Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Makako Chill Out Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 1,315 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 1,315 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.6
Makako Chill Out Hostel Located at Calle Quero # 9 54, , Cartagena.
Makako Chill Out Hostel
Colombia
Cartagena Bolivar Calle Quero # 9 54
83% 1315
10.4262594 -75.5466699
Makako Chill Out Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Nico_Vo
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Янв 2017
8.3

Perfectly located, very helpful and friendly staff. They helped me a lot by finding the right bus and reserved it for me on the telephone. The terrace is beautiful and the common areas are above average. Unfortunately there are only two bathrooms.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Янв 2017
9.4

Las chicas del hostel hacen que la estdia sea mas amena y siempre dispuestas a ayudar con informacion de lo que se necesite y recibiendo a los viajeros con un sonrisa. El lugar esta muy limpio y la ubicacion es excelente.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Янв 2017
10.0

Great hostel, great location, great staff, no breakfast, clean. In the heart or the city. Air con in the night!! I would come back

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Янв 2017
2.0

They completely lost our reservation. I even spoke to someone a few says before arrival and they confirmed our arrival date. When we arrived they had no idea who we were. I showed them my reservation email and the email coordinating with their staff member. We were turned away. I still have not received my deposit back.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Sorry for the misunderstood. Maybe was caused because our receptionist was new and it was high season. But You should remember the staff offerded you to stay in a departament five minutes from the hostel ( beach and pool included ) but you refused it. Anyway you were in your right but we did what the rule says: To find a place for you instead, we did it. It was our first time making this mistake and it won´t happen again. .

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Янв 2017
10.0

Increíble. Muy limpio, la ubicación es la mejor de cartagena a mi parecer, la atención muy buena y el lugar súper cómodo. Sin duda volvería otra vez. Lo recomiendo totalmente

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Янв 2017
9.7

Great staff, perfect location, clean

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Uruguay, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Янв 2017
6.0

estuvo bien, el personal un poco flojo

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Дек 2016
8.0

Costoso para lo que ofrece, pero buen servicio y mejor ubicación.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
22 Дек 2016
10.0

I don't have any complaints for this hostel the staff is amazing and the location is perfect. Everything was clean and very good facilities.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
21 Дек 2016
7.7

Good location with friendly staff. Beds are ok. Kitchen ok. Showers are bad with no hot water and one of them doesn't even have a spray, just water coming out from the pipe which i think goes against their belief of saving water.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.