Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Macondo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 355 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 355 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 57 отзывы
16 Апр 2017
10.0

Great Space, amazing location next to the best coffee shop in town. Staff will help you book and learn about all activities (also the free ones). Tuesday tejo night not to be missed! Lights are off at 11pm so those who want to sleep can while the party ones can go to the karaoke bar. Absolutely recommend!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • cdarangoc
  • Colombia, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
9.4

The hotel was so good!! recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • nikjacobson3766
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 36 отзывы
10 Апр 2017
9.4

Really chill place, has everything you need for a fun few days in San Gil. Comfortable, clean, helpful staff, jacuzzi, great location, social atmosphere. Would definitely recommend. Go to Tejo Tuesday!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
4 Апр 2017
9.7

Sehr schönes Hostel. Zimmer sind groß genug und sauber. Super Atmosphäre. Viele Möglichkeiten mit mehreren Leuten zusammen zu sitzen. Freundliches Personal. Hostel bietet viele Aktivitäten zu einem fairen Preis an. Tejo Tuesday hat sich auf jeden Fall gelohnt und hat Spaß gemacht! Ich würde wiederkommen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 30 отзывы
30 март 2017
8.0

Bonne auberge !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 март 2017
10.0

I had a fantastic time at Macondo Hostel! I booked a private room to share with my sister and we were surprised at how much space we had. Macondo is a great place to meet traveler's from all over the world, but it's not a party hostel--TV turns off by 11 pm to respect the guests who want to sleep (which we really appreciated since we were across from the lounge). The jacuzzi is also great after a day of adventure sports, and they have staff that speak Spanish and English. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
18 март 2017
9.4

Great hostel, all the activities I did were fantastic and good value. The staff were great, especially Sean who is probably the most helpful owner I've ever met travelling. Always happy to help anyone with any questions they have using his experiences in Colombia. Tejo Tuesday was great as well and the place had a good atmosphere for meeting other people

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 март 2017
10.0

Awesome staff. Awesome place. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 март 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. Staff are amazing, cleanliness is superb, huge range of activites offered and advice available for anything and everything. The thing that most stands out for this hostel is Shaun - by a distance the most helpful, available, down to earth, knowledable owner I've ever met. He makes the place. Knows exactly what help travellers will need and provides it. Helps everyone have fun. Has a great team and has a laugh. Fantastic environment to stay in.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • alexdgeorge
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 март 2017
9.7

Amazing hostel. Owner Shaun is far and away the most clued-in man in San Gil, easy to chat to and full of very useful information about everything, be it the local towns, activities, sketchy Venezuelan border crossings, volunteering opportunities etc. Other staff also all very kind. Hostel is very clean, beds very comfortable, cheap beers, great jacuzzi and all round fantastic vibe for an unbeatable price. Wouldn't even consider staying anywhere else in San Gil!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.