Hostelworld.com

MEININGER London Hyde Park

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 2,543 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 2,543 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.0
MEININGER London Hyde Park Located at at Baden Powell House, 65-67 Queen's Gate, London.
MEININGER London Hyde Park
England
London SW7 5JS at Baden Powell House, 65-67 Queen's Gate
85% 2543
51.4953853 -0.1796007
MEININGER London Hyde Park
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • kiaragladish
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
21 Июнь 2016
9.4

Overall very good hostel. Rooms and bathrooms were very clean and was spacious. Perfect location close to two tube stations. Only upset that we couldnt use our cards to pay because their machines weren't working but in the end that wasn't their fault. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
21 Июнь 2016
9.4

Great hostel for what I needed, which was just a bed to sleep in for a long layover in London. Great location as it is close to the metro just as well as sightseeing and to the N9 night bus that took me to Heathrow early in the morning. I got upgraded from a 12 dorm basic room to a 4 bed room so great value for money. Not very easy to meet other travellers, but a great place for getting a good nights sleep, although a loud school class outside my room during daytime. Great staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июнь 2016
9.7

Right at the doorstep of the national history museum, and a close walk to Gloucester Road Station. Good location with easy access! The rooms were clean and modern, and the bathroom was very nice too :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • kcnelson
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Июнь 2016
7.4

The beds are not comfortable at all and some of the worst pillows. The room for 8 people looks like it's the same size as the 4 person. There are no rooms for bags and very hard to walk around. The shower drain kept backing up. I said something to the staff but I am no sure if anything came of it. The staff are not friendly and yet not rude but they are efficient. Good location and safe. Close to the tube. Modern design. No ability to cook or wash clothing. No much of a place to meet people.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июнь 2016
4.3

First of all I would like to say this is the first time I've ever left a review... The shower drain was blocked during my entire stay and they said they couldn't fix it at all during those 3 days so I had to go all the way upstairs to the public showers which were absolutely disgusting dirty rubbish everywhere and the shower wouldn't stay on for longer than 5 seconds without pressing the button again. I was rudely woken up but 1 of the cleaning ladies. She was incredibly rude to me!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Июнь 2016
10.0

This was an awesome hostel in a great location. Very good value for money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Июнь 2016
7.7

정말 5년만에 런던에 방문차 왔습니다.. 그전에도 여기 호스텔에 묵었었는데 좋아서 다시 와봤는데.. 그전에 비해서 정말 별루였어요.. 좋은 호스텔이 최근에 많이 생겨서 일까요.. 뭔지 모르지만 예전보다 관리가 덜 된 느낌 받았어요.. 참고로, 아침식사 그전엔 싸고 맛도 좋았는데.. 이번에 보니 비싸지고 정말 별루였어요.. 암튼 그래도 위치도 좋고 단체로 손님들 학생들이 많이 오고 추천할 만 한 것 같습니다 ^^

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • kdj
  • Сингапур, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июнь 2016
9.7

Dear Meininger London Hyde Park team, Thank you so much for your hospitality during my 3 nights in London. I stayed in a 12 mixed bedroom. The rooms are cleaned everyday, especially the toilets and all of the staff are honestly the loveliest people. It is also incredibly well located which is a huge plus. I would definitely choose to stay in your hostel in the future. Thank you once again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
10 Июнь 2016
7.7

It's a hotel with bunk beds. With that said, don't expect travellers in a common room, kitchen to cook or even an interactive staff. Location is amazing, beds super clean and comfortable. Showers could be better and a bit cleaner, but not a major let down. Stay there with want to be let alone and just walk through the city. If you want a backpacker experience, keep looking .

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июнь 2016
10.0

Very good place for any 1 to stay young or old

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.