Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Maleku Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 368 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 368 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Апр 2017
6.9

Für eine Nacht nach dem Flug war es okay. Das bett war durchgelegen und es wackelte ordentlich im Obergeschoss, die Matratze und das Kissen waren ranzig. Schön war's nicht, aber freundlich und alles hat geklappt.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • lo-madison
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Апр 2017
5.7

I would say the only good thing about this place is that it's close to the airport, and that you get a shuttle there. Sketchy part of town, beds were dirty with stained sheets, couldn't get out fast enough in the morning.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 Апр 2017
9.7

Book your last night there, you will have a free shuttle to the airport the next morning. The place is really quiet and it feels more like a home then a hostel. Staff speaks very good English and will help you with anything. Everything is clean and there is a kitchen for you to cook, a computer to use, a tv, etc.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 Апр 2017
9.4

I really liked this hostel, it was really clean, fealt homely and so far i have not seen a kitchen that well equipped. The AirPort service was really nice and because it was so close to the airport it made my travels a lot more relaxed

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • mswytink1326
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 Апр 2017
8.6

The main thing I didn't like about this hostel is that it said breakfast was included, when really it was one piece of fruit. That was misleading. Other than that it was a great hostel, and I appreciated the shuttle to the airport.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 Апр 2017
4.6

Very loud - next to a very busy street. Bed was hard and bathroom was dirty. Staff was cranky.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 март 2017
9.4

The kitchen is very well equipped. The bunk bed was comfortable (6-bed dorm). Noise from traffic on busy street quiets down after 10 PM. Timed fan in room provides some heat and traffic noise relief. Fridge is a little small but accommodates whatever is placed in there. Free computer to use. WiFi works well. Free drive to airport is quick and on time! Warning Maps.Me users: there are two pins for Maleku - choose the one across from the hospital !!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
26 март 2017
8.0

Clean hostel, very close to the airport, has an hourly shuttle so good for a short stay before you fly out. The host was very nice, everything is clean and the dorm rooms are pretty spacious. If you want to visit the Poás Volcano it's a 15min walk to the bus station.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 март 2017
10.0

This hostel was perfect for an early morning flight to the airport, if you are looking for a quiet place to stay. The shuttle to the airport is very convenient. Other than early morning flights, I can't see much of an appeal to staying though.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 март 2017
8.3

Came in from the airport after 2 am and a staff member was waiting up for me. When the taxi stopped in front of the hostel, he already opened the door and greeted me by my name. Felt very safe in the middle of the night. Cab took me 5 min from the airport. Furthermore clean bed and towel is provided.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.