Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Maleku Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 344 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 344 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
14 Февр 2017
10.0

Great place to stay if you want a clean, quiet night and easy access to and from airport! Super friendly\helpful staff and a comfortable bed! They offer a free shuttle every hour to sjo airport and breakfast in the morning. I enjoyed my one night.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
10 Февр 2017
8.6

Ideal for being near to the airport, easy to get to with public transport and the free shuttle and bananas and coffee in the morning is great. It was clean and the staff were friendly and helpful. One big downside was the lack of sleep I got due to noise from the main road outside and the bedroom windows that are essentially partially open slats. In the wind they rattle like mad,among with the metal railings against these windows.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • DLambert
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Февр 2017
10.0

La perfection incarnée !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 Февр 2017
3.1

AS I WENT TO BED, 3 MIN. LATER I WAS WOKEN UP. I WAS TOLD THAT WAS SOMEBODY'S BED, FRONT DESK HAD NOTHING ELSE. NO REFUND. I CANCEL THE FUTURE RESERVATION WITH THIS HOSTEL AND SPEND THE NIGHT AT THE AIRPORT. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS PLACE. I HAVE TRAVEL SINCE 6 YRS. I AM 60 AND NEVER CAME ACROSS ANYTHING LIKE IT. PITIFUL.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
26 Янв 2017
8.3

Excellent if you are coming/going from/to the airpor especially with the free drop off. Quiet atmosphere. Nice pleasant staff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Янв 2017
10.0

Best place near the airport. Stayed only 8 hours but was perfect and relaxing. Nice beds and sheets, all very clean. Arrived very late but welcomed me nicely and showed everything. Recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Янв 2017
7.4

Not a bad place for a night stopover on the way flying into and out of town. Just what I needed. Not anything special and not that welcoming of a vibe from other travellers as everyone is either flying in or out of town. All around good place though, it is close to the airport and the free fruit and coffee in the morning wa a great before the free shuttle.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
11 Янв 2017
8.3

Maleku Hostel is a nice place to stay for one night after or before your flight to Airport Juan Santamaria. It is easy to find, just follow the description.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 Янв 2017
8.9

Das Hostel war ganz gut für eine Nacht. Es gibt in der Stadt leider nicht ausserordentlich viel zu sehn drum lohnt sich ein längerer Aufenthalt nicht unbedingt. Das Personal ist aber überaus freundlich und hilfsbereit was die Weiterreise betrifft! Die Betten sind bequem, Wifi funktioniert einwandfrei. Die Ausstattung ist sehr einfach: zwei saubere Duschen und Toiletten und Frühstück mit Kaffee, Tee, Bananen und Keksen.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 Янв 2017
7.4

The over charged me saying that the deposit from hostel world was not included in their price!!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.