Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Makati Apartelle

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 260 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 6.8
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 260 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 6.8
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.5
Makati Apartelle Located at 4411 Montojo Street., near cor. Chino reces ave., Manila.
Makati Apartelle
Philippines
Manila 1204 4411 Montojo Street., near cor. Chino reces ave.
87% 260
14.5711648 121.0127949
Makati Apartelle
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • franceauger
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Нояб 2016
7.7

Spacious room (studio) and hot shower for the price. Everything was pretty clean except the floors and sink. We felt unsafe in the area but Makati is just a few blocks from the hotel. Staff was nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Нояб 2016
9.4

Nice place to stay! Very clean and accommodating staff. I will definitely come back here next time!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Окт 2016
9.4

Clean, staff were helpful and wifi was fast. Location was ok, slightly run down district but never had any trouble what so ever, also only 400 meters to a supermarket and a 5 minute taxi to some amazing restaurant s. I recommend using the grab taxi app, you can get aircon cars to pick you up from the door for cheaper than a normal taxi. Over all an excellent place to stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Окт 2016
7.7

I like the apartelle. I have an appointment in Makati when I went ther. Im from Davao. The room was spacious for me because I am alone in this trip so I had to invite my friend in Manila to come over. Its also very cheap and the staffs are all nice. Didnt expect there could be a place as cheap as Makati apartelle because me and my husband checked in in an expensive hotel before because we didnt knew this apartelle yet. Defenitely come back here if Ill have an appointment in Makati again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Окт 2016
9.4

Me, my sister and my son really enjoyed our stay here. We didn't even want to leave but our flight was booked already so we didn't have a choice. The place was really good. But you should turn on your GPS, start the navigation when you ride the taxi coz most of them don't know where the Makati Apartelle is located. Overall, the place, the room is really good.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Сент 2016
7.7

It was value for money but the room where I stayed was noisy at night due to tricycle. It's good I only stayed for 2 days. Staff were very helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Авг 2016
9.4

we needed a place to stay in for a good 4-6 hous but were on a budget. Admittedly, I did not read the website/guides very well, "each room is good for 1-2 ppl only" but they agreed to waive all the extra fees and give us beds at a discounted price. They were very nice

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
20 Июнь 2016
8.6

Great place for the price. Clean, secure, nice staff. Not in the best neighborhood for tourists, so be wary of you aren't ready for a full cultural immersion. Overall, good place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.