Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Makuto Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 2608 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 2608 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
16 Сент 2017
9.7

My *ONLY* complaints are that my room had 2 power ports for 10 people - not great - and the dinner was kind of over priced. I mentioned these to them and they said they'd look into it, so I literally have no other complaints!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
16 Сент 2017
8.6

Location is ok, but a bit of a challenge if you're carrying a bit of luggage! Staff were helpful and nice - evening walking tour was great. Facilities were ok, but breakfast was disappointing. For a solo traveller, great place to meet new people, so would recommend on that basis.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Сент 2017
8.0

Really nice staff and good communal areas so V good for solo travellers! 10 bed dorm was very squashed in and cold for people on higher bunks near to AC. Also possibly the worst breakfast I've ever had in a hostel (sorry) - very cheap Sliced white bread with basic jam and margarine and chocolate spread with tea and coffee. Would have been nice to have some decent bread or fruit or cereal etc. Walking tour amazing don't miss it!! Overall staff and vibe made up for some poor facilities

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
14 Сент 2017
8.3

Great hostel, the beds are packed in but are comfortable. Great area with hammocks and chill out area. Kitchen is small but functional. The nighttime walk is highly recommended. They also do a day trip to the Sierra Nevada which is highly recommend. Communal bathroom with only 3 showers but amazingly didn't have to wait ever. Nice car area. Staff are super helpful. I had some clothes stolen that were drying on the window grill (from non guests) so we wary of that!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • rebecca_hope9049
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Сент 2017
9.7

Really beautiful hostel in a great location. The staff were welcoming and informative on arrival, showing me around the hostel and map recommendations. The evening walking tour was a really amazing experience- highly recommend it. My only negative is that the dorm I stayed in was really cramped, this is ok for some people but I didn't like it, however, the beautiful and creative common areas make up for this, so you can just use the bedroom for sleeping. Perfect thank you.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
13 Сент 2017
8.6

Great hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Сент 2017
9.4

Wonderful, wonderful spot! There's an atmosphere that is incomparable to anywhere else I've stayed. Has a family feel, cheap Sangria that you'll drink daily while chatting with fellow backpackers and wonderful activities like a guided hiking tour. Love this place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • MKA90
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
6 Сент 2017
10.0

Loved Makuto! Such a great friendly vibe, would have stayed much longer if possible. The best walking tour I've been on!! Great outdoor area and hammocks. Bit of a hike up the hill but really great to be in a more legitimate Spanish area rather than total tourist trap. As a solo backpacker it was so easy to meet people. Staff were more like family and so helpful. Thanks for a great stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Сент 2017
10.0

Super nice. Beautiful city. Thanks

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 Сент 2017
10.0

Great location, the central patio/terrasse/très house is perfecto and meeting people is easy. It's great for people who travel by themselves! It's so nice inside you kinda want to stay in and not visit the city :) the staff is really commited and nice. Will recommand it for sure ;)... But... "THE STEPS"!!!😂😂 besos y muchas gracias!! Fabulous Fab.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×