Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Makako Chill Out Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 1425 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 1425 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июнь 2017
5.7

The hostel was in a perfect location and the staff was very very nice and the A/C felt wonderful at night, but the pictures were very deceiving and the facilities were not very good at all. Also, there were mixups with the bedrooms and I came back to the hostel with a couple in my bed. This was the worst hostel I stayed in during my 2 month travels in South America unfortunately.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

It is Great to know that 99.9% of the people think diferent about us. .

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
21 Июнь 2017
9.7

Had a great stay at Makako. Great location for exploring the old town. Lounge room with air con all day which is a must because Cartagena is so hot! Aircon in the dorm room at night so it's not too hot to sleep. Kitchen facilities Only comment is there are no curtains in the rooms so bring your eye mask.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • juliandreslop
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июнь 2017
9.7

Es un lugar súper para pasar tu estadía, estuve con un amigo y nos sentimos muy bien atendidos, los cuartos son cómodos y la seguridad muy buena también. Felicitaciones a Menos por su atención y guía. Gracias makako!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • georgiemair3607
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июнь 2017
10.0

Excellent beds and they provide towels which is always great. Free cocktails on wednesdag and Friday nights. The rooms and the communal areas are always super clean and the hostel has a great kitchen. Also the street the hostel is on is so pretty and close to nightlife and 2 big supermarkets. Would highly recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Июнь 2017
9.4

Very nice hostel close to the centre! Enjoyed my stay a lot. Kitchen is big and well-equipped, dorms and communal areas have AC and there is a big tv room where everybody hangs out together. Staff is extremely nice as well. Shower could be a bit nicer and you can only extend your stay online, which I found inconvenient.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Июнь 2017
9.7

Wonderful hostel, great for chilling out during the day and at night with a few beers. The staff are fantastic, so friendly and always willing to help. Location is perfect right in the middle of the old town along a quiet street however bars and restaurants just 2 min walk away. Beds are comfy and the hostel is super clean. I loved staying here, would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
10 Июнь 2017
7.1

OK hostal. Location is good, staff were nice. Room was cramped beyond belief and the AC did not cover whole room. One staff member spent every spare moment sweeping or cleaning the floor but the overall condition of hostal was not inspiring. No breakfast.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • daniel2574
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Июнь 2017
10.0

Stayed 2 weeks in Makako and it was a great time. Very chill with super friendly people and staff. I recommend it highly for longer stays like i did for 2 weeks of Spanish classes in Toucan. Location is excellent and not to mention the free cocktails Wednesdays and Fridays. Would always come back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
30 май 2017
9.1

Pretty good hostel, especially the staff who's very friendly, the wifi is pretty weak though

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
28 май 2017
10.0

Amazing place! Great kitchen, clean areas, friendly staff, aircondition both in the common area and in all dorms. We've stayed in both the 10 bed and one of the 6 bed dorms, and actually liked the 10 bed dorm more. Only three bathrooms in the hostel (with shower inside) but that haven't been a problem for us. We have spent a lot of days in Cartagena so far, and will need to stay for some more while waiting for our sailboat to Panama, and we will not even considering to search for a new one.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.