Hostelworld.com

MEININGER London Hyde Park

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 2,507 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 2,507 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.1
MEININGER London Hyde Park Located at at Baden Powell House, 65-67 Queen's Gate, London.
MEININGER London Hyde Park
England
London SW7 5JS at Baden Powell House, 65-67 Queen's Gate
86% 2507
51.4953853 -0.1796007
MEININGER London Hyde Park
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
26 май 2016
5.1

Reservé un cuarto con locker y baño y al llegar me informaron que no había cuarto con ambos requisitos, la limpieza del cuarto deja bastante que desear principalmente la del baño.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • yunye94
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2016
10.0

It was nice hostel! Toillet was really really good like hotel and location was close to metro! Also the staff was nice so I wanna recommend here

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for the amazing review! it is very much appreciated that you have taken the time for this. untill next time! Kind Regards, Your Meininger Team.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 май 2016
6.3

It was a great location, walking distance from all the main things to do/see but that was the main positive. The hostel itself was nice but cramped and over priced for what it is, no kitchen just a microwave and toaster for use (not even a kettle). Breakfast was 7 pound for not quite much a bit of a disappointment. Staff were lovely and helpful though :)

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Meininger Hotel London Hyde Park. we appreciate that you have taken the time to write us your review. unfortunately you did not have the best stay you could have and we apologize for any inconvenience. we do take your comment serious and we hope we can make up for it if you wish to book with us again. Kind Regards, Your Meininger Team.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 май 2016
7.1

The location is really great, right across the street from the Natural History Museum and a couple blocks from Kensington Gardens and the V&A Museum. The wifi was really bad in my room on the top floor. The room was a bit dingy and there was a beam on the ceiling that was at the spot where my head would be when I sit up, so I hit it a few times. It was definitely the cheapest hostel I could find that close to the city center, so I got what I paid for I guess.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Meininger Hotel London Hyde PArk and for taking the time writing us your feedback. we do apologize for any inconveniences during your stay and we hope we can welcome you back again to make up for a few things that could have been better. Kind Regards Your Meininger Team.

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2016
8.3

Excellently located. Bathroom in eight bed dorm was similar to the size of a toilet on an aeroplane. No kitchen facilities available. Plug sockets in dorm were very scarce as was working individual lighting beside beds. Bring ear plugs. Overall very well priced considering location and facilities. Some tweaks needed to make it excellent.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Meininger Hotel London Hyde Park. we appreciate that you have taken the time to write us your review. unfortunately you did not have the best stay you could have and we apologize for any inconvenience. we do take your comment serious and we hope we can make up for it if you wish to book with us again. Kind Regards, Your Meininger Team.

  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2016
7.4

If you have friends visiting you, the location is great. The only thing missing is a fridge where we coukd keep food and drinks.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Meininger Hotel London Hyde Park and for giving us your review! maybe for a next time, reception is more than happy to put your food in our fridge at the bar. Kind Regards, Your Meininger Team.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 май 2016
9.4

This was a first for my husband and me; meaning we don't have a frame of reference. The hostel is conveniently located by the tube station, was clean (although not as clean as home), all the staff were polite and helpful, breakfast and snacks were offered, there is a lift for luggage carriers, it was quiet, and although pricey I understand hotels in London are much more costly. Due to the size, we just felt like we were camping out.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Meininger Hotel London Hyde Park and for taking the time writing us your review! it is much appreciated that you give us feedback on your stay and we would love to welcome you back again to even exceed your expectations for a next time! All the Best, Your Meininger Team.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 май 2016
5.1

Bathrooms were quite dirty, my pillow and blankets were full of stains. There were large groups of children who would run around the halls in the middle of the night and also occupy the lobby. Wifi barely worked and almost never worked in the rooms. Some employees were very unenthusiastic about being there. The only positive is the location, directly across from the Natural History Museum, around the corner from Hyde Park/Kensington Gardens, Harrods, and quick access to the tube.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Meininger Hotel London Hyde Park and for taking the time writing us your review! it is much appreciated that you give us feedback on your stay. we do apologise for the inconvenience with the groups, however we can now look into this and make it better for the future guests. unfortunately this will not help you at this moment we would really like to welcome you back again to make up for this and to even exceed your expectations for a next time! All the Best, Your Meininger Team.

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 май 2016
8.3

Pasamos unos dias fantasticos, la ubicacion es perfecta, esta cerca del metro que comunica en linea directa con los principales atractivos.Cerca hay restaurantes y tiendas y la zona es preciosisima.El personal fue muy amable,sobre todo Ali, de recepccion.Si vuelvo a Londres, volveria aqui sin dudarlo.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Meininger Hotel London Hyde Park and for giving us your feedback. this is always much appreciated for we can make it better for our future guests. hopefully untill next time! Kind Regards, Your Meininger Team.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 май 2016
4.3

**Worst place I've ever stayed at in my life.** Some highlights: -Messed up my booking so I had to move rooms mid-stay -Traffic noise was so loud in first room I didn't fall asleep til after 3am! -Ensuite bathrooms are DISGUSTING and smaller than on an airplane -Creepy older men in room made me feel unsafe. Reception was uncaring. -The DOOR KNOB FELL OFF the second room's door -Drilling at 9am to replace it. -Broken shower turned off after 10 seconds **Stay at a YHA instead.**

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.