Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

MEININGER Frankfurt/Main Messe

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 1,025 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 7.3
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 1,025 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 7.3
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.0
MEININGER Frankfurt/Main Messe Located at Europaallee 64, , Frankfurt.
MEININGER Frankfurt/Main Messe
Germany
Frankfurt Hessen 60327 Europaallee 64
86% 1025
50.1087446 8.6444914
MEININGER Frankfurt/Main Messe
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
8 Нояб 2016
5.4

숙소에 밤12시에 도착을 해서 짐 풀고 씻고 리셉션에서 피자랑 콜라 시켜서 11유로? 정도에 맛있게 먹고 다음날 아침 좀 늦게 일어날 계획이었습니다. 그런데 아침 9시 좀 안되는 시간에 누군가 제 방문을 열고 들어올라다가 나가길래 잠에서 깼습니다. 다음날은 더 가관이더군요. 다음날도 제 방문 열고 들어오려다가 나갔습니다. 게다가 2시간정도 뒤에는 리셉션데스크 직원이 마스터키로 방을 그냥 열고 들어오더니 미안하다며 다시 나갔습니다. 기분이 정말 안좋았고 나중에 보니 청소직원분이 마스터키로 방문 열고 들어오려다가 사람 있으면 그냥 안들어가는 그런식이더라구요. 아직 체크아웃 시간도 아닌데 그렇게 손님 있는지 없는지도 노크로 확인 안하고 막 들어오려는거 너무나도 불쾌했네요. 리셉션 데스크는 친절하지도 불친절하지도 않고 그냥 그랬음. 조식 가격 엄청 비싸요. 9.9유로구요. 저는 조식 한 번도 안먹고 근처 마트에서 장보고 와서 먹었어요. 제가 머물러 봤던 호스텔 중에 최악이었어

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, thank you for your positive review. We of course want to know what the problem with the security was in our hotel, so we can improve upon this. We apologize for your concerns. Your Hotel Meininger Convention

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Окт 2016
8.9

4인실인데 거의 혼자 써서 편했어요..ㅎㅎ 화장실 객실 다 깨끗하고 수건도 바로바로 채워주시고 객실은 전반적으로 다 좋아요!! 위치가 조금 먼것 말고는 다 만족합니다.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, thank you for your indepth review. We are looking forward to your next stay in our hotel. Your Hotel Meininger Convention Center

  • ceguir2406
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
27 Окт 2016
10.0

Great value for money. Staff friendly and helpful at all times, room was cleaned everyday. I was there for the Frankfurt marathon and everything was perfect. I definitely recommend this place and would stay there again if I ever go back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, thank you for kind words of encouragement. We will of course work on delivering even better service. We are looking for your stay during the next marathon next year. Your Hotel Meininger Convention

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Окт 2016
9.1

밤 늦게 갔다가 아침 일찍 나와서 하루 잠만 잤는데 너무 아쉬울 정도로 시설이 좋았어요! 4인?여성전용 호스텔 예약했던 거 같은데 가니까 1층 침대 두 개 붙어있고 다른 한 쪽은 2층침대인지 1층 침대인지 있어서 친구랑 둘이 붙어 있는 침대 써서 호텔 같고 좋았어요. 화장실도 깔끔하고 수건도 많고 보안이 되는 건 아니지만 라커도 있습니다. 무엇보다 조용하고 침대가 정말 좋아서 잠을 푹 잘 수 있었어요. 리셉션 데스크는 웃으면서 응대하진 않았지만 불친절하지 않았습니다. 중앙역이랑은 거리가 꽤 돼요. 빠른 걸음으로도 15분 이상 걸린 거로 기억해요. So nice almost everything!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, thank your for your in depth review. We are always keen on delivering the best service around. We are looking forward to your next stay in our hotel. Your Hotel Meininger Messe

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Окт 2016
8.9

Great place to stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, thank you for your positive feedback. We are looking forward to your next stay. Your Hotel Meininger Convention Center

  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Сент 2016
8.6

Very good value for a hotel room, being both cheap and nice to stay in. Nothing special regarding facilities, but rooms are nice and clean. No special atmosphere, but then again, it is a hotel. Important point however is that location is pretty far from anything important. There's not much to see anywhere near the hotel, and you'd have to take some form of transportation (primarily the subway) if you want to see anything if you stay here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
25 Сент 2016
7.7

Stayed in a dorm room, was literally a hotel room with 2 beds and a bunk bed crammed in. Luckily for the nights I was there only one other girl was staying so it wasn't too squishy. Actually had two others show up, they walked in and walked out, I assume they booked another room after seeing it? Breakfast is €9.90 so just buy your own food from a supermarket and use the guest kitchen. Rooms were clean though and fresh towels each day if you want

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
24 Сент 2016
8.9

Nice, clean rooms. Not really near anything but easy to get to Central station to get to attractions. Staff helpful and friendly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Сент 2016
8.0

El hotel el muy limpio y lindo. La ubicación es buena pero si prefieres caminar queda algo lejos del centro. Muy amable la atención

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
24 Сент 2016
8.3

리셉션 친절도는 그저그럼. 불친절하지도 않고 친절하지도 않고. 방 시설은 겁나 깨끗했어요. 1박만해서 특별히 불편할건없었어요. 대신 중앙역에서 거리가 좀되는데 s반 타고 두정거장 가아해요. 교통 1회권 2.8유로임..ㅋ 그리고 조식은 9.9유로인데 가격대비 그닥.. 과일이 많이 나왔다는것 빼곤 특별한건 없었어요. 그래도 이만한 시설에 이만한 가격이면 숙박할 가치가 있다고 생각해요!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.