Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Magnolia Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 396 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 396 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.9
Magnolia Inn Located at Calle 8va and Calle Boquete, Casco Viejo, , Panama City.
Magnolia Inn
Panama
Panama City Calle 8va and Calle Boquete, Casco Viejo
91% 396
8.9528479 -79.5357781
Magnolia Inn
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
9.7

Perfect place to stay in Panama City. The hostel is located in Casco Viego - which is a really nice area. The area round the hostel is safe to walk around by yourself. Staff is really helpful! They helped me a lot with planning my days in Panama-City and also gave a lot of information about other areas in Panama. Stayed there 2 nights at the beginning and 2 nights at the end of my trip. The rooms and common areas are clean and cool (as in fresh). Would definitely recommend this place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Сент 2016
10.0

Great hostel in Casco Viejo. Nice area, comfortable dorm room. Well equipped kitchen (even fancy wine glasses!).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
6 Сент 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel/hotel. They've thought of everything to make their guests comfortable, right down to the cocktail/martini glasses! Staff really helpful, room very comfortable, lots of single toilets and showers (at least there was on my floor) and lots of comfortable, clean and attractive couches to laze on. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Сент 2016
10.0

10 out of 10.. super friendly staff, hostel is in a good location for sights. When you want to get wasted you should go to the other side of the City.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
5 Сент 2016
9.4

Great place. The bathroom shower needed some cleaning. However overall an amazing and very comfortable hostel as a sole traveler. Please note that there isn't much to do in Panama City. I would recommend just a day to visit the canal and this hostel is perfect for that. They have a shuttle service to the canal $8.00 round trip.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 30 отзывы
3 Сент 2016
8.9

Pros: Amazing location in the middle of old town. Beautiful building. Really friendly and helpful staff. Cons: more of a family-friendly quiet boutique hostel; if you're looking for somewhere lovely to relax: this is your place, if you're looking to party and meet a lot of travellers: this place might be a bit sedate for you. The best of both worlds might be to stay here and party at Luna's Castle if that's what you're looking for.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Авг 2016
8.6

Es un buen lugar si buscas tranquilidad en el ambiente de un lugar de ambiente antiguo como lo es El Casco Antiguo, pero si lo que buscas es más acción y fiesta es mejor elegir otro hostel en la misma zona.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
9.7

I had some problems with my trip and needed help organizing my future travel plans and the staff were incredible. I spent maybe about 2 hours hovering over the desk talking with the girl at the front desk and getting important info on how to make my way from Panama into Colombia. We checked prices on speedboats, sailboats and flights. She helped me out enormously. The hostal has an excellent staff and some very cool rooms. I would stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
6.3

Reasonable hostel, plenty of bathrooms. Not a very sociable place, but it's right in the heart of the old town which is great. Dorm rooms don't lock (although you have lockers), main problem was lack of curtains so the light wakes everyone up very early

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
9.4

Nice hostel with friendly stuff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.