Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

MEININGER London Hyde Park

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 2,617 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 2,617 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.0
MEININGER London Hyde Park Located at at Baden Powell House, 65-67 Queen's Gate, London.
MEININGER London Hyde Park
England
London SW7 5JS at Baden Powell House, 65-67 Queen's Gate
85% 2617
51.4953853 -0.1796007
MEININGER London Hyde Park
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Авг 2016
6.9

Staff was friendly, great location right next to the Natural History Museum, but the bathrooms were a bit gross. The public ones were a bit better, but our dorm ensuite was of the submarine-capsule-type and impossible to keep clean even with only one person. Ok value for the money and could put up with the bathrooms for a night or two, but wouldn't book for longer stays. Also, it's more of a family/group hotel, also has some permanent residents, not really a young hostel-y vibe.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 38 отзывы
24 Авг 2016
7.4

Located only a short walk from Gloucester Station. Area felt safe and there was a Tesco nearby. Hostel is mostly clean and modern. 6-bed dorm on 6th floor was a SAUNA! Wifi is good. Great cafeteria area on 2nd floor. Bathrooms on Level 6 were always filthy in the afternoon/evening. Don't waste your money on their computers, there are cheap internet cafes around.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Meininger Hotel London Hyde Park and for taking the time to share this great feedback with us! Your input is much appreciated and we would like to use it to determine our goals for improvement and hopefully find effective measures to put in place for you next visit to our Meininger! With best regards, Your Meininger Team

  • Salmon-Heidi
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Авг 2016
9.7

My first hostel experience. Excellent area (posh), Safe area, transit outside of doors, nice clean and maintained building and rooms. No paper towel or terry cloth towel to dry hands in toilets.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Meininger Hotel London Hyde Park and for taking the time to share this awesome review with us! Your feedback is much appreciated and motivates us to improve even further for your next visit! With kind regards, Your Meininger Team

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Авг 2016
6.9

Main flooramd staff were great but rooms smelled of mold and humidity and bathroom was absolutely disgusting. Wouldn't stay there again nor recommend it to friend purely becaus eof the smell of the room and bathroom being awful and moldy:

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Meininger Hotel London Hyde Park and for taking the time to share this feedback with us. As the cleanliness of the rooms and the comfort of our guests is highly valuable to us, we will forward your feedback internally, for appropriate measures to be taken to ensure this is resolved! We would like to welcome you back anytime soon to hopefully regain your trust as a valued customer. Wth kind regards, Your Meininger Team

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2016
10.0

I stayed for 2 nights Breakfast was the best I was in a dorm room of 12 but loads of room to move about bathrooms in the room as well ( clean..very clean) In each bed area you had a plug and a light with a shelf to put so things on Area to lock your things away I was on the 5floor but there was a lift I will be coming back again Thank you for my stay I loved it and met new people :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Meininger Hotel London Hyde Park and for taking the time to share this amazing review with us. We are extremely happy to learn that our efforts of making your stay enjoyable were successful and would like to welcome you back anytime soon in one of our Hotels all over Europe! With kind regards, Your Meininger Team

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2016
9.4

Very good and clean hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Meininger Hotel London Hyde Park for your accommodation in London and for taking the time to share this amazing review with us. We would like to welcome you back anytime soon in one of our hotels all over Europe! With kind regards, Your Meininger Team

  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
7.7

The washroom is a bit small and quite smelly, other than that, all are good. The staff here is very nice and the network there is good. This is my second time to stay in Meininger hotel, but the one in Frankfurt am main is better than in London

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Meininger Hotel London Hyde Park and for taking the time to share this great feedback with us! Your valuable feedback will be taken into consideration for our future endeavors to improve our service quality. We would like to welcome you back anytime soon! With kind regards, Your Meininger Team

  • wasserball
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 46 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
8.9

Very nice place. More like a hotel than a hostel, but that's what I was looking for. I would give it a michelin 5 starts except the music in the common area is a bit too loud. I was on the 6th floor, and the bathroom needs better cleaning. The staff was excellent, and offer luggage storage after and before check in. I liked the small valuable lockers for free after a 5 pound deposit.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Meininger Hotel London Hyde Park for your accommodation in London and for taking the time to share this amazing review with us! We are glad to hear that we were able to contribute to your London experience and would like to welcome you back anytime soon in one of our hotels all over Europe for another amazing Meininger experience! With kind regards, Your Meininger Team

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
8.9

Sehr sauberes preiswertes Hotel in idealer Lage.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich fuer das Meininger Hotel London Hyde Park entschieden haben und dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben uns diese gute Bewertung zu geben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt gefallen hat und hoffen Sie bald wieder bei uns begruessen zu duerfen. Mit freundlichen Gruessen, Ihr Meininger Team

  • Анонимный
  • Словакия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
8.6

Bon emplacement, chambre et salle de bain propre, la seule chose négative est qu'il n'y ait aucune ambiance, un voyageur solo peut se sentir isolé.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, Thank you for choosing Meininger Hotel London Hyde Park for your accommodation and for taking the time to share this great review with us! We would like to welcome you back anytime soon in one of our Hotels all over Europe! With best regards, Your Meininger Team

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.