Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Magic Bus Kiev

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 217 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 217 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • simonetieber6036
  • Австрия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 май 2017
10.0

Very nice Hostel! The staff was very helpful and gave us a lot of information about kiev! Location is very good and our room was amazing :-)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you :) You are always welcome here!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 май 2017
10.0

This hostel was amazing, the owner was extremely accommodating, friendly and nothing was too much trouble. As for the actual hostel, it was very clean and so well decorated and such a calming atmosphere, our room even had a balcony and was really great value for money, can't recommend enough!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much! You are always welcome here! :)

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 май 2017
9.1

I proprietari sono estremamente disponibili, gentilissimi e pronti a fornire tutte le informazioni utili durante la permanenza a Kiev. Il posto è in centro, molto vicino ai mezzi di trasporto; inoltre è molto pulito ed offre tutto quello che si possa chiedere ad un ostello

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Grazie! We'll be glad to see you again!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 май 2017
2.0

Ive stayed at 200+ hostels on 6 continents, and I can def say this place deserves a 9.7 about as much as I deserve to be Ukraines President. Its a tiny 3 room apartment, with 1 bathroom and shower you'll be waiting for, no common room or area (not even a place to talk after 11p), no social atmosphere at all. Staff opened the windows everyday even when it was 12° outside and wouldnt let me use wifi after checkout to find next hostel!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We regret your negative opinion about our hostel. However, it is only fair to recall, that you were well aware of the physical limitations a small hostel imposes on it's guests the day you arrived. Nonetheless you decided to stay for six days. We would also like to remind you, that you were informed about checkout time, and that you were granted a extra hour and a half to find other accommodations when you finally decided to leave our hostel. We even offered to hold your luggage so that you could inspect other hostels. We frequently ventilate the hostel as a heath precaution, especially the 12 bed dorm. When the weather turns decidedly cold we heat the dorm with a portable heater even in May. The hostel rules, including the period of quiet hours, a posted in several locations in the hostel. We feel our guests deserve a peaceful night's rest. Those who wish to carry on a conversation after 11 PM are free to do in the kitchen, where they won't disturb anyone. We do have small common area as you are well aware: you remained stretched out on the couch for hours at a time or had your feet on the table, while you surfed the Internet. As fare as your relationship with other guests in the hostel, this not a matter for the administration to resolve. Frankly speaking, if other people don't want to talk to you, it's there decision and right.

  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 май 2017
7.7

Very nice and clean hostel. Denis is very helpful and polite. Good location, you can walk to Majdan in 15min.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Allix
  • Словакия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 40 отзывы
18 Апр 2017
10.0

Very cozy hostel in good location. Quiet and clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review. You are always welcome here!

  • Анонимный
  • Греция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 47 отзывы
11 Апр 2017
9.7

It has a family "homestay" feeling. Very clean and quiet during the night!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you! Our door is always open for you :)

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Апр 2017
8.9

A friendly enough place, with some nice design details and good restaurants around.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 март 2017
10.0

Everything I was hoping for, including friendly helpful staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Янв 2017
8.9

Magic Bus was great. You get your own key and it becomes like an apartment. Location is in the center of the city and close to everything. Unless you are looking for a party hostel, magic bus is one of the best in Kiev.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your review! We'll be glad to see you again :)

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.