Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 213 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 6.3
  • Оснащение 7.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 213 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 6.3
  • Оснащение 7.1
MOJO Budva Located at Vojvođanska 3, , Budva.
MOJO Budva
Montenegro
Budva 85310 Vojvođanska 3
74% 213
42.2861513 18.8391494
MOJO Budva
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
6.3

Complicado. Na descriçao falava que tinha ar condicionado, e quando eu cheguei o ar era no corredor, entao tinha que deixar a porta aberta pro ar frio chegar. Sorte que durante a noite a temperatura estava boa. Durante a noite o papel higienico acabou em todos os banheiros e não foi reposto. A localizaçao é muito boa. Recomendo pra quem tem uma passagem rápida por Budva.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
9.4

I enjoyed my stay at this hostel, it is a short walking distance to the beach and old town, the ambience was very nice and you can socialize in the main area or just choose to relax somewhere else, they have a hammock, other tables with chairs in different areas in the garden or some beach chairs on the roof terrace. The kitchen is also upstairs so you can cook and eat there without making the entire hostel stink like food. The rooms have their own bathroom which was nice. Staff friendly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Сент 2016
9.4

We really enjoyed our stay at mojo! The staff was so sweet and helpful! And the place had the most wonderful garden with chairs for relaxing, hammock and grape and kiwi trees :-)) the location of the hostel was so wonderful! 2 minutes away from the beach and shopping center :-)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Shannonvr
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
9.4

Mojo was great, really good location to everything and easy to find. Would of been nice get to get given a map but other than that the staff were really friendly, atmosphere was fun and our room was really good, just no air conditioning but it wasn't to hot so it was fine.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
10.0

What a great stay!! The hosts Jelena and Jess are amazing. They helped w everything and made us Turkish coffee any time we asked. The hostel is in a great location very close to the beach, the bars and markets. It has very nice out door areas and is a place where u can relax or meet new friends.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
25 Авг 2016
8.3

Nice hostel, close to beach. The staff were a little uninspiring to be honest but we were able to sort ourselves out easily enough. Once you've found the beach in Budva then you're pretty sorted.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
24 Авг 2016
6.3

Basic budget hostel We booked a dorm but got a private room which was nice. Our air con didn't work though so it was very hot and got eaten by mosquitos. They didn't clean our bathroom once in the 4nights we stayed. They also took our passports till we paid. Nice terrace and common area for meeting people and chilling out. Easy going hostel, do what you want. Kitchen facilities to cook...but really dirty. We had our own fridge in our room. Overall decent enough for the price

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Авг 2016
5.1

The first point that has to be improved is the proprety (the bathroom was dirty, the room was dirty as wel. No light on the room. The Windows didn't close proprely. The towels weren't available while it was normaly included on the price. However the staff was welcoming and patient.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
28 Июль 2016
6.9

Thought I'd treat myself to a private room...was quite shabby, 'bed' was 2 mattresses on top of each other, no wifi in the room. Probably would prefer to pay half the price for a dorm room. Liked the upstairs area with the deckchairs and location was ideal, close to the beach and short walk to town.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Июль 2016
7.4

Great location. Budva is an amazing place to be I loved it!!!!! Great for young people! Such a fun fun Place! Hostel was satisfactory. Nice patio to sit and enjoy outside to talk with other travellers. Room was good only problem was the lock in the door some minor issues I hope they resolved it. I think the kitchen could have a few more appliances like coffee maker and a kettle to boil hot water but it's minor many markets and restaurants all within walking distance. A very special thanks to Kr

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.