Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Maleku Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 305 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 305 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.8
Maleku Hostel Located at 50 mts oeste del Hospital Nuevo Alajuela, , Alajuela.
Maleku Hostel
Costa Rica
Alajuela Alajuela 50 mts oeste del Hospital Nuevo Alajuela
84% 305
10.0087697 -84.2105913
Maleku Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Сент 2016
10.0

Wonderful! Clean Relatively quiet Great all you can eat breakfast Good wifi Beds have curtains for privacy Absolutely wonder receptionist named Daniela. She was so kind and helpful and did everything with a smile. Also the cleaning ladies were fantastic and everything was as clean as I would keep my own home.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
31 Авг 2016
9.1

Hostel war sauber und liegt super, nur ein paar Minuten vom Flughafen entfernt. Es gibt tagsüber stündlich kostenlose shuttle zum Flughafen. Gleich über die Straße ist ein kleiner Supermarkt. Das Frühstück ist sehr spärlich, aber wir haben sogar schon morgens um 5 was zum Essen gekriegt. Der Mitarbeiter war freundlich und hilfsbereit.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Авг 2016
8.3

I came there right from the airport and it was a nice way to strat my trip. Alahwella is a nice twon and the Poas is really cool to so I am happy I started ther. They gave me a clean towel, there where hot water but the pressure was ok. The kitchen is great. For breakfast is banana and oj and crackers. The stuff was great! Always with a smile helping for all my questions. The guy even woke up at r 4Am to open me the door when I left.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Авг 2016
9.7

Close to the airport and helpful staff. When I get back to CR I will probably start my journey here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
29 Авг 2016
7.1

Great for airport transfers, not much else to it really!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
8.6

Lovely staff! Nice social area. Quiet little hostel mostly used for transfers to other places I think. Showers were really hot and good! Shops etc nearby and right by airport. Clean, comfy beds and nice linen. Only issue was that it's right by a main road and you need earplugs to sleep, as soon as it's 5am buses and loud lorries are going by. Let me hang around until the evenin after i checked out because of my flight :) staff beyond helpful

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
8.9

Pratique et facile d'accès de l'aéroport à toutes heures. Parfait pour finir ou commencer son séjour au Costa Rica.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • melanieps1
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
6 Авг 2016
8.9

Great little hostel convenient for people just getting into Costa Rica or just about to leave! The atmosphere and common area is only so-so, but the convenience for starting and ending your trip only 5 minutes from the airport is terrific. Oh, and they give you fresh sheets and a towel, which is a nice bonus.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
2 Авг 2016
10.0

Suite à un probleme avec notre vol, j'ai manqué ma nuit à cet hostel. Ils ont été très compréhensif et ne m'ont pas chargé de frais. Très apprécié!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Июль 2016
8.3

C'est le genre d'hostel qui est fait pour un arrivé ou un départ du Costa Rica. La configuration de l'hostel fait en sorte que c'est un endroit propice pour rencontrer des gens. Les lits sont confortables selon les standards Costa Ricains et l'endroit est relativement propre. Je ne resterais pas là plus de deux nuits par contre, l'endroit est relativement petit et la cuisine n'est pas fait pour accueillir plus d'un chef à la fois. Le personnel n'est bête, mais n'es

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.