Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
6.7
Хорошо 306 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.6
  • Безопасность 6.6
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 6.9
  • Атмосфера 5.9
  • Чистота 5.8
  • Оснащение 5.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.7
Хорошо 306 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.6
  • Безопасность 6.6
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 6.9
  • Атмосфера 5.9
  • Чистота 5.8
  • Оснащение 5.7
Maison Located at Via Cavour 15, , Florence.
Maison
Italy
Florence Firenze 50129 Via Cavour 15
67% 306
43.7752617 11.2560939
Maison
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 май 2016
8.9

The staff was friendly. He told us everything and gave us all the important informations. The only problem was the toilet. There is only one toilet and when somebody is taken a bath you can not use it. But it was nice there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Иран, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 май 2016
5.1

The place was not clean. the furniture was old... They did not give me new sheets to put on the bed. But the worst part was that, my bed was in a room in front of reception with a (Private/Stop) mark and a lock on the door (no other room door has a lock there). and that room was full of overage people (this hostel has the 36 year age limit). They all woke up together early in the morning around 6, and they all went out. This is made me annoyed that I had to sleep in a semi-legal place that night

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
12 май 2016
8.0

This is a good hostel but it has a huge negative point: it only has one bathroom. I went in low season so it wasn't much of a problem but I'm sure this can be an awful thing. The location is perfect, right in the center one block away from the duomo and near arresting else. This has the disadvantage of being noisy but thankfully it gets kinda quite at night. The reception is not 24 hours and they are not very punctual.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • angelozp
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 май 2016
6.9

THERE IS NO LOCKER!!!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • logan_mychal
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
25 Апр 2016
8.3

Great location very near to the Duomo and the Academia. Nice rooms that are very spacious. Only complaint is that in our room there were two bathrooms and only one had a toilet and the other had the sink. Made it inconvenient to get ready while someone was in one or the other.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
2.9

I have stayed in hostels all over Europe and I can safely say that this is the worst place I have ever seen, to the point where I didn't even stay the second night because it was so awful. The rooms advertised 5people, it was 11. It advertised ages 18-35, I had 3 people over the age of 45 in my hostel. It advertised receptionist from 9am-10pm. I was there between the hours of 9pm-10am and never saw a single receptionist. There was also NO POWER. This means no wifi, no hot water, NO LIGHTS.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Апр 2016
6.9

Cuando entramos pensamos que el hostal estaba bastante bien porque tenía baños con ducha incluidos, una cocina, etc. Pero una vez que nos tumbamos en la cama... horror!! Se hundía muchísimo, hasta tal punto que no sabías si estabas durmiendo sobre un colchón o en una hamaca. Además, a mi amiga se le clavaban los muelles. En fin, tres noches sin dormir bien. Luego las duchas no estaban muy bien, el agua salía muy flojita, y la cocina daba un poquillo de asco. Muy buena situación, eso sí.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Апр 2016
10.0

No complaints whatsoever!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 март 2016
5.7

Lo mejor es la ubicación, lo peor es que solo tiene un baño para todo el hostel, hay que hacer cola para ingresar. La limpieza deja mucho que desear, las habitaciones que reservamos eran para 8 pero como era semana santa agregaron camas y terminamos durmiendo 11 en una habitación. La cocina sucia. Yuri de la recepción fue muy gentil.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Тунис, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 март 2016
4.6

Avec une seule toilette pour une bonne quainzeine de personne... En plus les draps etaent vrm sales

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.