Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 81 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 81 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.0
Malaga Hostel Located at C/ Conde de las Navas n 1, , Malaga.
Malaga Hostel
Spain
Malaga Spain 29017 C/ Conde de las Navas n� 1
78% 81
36.7224262 -4.3665504
Malaga Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Июнь 2016
7.1

Hot water needed...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июнь 2016
9.4

Prima hostel met ontbijt, dakterras en zwembad En vlakbij t strand. Zeer klantgerichte receptie . En bushalte naar t centrum voor de deur. Kom zeker terug!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Тринидад и Тобаго, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Июнь 2016
5.1

The toilet and bathroom facilities should be improved. The water from the shower does not go down immediately so you are bathe with water from some else's bath under your feet. Shower taps leak on the right side of shower. An investment and renovation should be made to the toilet & bath area. Toilet & bath dirty should be cleaned more regularly Toilet paper was not always available in the toilets. The rooms are more or less clean. Sheets should be changed and room bins should be emptied daily.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 май 2016
9.4

I spent a whole week at Màlaga hostel. My first impression from the terrasse &rooms was the noise, it's along a very used road. But after 2 days, I was used to it. The terrasse is sunny from sunrise to sunset, with a view on the sea and the mountains. It would be a must if the wifi signal could reach it, they are working on it. The breakfast perfect, bread, cereals, fruits, yogurth, coffe, all unlimited ! For your info, the staff leaves at night, but we can go out late as we have the key !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Апр 2016
8.3

Excellent Breakfast & v fast WiFi Included. Close to Bus stop to Malaga plus Supermercado

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 март 2016
10.0

Very helpful staff

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 март 2016
9.1

This was one of my favorite hostels that I have ever stayed at, largely because the staff was SO kind to us. They gave us directions (and a map!) to everywhere we wanted to go. They also allowed us to store our luggage with them until our room was ready, and we could also rent beach towels. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable, too. Overall, a great experience.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Февр 2016
7.4

Laura and the staff are very friendly and welcoming. She allowed us to store our luggage and called a taxi for us multiple times. The facilities are relatively clean and breakfast is decent. I would suggest she replace the door knobs and door locks. My friends and I are stayed in a quad with excellent heating/air conditioning and wifi; however, my friends stayed in a double near the stairs with a broken heating/air condition unit and no wifi connection. I would stay here to be close to the beach

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.