Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

MEININGER London Hyde Park

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 2856 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 2856 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Февр 2017
8.9

Alles hat gut gepasst. Es handelt sich aber um ein Hotel mit Schlafsälen, nicht um ein richtiges Hostel.Also jemand der auf eine Küche die man mitbenutzen kann wert legt ist hier falsch. Es bietet sich aber wunderbar als günstigere Alternative für Familien an. Auch die Lage, direkt gegenüber des Natural History Museum ist sehr gut. Durch die vielen Schulgruppen war es leider recht laut, nichts was aber nicht durch Ohrstöpsel zu lösen war. Alle Bitten wurden sofort von den Angestellten erledigt.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Февр 2017
9.4

Great stay! Kind and helpful staff and a great location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Февр 2017
2.9

I arrived after a 20hour trip and had to wait 10min because the guy in the reception was closing the day accounts and it was more important than attending the guests that just arrived. The room doesn't look anything like the pictures, and have a really bad ventilation problem. The bed sheets weren't changed. The bathroom was really dirty, and only a few showers worked properly. The hostel is really bad, wouldn't come back.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Февр 2017
10.0

Cetait parfait :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Февр 2017
7.1

The hostel was out of wifi for two days, so I had to leave the hostel to get some Internet. The plugs in my room weren't working and they took too long to fix it, so I had to keep going to the reception to charge my phone. Breakfast was OK, but I'm not sure if really worth it. You could probably get a better one at a pub around. Location was great, near 2 tube stations and right in front of the National History Museum. Water pressure from the shower was really bad. Really helpful staff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Февр 2017
10.0

Hostel muito bom ! Ótimas instalações e bem conservadas. Falta apenas uma cozinha disponível para os hóspedes poderem preparar um lanche ou algo do tipo. O banheiro é bem apertado para o banho, porem limpo. Na recepção vc vai encontrar o André, um brasileiro muito gente boa que irá te ajudar com dicas sobre Londres. No geral um hostel muito bom. Voltaríamos com certeza.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Февр 2017
7.4

There was no kitchen or place to eat, which was inconvinient. I had a problem with a guy that was in my 12-bed room, who was being innapropriate with all the girls in the room, but not one of the staff members did anything to help. Cleanliness was not the best.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Февр 2017
9.4

시설도 좋고 깔끔합니다 위치도 교통카드있면 다 다닐수 있구요 직원들도 다 친절했어요 ^^ 다만 6층 샤워실 수압이 좀 약해요 ㅠ 하지만 런던에서 이가격에 이런 시설 찾기 힘든데 추천합니다 ^^

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Февр 2017
10.0

excellent

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Февр 2017
6.9

Front desk staff were nice but cleaning staff are rude. When I checked in they did not have the room I booked so they put me in a 4 bed room with a sink. Was NOT good. Entire ceiling covered in mold (6th floor). Only a small safe to put a few things in (you need to bring your own lock). Bathrooms very dirty. Then I was moved to a 12 bed ensuite (5th floor) which so much nicer- I would have paid more for it. Rooms were cleaner & had hairdrier. Mold present but not as bad. Larger lockers & more sp

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.