Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

MEININGER Berlin Mitte Humboldthaus

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 1,131 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 1,131 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.7
MEININGER Berlin Mitte Humboldthaus Located at Oranienburgerstr. 67/68, , Berlin.
MEININGER Berlin Mitte Humboldthaus
Germany
Berlin Berlin 10117 Oranienburgerstr. 67/68
88% 1131
52.5251323 13.3922197
MEININGER Berlin Mitte Humboldthaus
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
28 Авг 2016
8.6

Great hostel overall, however, the room I was in got hot so we had to open the windows which let in all the street noise which made it hard to sleep. They let you rent fans, but there isn't a good place to put them in the dorms.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
6.9

My stay was alright but I didn't really want to be in there any longer than I needed to. Even though the place has more facilities than other hostels, there was no real atmosphere in there and I felt like it was more of a sleep and leave, rather than a meet new people and hang out kind of area. Even though the staff were really nice and helpful, it just lacks the hostel/traveller feel to it.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Авг 2016
4.9

better than sleeping in the snow. if that's your only other option. (the receptionists, though, are very helpful and very friendly, despite having to wear loud polyester shirts with name tags.) it's a meh hostel. (28 euros per night, and still the common room computers cost 2 euros for an hour) (the common room itself has the feel and design of a bus station cafe) (street noise all night in the bedrooms) (curtains don't cover the windows)

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Had a very comfortable stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your great review! We are looking forward to your next visit. Best regards from Berlin ;)

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2016
8.6

Only problem was that guys snored hardcore And some coughing for like 30 min straight at like 4 am. This was only one night because I requested a room change.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your review. We are very sorry, that you had problems sleeping durig the night because of your roommades. Maybe it is more comfortable to book a private room next time? Looking forward to your next visit. Best regards from Berlin.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
9.4

Everything was great. There was great common space downstairs and the kitchen was really handy. The only thing that could be improved is that there are no directions for the washer, dryer, or the microwave oven. Also the dryer was really slow at drying clothing.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your great feedback and your ideas. We will check this to improve. Hope to see you again at MEININGER.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
8.6

Staff were professional and nice. Great location.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your nice review. We hope to see you soon again. Best regards from Berlin.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 Авг 2016
9.4

Really nice staff, had great facilities- m talking a wkd shower - funny people - hard not to get involved - would 10/10 stay again

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your feedback! We are really glad that you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to your next stay with us.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
4 Авг 2016
9.4

Amazing staff (Sofia) and facilities in a perfect location. Would 100% book here again. Berlin is class.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your great review! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay that much and we are looking forward to your next stay with us. Best regards from Sophia ;-)

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Авг 2016
8.3

A nice place, very good wifi, but REALLY WARM. They need to sort out some air conditioning or actually let the windows open because in the dorms it got way too hot. Apart from that it was lovely and all the girls in our dorm were very friendly.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review. We are sorry, that it was too hot in your room. There are fans at the reception you can rent - for your next stay ;) Hope to see you again. Best regards from Berlin.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.