Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Maleku Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 316 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 316 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.2
Maleku Hostel Located at 50 mts oeste del Hospital Nuevo Alajuela, , Alajuela.
Maleku Hostel
Costa Rica
Alajuela Alajuela 50 mts oeste del Hospital Nuevo Alajuela
85% 316
10.0087697 -84.2105913
Maleku Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Нояб 2016
8.9

Parfait pour une nuit avant de partir pour l'aéroport! Tout est très correct et il y a du café prêt 4h30 du matin!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Нояб 2016
8.6

Staff was friendly! Good location to get your Tico orientation.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Нояб 2016
10.0

Cheap, clean, quiet, close to airport and interesting things to do in Alajuela. Staff are super helpful and very nice. Great family owned business.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Flora_Aliss
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Сент 2016
9.4

Maleku is exactly what it needs to be for an airport hostel. Everywhere was clean and the beds were comfortable. The staff could not have been more helpful and welcoming which is always needed after a long flight. They went over an above to help with issues with my shuttle over to Santa Teresa. Definitely use as a stop over for the airport!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Сент 2016
10.0

Wonderful! Clean Relatively quiet Great all you can eat breakfast Good wifi Beds have curtains for privacy Absolutely wonder receptionist named Daniela. She was so kind and helpful and did everything with a smile. Also the cleaning ladies were fantastic and everything was as clean as I would keep my own home.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
31 Авг 2016
9.1

Hostel war sauber und liegt super, nur ein paar Minuten vom Flughafen entfernt. Es gibt tagsüber stündlich kostenlose shuttle zum Flughafen. Gleich über die Straße ist ein kleiner Supermarkt. Das Frühstück ist sehr spärlich, aber wir haben sogar schon morgens um 5 was zum Essen gekriegt. Der Mitarbeiter war freundlich und hilfsbereit.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Авг 2016
8.3

I came there right from the airport and it was a nice way to strat my trip. Alahwella is a nice twon and the Poas is really cool to so I am happy I started ther. They gave me a clean towel, there where hot water but the pressure was ok. The kitchen is great. For breakfast is banana and oj and crackers. The stuff was great! Always with a smile helping for all my questions. The guy even woke up at r 4Am to open me the door when I left.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Авг 2016
9.7

Close to the airport and helpful staff. When I get back to CR I will probably start my journey here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
29 Авг 2016
7.1

Great for airport transfers, not much else to it really!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
8.6

Lovely staff! Nice social area. Quiet little hostel mostly used for transfers to other places I think. Showers were really hot and good! Shops etc nearby and right by airport. Clean, comfy beds and nice linen. Only issue was that it's right by a main road and you need earplugs to sleep, as soon as it's 5am buses and loud lorries are going by. Let me hang around until the evenin after i checked out because of my flight :) staff beyond helpful

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.