Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

MEININGER Berlin Mitte Humboldthaus

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 1304 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 1304 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • galeaandrew8622
  • Мальта, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 май 2017
5.7

Some of my Personal Stuff got "missing" from the room.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
13 май 2017
9.7

Great place! I actually liked that it felt kind of like a hotel. Very clean, excellent location. Each bed had its own outlet. My room had a full length mirror in the hall, one room for the toilet and sink and another room for the shower and another sink, so it was really handy. Would stay here again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 май 2017
10.0

Overall great hostel! Staff was friendly and willing to answer any and all questions and the location was great! Rooms have security lockers which are perfect for solo travelers bunking up with strangers. The bathrooms were really nice, beds were comfortable, and rooms were quiet.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 май 2017
9.4

Die Lage war sehr gut; einfacher Anschluss an den öffentlichen Verkehr; zu 90% freundliche Mitarbeiter; Sauber und Bequem; Schließfächer vorhanden; Schlösser(Kaution) und Handtücher(1€/Tag) können geliehen werden. Wir waren sehr zufrieden mit allen!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 май 2017
9.4

En general muy bueno el servicio. Tiene sólo un par de detalles a mejorar como más variedad de cubiertos y artículos de cocina y quizás unos lockers más grandes. Buena ubicación para visitar museos y logares históricos.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 май 2017
8.9

Had a nice stay at the Meiniger Hostel in Berlin, the location is great: you are a walk away from everything. The atmosphere in my room was nice, there are little people hanging out in the common room however, so it is not the best hostel if you want to meet new people. The staff was very friendly, they even spoke Dutch!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 май 2017
9.1

This hostel is more like a hotel, which isn't necessarily a bad thing. Very clean, free towels, updated. If you are looking to meet other hostel goers there isn't much of a common room. Reception was very helpful and even showed me how to use the washer (I don't speak any German). You cannot bring outside alcohol there- besides that it's an overall great place.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 май 2017
8.3

Really good location for getting about as it is right next to an S bahn station. Nice clean rooms :) really enjoyed the stay was perfect for what we wanted!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
6 май 2017
8.6

We had a rough check in. There was only one bed clean when we reserved two. We tried to explain in English then in German. All they did was give us extra bedding so we took a chance and cleared an extra bed hoping it wasn't someone's. Then when we came back after eating our key cards wouldn't work. The staff that night was either oblivious or rude. After that though we enjoyed being so close to public transportation and we were able to store our backpacks up until our train ride.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 май 2017
8.0

Everything was nice, the room was clean and the location is excellent. I only find the breakfast not part of the booking, quite expensive for what is provided.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.