Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Macondo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 307 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 307 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.5
Macondo Hostel Located at Carrera 8 #10 - 35, , San Gil.
Macondo Hostel
Colombia
San Gil Santander Carrera 8 #10 - 35
95% 307
6.5551655 -73.1312388
Macondo Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
22 Нояб 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Wish i gave myself more time to stay here. DONT fall for the hostels with similar names - I did this and lost a night on my stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Нояб 2016
9.4

Great hostel in San Gil. Personal is really helpful with all the activities and other questions. Definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Sawday
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Нояб 2016
10.0

Excellent Hostel in San Gil. Owner is fantastic, really friendly and great source of information. Jacuzzi is a great touch after a hard days adventuring. Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 Нояб 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Окт 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel with a great courtyard in the back. Staff was very helpful and made organizing activities very easy. Also took us out to play Tejo (happens every tuesday), which was a lot of fun.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Окт 2016
10.0

An amazing hostel! I really enjoyed my stay. The staff was very helpful and nice. They will help you with organizing the activities in the area as well as everything else. The beds are comfortable, the showers very clean. The location is very good as well. I was so grateful for the hot showers. The common areas had a relaxing atmosphere and made you feel at home, especially after a day of activities. Totally recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
14 Окт 2016
9.1

Great place to stay, well located, really nice and helpful staff. They will gladly help you in anything you may need, they give excellent recommendations and it is evident that they like what they do. The house is big enough for the people they host, the wi fi connection was stable during my whole stay. The bathroom and toilets are clean most of the time and the ambience is good. I was a solo traveler and I felt safe and at ease all the time. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • alexphinizy9362
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 Окт 2016
10.0

Great stay. The owner is such a legend. He was extremely helpful in booking trips and also just helping out around the hostel. He would see if the hot tub was the right temp and would even sometimes bring beers down to us at the hottub. What a legend. Rooms were nice and the shower in the 10 bed room is one of the best showers ive had in south america.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 Окт 2016
9.7

A fantastic hostel with a great vibe. I would recommend it to anyone. The staff were some of the best that I have encountered anywhere during my travels: knowledgable, friendly, and always ready to help with a recommendation or a question about the facilities.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
27 Сент 2016
9.4

Good location (can walk everywhere in town), good internet, can book tours from the hostel and you get picked up. Very spacious dorms and a huge shower for some reason. Also got a well equipped kitchen. Staff were also all very helpful. Recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.