Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

MEININGER Amsterdam City West

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 4275 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 4275 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Иордания, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2017
9.4

Very family friendly, super close to the station, about a 30 second walk, very helpful and friendly staff, close to supermarket overall was very nice

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
17 Авг 2017
7.7

Good hostel if you're just looking for a place to crash. Hard to meet people as the hostel is largely families and groups. Staff not too friendly. However facilities were great and the place was clean

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Авг 2017
4.9

Beds were dirty, the kitchen was always dirty. The elevators seemed to work at random. The pool table is busted. The room keys stopped working. Bathroom had mold. The only good thing was its location, a 2 minute walk from the train station.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
15 Авг 2017
9.1

Everything about the place itself was good a part from two aspects. First, I felt I was at a Disney World hotel. The vast majority of people staying here were families with children. It was quite odd and unfortunate for solo travelers like myself. At any point in time there were multiple families and kids running around the place like it was a daycare center. Second, the distance to center, but trains run every 5 minutes so it's OK,otherwise, the place is clean, don't expect to meet young people

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Авг 2017
6.0

I'm a solo traveler who booked a dorm room and they put me in a solo room. After asking to be changed, my request was denied. I stay in hostels to make friends not live in a box solo. Also beware, walls are as thin as paper so if your neighbor sneezes in the middle of the night you may as well say "bless you." Location is far off the beaten path. €6 round trip to the city center adds up quick. €7 "breakfast buffet" is a bunch of bread and lunch meat day after day so I wouldn't recommend.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Авг 2017
7.4

Maybe not the best if you're a solo traveler or want to meet other travelers. However, the facilities were very clean and it had a hotel-like feel. I was only there for one night, so it suited me just fine.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. Meininger's concept is to create a hotel that incorporates the best of both hotel and hostel. We find that most of our guests enjoy our concept and the flexibility this provides. We hope you enjoyed your brief stay in Amsterdam and that you would choose to stay with Meininger again in the future. Kindest regards, Your Meininger Team.

  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
14 Авг 2017
8.6

The WiFi didn't Workshop properly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, We are sorry that you experienced issues with our wifi. We have informed our technical department and we are investigating this issue. We hope you enjoyed the rest of your time in Amsterdam and that you would stay with us again. Kindest regards, Your Meininger Team

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
13 Авг 2017
8.0

Staff very helpful! But location is not in city center, you are right next to train station but the trains don't run all night. This place is massive, it's a hotel rather than a hostel. Lots of families and kids running around. Not the 18-30 year old backpacker vibe. One annoying thing was my keycard was constantly deactivated, but the staff was always helpful fixing it. Overall, good place but far from city center.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our hotel; we use all feedback to improve our service. It is great to know that our staff were helpful during your stay. We are proud of our team and we love to hear positive reviews about our staff. We are a large hotel with 1200 beds and our concept fuses the best parts of both hotel and hostel. Our location is not in the Canal Ring of Amsterdam; we are located in Amsterdam West right next to Sloterdijk Station which provides transport links to all parts of Amsterdam, The Netherlands and Europe. We are sorry to hear you experienced some inconvenience with your keycard. We have notified our maintenance team so other guests will hopefully not experience the same issues. We hope you will choose to stay at Meininger again soon, Your Meininger Team

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Авг 2017
6.6

Easy to find. Rooms are very open in a shared dorm so it's hard not to disturb others. Quick train ride into Amsterdam.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback. We hope that you had a great time in Amsterdam and we hope to welcome you again in any of our hostels around Europe! Happy travels and all the best, your MEININGER team Amsterdam

  • robayodaniel5932
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
11 Авг 2017
7.7

Great hotel, eventhough located a bit far from the city, its location is right beside a train and bus station that makes it easy and convenient to get around and far from the congested areas of amsterdam.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.