Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Magnolia Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 456 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 456 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.0
Magnolia Inn Located at Calle 8va and Calle Boquete, Casco Viejo, , Panama City.
Magnolia Inn
Panama
Panama City Calle 8va and Calle Boquete, Casco Viejo
91% 456
8.9528479 -79.5357781
Magnolia Inn
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Янв 2017
9.7

An absolutely fabulous hostel! I loved the 12 person dorm. Lots of space, no bunk beds, a lounge and piano(!) and individual fans makes you forget that it does not have A/C. Great location in the midle of Casco Viejo. Not the typical party hostel, but a great place to stay, the staff and are very helpful and speak perfect english (and if you are looking to party, Lunas Castle is just down the street). Does not serve breakfast but coffee is free and kitchen facilities are good.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Литва, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Янв 2017
10.0

Centrally located in Panama City downtown, clean, quiet hostel. Nice and big lounge room with fully equipped kitchen and cozy dining tables. AC in rooms. Perfect value for money. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
2 Янв 2017
8.9

Magnolia's amenities were amazing, by far the best kept hostel in Panama. Unfortunately the first receptionist I spoke to went back and forth on supposed policies to try and get the most money out of my girlfriend and I forcing us to have to fight to sleep in the same bed, though we agreed to booking two.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest. I am glad to hear you had a good stay with us and enjoyed your amenities. I apologize for the caused confusion on our bed sharing policies. By law we can only allow one person per bed, this is not to suck money out of you. I will talk to our front desk staff to make sure that there will be no more confusion regarding this matter. We hope to see you again. Kind regards, Joeri van der Linden. General Manager.

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Дек 2016
8.6

C'est un bel hôtel, les pièces communes (cuisine, salon, balcons) sont top. En revanche l'air conditionné dans les dortoirs beaucoup trop froid pour moi (et pas possible de le baisser), et le staff est sympa, mais le strict minimum. Pas d'ambiance auberge de jeunesse. Le dortoir en haut est très bruyant. Il est situé en plein coeur du Casco Viejo, le beau quartier de Panama, donc super agréable. Un petit restaurant pas loin, typique et vraiment bon marché.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • rhtnr
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
20 Дек 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Extremely clean. Very helpful staff, speak great English and are accommodating about your requests. The location is great and is in the heart of Casco Viejo. Highly recommend this hostel for your stay on Panama city..

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
18 Дек 2016
10.0

This was an outstanding hostel!! I really appreciated Elena and her team's efforts to make my stay super comfortable, and for all their help answering many of my questions. They went over and above what I needed or expected.The dorm itself was clean and comfortable. The bed sheets were pretty, the AC was really nice to have, and it was cleaned every day. The bathrooms down the hall were also very clean and there was always a bathroom or shower available whenever I wanted one.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 34 отзывы
15 Дек 2016
9.1

Great place in the centre of the old city, lots of character. Nice and cool rooms. Wifi variable would be the only downside.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
15 Дек 2016
9.1

Nice hostel with a well equipped kitchen and free coffee 24 hours. Beds are comfortable. Great location.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Дек 2016
10.0

Probably one of the most decent hostels I've stayed in. Just for one night, but definitely got a very positive impression.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Россия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Дек 2016
8.9

Superhelpful guys on the reception, location in the heart of Panama-city. Calm atmosphere.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.