Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

MEININGER London Hyde Park

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 3161 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 3161 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Сент 2017
9.4

It was totally nice:) Even though the location is a little bit far from London eye, there were tube stations and bus stops. The female dorm was clean and tidy especially the bathroom was so lovely like hotel's one. If they offer breakfast for free, I highly recommend to stay in Meininger! 마이닝거 룸 컨디션 최상이예요, 방 깨끗하고 침대 좋고 빨리가면 맘에드는 침대 고르면 되고~ 시트도 깨끗해요~ 8인실인데 시설이 좋아서 그냥 4인실처럼 느껴질 정도? 조식제공만 저렴하게 해주면 완벽할 것 같네요:) 화장실 좁은편이긴하나 호텔처럼 정말 럭셔리하고 따뜻한물 잘나와요! 첫날은 저 혼자 1명 동양인, 둘째날은 2명이었어요~ 한방에 동양인 모는건 아닌듯!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Сент 2017
10.0

I had a very comfortable and enjoyable stay. The staff were approachable, friendly and helpful. I stayed in the female only dorm, refurbished, it includes power points and a light to each bed, lockers- under bed and vertical offered (there are also a luggage storage room and lockable smaller lockers in the lobby.) The room was clean, light and bright and includes an ensuite bathroom that is clean, modern and functional. I'll definitely stay again when i return, wish i was able to stay longer.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Сент 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed the stay in Hotel, it's nice, bery clean ang good located. The only minus for me is, that my room was next to the street and it was veeeeery load. :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
16 Сент 2017
6.9

This is not a hostel...it's a hotel! No hostel atmosphere, if you're looking to meet other travellers and go on organized group activities you're not going to find that here. This is just a hotel where you go to sleep and use the facilities.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Сент 2017
9.1

Overall, solid place to stay. Really beautiful area and you get to experience the lovely neighborhood of Kensington. Employees were very nice and the rooms were great. The only downside were the bathrooms... sort of gross and small.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 Сент 2017
8.3

Great hostel in a great location, opposite the Natural History Museum, 10 min walk to Kensington Gardens, close to bus and tube. Linen was clean. Room was cleaned daily. Fantastic to have an ensuite, very modern although a little crowded sharing between 8 people. So nice to have a single bed instead of a bunk (you get a choice of beds so check in first!). Only downside was that not everyone had somewhere to store their luggage. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Wow! Thank you so much for the great comments! We are thrilled to get such an awesome rating and so pleased that you have enjoyed your time with us.

  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Сент 2017
9.4

Clean, safe and good location. Definitely worth the money. But there is no kitchen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your lovely review! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay at MEININGER. We do have a micowave on the first for guests to use. We hope to welcome you again soon in London.

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Сент 2017
9.4

숙소 위치랑 직원들 친절도가 매우 좋았어요. 다만 제가 묵었던 6인실 매트가 오래 되었더라구요.. 오돌토돌해서 느낌이 불편했어요. 화장실은 너무 좁아요.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
10 Сент 2017
10.0

Best youth hostel in London

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
9 Сент 2017
8.6

Muy buena ubicación frente al Museo de Historia Natural. El edificio está en muy buenas condiciones y el personal muy amable. El desayuno no está incluido pero vale la pena pagarlo, muy completo. La habitación con el espacio adecuado y el baño muy limpio. Lo recomiendo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×