Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Makako Chill Out Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 1,219 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 1,219 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.7
Makako Chill Out Hostel Located at Calle Quero # 9 54, , Cartagena.
Makako Chill Out Hostel
Colombia
Cartagena Bolivar Calle Quero # 9 54
84% 1219
10.4262594 -75.5466699
Makako Chill Out Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
27 Сент 2016
7.7

Nice hostel to chill out and explore Cartagena. Staff is really nice, but English is limited.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Сент 2016
10.0

a really good hostel to stay in :) it is perfect to organize tours! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Сент 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Muy lindo. Air conditioning in the room. The girls working were very accomadating and nice.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
21 Сент 2016
9.7

Really nice staff who were very welcoming. Nice aircon at night. Good kitchen. Great location in the old town.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
18 Сент 2016
8.6

Perfect, safe location. Helpful safe, cheap for Cartegena, air con in room, didn't want anything else from my stay there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • psowlles
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
9.4

Good location. Safe at night. Friendly, helpful staff. AC in dorms at night.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словения, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
9.7

I liked everything about the place snd stuff was sooooooncredibly nice!!! I felt like they are my sisters, although i've only stayed there for one night. It's a great choice for the cheap price in Cartagena. The dorms were cool enough to sleep, has a noce view down on the street from the balcony, the kitchen has all i needed .. I would definitely recommend this place :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
6.9

Perfect location in the old town. Dorms were not well equiped (no mirrors, no hooks to hang stuff, not enough AC outlets and air conditioning only at night). Small lockers were only available at the reception area and not in the dorms. There is only 2 bathrooms for the whole hostels. There is a big common room with air conditioning were people hung out but it is not a "party hostel". The girls at the reception were helpful but only spoke in spanish. I changed hostel after 2 nights

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Сент 2016
9.4

I was sceptic when I arrived to it. After the first night and some more research about the rest of the hostels, I realized it was the best hostel. So I stayed for 2 more nights. It isn't too big and it is clean. The staff is extremely fun, even when you don't speak Spanish. I will stay there if I go back to Cartagena.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • gregpriscott404365
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
8.0

Location of Makako was great. A very safe area and a short walk to all the main sights. The staff were friendly and helpful. Air con in the room i enjoyed but my girlfriend thought was a bit full on. Facilities weren't great though. The kitchen wasn't brilliant and the bathrooms were often busy and not particularly clean. The common area with air con and tv was pleasant to chill out in. The wifi was average but worked ok. There were a few lockers for valuables. Overall - average to good!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.