Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

MEININGER Frankfurt/Main Messe

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 1063 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 1063 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2017
8.3

directions from the central station could be clearer. I found info on the site telling me to take the S3 bus, but the train stops a block and a half away and is way easier when stopping in Frankfurt for one night leaving on a flight in the morning. which is what I did. also, a little thing: I called down for a wake up call and the front desk person told me I was in room 519 when I was in 619. I had to go out to the hall and check then call her back. She insisted I was wrong. No apology.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
26 Июль 2017
8.9

My second stay here, as good as the first, a little expensive but its a guarenteed comfortable clean stay. I intend to stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Июль 2017
9.7

Had a nice stay here. Very clean and comfortable. Staff were kind and helpful. If you don't mind being a little bit out from the centre of Frankfurt, then this place is perfect. Would recommend to anyone!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Июль 2017
9.1

가격대비 깔끔해서 좋았고 위치도 중앙역이랑 한정거장 거리라 좋았습니다! 그리고 지하철역도 가까운편!! 아쉬운건 요리하면서 먹을 수 있는 부엌이 있는데 에이컨이 없어서 더워서 아쉬웠다..요리 안하고 머 먹기만 해도 땀이 나요..ㅠㅠ 이거 말곤 다른건 다 괜찮은거 같아요!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, thank you for your positive feedback. We are looking forward to your next stay in our hotel. Your Meininger Hotel Frankfurt Convention Center.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
1 Июль 2017
8.9

Superb, more hotel than hostel, super clean and easy 5 min walk to huge plaza which is convenient, 20mins walk or quick sbahn to town. Only complaint is it is a bit too expensive, would b good to see some cheaper rooms

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, thank you for your positive feedback. Yes we are located in the city. The prices are are variable during the high season. So we are looking forward to your next stay in our hotel. Your Meininger Hotel Frankfurt Convention Center. Marinko Grgic

  • Анонимный
  • Исландия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июнь 2017
8.3

Very clean rooms and everything very clean, nice staff, location not so bad, easy to take train to center, a lot of resturants in walking distance and a mall. No atmosphere.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, thank you for your positive feedback. We are looking forward to your next stay in our hotel. Your Meininger Hotel Frankfurt Convention Center. Marinko Grgic

  • teel99
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Июнь 2017
8.9

Was a great hostel. If I ever come back to Frankfurt I would consider this one that's for sure.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, Thank you for your very positive rating. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and we are looking forward to your next stay in our hotel. Your Hotel Meininger Frankfurt Convention Center Anita

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 май 2017
8.3

War in Ordnung, ich fand das Bett nicht so schön . Kein Lattenrost, dafür eine Holzunterlage. Das ist unbequem.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für ihre positive Rückmeldung. Wir hoffen sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Ihr Meininger Hotel Frankfurt Messe.

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 май 2017
8.6

Great experience. The room was very comfortable and nice. The location wasn't the best, but you always can walk 5 min to the train station.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, thank you for your positive feedback. We are looking forward to your next stay in our hotel. Our location is near the convention center, but if you want to go to the city, we will of course provide your with all the tourist information that you need to know. Your Meininger Hotel Frankfurt Convention Center Anita

  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 май 2017
8.9

good staff and service

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.