Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.0
Очень хорошо 201 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.1
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 7.3
  • Атмосфера 6.0
  • Чистота 6.0
  • Оснащение 6.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.0
Очень хорошо 201 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.1
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 7.3
  • Атмосфера 6.0
  • Чистота 6.0
  • Оснащение 6.7
MOJO Budva Located at Vojvođanska 3, , Budva.
MOJO Budva
Montenegro
Budva 85310 Vojvođanska 3
70% 201
42.2861513 18.8391494
MOJO Budva
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
24 Авг 2016
6.3

Basic budget hostel We booked a dorm but got a private room which was nice. Our air con didn't work though so it was very hot and got eaten by mosquitos. They didn't clean our bathroom once in the 4nights we stayed. They also took our passports till we paid. Nice terrace and common area for meeting people and chilling out. Easy going hostel, do what you want. Kitchen facilities to cook...but really dirty. We had our own fridge in our room. Overall decent enough for the price

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Авг 2016
5.1

The first point that has to be improved is the proprety (the bathroom was dirty, the room was dirty as wel. No light on the room. The Windows didn't close proprely. The towels weren't available while it was normaly included on the price. However the staff was welcoming and patient.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Июль 2016
6.6

Good location but the English friendliness was poor. The ac hardly worked.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
7.4

Nicely located near the city. Staff are friendly. Rooms were clean enough and there was adequate kitchen facilities to cook dinner. There was no atmosphere however.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • simonfranckx
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июль 2016
4.6

Extreme noizy rooms! Take the hostel in the old town! Much better!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2016
5.7

Las chicas que atienden no tenían ni un poco de buena predisposición. Si bien decían tener aire, cuando vas a pedir el control te dicen que no tienen porque se lo robaron. No moriamos de calor en la habitación, encima nos tocó un cuarto donde no tuvieron mejor idea que poner en la puerta un lugar de estar, y la gente se sienta a hablar ahí. Por lo cual, o tenias la ventana abierta y te ponias a charlar con otro de algo que no te interesaba o dormías con la ventana cerrada y te morias de calor

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
6.9

I had a private room so I did not have to worry about security, but there were no lockers in the larger rooms.The main toilet broke while I was there which caused some problems and the atmosphere wasn't that great, harder to meet people. It was a great location and did the trick but wasn't anything fancy.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • kjh1117295
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Июнь 2016
6.9

I booked a twin room for sole occupancy. It was a very poor room. In fact a single room that they had squashed 2 beds into. Little space, no hooks. Electrical socket hanging off the wall. No proper curtain. Very awkward window. But the young receptionist was delightful - very helpful, very friendly.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
20 Июнь 2016
8.3

Good nights stay. Helpful staff. Other guest don't socialize however and no hot water for shower.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • morris54_is_online9860
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Июнь 2016
8.0

Good Hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.