Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Maleku Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 297 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 297 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 7.9
Maleku Hostel Located at 50 mts oeste del Hospital Nuevo Alajuela, , Alajuela.
Maleku Hostel
Costa Rica
Alajuela Alajuela 50 mts oeste del Hospital Nuevo Alajuela
84% 297
10.0087697 -84.2105913
Maleku Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
8.6

Lovely staff! Nice social area. Quiet little hostel mostly used for transfers to other places I think. Showers were really hot and good! Shops etc nearby and right by airport. Clean, comfy beds and nice linen. Only issue was that it's right by a main road and you need earplugs to sleep, as soon as it's 5am buses and loud lorries are going by. Let me hang around until the evenin after i checked out because of my flight :) staff beyond helpful

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
8.9

Pratique et facile d'accès de l'aéroport à toutes heures. Parfait pour finir ou commencer son séjour au Costa Rica.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • melanieps1
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
6 Авг 2016
8.9

Great little hostel convenient for people just getting into Costa Rica or just about to leave! The atmosphere and common area is only so-so, but the convenience for starting and ending your trip only 5 minutes from the airport is terrific. Oh, and they give you fresh sheets and a towel, which is a nice bonus.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
2 Авг 2016
10.0

Suite à un probleme avec notre vol, j'ai manqué ma nuit à cet hostel. Ils ont été très compréhensif et ne m'ont pas chargé de frais. Très apprécié!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Июль 2016
8.3

C'est le genre d'hostel qui est fait pour un arrivé ou un départ du Costa Rica. La configuration de l'hostel fait en sorte que c'est un endroit propice pour rencontrer des gens. Les lits sont confortables selon les standards Costa Ricains et l'endroit est relativement propre. Je ne resterais pas là plus de deux nuits par contre, l'endroit est relativement petit et la cuisine n'est pas fait pour accueillir plus d'un chef à la fois. Le personnel n'est bête, mais n'es

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • aliciaeiram
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
30 Июль 2016
6.3

It's very bland. The location is perfect for being near the airport but overall the neighborhood feels uncomfortable. The room was clean, the bed was comfy and the bathroom was clean but I wouldn't stay here again. I didn't feel comfortable leaving out rental car outside at all.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июль 2016
6.3

Nice staff and atmosphere but we barely slept due to a lot of external noise from the street. Would be great if the could install windows that could reduce the noise.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
27 Июль 2016
9.4

This hostel felt like staying at someone's house. It was a great way to end my trip before flying out the next day. It's close to the airport and provides free shuttle service, and within walking distance to a fantastic market. Julianna at the front desk was very friendly and made some great suggestions for local fare. Only downside was that it only has one dorm room so there weren't many people. Highly recommend starting or ending your trip here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
9.1

The hostel is easy and fast to reach from the airport and for us it was a great start of the holidays. The staff is really helpful, the place and the room is clean and save. In addition there is a supermarket around the corner and the city center of Alajuela is only 1km away. We definitely recommend to say there!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • katyluhoo
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
8.9

I really enjoyed my stay here. It was so CLEAN!!!!! I felt like I was more in someone's home that they took great care of. It was quiet and relaxing. They give you a free ride to the airport with was a great bonus! Staff is friendly and little snack in the morning were great. They offer lockers for your use because there are no locks on the doors, some may think it's insecure but I just took my valuables with me. I would definitely recommend this place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.