Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Magnolia Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 549 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 549 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 Июнь 2017
8.6

Good hostel, but the dorm where I stayed had a really bad smell. I believe that the other guests had dirty, wet clothes. Thus, it probably was not the hostel's falt...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • jobfoley
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
18 Июнь 2017
9.1

Deserving of all praise and high scores in reviews, lovely building interior in a great location in the old town. Great dorms, fab kitchen and chill out areas, noisy neighbours and incessant car horns you get use to and don't get in the way of a good sleep.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июнь 2017
8.6

Our stay in Casco Viejo was enjoyable. Magnolia Inn is located close to fantastic coffee houses, restaurants, and pubs. The facility is a fairly by-the-book hostel with four people to a room. My only gripe with the hostel was one of the front desk attendants: when we asked where he learned such fantastic English, he responded with a terse "you know we come in all colors in the states, right?" We tried to pay the man a compliment, and he implied that we were ignorant for asking. A/c in rooms only

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
16 Июнь 2017
8.9

Great location in casco antiguo, the old town, which is pretty much exactly where you would want to be if you're here for only a few days. It feels more like a hotel than an actual hostel, so the atmosphere isn't really conducive to socializing whatsoever. However, the rooms are very nice and worth the price. No breakfast, which kind of also hurts the atmosphere.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
13 Июнь 2017
9.4

Great hostel! It was beautiful & perfectly situated. It's also a hotel & some of the "hotel" part spills over onto the "hoStel" part. There are tons of security guards in this area since the President lives there. That having been said, as a female, I wouldn't go out walking alone at night. There was only one odd thing about my experience: one of the night guards had a some strange behavior. He seemed at bit "off". Overall, though, a GREAT

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
30 Апр 2017
10.0

The staff were very friendly and helpful. The hostel itself is really cool, the dorm rooms were clean and comfortable with AC. The kitchen and common area were very open and great for meeting new people. Great view on the terraces. I strongly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Апр 2017
9.1

Very nice and clean hostel on a good location!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
24 Апр 2017
9.4

Really good hostel....almost feels like a hotel as the facilities are that good. Fully equipped kitchen and nice balcony/eating dining area to mix with others. Staff were amazing, location is perfect. We would definitely come back.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
22 Апр 2017
10.0

Location is 10 out of 10 - in the heart of casco Viejo, near the seafood market, near the waterfront, buses and metro station are walking distance. Very clean and elegant -you pay a hostel price for a 2/3 star hotel amenities. The hostel is very clean and well maintained. The staff provides excellent service

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
18 Апр 2017
10.0

Excellent stay in a wonderful hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.