Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Magnolia Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 502 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 502 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
24 март 2017
7.4

In a good location in old town near bars and restaurants. Clean, hot showers, rooms were huge so lots of space to put your bags and all single beds with their own fans! Staff were friendly and helpful. Only negative point is that anyone can just get buzzed into the building, nobody checked if I was actually staying there or not.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 март 2017
9.7

Amazing, friendly and helpful staff of a hostel located in a very fun and relatively safe location; common area is beautiful with the balconies and very easy to meet people and make new friends. Showers and bathrooms are always clean and available. Casco Viejo is a really fun area- loved my few days there! Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 март 2017
8.3

Buen lugar, ambiente tranquilo.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • sabrinakoesharto1759
  • Бельгия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 март 2017
10.0

This is truly the best place to stay in Panama City. Staff did everything to make it enjoyable for you, everything was simply perfect. Thank you all for making my last days in Panama unforgettable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • chan_hc
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
24 Февр 2017
9.1

The place is well managed, everything works, staff is reasonably helpful. I have only one thing to mention: I was the first one to check into a room, and was assigned to an upper bunker. I asked if I could have a lower one but the manager said no. I wonder what kind of policy they follow.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that you had such a good stay with you. In regards to our bed policy: Beds booked from hostelworld are assigned randomly in our reservation system. We always try to give people a bottom bunk if possible, but due to are high occupancy rate year round we can not always guarantee this. Unfortunately this was the situation in your case and I apologize if I failed to clarify. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Joeri van der Linden

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Февр 2017
9.4

Great hostel located in the Casco Viejo, also walking to downtown is not that far. There is a nice atmosphere with a wide variety of travellers (young and old) would definitely recommend the place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • laerkeoline
  • Дания, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 Февр 2017
10.0

Staying in Magnolia in was amazing! It was always clean, there was a well equiped kitchen and the place is so beautiful!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ansrichter7552
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 89 отзывы
9 Февр 2017
9.7

Really perfect. All very well managed. Many bathrooms and toilets, all very clean. Very helpful english speaking staff. The common rooms and kitchen with balcony also great to hang around and meet other travelers. Very nice old house in the middle of old town with good bars around. The aircon was good, i found it was not too cold, as others claimed.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Февр 2017
8.6

Srayed one night for a long layover but it was great, had a restful and comfortable sleep with AC as it gets quite warm in summer. Great common area, loved a being able to enjoy a little balcony. Location is right in casco viejo and it was beautiful and safe. Bus station was 15 min walk though as I didn't know they offer timed airport shuttle!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • patrinadal3444
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Янв 2017
10.0

This hostel is in a great location and is spotlessly clean - but more than that what made it for us was the staff. They were so helpful, spending time helping us work out where to go and sharing their knowledge of Panama. I was taken ill when I arrived and everyone working there showed me so much care - they looked after us and showed an interest really above and beyond their job. This place had some of the nicest staff I have ever met! I would write more if there was more space!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.