Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 210 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 210 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.9
Mama Brasil Hostel Located at Rua Itapeva, 88, , Sao Paulo.
Mama Brasil Hostel
Brazil
Sao Paulo Sao Paulo Rua Itapeva, 88
87% 210
-23.5598517 -46.6530389
Mama Brasil Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Перу, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 май 2016
9.4

No pensé quedarme en Sao Paulo.... Y fue de un momento a otro q tome una decisión, no me arrepiento me hicieron sentir como en casa.. Personal muy amable, servicial.. El único inconveniente pequeño es que esta en una bajada... Desde la AV Paulista...para subir con maletas es un poco pesado

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 май 2016
10.0

Such a niice and friendly Hostel!(: Really enjoyed our stay here. Would definitely recommend this Hostel for anyone. Such a cool place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 43 отзывы
28 Апр 2016
9.4

Great place in São Paulo!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jakob77
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 50 отзывы
25 Апр 2016
6.9

We stayed in a private room which was 26€. The cheapest one we could find in SP for that date. Room was super small and always hot because you couldn't really open the small window and the walls were really thin. One of the worst things about this hostel was probably the kitchen / dining area. It's way too small and all of the tables are outside so we ended up eating our pasta in the drizzling rain. Location could be better too. Staff was super nice though, and free coffee and cookies all day.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
8.9

Great stay at the hostel. We were in a private room with shared bathroom. Room was great. Lots of storage and places to hang your things. It was also in a separate house to the main hostel. Walk from Paulista is about 10minutes. Felt totally safe and it is not as steep as others have reviewed. Staff was friendly and helpful. Uber ride to airport from hostel is 63R with a toilet stop oneway in peak traffic.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
19 Апр 2016
8.6

Had a great time here. Nice small hostel in a great location. Staff were great. Breakfast was good too. Loved the free juice and cookies! Wifi was super fast and beds were okay. BUT I never like 3 story bunks and the rooms are freaking tiny so you can't really sort out your things. Otherwise I had a good time and would recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Апр 2016
8.6

Entspanntes Hostel, Alles sehr angenehm. Kann ich wirklich empfehlen für Leute die nicht nur saufen und feiern wollen....

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
4 Апр 2016
8.3

The staff were very friendly and helpful, location is about 10 min walk from Paulista, but going back to Paulista is steep, so it takes longer. The main issue I noticed was the lockers, they are basically drawers under the beds and even though they're big, you'd need to take the whole thing out in order to access it, but because the rooms aren't that big, the drawer needs to come all the way to the other bed, so if there are others sleeping on that bed, it makes it uncomfortable and noisy.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 март 2016
9.1

Então é triliche, se poder escolher não pegue a última, subir bêbado não é fácil. Outra coisa é bem mais quente que as camas de baixo.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
18 март 2016
10.0

One of my favourite hostels in Brasil!! it is small, but the dorms are huge, staff is so nice and friendly and there is a special atmosphere in the hostel. There was a girl from Belgium who complained in her feedback about the hostel that she didn´t get to know to people. Well, girl, that´s not the fault of the hostel, but all about you!! I had several conversation just after arriving. Perfect hostel!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.