Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Magic Bus Kiev

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 260 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 260 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Авг 2017
6.3

Cosy hostel that is clean and feels more like a home. Some staff were helpful but one staff member sent me to the wrong address to catch my bus i ended up on an apartment strip and had to catch a taxi to the bus stop nearly missing it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Украина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Авг 2017
10.0

I like this hostel. Every bed has private space.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
26 Авг 2017
9.7

Magic Bus is a beautiful place, everything you need is within walking distance. The hostel fells like a house. It was very clean and the host Lera is a very interesting local to get to know. Definitely reccomend staying here if you are planning a visit to Kyiv.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • itzmewolfman
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 85 отзывы
22 Авг 2017
6.0

Very strange hostel, very quiet, hosts are peculiar, they need some people and hosting lessons. Many people get there early from night transport to be sternly told to leave and sarcastically asked what time check in is. Likewise don't expect to gather your thoughts after check out, hadn't made plans on were to go yet as information is limited but was basically escorted off the premises.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
20 Авг 2017
10.0

Excellent!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Lorncat
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Авг 2017
6.9

Don't go here if you expect to meet people or vibe in a a cool atmosphere. People keep to themselves, and it appears there are a lot of locals who reserve here as well. There are 12-15 beds, with one toilet and one shower for everyone. The staff also asks that you take quick showers because there is limited water supply. The hostel is beautiful, but it's a large apartment. Lastly the staff keeps a very close eye on you -- it quickly become awkward and uncomfortable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Авг 2017
10.0

It is a very nice and quiet hostel. The stuff is very friendly. If you want a chilly place in Kiev this is a good place to go.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • virajam289267
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 Авг 2017
8.3

Good value for money....a very small hostel more like just 2 3 rooms.but a good place overall

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 34 отзывы
11 Авг 2017
9.7

I adored this hostel. It's not a party hostel but it was a cosy one where I finally got some decent sleep!v Met lovely peopple too! It was clean, the staff was helpful. The only downside for me was that I had to wait for check in to take a shower even though I had been on a night bus with no ventilation during a heat wave... (but at least I got to drop my bag off)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 Авг 2017
10.0

miło czysto przyjemnie, godne polecenia, Panda w pokoju!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×