Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Magnolia Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 485 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 485 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Февр 2017
9.4

Great hostel located in the Casco Viejo, also walking to downtown is not that far. There is a nice atmosphere with a wide variety of travellers (young and old) would definitely recommend the place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ansrichter7552
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 85 отзывы
9 Февр 2017
9.7

Really perfect. All very well managed. Many bathrooms and toilets, all very clean. Very helpful english speaking staff. The common rooms and kitchen with balcony also great to hang around and meet other travelers. Very nice old house in the middle of old town with good bars around. The aircon was good, i found it was not too cold, as others claimed.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Февр 2017
8.6

Srayed one night for a long layover but it was great, had a restful and comfortable sleep with AC as it gets quite warm in summer. Great common area, loved a being able to enjoy a little balcony. Location is right in casco viejo and it was beautiful and safe. Bus station was 15 min walk though as I didn't know they offer timed airport shuttle!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 Янв 2017
8.0

Overall great hostel. A staff member was difficult to deal with and not willing to help therefore booked my tours elsewhere but other than that had a nice stay

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
28 Янв 2017
8.9

Very clean hostel, excellent wifi and amazingly air conditioned rooms 24/7! Would recommend to anyone visiting panama :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Янв 2017
10.0

Stayed in Magnolia Inn while in Panama City and loved it! It's extremely clean, both the rooms and the shared kitchen space. Really beautiful hostel in a great location! Extremely helpful and friendly staff. Only complaint was cold aircon! This isn't a party hostel - slept really well and really loved it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
24 Янв 2017
8.6

Everything about this hostel is great except the airconditioning. There are no remote controls for it in the dorms and the reception told me it was impossible to turn it up. Even with 3 layers of clothes I was so freezing that I moved the couch in the common room to get at least some sleep.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Янв 2017
6.0

Location and building are wonderful. Tasteful interior in common areas. Dorms practical, showers/bathrooms basic but usually clean. Only ac rooms available and it was FREEZING at night. No breakfast, but coffee and tea all day. The big minus: Staff was the rudest I've ever seen. Gossiped about non Spanish speaking guest in public(!), didn't answer when you said hello to them. Generally unpleasant atmosphere. If you're looking for a welcoming and cozy place, I unfortunately can't recommend it.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, I am glad you enjoyed our facilities. Upon reading your comments regarding our staff I am very distressed. as our 450+ review here on HW reflects we have build an excellent reputation when it comes to customers service and I will immediately investigate this matter. Please accept my sincere apologies. Kind regards, Joeri van der Linden General Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Янв 2017
9.4

Tutto ottimo! Da migliorare l'aria condizionata in camera che non si può regolare.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • blucrz
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
22 Янв 2017
8.3

I liked it here! Nice big hostel and right in the heart of old Panama City. I only had a few negatives, but would definitely stay again. 1. I would have liked to see locks on the dorm doors. Once someone who wasn't bunked in our room walked right in and started looking around the room. Said he "lost something". 2. Air con is great, but way too cool at night.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.