Hostelworld.com

MEININGER London Hyde Park

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 2854 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 2854 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Февр 2017
9.4

Great stay! Kind and helpful staff and a great location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Февр 2017
10.0

Cetait parfait :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Февр 2017
7.1

The hostel was out of wifi for two days, so I had to leave the hostel to get some Internet. The plugs in my room weren't working and they took too long to fix it, so I had to keep going to the reception to charge my phone. Breakfast was OK, but I'm not sure if really worth it. You could probably get a better one at a pub around. Location was great, near 2 tube stations and right in front of the National History Museum. Water pressure from the shower was really bad. Really helpful staff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Февр 2017
10.0

Hostel muito bom ! Ótimas instalações e bem conservadas. Falta apenas uma cozinha disponível para os hóspedes poderem preparar um lanche ou algo do tipo. O banheiro é bem apertado para o banho, porem limpo. Na recepção vc vai encontrar o André, um brasileiro muito gente boa que irá te ajudar com dicas sobre Londres. No geral um hostel muito bom. Voltaríamos com certeza.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Февр 2017
9.4

시설도 좋고 깔끔합니다 위치도 교통카드있면 다 다닐수 있구요 직원들도 다 친절했어요 ^^ 다만 6층 샤워실 수압이 좀 약해요 ㅠ 하지만 런던에서 이가격에 이런 시설 찾기 힘든데 추천합니다 ^^

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Февр 2017
10.0

excellent

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Февр 2017
6.9

Front desk staff were nice but cleaning staff are rude. When I checked in they did not have the room I booked so they put me in a 4 bed room with a sink. Was NOT good. Entire ceiling covered in mold (6th floor). Only a small safe to put a few things in (you need to bring your own lock). Bathrooms very dirty. Then I was moved to a 12 bed ensuite (5th floor) which so much nicer- I would have paid more for it. Rooms were cleaner & had hairdrier. Mold present but not as bad. Larger lockers & more sp

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Февр 2017
8.9

Great looking and comfortable hostel a short distance from 2 separate tube stations just South of Hyde Park. Very clean and upscale rooms. A little noisy at times from road noise outside window, but otherwise highly enjoyable. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Румыния, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Февр 2017
4.9

The room I stayed in had mold on the walls and spelled awful. The bathrooms were superficially cleaned. I stayed in a room for 6 people but the space was definitely for less. I asked for a change of room but I was told they had no more available place and the next day I saw people coming without a reservation who got offered a place. Overall I don't recommend it.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • fulfordsj
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Февр 2017
7.4

As long as you aren't put on the top floor (6th) you'll be fine. The room I was was put in on the 6th floor was not as good as lower floor rooms I saw. The outlets were in unhelpful places and at least one of the showers had atrocious water pressure. The elevator also had a weird priority setting and would go up and down in the same ride instead of only up and only down ( 5 and 6 were pressed already but when we got to the 2nd floor someone pushed 0 so it went back down)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.