Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Maltepe Pansiyon

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.8
Превосходно 315 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 10.0
  • Безопасность 10.0
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.8
Превосходно 315 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 10.0
  • Безопасность 10.0
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.3
Maltepe Pansiyon Located at Kemeralti Mah. 66 Sk. No: 9, , Marmaris.
Maltepe Pansiyon
Turkey
Marmaris Muğla 48700 Kemeralti Mah. 66 Sk. No: 9
98% 315
36.8551450 28.2668940
Maltepe Pansiyon
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Окт 2016
9.1

I had an excellent time in Marmaris and was hugely grateful for the warm welcome at Maltepe Panysion. Room was upgraded from the one I reserved, I got some super tips for things to do, and a free ride to the bus station at the end. Definately recommend to anyone going there!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Сент 2016
10.0

Everything was fine in this hostel. Mehmet was a very close person.ıf you want to stay in this hostel, ı definitly recommend there.Especially, people were there like a family.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
10.0

This was one of my favorite hostels I've stayed in. The staff are so helpful and go above and beyond to help you. The atmosphere of the hostel is so lovely and friendly and you always feel welcome. The facilities are great and the hostel is in an ideal location for both the beach and the town. I would definitely recommend this hostel to anybody visiting Marmaris.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 Сент 2016
9.1

Very helpful host! Prices are good for Turkey :) had a great time here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Сент 2016
10.0

We had a group of us stay here briefly for one night before starting a sail turkey trip. We arrived around 2am after our flight landed and the owner was very lovely to greet us and show us around before settling in for the night. The next day he gave us directions to where we needed to go. He was very kind to us and we were thankful for his help. He even showed us the fat cat haha. Facilities were all good and we were able to use internet no problem plus hot showers in the morning.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Сент 2016
10.0

Such a great hostel in marmaris !! Memo the owner is so friendly and welcoming We were able to check in to our room when we arrived at 7:30 am! Which was amazing and were also offered delicious tea in the gorgeous garden. There is a great big cat too that is hilarious Memo and Maltese pansiyon is amazing! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • mariannebar
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 42 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
10.0

Lovely pansiyon with very lovely staff. They are so friendly and willing to help with whatever I needed. I had a very comfortable stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Июль 2016
9.7

Had an amazing stay here! Very welcoming, gave us complementary homemade apple tea upon arrival and upgraded us to a room with an ensuite. Also gave us good advice for things to do, ordered us a taxi when needed etc. We highly recommend staying here and they also have three very friendly cats, one of them being the second biggest cat in Europe, has to be seen to be believed!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2016
10.0

Totally incredible authentic Turkish experience. Wonderful family run hostel. Mamet and his family are warm, helpful and caring. They went out of their way at every turn to give us the best Turkish experience possible. Mamet was very helpful with organising cheap Jeep rental and finding further accomodation. We loved drinking apple tea and sharing stories. And bonus: this pension is home to the fattest cat in Turkey!! - seriously look it up. We cant thank Mamet enough for his generosity!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.