Hostelworld.com

Magnolia Inn

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 329 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 329 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.1
Magnolia Inn Located at Calle 8va and Calle Boquete, Casco Viejo, , Panama City.
Magnolia Inn
Panama
Panama City Calle 8va and Calle Boquete, Casco Viejo
92% 329
8.9528210 -79.5358657
Magnolia Inn
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Апр 2016
9.4

Magnolia was exactly what I needed after a week in San Blas! The beds were comfy and it was really easy to climb up to the top bunk. The personal reading light and outlet plugs were very convenient. The individual bathrooms and showers made it feel really private and peaceful. The outdoor balcony was a great ready spot. Maybe not the best place to meet people (I only stayed one night though), but a clean, quiet and comfortable place to stay at a great price.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2016
9.1

First of all, the staff were exceptional! They made us feel welcome as soon as we walked in, and let us relax while we waited for our room! The dorm itself was nice, spacious bunk beds and good air conditioning! There were good cooking facilities! Location was beautiful too! Overall a great stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Апр 2016
4.6

Checkout is supposed to be at 11. The cleaning lady took all of my things from my bed at 10am while I was out of the room and placed them somewhere else. I ended up losing a very nice shirt. Just unacceptable.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Апр 2016
8.9

located in the best area of town, I think. I loved to live in a old building in the old town. the kitchen is good, and the eating area is nice and bright. the dorms had ok aircon. I'll be back, next time I'll try to get a room in the big dorm.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
11 Апр 2016
10.0

Such a nice hostel.. Great kitchen with everything you can think of to cook delicious meals. LOVE the wine glasses as well. ;) Nice staff, good wifi, spacious and comfy living room area. I arrived super early in the morning and they let me chill in living room until check-in. :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Апр 2016
9.1

This was a really nice base to have whilst learning spanish in casco viejo. Staff are very friendly. Be sure to find the local cantina round the corner for cheap food!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Апр 2016
10.0

Excellent stay,friendly,clean,and helpful! Will be there again! Thx!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 март 2016
9.4

Tiene espacios muy agradables, muy limpio el hostal y las personas que atienden bastante agradables, me pareció muy seguro y esta en un buen sector, aunque un poco alejado del aeropuerto. Lo recomiendo!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 март 2016
10.0

Host Reggie Flagg and his wonderful staff made my brief stay a very pleasurable one. Met fellow travelers from many different countries which was a cultural bonus. I look forward to returning to the Magnolia before I depart Panama. Scotty Traveler from Pennsylvania USA

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
31 март 2016
8.9

I was there only for one night and left early in the morning so didn't take advantage of everything there. Lovely communal areas and balconies and good, fresh coffee in the morning. The dorm I was in was a bit smelly but bed was comfortable. Reception staff were very helpful and professional - much appreciated.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.