Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

MEININGER Berlin Mitte Humboldthaus

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 1257 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 1257 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
20 март 2017
9.4

I stayed in a 4 bed dorm. It was super clean with an ensuite bathroom. Each bed had its own light & power point. As the Meininger is also a hotel it is really good quality. Wifi everywhere & they were happy for me to leave my bag in secure luggage room while I went to explore Berlin for the day.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • mikevargas02289
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 март 2017
7.7

Buena ubicación para andar caminando por el centro, afuera está la estación del tram y también una estación del s bahn. La cocina algo escondida está al fondo de la planta baja. Les recomiendo buscar los cupones de descuento en el pasillo que lleva a la cocina. Les hace falta un buen bar, si venden cervezas pero no da el ancho.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 март 2017
9.1

We arrived late at night and the hotel staff had us checked in very quickly with no issues. Our three person private room was very spacious and clean. The beds were comfortable and the water pressure in the shower was amazing (especially after a long day of exploring Berlin!). The hotel was centrally located to public transit and key landmarks. The breakfast on site was very reasonably priced. Overall we really enjoyed our stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 март 2017
10.0

À mon prochain séjour à Berlin, pour ce qui concerne mon hôtel, je ne souhaite qu'une chose: pouvoir revenir à cet établissement, remarquablement situé dans Berlin, a un noeud de réseaux de communication, au cœur d'un quartier d'art et qui bouillonne de jeunesse. À recommander sans réserve. Une suggestion: rajoutez TV5 monde dans le bouquet des chaînes captées (il y avait 2 chaînes France 24 en anglais identiques et donc il y a place pour un canal TV5Monde). Autrement vraiment parfait.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Chusaldo
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 март 2017
10.0

Todo perfecto....Si podéis alojarse en este hostel. La cadena meininger es mi preferida

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • PaChalky
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 март 2017
8.9

Excellent location within right on a train line. No more than a 5 minute walk to Museum Island. Staff were very helpful and offered great places to eat and drink.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 март 2017
7.7

A really nice clean place to sleep. Very close to the station and walking distance of most of the sites. Not the best atmosphere, not great for meeting other people. Staff were helpful and friendly.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 март 2017
9.1

This hostel is in a really great location close to a lot of cool bars and restaurants on Oranienburgerstrasse. Access to the S-bahn was very simple, and the local public transport station is literally right next to the door of the Meineger. This was great for traveling around Berlin at night! The location was also great for walking, and it's a very short walk from this hostel to see some fun Berlin sights in Alexanderplatz. The hostel staff was extremely friendly and helpful as well!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Февр 2017
10.0

Absolutely wonderful stay at the Meininger in Berlin. The subway is literally outside the door. The staff were super helpful and friendly, and they were bilingual, which helped us! I traveled here with 10 students with me and would highly recommend this place to teachers with students. The breakfast was reasonably priced and was amazing, also!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
21 Февр 2017
10.0

I really like this Meininger, the room is so nice and pretty and the atmosphere too :) I also like the kitchen, eventho' it's kinda far, but it's so nice :) I would like to recommend people to go here :D

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.