Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Maltepe Pansiyon

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 327 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 327 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • njhaiitb9864
  • Индия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 37 отзывы
1 Авг 2017
10.0

Lovely experience. The owner met me at the port, ensured that I get the best rates for the taxi. I got a free upgrade on my room. The hosts were friendly and helpful. The location is very near to the beach and city centre. Cherry on top - the owner gave me a free ride to the bus station. Would love to visit here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Июль 2017
8.6

Close location to the Town Center and the Beach. Friendly owner and family running the Hostel, really looking after the people staying. Complete kitchen for cooking your own meals, and a lovely green garden to rest and chill. Highly recommended to go on a road trip exploring the Peninsula, to get a feeling of the "Real Turkey" as Marmaris is really a very Touristic destination. Seems very lively on the nights for partying, I have past that stage myself though. Air conditioning on the Rooms!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Июль 2017
10.0

Fantastic stay, very hospitable and welcoming family run hotel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 Июль 2017
6.0

I wrote an honest first review and gave an honest score. Then I got numerous phone calls and what's app messages from John asking me to change my review and guilt tripping me about my review! Now I have been emailed another request to write a review and I cannot find my previous one so I am assuming it has been deleted?! Do not stay at this hostel! Poor communication, did not help me with my transfer when asked twice. Does not reply to emails. Mouldy bathroom. Uncomfortable beds!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
6 Июль 2017
7.4

Firstly, the staff (or owner) was very helpful. Thanks to him, we discover new and nice places by his good route. However, hostel was very old and neglected. Toilets and shower should be repaired. Actually I did not wanna use both.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
29 Июнь 2017
9.7

Nice place to stay. The host is very friendly, his cold apple tea is fantastic. You are treated like family, I imagine if it was busier the atmosphere would be there. Thanks so much for a great stay

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июнь 2017
10.0

I extended my stay by 2 nights. I stayed there in total for 4 nights. we got an upgrade to a room with private bathroom. I enjoyed my stay there. It is very central. You need only 3 minutes to the beach and to the city center and you can also use the kitchen and buy stuff from the supermarket which is next to the door :) very familiar

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июнь 2017
10.0

I love it here. This place feels like home away from home. The location was perfect. A 5 mins walk from the beach and center. Memo the owner is super nice. They have a kitchen you can use. They always offered me fresh fruits from their garden. The room I stayed in was very clean and it was worth the value because I had a private room. I only booked for 3 nights and ended up staying for 5. I highly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.