Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

MEININGER London Hyde Park

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 2,657 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 2,657 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.0
MEININGER London Hyde Park Located at at Baden Powell House, 65-67 Queen's Gate, London.
MEININGER London Hyde Park
England
London SW7 5JS at Baden Powell House, 65-67 Queen's Gate
85% 2657
51.4953853 -0.1796007
MEININGER London Hyde Park
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Spike86
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
21 Сент 2016
10.0

Possibly the best London hostel I've stayed in. Friendly staff, great facilities. I was attending a show at the Royal Albert Hall and this was the perfect location for it. The only negative thing I could say is that the check in time is a bit late, from 3pm, but it is clearly stated on their description so it didn't come as a surprise. Totally recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Сент 2016
9.7

OTTIMA POSIZIONE, STANZE PULITE. SCEGLIERO' ANCORA QUESTA CATENA NEI FUTURI VIAGGI

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Meininger Hotel London Hyde Park and for taking the time to share this amazing review with us! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and would like to welcome you back anytime soon! With kind regards, Your Meininger Team

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Сент 2016
9.4

This place was amazing. We found it last minute after a disasterous air B&B experience. The staff was beyond friendly, engagable and more than willing to help with all of our needs. Rooms were clean, the towel exchange was a bargain and the location was perfect. Just off the Gloucester road tube stop and so close to Hyde park. Loved it so much we extended our stay 2 more days.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Meininger Hotel London Hyde Park and for taking the time to share this amazing review with us! We are happy that we were able to provide you with a satisfactory stay and would like to welcome you back anytime soon! With kind regards, Your Meininger Hotel

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Сент 2016
10.0

Everything perfect

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Meininger Hotel London Hyde Park and for taking the time to share this good review our hotel with us! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and would like to welcome you back anytime soon! With kind regards, Your Meininger Team

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
11 Сент 2016
8.3

Great if you end up in one of the new renovated rooms. Awful if you're unlucky enough to be put in one of the old ones. Wifi was good, staff seemed helpful. I was just shocked when I was put in an old room that looked nothing like the nice ones in the photos! Weren't enough power outlets and felt like too many people in one room, bathroom was tiny. Then I asked to move to a different room and it was so much nicer, really luxurious bathroom and individual reading light/power outlet for each bed.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Meininger Hotel London Hyde Park and for taking the time to share this great review with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and would like to welcome you back anytime soon. With kind regards, Your Meininger Team

  • Анонимный
  • Хорватия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
9.4

This is probably one of the best hostels in which I've stayed. Although I stayed in a 12-bed dorm, it didn't feel crowded at. Everything is maintained and cleaned regularly. The stuff is very helpful and friendly. Beds are comfy. My only complaint would be the working of the facilities (electricity down for several hours, internet sometimes not working properly, hot water gone for few hours one day). But that was maybe just a bad coincidence. Overall, recommended! I will stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Meininger Hotel London Hyde Park and for taking the time to share this great review and feedback with us! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and would like to assure you that the power cut you experienced on Sunday was caused by a scheduled maintanance issue that affected the whole area. Although we tried our best to limit the effects on your stay and comfort to a minimum, we apologize for any inconvenience caused and thank you for your patience. We would like to welcome you back anytime soon! With best regards, Your Meininger Team

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Сент 2016
8.6

I was very happy at Meininger Hotel. Overall the place is clean, staff are nice and it is very well located. I think it is important to notice there is no kitchen in this place.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
8 Сент 2016
9.7

Best hostel I've ever stayed in London. Close to London Vcitoria station, ideal to go to anywhere. Close to museuns and the hyde park (less than 2min walk, I swear) Really beatiful building with nice atmosphere to meet people clean and comfortable rooms great staff good value for money only the toilet is was not good. Too small. But I stayed in a room with 8 people and therefore I don't know if wall bathrooms are like that.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Meininger Hotel London Hyde Park and for taking the time to share your amazing review with us! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and would like to welcome you back anytime soon! With kind regards, Your Meininger Team

  • chanflossie2416
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
8 Сент 2016
8.6

This is a hostel you need to stay in London. Hotel standard with hostel price. Super friendly staff and great location. Everything you can ask for from a hostel. Book early or it gets filled up super quick.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Meininger Hotel London Hyde Park and for taking the time to share this great review with us! We are glad to hear that we exceeded you expectations and would like to welcome you back anytime soon! With kind regards, Your Meininger Team

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Сент 2016
8.6

The location is worth the price alone! You are right in the heart of London, next to some of the best museums and just a few tube stops away from major attractions. The place itself is pretty basic but it is clean so that is a big plus.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Meininger Hotel London Hyde Park and for taking the time to share this amazing review with us! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and would like to welcome you back anytime soon for another enjoyable stay! With kind regards, Your Meininger Team

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.