Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Macondo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 286 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 286 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.3
Macondo Hostel Located at Carrera 8 #10 - 35, , San Gil.
Macondo Hostel
Colombia
San Gil Santander Carrera 8 #10 - 35
94% 286
6.5551655 -73.1312388
Macondo Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • christianmugele359
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2016
8.3

Had a great stay at Macondo. All the tours they broker were great fun, had friendly guides, make you feel safe. I got good advice for further transport, overall atmosphere in the backyard is open and welcoming. Room is clean, ask for one with a window if possible - I could easily change. Go there when you are in San Gil!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
10.0

Macondo has been one of the best hostels we've stayed in around the world! The double room is huge, big bed, great ensuite! Sean the owner is awesome! Been living in Colombia for 13yrs and has so much insider knowledge about the country it's great to sit and chat with him & hear his stories! Staff are super helpful booking tours & Taxi's for great prices. The main area is a great chill space to watch tv, beers & chat. 2 streets over Gringo Mike's has the BEST food...loved this hostel & San G

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Wild-free
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
6 Авг 2016
8.9

This place was better than I expected from the photos. Really nice vibe with a awesome outdoor area. Good kitchen. The staff are amazingly helpful and nice. Big spacious rooms and good wifi

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 Авг 2016
8.6

Great hostel, great location. The beds are pretty uncomfortable in the 10 bed mixed dorm, the top bunks are squeaky and old and move a lot. Also there aren't any bath mats so when a group comes from rafting, the entire bathroom and dorm floors are wet, dirty and slippery

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Sorry about that, We have fixed that bunk bed you slept in. It is actually the newest bed in the hostel as we bought it 3 months ago but one of the bolts had become loose. Its a quick fix and if guests let us know we can fix it in a few minutes. It only takes one guest after mountain biking, caving or rafting to dirty the dorm room bathroom. I have talked to staff in regards to making sure that during the period that people get back from activities that the floor is cleaned as quickly as possible. Thanks for your comments and we hope you enjoy the rest of your travels. Shaun

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Июль 2016
10.0

Such an amazing hostel. I felt so safe here, ended up extending my stay for one night so I could go to tejo Tuesday, definitely worth it! Good area of San Gil, the people that work there literally do everything for you when it comes to organising activities so it all runs very smoothly and easily. Could not recommend more!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Июль 2016
9.7

So good. Helpful staff and cool activities you.coukd book there. Friendly and laid back atmosphere and the outdoor jazucci is just what you need after a full day trip.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
10.0

The owner and staff were so hospitable. They took their time to speak to us and were extremely efficient in helping us choose excursions. I can't wait to go back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
9.4

Best hostel in South America. The owner and staff routinely go above and beyond to ensure you have a good experience in San Gil. Don't miss Tejo Tuesday. Thanks for a great time.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Best hostel in South America and we didnt get a 10? You're a hard man to please. But thanks for the great comment and we hope you continue to enjoy your travels.

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
9.1

Great cozy hostel in the center of San Gil. Very friendly and helpful staff. It's great to get in the jacuzzi after an active day. It's a medium size hostel which makes it also easy to meet other travelers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июль 2016
10.0

Best Hostel in Colombia. Great staff, especially Shawn the owner is a great guy. We had some medical issue and he helped us sorting everything out and translating at day and nighttime even in the hospital.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.