Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mad Monkey Phnom Penh

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 3051 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 3051 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2017
9.7

One of my favourite hostels I've ever stayed at! Met great people, very friendly and relaxed environment, great for backpackers wanting to make travel buddies (or drinking buddies haha)!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Июль 2017
7.1

Staff are relatively friendly but very slow at doing anything, whenever I requested something it was always 'wait one minute' and it would take too long to get the smallest things done; found myself having to bite my tongue often. Pool is nice and food is great and reasonably priced. Clean rooms with big beds but they're not very comfy.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 Июль 2017
3.7

Never been so glad to leave a hostel! Booked private room - not worth the money! Bathroom ceiling abt 1.9m low; 2 plugs in entire room (1/bunkbed); very bad light. Constant probs w/ wifi. On ground floor next to common area-> listen to drunk ppl all night. Might as well have stayed in dorm. Spoke to reception & got refunded a random amt (night 24$, refund 19$). But 1st they asked us to pay for our stay which we had already done the night before...they didn't have it in system. CC not accepted

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for chatting with me over email today, I am sorry about the mix up in your room, I have spoken to the reception team today and will follow up again. It does say on our website that credit card is not accepted but there is an ATM in our hostel, please not this is more to do with security of credit card transactions in Cambodia than convenience. I am sorry that other guests were less than considerate, as a party hostel we do suggest that any guests searching for a sound nights sleep above all else head for our villa side of the hostel. We wish you the best on your travels.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
18 Июль 2017
8.0

If you are looking for party and drinking with other people, this is the place to be. (Beer not as cheap as expected, though) If you want to plan your further journey queitly and effectively, you should rather go someplace else (protip: book your bustickets online, as the ones offered from the hostel are overpriced) WiFi in the dorm was awful, food in the restaurant looked good, but was also quite expensive. Last but not least: don't forget your earplugs here !

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Июль 2017
9.4

Spend 3 nights here - very nice and friendly staff! Loved the pool, the restaurant and rooftop bar. Important notice is that this hostel is party hostel which is awesome, if you ask me. The only that could be better is the power outlets, where all of then were in poor condition so could be difficult to charge your phone/tablet. And cleaniness - could be slightly better in bathrooms :-) However will highly recommend the place to everyone :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Июль 2017
9.1

One of the best hostels I've stayed in throughout my trip in Cambodia. We had a minor problem with or booking and it was sorted with my friend and I being upgraded to a double room with no charge! Amazing! Staff could not have been more helpful and smiley! Food at the restaurant was so delicious, wide range of different foods if you want a break from the local cuisine! Beds in the dorms were very comfortable, almost like a small double bed. Very sociable hostel too! Well worth the money.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Июль 2017
8.6

Arrived early morning to the hostel, had secure facilities to store backpacks. Short walk to S21, the Cambodian Genocide Museum. In walking distance from the Royal Palace and the Phnom Penh museum. Friendly staff that were very helpful when sorting onward visas. Pick ups available from hostel with Giant Ibis buses. Good atmosphere and organised nights out.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Июль 2017
9.4

Great for solo travellers. Is a party hostel but they leave at about midnight so you can stay and rest. Location is great and the pool is nice too. Beds are comfy. Showers could be better.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • roelenjelle182
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Июль 2017
9.4

Very nice hostel. clean dorms with proper toilets. It is a party hostel so it can be a little noisy sometimes, but they warn you for this so no suprises here. Pool was nais, staf was great, always smiled and were happy to help. Would recommend this place for sure.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Июль 2017
9.1

Poor wifi but everything was great!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.