Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

MEININGER London Hyde Park

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 2,740 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 2,740 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.0
MEININGER London Hyde Park Located at at Baden Powell House, 65-67 Queen's Gate, London.
MEININGER London Hyde Park
England
London SW7 5JS at Baden Powell House, 65-67 Queen's Gate
86% 2740
51.4953853 -0.1796007
MEININGER London Hyde Park
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Нояб 2016
10.0

This hostel is fantastic. It's in a beauuuutiful beautiful neighbourhood and it's right near the beautiful Hyde park. I was in the mixed dorms and it was so comfy and clean. I would 100% come here again. The breakfast buffet was amazing and it helped my london experience become a magical one.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Нояб 2016
9.1

Really enjoyed my stay here. Staff were super helpful and the bathrooms were nice and clean. Great location if you're coming from or going to Heathrow as it's on the Piccadilly line.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Нояб 2016
10.0

Meininger was the nicest hostel I have ever stayed at, and very inexpensive when I booked. The only thing that could have possibly made it better was free breakfast. Plenty of secure storage space in the room (provided you have a lock), very clean, and well staffed. Street noise and sirens all night, but that's normal for anywhere in the city.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Нояб 2016
4.9

Ho prenotato con largo anticipo, specificando che il soggiorno sarebbe stato per due adulti ed un bambino di 10 anni, avendo letto attentamente tutte le condizioni di prenotazione, pagato la caparra in anticipo. Ho chiamato tre volte direttamente la struttura, per avere conferma che la prenotazione fosse stata registrata e per ribadire la presenza di un bambino, in tutte e tre le conversazioni mi è stato assicurato che era tutto a posto. Ci hanno mandati via....che dire!!!!Servizio pessimo :-( .

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Нояб 2016
8.9

El personal es excelente. El único problema es que la perilla del baño está en la entrada de la habitación y no en el baño. Es muy incómodo eso

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Нояб 2016
8.9

Clean and tidy, only a stop over for me. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Нояб 2016
9.7

A lovely place to stay, museums on the doorstep and very helpful staff on duty 24hours. I am disabled so really appreciate the lift to all floors, the accessible toilet in the lounge area and the ramp to the front entrance. I tried to let the hostel know in advance that I cannot access an upper bunk but there is no facility on the booking form, my email went unanswered and the offsite telephone number useless. On arrival hostel staff were, as always, helpful and my needs met efficiently.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Нояб 2016
9.1

Me han ayudado bastante! Todos muy amables, a pesar de mi poco inglés!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Нояб 2016
10.0

Un lugar increíble. Las habitaciones amplias y modernas. El personal muy atento. La ubicacion fenomenal, no exactamente en el centro pero cerca de museos y Hyde Park. El metro lo conecta todo asi que es facil llegar al centro. Incluso se puede ir andando. Estuve en una habitacion mixta de 12 y fue una experiencia fantastica. Repetiré seguro!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
9 Нояб 2016
7.7

I've stayed in many Meininger hostels in the past, and the main thing that lets this one down is the actual building itself - being an example of late 50's/early 60's architecture. I think this may have caused problems when the building underwent conversion, as it is a bit more cramped than other Meininger Hostels - and isn't quite as modern. However...still great value for money for accommodation in an area such as Kensington!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.