Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Makako Chill Out Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 1337 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 1337 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Февр 2017
10.0

Un lugar genial. Él personal muy atento y cuenta con todos los servicios. Es un lugar tranquilo para disfrutar de una estancia en la gran ciudad amurallada.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
9 Февр 2017
9.1

Staff is very helpful with everything, very good location for everyday activities and night life as well. All in all good value for your money

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
4 Февр 2017
5.7

The 10-bed dorm is super cramped especially because there is a bunk bed in the way between the room and the bathroom. Air conditioning was pretty strong (i had to use my sleeping bag) but i also had the bed right below the AC. The location in San Diego is really nice and there are two balconies with chairs and hammocks. The worst: i couldn't let my backpack there for my trip to some places around because the luggage store (just a small closet) was already full. Would not stay there again.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
1 Февр 2017
6.9

The hostel was fine. A couple of comp

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 49 отзывы
30 Янв 2017
8.0

we liked makako the staff was nice, it had a great location and the great common areas. we did think that it needed a little love, the bathrooms seemed pretty run down,the mattresses and sheets were really old. we paid the same amount or less for other hostels in cartagena that included breakfast. we wanted to store some luggage but they only have a really small storage space (closet) that was full. they did allow us to keep luggage in a dorm closet but said that it would not be secure.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 97 отзывы
27 Янв 2017
8.9

The staff were excellent, but the beds and bedsheets are very old and need to replaced.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
23 Янв 2017
6.9

Definitely used to be a good hostel but they have an urgent need to renovate and change of management! Everything feels like falling apart! They give you the password of the wifi of the restaurant downstairs! No wifi in the room! No clear answers sometimes! Do you do laundary? Mixed answers depending on staff member! I would not go again until I hear some reviews about renovation. Location is great though!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Янв 2017
9.7

This hostel is quiet and simple, very nice staff and everything from stores, clubs, restaurants and visiting areas are within a few minutes walks. The rooms and living room has Ac and a balcony + hammocs to chill wich makes it a super good place to stay within the walled area. The streets around are safe with gards patrols often. From airport taxi said 10$ us and finally didnt give me back any change on a 20$. Make sure to have the right amount in col pesos to make is easier Enjoy your stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Янв 2017
10.0

Great place ! Air conditioner in the living room and all the dorms. Perfect location and the best staff . Near everything i need: Local culture, nightlife and supermarkets. In the heart of the old town surrounded by the ocean and the beautiful walled area. I´m still here and don´t want to leave. Higly recommended .

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Янв 2017
8.9

La ubicación es insuperable, la chicas que trabajan ahí son un encanto. Mi única critica es que no hay aire acondicionado durante el día.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.