Hostelworld.com

MEININGER Frankfurt/Main Messe

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 917 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 917 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.1
MEININGER Frankfurt/Main Messe Located at Europaallee 64, , Frankfurt.
MEININGER Frankfurt/Main Messe
Germany
Frankfurt Hessen 60327 Europaallee 64
88% 917
50.1087446 8.6444914
MEININGER Frankfurt/Main Messe
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Апр 2016
10.0

很赞 !!很好的选择

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Апр 2016
8.3

유럽 현지 가족들이 다른 유럽 도시를 방문할 때 머무르는 호텔 느낌... 정말 거대한 체인 호스텔이라는 것을 새삼 느꼈어요 현지 정감을 느끼기에는 많이 어렵지만, 오랜만에 너무 깔끔한 호텔식 호스텔을 만나서 좋았던 것도 있네요 ㅎㅎㅎ 시내 중심지에 있지않고 Messe역에 도보 5분거리에 있지만, 지하철(국철)로 바로 연결된 거라 굳이 막 오래 걸리지도 않고, 도보 8분 거리에 Skyline plaza도 있어서 쇼핑하기에도 좋아요!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, thank you for your positive feedback. We are looking forward to your next stay in our hotel. Your Meininger Hotel Frankfurt Convention Center.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 Апр 2016
10.0

stayed 1 night at MEININGER Frankfurt. 2 stops from the Frankfurt main station. My only comment is that the correct S3 train can take up to 30 min to arrive from Frankfurt main stn. Easy to get to once you stepped off the bahn stop as the building is very visible. Hostel is SUPER CLEAN. Laundry is EUR 5 but takes 3 hours to do a cycle I guess that's how European machines operates. Within 5 minutes you have access to a coffee shop, Asian fushion food, & steak restaurant. Will be back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, thank you for your positive feedback. We are looking forward to your next stay in our hotel. Your Meininger Hotel Frankfurt Convention Center.

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Апр 2016
7.4

Buen hostel para estar de pasada. Estaba muy limpio y tranquilo. Sin embargo piden que hagas el pago antes de arribar al hostel, lo cual es un poco extraño, principalmente porque te piden los datos de la tarjeta por fax.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Апр 2016
9.4

이전의 리뷰들이 다 직원에 대한 평이 안좋아서 걱정했는데, 직원들이 무척 친절하고 좋았어요. 방과 화장실도 깔끔하고 좋았어요. 한가지 아쉬운점은 4인실 방을 썼는데 침대와 가구를 제외한 방의 여유공간이 좁아서 캐리어를 펼치기 힘들었어요.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, thank you for your positive feedback. We are looking forward to your next stay in our hotel. Your Meininger Hotel Frankfurt Convention Center.

  • Анонимный
  • Греция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 март 2016
8.0

We asked if they have a parking lot off charge and they said yes, so we parked there! And the next day we had to pay 12 Euro extra because they changed their minds and it was not off charge anymore!!! Breakfast, Room, Beds were great though

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • shirleigazca
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
25 март 2016
8.0

The first impression I had wasn't very pleasant, the guy at the desk wasn't very polite and neither very helpful, that night the internet wasn't working. But the rooms and the hotel is very tidy which was nice, I stayed in both the hotel and hostel and the rooms are pretty much the same only with a couple more beds, the other people from staff were helpful and friendly, good place to stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 53 отзывы
5 март 2016
7.7

This is more a hotel than a hostel so don't expect much atmosphere. The bed was very comfy and everything very clean. Room had a ensuite bathroom. I booked a 6 bed female dorm but was surprised when I was out in a double room with another girl (since they use double rooms like dorms too). Stop for the S-Bahn is close by and from there it only takes 5-10min to the main station. Good for a short stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Февр 2016
8.6

Employees were, nice, rooms were nicer than I expected, and the beds were comfortable. No issues during my stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Февр 2016
10.0
Перевод Google

Удобное расположение и отличный персонал!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the nice feedback. This helps us to improve and get better Hope you had a good time in Frankfurt . Please visit us on facebook and our homepage to be well informed about specials & rates Your Meininger Team

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.