expected :-)!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июнь 2017
9.1

Schönes Hostel! Eignet sich super für Kurztrips nach Amsterdam und Umgebung. Wir waren jetzt das dritte Jahr in Folge dort und werden auch für nächstes Jahr wieder buchen.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июнь 2017
6.9

My review is based on a solo traveller. I booked a 7 bed dorm to meet other people but was put in a 3 bed dorm. There are no evening activities or tours either to help meet others. It felt very impersonal. Mattresses were also very hard and not that comfortable. For the cost I felt a tad short changed. On the other hand the location is not an issue only one train stop from Central and the room was very clean!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
22 Июнь 2017
8.6

Lovely hostel. Amazing decoration, rooms are big and clean and have air conditioner. Totally worth it, although it's not a cheap place.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Июнь 2017
10.0

This was a very refreshing change of pace from most hostels I stay at! The rooms are clean and air conditioned. It definitely feels more like a hotel. There's a great kitchen, bar and common space, where it's easy to meet people. I stayed in a different hostel in the middle of Amsterdam, then switched to this one since the right by the station and made day trips out of the city. It worked out perfectly! Highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июнь 2017
9.7

기존에 알던 호스텔의 인식을 바꾸어버린 호스텔 도미토리 형식의 호텔에서 머문 느낌 침대가 조금 불편할수 있지만 잠시 머무는걸 고려하면 나쁘지 않음 여행 경험이 많은건 아니지만 지금까지 머문곳중 가장 수준 높은 호스텔

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Июнь 2017
9.4

As others have mentioned, Meininger dormitory rooms are like hotel rooms with ensuite shower and toilet. I made friends with the guys in my room and had a great stay. Located next to the train station and gets you into the city center in 5 mins. The only negatives that come to mind are the kitchen was always taken over by people cooking up very large meals and there were a couple of young student groups that were huge and always congregating in the lobby making it hard to pass and use the lift.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, Thank you for your nice review. We're happy to hear that you had a good stay with us. We appreciate that you were satisfied with our location and, at the same time, we're going to take note about the remarks you make concerning our guest kitchen and the students groups. Your input will definitely help us to improve our service. Hoping you visit us again on another opportunity, all the best, the MEININGER Amsterdam team.

  • luchopenny3333
  • Перу, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
19 Июнь 2017
6.6

El hotel es un buen lugar para descansar y estar tranquilo. Está a 5 minutos en tren del centro lo cual no es malo pero si se quiere salir de noche la única forma de volver es en taxi, así que si buscas un party hostel, este no es. Por lo demás todo bien salvo que el área común es muy grande y no induce a la gente a conocerse e integrarse. Muchas familias también.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Apreciado huesped, Muchas gracias por sus comentarios. Nos alegra saber que nuestro hotel le ha resultado un sitio idoneo para descansar. Y por si nos visita nuevamente, tenga en cuenta que por la noche el hotel tambien esta conectado con el transporte publico, en este caso a traves del bus. Esperando recibirlo nuevamente, un saludo cordial, el equipo MEININGER.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июнь 2017
9.7

Had a great stay here. Was able to make friends easily. I did select 7 bed dorm mixed but got a 4 dorm mixed which wasn't a problem just slightly different from expected. Staff were helpful and great with directions. Sloterdijk train station is yards away from the hostel and takes about 8 mins to get into centraal Amsterdam. Overall, super happy with everything here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июнь 2017
10.0

Es el mejor Albergue que he encontrado.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Muchas gracias por su comentario tan positivo. Esperando nos visite otra vez, le hacemos llegar un saludo cordial, el equipo MEININGER

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.