Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Maleku Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 282 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 282 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.0
Maleku Hostel Located at 50 mts oeste del Hospital Nuevo Alajuela, , Alajuela.
Maleku Hostel
Costa Rica
Alajuela Alajuela 50 mts oeste del Hospital Nuevo Alajuela
85% 282
10.0087697 -84.2105913
Maleku Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • katyluhoo
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
8.9

I really enjoyed my stay here. It was so CLEAN!!!!! I felt like I was more in someone's home that they took great care of. It was quiet and relaxing. They give you a free ride to the airport with was a great bonus! Staff is friendly and little snack in the morning were great. They offer lockers for your use because there are no locks on the doors, some may think it's insecure but I just took my valuables with me. I would definitely recommend this place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Июнь 2016
8.0

It's close to the airport, not much else to it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Delphie
  • Франция, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июнь 2016
7.1

The perfect hostel for the last night before taking off. Located at 5mn from the airport and the shuttle to the airport is free (only this way, not free from the airport). Close to the bus station to go to La Fortuna (Arenal). There is the City Mall very close (walking distance) where you can eat (huge food court) and with a movie theatre (Cinemark). The hostel personel is welcoming and even more if you speak spanish ;-)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Июнь 2016
9.1

Flight was delayed, so I emailed them and let them know. Showed up at 2 AM, and Yuliana was there to receive us and show us everything we needed. Good place to stay after long flight to Costa Rica.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
19 май 2016
8.0

Friendly staff, had to stay a couple of nights extra due to a volcano eruption. Enjoyed my stay here

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
11 май 2016
6.9

This is a good spot to stay over for the night if you are going to the airport - but the rooms are a little run down and I couldn't get any hot water out of the shower.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 май 2016
9.1

good spot for a first/last night since it's close to the airport. owner was super accomodating, even when a guest asked to shorten her stay with little notice. would recommend!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 май 2016
6.0

The place was very convenient coming from the airport and just staying one night. The room and bed was clean. The staff were friendly and the free shuttle in the morning was great. Cons: there wasn't really any hot water, it was just warm enough to get in. The room was pretty hot but there was a fan. The place is pretty small so in the morning when people are getting up and talking and planning their exit it was very loud for us who had had a long day of travel and we're trying to sleep.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 май 2016
9.1

A convenient location to the airport. No AC but it is bearable. Breakfast starts at 7am but the staff were nice enough to set out some bread and coffee for early risers at 4am.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Апр 2016
8.6

Excellent staff, very helpful and kind. Great place to stay if you need a place to stay before an early flight or late arrival in San Jose. Close to airport, car rental companies, banks, and Hwy1 for getting away from the city. Italian restaurant with amazing pizza just a short walk away, ask at front desk.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.