Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

MEININGER Berlin Mitte Humboldthaus

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 1,198 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 1,198 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.7
MEININGER Berlin Mitte Humboldthaus Located at Oranienburgerstr. 67/68, , Berlin.
MEININGER Berlin Mitte Humboldthaus
Germany
Berlin Berlin 10117 Oranienburgerstr. 67/68
88% 1198
52.5251323 13.3922197
MEININGER Berlin Mitte Humboldthaus
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Дек 2016
10.0

Erinomainen aamiainen. Hyvä sijainti.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Нояб 2016
9.4

Ich war wirklich sehr begeistert! Die Sanitäranlagen sind sauber, die Betten bequem und das Personal sehr zuvorkommend! Ich habe nur eine Nacht dort verbracht aber ich hätte auch locker länger bleiben können so gut hat es mir gefallen. Es bietet alles was ich von einem Hostel in dieser Preisklasse erwarte. Und die Lage ist einfach unschlagbar!! Alle Sehenswürdigkeiten sind fußläufig zu erreichen :) Einziges Manko waren schnarchende Bettnachbarn... aber für die kann das Hostel ja nichts ;)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Нояб 2016
6.0

Cher pour chambre de petite taille En plus, Petit déjeuner non compris

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Bonjour, Merci beaucoup pour votre feedback. Meilleures salutations de votre équipe Meininger

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Нояб 2016
9.4

Great location, the u bahn is located directly outside. Staff were excellent and helpful! The rooms were clean. There are no downsides to this, but if I had to pick one, maybe if the private room was hoovered now and then. But that's it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to describe your stay with us. We're sorry you weren't completely satisfied with the cleanliness of our hotel. We'll pass on your feedback to our housekeeping staff. We hope to have you back here soon. Best regards from your Meininger-Team

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
21 Нояб 2016
9.4

Alles super. Leider keine kostenlos verfügbaren PC's für Internet. Preisgestaltung der Getränke stark durchwachsen. Im Zweifelsfall Kaffee und Bier trinken. Da passt das Preis-Leistungsverhältniss. Besobders positiv in Erinnerung geblieben sind die durchweg freundlichen Mitarbeiter und die kostenlos zur Verfügung gestellten Handtücher. Alles in Allem ein sehr empfehlebswertes Hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihr nettes Feedback. Wir haben uns sehr darüber gefreut. Viele Grüße von Ihrem Meininger-Hotel

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 Нояб 2016
8.0

It was a good stay. More like a hotel than anything else. There wasn't much to do sponsored by the hostel but Berlin is an awesome city so that made up for any lack of activities.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. In fact we are a hotel with some dormitories to be used as shared rooms like in hostels. It's not a youth hostel though. Best regards from your Meininger Hotel

  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Нояб 2016
9.1

Pro: It's really well located. The bathroom seems to be very clean (that was really good!) and also the facilities to make the bed were clean. The breakfast was good enough. Con: The indications to go there that are displayed in the webpage didn't help a lot, so you have to use your intuition to make the changes correctly. The stuff is not so friendly. The twin beds were too close, fortunately that night nobody was in there, it seems like a double bed! ...and it was in a shared room.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank your for taking the time to describe your stay with us. We're sorry to read you weren't satisfied with our staff's attitude which usually is our number one strength. We hope you enjoyed your time in Berlin anyway. Best regards from your Meininger-Team

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Нояб 2016
9.7

We had a grest stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and the breakfast was very good (worth the €6.90)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your wonderful review!

  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 Нояб 2016
9.1

My stay at Meininger Berlin Mitte was over a weekend in November. The room I got was very clean and had all the necessary things for my stay, although a personal safe for valuables would have been nice. According a note on the door of the room they had a safe at the reception though. The cold weather outside reflected on the indoors temperature and the room - and the corridor outside the room too - was a little bit too cool for my taste. No a big deal though, but some may feel otherwise.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, thank you for your wonderful review. We hope to see you soon again. Best regards from your Meininger-Team

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
29 Окт 2016
8.9

More of hotel atmosphere, but otherwise great facilities

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review :-)

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.