Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

MEININGER Frankfurt/Main Messe

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 1045 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 1045 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Апр 2017
9.7

It was in great location (not too far from city centre or airport) and also the staff spoke good English (: good breakfast for its money and not too loud!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Salazace
  • Мексика, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Апр 2017
10.0

Excelente Hotel, muy buen servicio y gran trato por parte del staff, regresaríacon muchísimo gusto!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 март 2017
10.0

First time staying in a hostel, with my daughter - was pleasantly surprised :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сербия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 март 2017
9.4

Everything with this Hotel is great, except for the room heating. I was always cold and I couldn't heat my room enough.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Хорватия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Февр 2017
7.1

This hotel is alright for the price. It is safe and very clean, but out room was so warm stuffy I'd be waking through the night suffocating. We'd leave the windows open during the day but the room cleaners would close them. Having the air conditioning on literally the whole night didn't do much either. Aside from that, everyone at the reception seemed a bit grumpy and not very welcoming. It's ok if you need a cheap place for a night or two.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, thank you for taking your time to give us a proper feedback. If you do not want to have the windows closed please refer to our reception, they will advise our housekeeping to keep it closed if you want it. If experience any kind of problem with the air condition or anything. Please call the reception to help you with it. If we find that there was indeed a technical problem, we will gladly provide you with a new room. Sincerely your Hotel Meininger Messe

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Янв 2017
10.0

그냥 최고임 깨끗 친절 호스텔내에서의 사교같은 걸 바란다면 비추 쉬고 지나쳐갈 숙소론 최고임 위치는 좋지않음 프랑크푸르트내에서보단 근교여행이많은분은 괜찮을듯

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, thank you for your positive Rating.

  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Дек 2016
8.3

It operates like a hotel. The cleanliness of the toilet is comparable to hotels'. A 5-10 mins walk from Messe station, where station is able to reach the central area in less than 15 mins. Share room was small for my 28'' luggage, but luckily had the bed by the window and there was a space to place my luggage there. Could hear the train early in the morning, but I was totally fine with it as it was not that loud till I couldn't sleep. Love my short stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, thank you for your positive feedback. We are looking forward to your next stay in our hotel. Your Meininger Hotel Frankfurt Convention Center.

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Дек 2016
9.1

More like a hotel than a hostel in some ways. Incredibly clean and tidy, great facilities. Didn't partake in the breakfast, but the kitchen facilities had all the basics. I left some belongings in my room after check out and the staff were lovely enough to organise sending it back home for me! Would recommend if you're looking for a comfortable, easy stay in Frankfurt.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest , thank you for your feedback..very nice to hear;-) Your Meininger Team

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Дек 2016
8.9

This hotel is basically new! It was clean, quiet and the staff were helpful. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, thank you for your positive feedback. We are looking forward to your next stay in our hotel. Your Meininger Hotel Frankfurt Convention Center.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Дек 2016
10.0

Great time. Helpful staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, thank you for your positive feedback. We are looking forward to your next stay in our hotel. Your Meininger Hotel Frankfurt Convention Center.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.